Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel stay was great. i enjoyed the comfort of the room and the view from the window. Everything was in perfect working order. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for new moms The staff were extremely helpful and respectful of my needs as a new mom. Traveling apart from my baby, I needed to store pumped breast milk. When I didn't feel the refrigerator was adequate for my 5 night stay, the staff were extremely accommodating, allowing me to store my supply in the hotel freezer. Definitely added peace of mind, knowing that for my flight back to the East coast, there wouldn't be any spoilage of my precious cargo. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff is the best staff was very friendly and eager to help. Rooms were clean and plenty of work space. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Avoids all of the common pitfalls The Sheraton Seattle gets both thumbs up from me! It's my favorite hotel so far, and I've stayed in a lot of nice hotels. Wonderful view, good food, excellent service, better than average gym, good iron in room, plenty of counter space in bath, has snacks in the room, quiet A/C system, your choice of down or synthetic pillows, has free Internet (for my group at least), and has clean and new-looking furnishings. The only slight detractor -- it's five blocks from the boardwalk instead of right on the boardwalk. However, it is right across the street from the convention center. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd stay, not so good. Hello, This was our 2nd time staying at the Seattle 6th Ave. Sheraton. I have never scene such a long line for check in or check out at a hotel before. We arrived at approx. 5:20pm and our room was not ready. We asked for a key to the club room while we wait and my husband asked for a comp. bev. both were received. The club room was packed and we still had our overnight baggage. We found only one available seat and all the food was gone. I could see the girl who worked there was overwhelmed. More food was brought out and long lines formed. Another person arrived to help, but they needed another 2 at least. Our room was ready quickly but our arrival was not as pleasant as before. The hotel seamed under staffed. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed 1/9 - 1/16 in Downtown Seattle My company pre-paid the room for me. when I arrived, my card was charged for the entire stay. It took a few days to get the bank to release that charge. Before I checked out, my company again paid for the room charges (valet, internet service) and again, the clerk insisted on trying to charge me again for it. I had to show the clerk the email on my phone which showed the bill had already been paid. The room was just average. When the room was cleaned, no soap was replaced despite having just 2 small handsoap-type of bars available to use for the week. Nothing was replaced. Location was convenient, but would NOT recommend this hotel again, will inform company to put me up elsewhere while in town for business. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the eco-friendliness. I liked receiving the certificate for reusing the towels, etc. I would normally do this and have tried with other hotels and they ignore the request. You honor the request and give a little extra. It is appreciated. I also appreciate the friendliness and accommodating staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded my expectations Hotel was lovely. Rooms were clean, comfortable and well appointed. Bathrooms were a bit outdated. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the same level of service in the past... We have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle 2-4 times/yr for the past 8-10 years. We were surprised by the decrease in service this trip. A small envelope was sent to us at the hotel and they charged us $7? We checked out at 6:10am on a Saturday but the bellmen did not start until 6:30am so we had to lug our bags and children down to the lobby. The valet waited next to the car for his tip but did not offer to help load our bags in the car. They seem to want to be a upscale hotel but do not offer the service to warrant it and instead nickel and dime the customer. Disappointed! December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and poor mattress The mattress was literally "broken." So busy with business just thought it was a bad mattress until finally had to to look... 5-6 inch "sink hole" in mattress. Wake up call for Friday morning didn't come at all, so glad I used the alarm clock as back up as I had important business meetings. The noise level was intolerable. Was in a small cove/hallway and every evening until 1am people were letting their room doors slam and it woke me up every time! I stay all over the world and never heard doors slam like that where the noise is horribly loud throughout the entire area. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All it takes is one bad incident to taint a stay Everything about this stay was quite excellent, but the hotel has a policy where they disable the HDMI ports on their TV so you can't plug in a device to stream audio or video to the TV. I travel with a Chromecast, which allows me to use the TV speakers to play music or radio, which makes it a bit easier being away from home. This is the first hotel that I've seen this behaviour. I know that they'd prefer you to use their for-pay service, but considering the cost of the hotel, this seem petty and cheap and disrespectful to the guests. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Room #1005 Guest No. 3379176 My room needs improvement. The Alarm Clock did not work. The TV Remove Control only partially worked. The carpet had several stains/spots and repairs that had strings showing. The Room Rate did not match the Room Condition. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superstorm Sandy Relief in Seattle Escaped Philly before Sandy arrived and landed in Seattle for a rainy week. The one great thing about the trip was the time spent at the Sheraton Seattle. Beautiful corner room overlooking the city and sound. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by HVAC required maintenance. Could not sleep the first night because of high room temps (in Seattle?). Called for maintenance, once before we left for the day and again when we returned and discovered that the room was still very warm. Maintenance personnel finally repaired the system/replaced the filter. Took another that night and the next day to cool the room down (granted, I had a room that received a lot of sun). Everything else was as expected (cost were high, but anticipated for Seattle) and were good. However, the room temp issue made for a uncomfortable experience and sleepless nights. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ice machine We were placed in the room right next to the ice machine and employee room. The noise kept waking up my 17 months baby throughout the night. I supposed I should had asked where our room was situated before we went up to the room. Or perhaps we should had asked for a room change upon seeing the ice machine so close to our room. Either way, I didnot realize that the ice machine would make some much noise!! On top of that, the old style alarm in the room was making 'line connection' noise as well. Needless to say, we didnot have a good night sleep during our stay. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bed, great stay We spent 5 nights at the Sheraton and slept very well each night. Even though we could hear the elevator, the swooshing sound of it was more "white noise" than disturbance. The staff was very professional and handled our super-large conference admirably. I even got extra help in the business center, which I really appreciated! My only complaint was that on our last morning, when I had time to visit the fitness center and pool, the whole floor was closed for renovation. I wish I had been informed of this in advance so I could make different plans. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Just stayed here for 3 nights, room good, reception team very good and must mention Bernadette Lai on the concierge. This lady is awesome, really helped us with all the things we wanted to do and her knowledge was fantasic and certainly saved us some money as well. Give this lady a pay rise she is a real asset to Sheraton. Just need to sort the interenet connection out. I paid for 3 days and it was slow and patchy. To the credit of the girl on reception they refunded my charge but in this day and age it is such an important part of life. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary management and general staff This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel itself was beautifully appointed and the rooms were comfortable and large (with views). The staff were friendly and responsive and went out of their way to meet my needs. A problem arose with the cable system not working properly during my stay so watching even the news in the room was difficult (though the alternative was not bad, watching it in the hotel's wine bar and lounge). Technicians worked hard to fix the problem but it was not possible. Without asking, the management offered some compensation that was more than fair. I cannot imagine a better place to stay downtown Seattle, and a better location to kick around (it is near Pikes Market and numerous shops and restaurants). February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Seattle Hotel Extremely convenient to downtown sites, shopping and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and bed, highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I stayed in Room 3423 on the night of 5/27/14. There was a constant (every two - five minutes) pounding sound that came through the ceiling - - sounded like some sort of mechanically produced sound (not a person). Went on all night. Not sure if this room is right underneath some type of equipment, But someone should consider how to fix this. May 28, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 36 next>>