シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約およびチェックインは、有効な政府発行の写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid value Excellent location for getting to CBD, French Quarter, Garden District; easy to walk or hop on street cars Room was simple and nice; no frills - no shower cab or bathrobes. Only complaint was that room was not vacuumed well as it had a border of dust all around the walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level between rooms is too loud!!! There was no sleeping late. Once housekeeping began cleaning at 8:30 ish AM, all you heard was "HOUSEKEEPING!" and doors banging. A focus on quietly completing their cleaning tasks is my suggestion. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Rute Staffs At The Concierge Desk The African America staff member in the concierge was very rude and lack of respect to the customer. This is especially true to a preferred SPG manager. I have stayed in many SPG hotels around the world and I have never experience such a lack of respect to customer. She should be trained to how to handle customers. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of glitches but overall a pleasant stay The club upgrade is worth every penny! Bartender in lobby bar (Pelican) ignored me for quite some time (solo woman traveler), when I reported to management I was offered (and declined) a comp drink. As a solo woman traveler, I did not care for the auto elevators. When the hairs on the back of neck signal me, I get off of an elevator quickly at a floor other than my own. These elevators do not permit this and on some floors a voice announces the floor you selected before you enter the elevator. Housekeeping decided for me that I did not wish room serviced (they hung the "green" card on the door). I was attending a conference and at the usual banquet the décor and food far exceeded expectations. I normally avoid the conference hotel and stay at a boutique type facility nearby. Tulane's graduation at the time of my stay prevented this in NOLA. I was pleasantly surprised by the Sheraton. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible experience and clueless manager I have stayed at this Sheraton many times over the years, but this will be my last. The hotel experienced a power problem which kncoked out the high rise elevators as well as TV service. First let me say the staff was excellent and did what they could, but mgmt made two fatal mistakes. First, the hotel did not proactively offer any guest some sort of accomodation for the tremendous inconvenience, nothing, not even a free breakfast, newspaper or cocktail. Second, the staff on duty was overwhelmend. The morning of checkout there were at least 100 people in line to check out and only TWO desk clerks. Unbelievably horrific service during an emergency event. as I said earlier, the staff was pleasant and professional at all times, but the hotel management was clueless on what they should have done to apologize for the inconvenience and make some token offer to make up for the tremendous inconvenience. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UnHappy Most likely our last time at this hotel. Was charged for Club $20.00 per day as other were just opening the door and letting people in. As a gold member I think we should not have to pay for that service. Also room next to elevator and ice machine. My profile says please not next to elev or ice machine. never offered upgrade or anything at check in. was charged an additional $50 dollars for what I don't know. It's on my AmEx statement not happy at all with stay. ect....... I guess the Hotel was hoping I would not review my statement Tried to talk with someone at the hotel and was put on hold then the never called back. Went down to front desk 3 people checking in and out with lines of people. Just not what I expect. !!!! Parking $42.56 outrageous took 45 min to get our car. I could go on but will save it for the SPG people. Next stay in New Orleans will not be at this hotel.!!!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is very spacious Some hotels feel very cramped especially in large cities where space is limited but that's not the case here - in the public areas or the rooms themselves. We stayed as part of a conference and pre-paid for our group and there was significant confusion with several members of our group that they had not pre-paid or that they were marked a no-show (we all came in on different days.) July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference option The food was way better than typical conference food. The drinks were good but very expensive. Easy walk to just about everything. Loved the decor! The light closest to the closet was out in my room for 2 days (reported multiple times) before I finally caught a room attendant who just traded my burned out lightbulb with my neighbor. Hopefully, they got it serviced quicker than I was able to! May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to expectations Our recent stay at the Sheraton New Orleans left me a little disappointed, primarily because the service in the lobby bar area was very slow and the food was just OK. The hotel also apparently has no large-sized suites to use for hospitality rooms. On the positive side, the club lounge on the 42nd floor served an excellent breakfast daily, with comfortable surroundings. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in My check-in was delayed almost 2 hours. After a long flight the last thing a person wants to do is sit in your lobby waiting for a room. They said it was due to late check-outs from the Jazz Festival. Better staffing schedules may have helped during your busy time (the festival was a planned event). I will say your housekeeping staff was very friendly and professional! Good conference venue. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a "green" For those of you who are "green", this hotel offers "green" options and if you are an SPG member, you get rewarded!! Upon checking in, we were given the option of maid service every day (new sheets, towels, products, etc.) or going "green" We chose to go "green" and received 1,000 SPG points for doing so along with a $5 hotel voucher for each day. We could always get extra towels, coffee, etc if we needed them, which we didn't. We gave up new sheets and thus saved on water, detergent, electric, gas, etc. which is great for the planet, and we were then rewarded for doing it!! Great idea SPG!! Besides this, the hotel is in a great location, has a huge, bright, Lobby bar, hotel computers have great connectivity, there's a Starbucks right in the Lobby that opens at 5:30 a.m. and the staff, everyone of them, were nice and helpful!! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again and again!! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Room Service Overall the staff was very nice and courtesy. The biggest issue I had was my room service order. I order the shrimp and grits. It took over an hour to receive my food and when I receive it the presentation was very poor and the taste even worst. There were only 4 shrimp’s and a brown sauce. The eggs were way over cooked. I order one glass of OJ and a cup of coffee, instead I receive 2 glasses of OJ. When I called the room service to request the coffee she apologizes and said she will send it up right away. Then 10 mins later I received a phone stating I wasn’t charge for it…DUH…. I explain to her that I didn’t order the 2 glasses of OJ, the operator order the wrong items. After explaining the entire story she said I will get a cup coffee up shortly. 20mins later after not receiving the coffee, I called down and cancel the coffee…………. Beside the room service the entire employee I came in contact with was excellence. I will return I just may not order room service. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown hotel This Sheraton met all our expectations. We had a wonderful club level room. The hotel is a short walk to the French Quarters and quite close to everything you would like to see. The lobby is very spacious with a large bar and seating area. The cost of parking is expensive ($47.00 per day) and typical of large downtown hotels. Overall, the hotel is perfect for your visit to New Orleans. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Came here for a conference and the facilities and staff were 1st rate. Great location for after the conference too. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Conveniently located with access ease to and from Convention Center October 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Beautiful hotel. Concierge great. Club room- service poor.Big prices for drinks, slow service, ran out of food. Parking was overwhelmed and inconvenient. Bar was also overwhelmed. Great location. Front desk great. I was really disappointed in the club room for platinums! They need to improve staffing levels when crowded and not price their drinks at the club level higher than the Ritz bar. December 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again Construction noise woke up us at 4:30 A.M. on two mornings! Every day I had to chase down a maid to obtain something that wasn't replaced when the room was cleaned. One morning I returned to find the Maid staring out the window while she was on her "Pink" cellphone! I also didn't care for the fact that some maids closed the doors when they were in the room. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities were not up to par We had several problems during our stay: the floor we were put on had the ice machine/soda area under repair we did not receive housekeeping services at all on one day the next day we did not get all of our linens on the floor where our convention activities took place the mens and ladies rooms were under repair and not available so we had to go down 3 floors! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel personnel are very accomodating The valet service had my car out in the morning before I got there, which is much appreciated since i have to get to meetings downtown and i do not have to sit and wait. The room is clean, the bed very comfortable, the bathroom a little too small. the food on the conceirge level could be better and more varied. Should offer mix drinks as well August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing The manager tried to make it a better situation but my overall experience was disappointing. House keeping crew was good but the food, room was mediocre and expensive. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All in all my stay was great, this facility was chosen by the National Exchange to host our annual convention. Food, beverage and facilities all met with my approval. The one negative comment is that the rug in my room (4125) was extremely dirty and if you walked barefoot your feet would become black. The rug was dirty and sticky to the touch of your feet. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some good-some mediocre My room (4024) was fine with a lovely view, but missing a picture (three were on the wall together with one obviously missing). I did the 'go green' and the housekeeper (a lovely lady from Haiti) was a gem - gave me extra coffee and cups, and was a very hard worker. I DO prefer other hotels becuse they have better lighting in the bathrooms and they provide places to HANG towels when 'going green.' There was only one hook on the door so I had to toss the bath towels I reused over the bath bar. I was uable to check out on the TV, but was able to over the phone. The exercise room was fine, pool small but nice.Making calls to reception had waits that were much too long. The wine tastings were a great bargain as was the lunch buffet. ALL staff were friendly, helpful and professional. Location great, but if I returned to NOLA I would most likely stay in another area hotel for the extra amenities and better food. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Birthday Weekend My husband and I visited New Orleans to celebrate his birthday. The hotel is centrally located and easy to walk every where. Only a few blocks from Bourbon street or to Harrahs. The room was a nice size with a comfortable bed. We were on the 46th floor with a view of the strip. Can't wait to come back. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel has a great location that makes it easy to see New Orleans; however, having two double beds instead of Queen sized beds for 4 people makes for poor sleeping. There was no place to put your luggage except on the floor. For older people that is difficult. Also, one morning the pool was green with algae but was fixed the next day. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great value We enjoyed our quick trip to NOLA. I've stayed at other hotels on Canal Street, and the Sheraton is a pretty nice place to stay, way better than average. I like the Starbucks coffee in the room (they have a shop downstairs), even though our coffeemaker didn't work well. We didn't receive any new coffee packets on the second day, nor did we receive any shampoo. However, we did on the third day. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were nice. We didn't spend a lot of time in our room. Our neighbors made too much noise for about half an hour around 3:30am, but that's not the hotel's fault (we could have gotten mad at them but didn't want to ruin their fun). I guess you have to expect that in NOLA. Overall, our hotel stay was nice. The bellmen are extremely efficient! Oh, pretty nice view (between other hotels) our room looking onto the Mississippi River, and close to the French Quarter, cable cars, etc. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - I expected more from a Sheraton The hotel is generally acceptable, but I was quite disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. It looked like it had not been dusted in months and there was a half-eaten granola bar under the bed. The room was only half-cleaned during my stay and the shower mat, ice bucket, etc. were not changed. The previous guest set the alarm, which was left on and not cleared by the staff (would have been nice!). The toilet ran non-stop (which I did report and was called in to maintenance.) The elevators were pretty high-tec, but were very slow. The pool is small and inconvenient to get to and the hot tub was closed. I had a few banquet style meals during my stay and I was very disappointed at the quality of the cooked food. I realize it is hard to serve a hundred or so people, but the chicken was almost inedible. On the plus side, the staff was great and the location is good. The room is fairly modern and comfortable. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a few small exceptions This was a VERY enjoyable experience with a few exceptions. The room was very nice and clean and the bed/pillows very comfortable. I really appreciate the 'green' effort in which we do not have to have our linens changed, etc, and we even get bonus 'money' to use if we chose to go green! We did have a problem two different nights with the room getting VERY hot which interrupted our sleep and we had to call maintenance both times. We were also very disappointed that the internet was not included in our rate. We missed not having a program guide and floundered around on the TV trying to find programs we are used to watching. Finally, the food in the hotel resturant was very tasty but way too expensive (especially the breakfast buffet). All that being said, the staff were unbelievably nice and polite - always a pleasure even when we called to complain about the a/c. The facility was beautiful and welcoming and clean! We will definitely stay again but hope that the a/c, the internet fees, and the a/c issues will be corrected! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Self Parking Had I known that there was only valet and no self-parking, I would have chosen a different hotel. At 43.00, a day, plus tip, it became quite expensive at check-out time. The breakfast was a disappointment, it was expensive and tasted like packaged food. I asked a local and found a few other breakfast places, that tasted way better and less than 50.00, what I spent at the hotel. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning view and perfect location I was in NOLA for a conference hosted at the Sheraton. The view looking over the river, with cruise ships and barges, the well lit bridge, and a beautiful dawn was stunning. Great location for walking, shopping, and dinning between the French quarter and the garden district. Great bed, and pillows. With friendly staff. Comfortable conference room with wifi. I'd go back again. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOUD Hello! I booked rooms for my parents and also my family this past Saturday (11/30) in New Orleans. It happened to be the same day as the Bayou Classic. There was non stop screaming the entire night. We were on the 18th floor and had 2 small kids with us who were terrified. I love the Sheraton, but felt like nothing was being done to keep order in the hotel during this night. December 2, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>