シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room needs updating My wife and I stayed in room 1639. The carpet had looked dirty and had lots of stains. The mattresses needed replacing. One sunk to the center. It took 3 calls to have someone to come to fix or replace the shower lever/tap. There was a lot of noise from the register and the street. We do not believe we got any perks with our SPG, although we got points. We thought the hotel inferior, especially when one considered the price paid. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction? Rooms Need Cleaning The hotel knew it had a large convention coming, yet they had a lot of construction and 3 of the 6 elevators were not working. If this is their idea of planning, they are sorely lacking. No restaurant available, really? When I entered my room, it appeared to be clean, until I opened the frig and found old food in there, dirty towels in the bathroom and I don't think they know how to vaccum. Go somewhere else if you need a hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a few nights I stayed here overnight for the Rock N Roll half marathon and a little bit of touring. The staff were very courteous and helpful and the hotel was very well located with respect to the race expo and start/finish area. It was also within easy walking district to the historic district. The room was comfortable, a little small, but you're not in the room much anyway. We were also accommodated in our request for a late checkout. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not great. I stayed only 1 night because my wife was at Magee Rehab and I had to pick her up early in the morning. The Hotel was nice not great. Parking is $38 for self parking and $44 for valet. the hallways on the 7th floor where dirty, the exercise faculties had a lot of machines for a hotel. However make sure you bring you own ear buds in case you find one of the TV's that works. Also at night there was no water cups had them in the morning. They also had no disinfecting wipes to clean the equipment when you are done. They had plenty of towels and chilled wash rags. The pool area is average size, however the base of the pool was dirty and the water was chilly. The room was nice no complaints. They allowed me to check in early, and have a nice flat screen tv. Nice desk wifi is $9.95 a day. It is just a short walk to city hall and plenty of activities and restaurants. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Room did not smell fresh and was very warm. It was adjusted to 65 degrees but the room barely stayed cool. Ironing board was broken Someone came to replace it in a reasonable time however it was with another broken ironing board. Housekeeping had to make anonther trip to our room with a working ironing board. Our SUV was dammaged in the hotel's parking garage due to a leak in the celing and rust water falling on the hood. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not That Happy We were staying there for the weekend and we got back to the hotel after the Phillies game was cancelled due to rain. When we got back we called room service at 11:01pm and they couldn't bring us a piece of cake because they stopped serving at 11pm. The toilet leaked and the shower was sub par. The front desk staff was kinda rude when you asked a question. However the Housekeeper and the bellhop were very good and nice!! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Four concerns to an otherwise very good stay: Not able to stop the fan in the air handling unit. Turned off the power and it still kicked in at 4 in the morning. Elevators were really, really slow. It seemed like a limited number were actually in service. Need additional cardio machines in the fitness room. No one was using the ball and mat area. The bathroom floor was not clean, but the rest of the room was very clean. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by location The hotel was perfect for exploring the city. Walking distance to many attractions. The staff was great but the hotel lookers somewhat dated. I would stay at this hotel again. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL's STAFF IS PLEASANT and EFFICIENT I understand that the hotel will be going through renovations. It did not have security box to store valuables although the hotel offered at the lobby level. That is not convenient. The shower pressure is extremely low. People need, sleep, shower and security. Some of the things are missing in those categories. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room nice, but hotel cold I realize it was cold outside, too, but I wore my coat to get a drink in the bar. Staff answered all questions, but front desk staff had to be asked a number of times to get an understanding of the hours of the club floor room and wifi info. There was no info about Philadelphia or the hotel amenities in the room. The restrooms on the mezzanine floor had NO heat. Just a little attention would make this a great hotel. January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Additional charge I stayed here for a conference and paid the quoted price which was also the price on my check out invoice. Twelve days later an additional charge is on my credit card that I did not authorize. When I called I was told that the original charge was incorrect and they were charging me the difference. I should have at least been notified but they just charged my card and I realized this when I looked at my card statement. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very nice We were there when the evacuation occurred and the hotel staff were more than courteous and obliging to our needs. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfectly situated in downtown Philly. Concierge recommended a local diner for breakfast (within walking distance) and it was AWESOME! August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues but comfortable hotel My check in experience was great. Front desk staff were accomodating to my request for a room away fromt he elevators. Upon arrival and inspection of my room, I discovered the bed skirts were dirty on both beds. I reported this to the housekeeping supervisor. She asked, if I wanted the skirts changed or my room changed? I opted for the room change. The selection of food choices on the buffet needs an overhaul. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room amenities I was surprised to have to pay for an in room refrigerator and that there were no in room safes. I was given the password to the hotel internet but could never get it to accept that password. Ate in the cafe at lunch break from the seminar and that meal was less than satisfactory and the line was very slow moving and the advertised soup was gone and replaced with another type. I went out for a bite the 2nd day. October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs training Called Guest Services to complain of noise and was transferred to "manager" on duty. I was told that there was a party going on and that it would be "over by midnight" (i.e., I should just wait it out). I was also told that "there wasn't anything management could do" about the noise, though I was offered some ear plugs. Clearly, management needs training on customer service and responding to guest complaints. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Aside from the great location and view, just OK SPG.COM messed up our reservation and it took over 30 minutes and a second reservation to get in our room. The staff was as friendly and helpful as they could be, especially Elizabeth and Joseph, but we had an engagement we were late for due to the reservation problem. The room itself had beautiful furnishings, but the bathroom and front door showed signs of wear and tear and age and lack of proper maintenance. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comcast employee I stay at your hotel about every 5 weeks; but had multiple issues this time; 3 different people were given my room key and attempted to enter; breakfast hang-tag was not picked up either day; phone system did not call the services listed by button; transfers manually by guest services sent me to a dental office and wine shop instead of IT and 2 lights were burnt out Not positive I will return to be honest. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Staff We arrived early before the rooms were ready. Our group was there to celebrate the Marine Corps birthday and had to be in our dress uniforms by a certain time. The on duty manager not only went out of the way to find us a room to get ready in, but also gave My (3 and 5 year old) children small teddy bears to distract their restlessness. We appreciate everything, and WILL recommend and definitely stay again. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend in Philadelphia! Excellent stay. The Sheraton is a very nice hotel, well located, with an attentive staff and nice rooms. My only issue was the elevators -- sometimes a long wait (even though there are six of them) and twice we took the "local" route down from the 25th floor, stopping on many if not most of the floors where typically there was no one waiting to board. This is a problem that needs to be resolved immediately. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements. The rooms were not clean, upon checking in I had to have housekeeping in my room to change the dirty sheets and dust ruffle immediately. The elevators in the hotel are both an unpleasant ride and terribly backed up. I was waiting a minimum of 10 minutes to go up to my room or down to the lobby. Guest services never answered the phone. We had to phyiscally go downstairs to the desk for anything we needed. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and rude This hotel is super old and not updated.. The staff was so not helpful and I was so disappointed in my room.. The waitress at the bar was great and was super accommodating.. She was wonderful.. I booked a king room - got put in a weird queen room and the walls are paper thin.. Could hear my neighbors entire conversation.. Is an old hotel.. Only update is the sheets and bedding.. which I was grateful for... January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleanliness the hallways appeared to have not been vacuumed during the entire stay. The guest room had scuff marks on the walls, torn wall covering, a seemingly blood stain on bathroom floor. the window to the outside at the elevator bank seemed to have never been washed. the food in the dining room was only mediocre but expensive for quality. the starbucks desk was not open all day and made the lobby feel abandoned. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating and cleaning Location is great, food in the restaurants is great, people are friendly but the hotel is tired and run down. The day to day maintanence and cleaning is poor. There were stains and dirt on the carpet in the halls and the room. There were water stains on the ceiling and paint and wallpaper peeling in the bathroom. The sofa was so stained and old that I did not touch it. The lobby is worn and tired looking. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The rooms was comfortable and the furniture was nice, but you can see that the hotel needs to be updated. It is time for a floor by floor makeover. This could be an excellent hotel. The location is perfect. It is nice place but it is time for refreshing. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards From check-in to check-out, I continued to run into problems and unpleasant experiences. The hotel was run-down and dirty.My room was not ready at 3 pm check-in and I was oddly pressured to accept a different type of room instead (and I refused). My room was dirty throughout when I did eventually get into it and housekeeping did not service it well each day. I had to asked for room amenities that were supposed to be standard. The Club lounge was shabby, dirty, poorly-maintained, lacked even minimal amenities and the staff (when someone actually was there) was rude -- they could be heard to complain about other guests and about management. The hallways carpets had the same pieces of lint, dirt and bits of paper throughout the five days, indicating that it did not see a vacuum cleaner. I was served undercooked food in the restaurant after waiting a long time to be seated in the empty space. The front desk staff with one notable exception was not professional. At checkout, I was comp'd one of my 5 nights for the series of inconveniences (without my even asking for it by the only staff member who seemed to be trained and interested in the guest experience); however, that did not make up for the dreadful condition of the hotel. This place needs a total revamp of facilities and staff. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by tHIS HOTEL HAD A GOOD STAFF WITH ONE EXCEPTION OVERALL THE STAFF WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL HOWEVER THE BLONDE WAITRESS WORKING NIGHTS IN THE TERRACE BAR HA A TERRIBLE ATTITUDE AND DISPOSITION YOU WILL MORE THAN LIKELY GET SEVERAL NEGATIVE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS ONE EMPLOYEE. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed when checked into our room we found the bathroom to be filthy. Big strands of hair were hanging from the bathroom door knob as well as hair on the floor and in the bathtub (appeared to be"private area" hair) there were no washclothes the toilet paper holder fell off the wall the first time we used it. trashcans had no linings (bags?) However guest services were prompt when asked to fix the problems February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My wife and I stayed here last weekend and were more than satisfied with our experience. Everyone on the staff was very courteous and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. From the woman who checked us in to the concierge to the restaurant staff- all provided great service. On-site parking was a breeze. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we will definitely be back. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has a great central location in Philadelphia. There are beautiful views of the city and the bed is comfortable to sleep in. Thanks for a good nights rest and friendly hotel staff. July 21, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 29 next>>