Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service, wish the room had a fridge The hotel was almost perfect. the staff, especially Mary at the concierge desk, was amazing. She greeted my family upon check-in, and remembered my children's names for our entire stay. She always greeted us with a smile and helpful attitude. The hotel is in a perfect location, close to anything you want to see in Philly, and reasonably priced. The only complaint is that our room did not have a mini-fridge, a necessity when travelling with children. I will definitely stay here again when in town. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for a few nights I stayed here overnight for the Rock N Roll half marathon and a little bit of touring. The staff were very courteous and helpful and the hotel was very well located with respect to the race expo and start/finish area. It was also within easy walking district to the historic district. The room was comfortable, a little small, but you're not in the room much anyway. We were also accommodated in our request for a late checkout. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton downtown philadelphia So convenient to the start and finished lines of the Rock n Roll Half Marathon. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst sheraton this sheraton needs major improvement. the room was in awful condition. old and run down. hotel is old and run down. hotel was sold out for a half marathon on sunday and the exec lounge didn't open until 7:30. have a full hotel and don't think to accomodate the early risers for the race? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, one concern Every person we came into contact with was extremely helpful and pleasant. Our one major concern was that we had 5 rooms for a group of people running a race for a children's charity and the special needs children themselves were participating. When making the reservations I had been very clear that we would need late check out to ensure the safety of the kids. When we checked in only 2 of the rooms were allotted late check out, and while that was a nice accommodation for those two rooms it was a hardship for the other three. There was a big block of rooms for runners and in the last 8 years we have stayed at a different hotel for this race and the late check out was always guaranteed for that entire block. It was a real problem for us, and I am not sure we could stay at this hotel again for this event if they cannot adjust this policy. I know the hotel was full bc of the race, but we also know it would not be full the next day so there was plenty of time to make the turnover of the rooms with the right staffing plan ahead of time. With such a well trained staff, and nice property it was a real shame to have this problem. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel hits on all cylinders Great location, staff is very friendly and reaches out. Good food and excellent service with a comfortable room. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the Starwood's standards Rude people at the front desk. Not recognizing a Platinum member. Dirty room out of an horror movie. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay This time I got a room at the club level. And so at least 2 of the 6 elevators were out of service I never had to wait long for one. At one occasion my room wasn't cleaned and it only took me two attempts to get this resolved. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by philadelphia treasure we were delighted by our recent stay at the downtown location. we were able to arrange a rental car for the rest of the trip as well as get shuttle info to and from the airport by contacting the concierge before our visit. the property itself was very nice; the public areas spacious and inviting. our room was nice enough that we didn't mind spending an afternoon in when it was raining buckets. we were close to virtually everything we wanted to visit. would definitely return. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room I would like to express my concern regarding the room. The carpet needed a good vacuum cleaning or a carpet change, the tub was not that clean and the T.V. (on certain channels) was fussy. Another then that, I enjoyed my stay at your hotel and will most definitely recommended to my family and friends. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay here again. I can not begin to express my disappointment with this stay. The paint was peeling from the walls. The door would not close completely. Air conditioning didn't work. I had to travel over three floors to get ice. This was quite a task since the entire stay at least one third of the elevators were out of service. I definitely expected much better of the Sheraton name. When I shared my complaints with the staff, their response was, "Oh sorry to hear that, have a great day." No attempts to correct or acknowledge the deficiencies. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer services I was very impress with the staff at the front desk upon my check in and check out. It was a very smooth experience even with the lines long they moved swiftly and friendly to get the line moving as quickly as possible. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statisfed Customer The hotel was clean and room service was great. The staff was very helpful. Parking was safe and secrue, we were very comfortable September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff. While a guest at the hotel I shared with the staff member, Dean, that me and my husband were newlyweds and he sent up cheese and crackers and made us feel extra special and welcome! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Clean Hotel Stayed here just for one night but was very impressed. lobby is very nice and large. If you can, upgrade to club level as the view is great and the free food and drinks are a perk too! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness The room's air conditioner was very loud. Because I allergic to pets I had an allergic reaction to something in that room, I know it needed to be dusted behind the beds. August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One Night after Vaca The room certainly met my expectations, however the common areas including elevators, hallways and concession areas were very dirty. There was litter and debris along the entire length of the hall on the Club Floor where I stayed. And the elevators were dirty and unkempt as well. Finally, the Ice Maker on my floor was out of order and there wasn't an Out of Order sign or any other indicator. I've stayed at this hotel in the past and was very pleased. I trust that the conditions I noted above were as of result of a temporary staffing shortage. With that in mind, I will reluctantly recommend this hotel should anyone ask, and will stay again when I'm in Philadelphia. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel did not meet my expectations for a Sheraton. The bed was either too soft or too hard in places. Was like part of it was used and the other part wasn't - was uncomfortable and not good for my back. The ice maker on my floor didn't work until the last night. The hotel charged for internet service which was ridiculous. I have been at cheaper hotels that provide it free. Room not as clean as could have been, not bad but not totally clean. Service at the restaurant was good but food was not great. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help Dirty - fingerprints on the doors for days without being cleaned, elevators never get cleaned. Had a used bar of soap in my shower. Front desk is just unfriendly and they hate their jobs. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great resturant Great food, Great service. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by extras a concern I was shocked that I would have had to pay for parking. Staff waived fee, but it seems like it would anger a lot of guests. Staff also gave me access code for internet as SPC. Once again, it was nice of staff, but maybe should have been free all along. All staff were excellent. Pool was not heated. Gym was well equipped. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel charges & holds This hotel applied holds & charges to my credit card without explanation & some were not even valid charges. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location We were part of a wedding party and were very satisfied with room and the brunch served in ballroom the next morning. August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I gave this place another chance and it was actually worse than the time before. First of all, it's dirty. The same smashed crackers that i saw on the floor in the hallway were still there 2 days later. Here is the horror story: A friend of mine was booked down the hall from me. He wiped his mouth on one of the small towels while eating one night. The next day after his room was "cleaned" he grabbed a small towel and it was the same ketchup stained towel that he had thrown on the floor the night before. This hotel should not be allowed to be affiliated with SPG any more. Three stays there and it got progressively worse. Shame on the management of this hole. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old. Needs updating. Must say the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The hotel however, is in need of some significant help. Old and stained carpet. Hallways in need of paint and upkeep. Thin towels. Just not pleasant and up to SPG standards. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed experience @ Philadelphia Downtown We usually love staying at Sheraton hotels, and looked forward to our stay here. The lobby was beautiful. But the lady who checked us in at the front desk started our experience with a negative impression. She was not helpful, did not offer any benefits/upgrades with our SPG status (even though it was pretty obvious to us by the parking lot that the hotel was not full), and she was seen rolling her eyes with attitude when dealing with other customers. On the other hand, the bell staff and concierge were great--very friendly, personable and accommodating to our needs. When we got to our room, we found a wet rag hanging on the shower curtain rod--must have been left by the cleaning staff. This was removed the next day when they returned to clean the room. The pool and exercise facilities was very nice, and well stocked with towels. The parking lot was run down and needs repair. Some elevators were nice and clean, whereas others had litter on the carpeted floor. All in all, we enjoyed our stay. The positives did outweigh the few negatives we experienced. Next time we are in Philly, I think we would consider staying here again. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par I had high hopes for this hotel, but was very disappointed. I arrived close to midnight, and there is no food service after 11pm (lobby bar closes at midnight) and no mini-bar/snacks in the room. My shower was broken, and it took 2 calls to have it fixed. I also required a refrigerator for medication. One was brought fairly quickly, but it turned out (as I discovered later) to be non-operational. It was replaced with a unit that froze and ruined my medicine (at a moderate setting on the bottom of the unit). Having a "club floor" room meant only that I had to wait longer for an elevator- I saw a room on a "regular floor" that was EXACTLY the same size/layout. And even though the room was apparently renovated recently, it still felt very worn and dated. A big disappointment all around. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for visiting Philly My wife and I booked a last minute room here on our weekend to Philadelphia and were very pleasantly surprised. The Sheraton is going through some renovation, so there were some scaffolding and construction going on, but overall the changes look great. The hotel is in an excellent location, walking distance to area museums including the art museum. It’s a short walk to area restaurants and a short cab hoop to night life and Old City. We had a junior suite which faced South. It was spacious, very comfortable bed, had a nice sitting area with fridge, and had great views. It was surprisingly quiet as well. The front desk was very nice and I observed a night desk person be very patient with a drunk patron. For SPG members with status, there is a concierge lounge on the 26th floor which offers free breakfast, and I believe some apps in evenings on certain days. The free stuff is ok, but the view from the room is worth a visit. Overall exceeded expectations, and would visit again! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the wifi Only complaint was the high cost of wifi. Most hotel chains that I have stayed at offer free wi fi. I expected more from a Sheraton. On a good note...had nothing to keep me leashed to my room!! Very comfortable beds! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not great. I stayed only 1 night because my wife was at Magee Rehab and I had to pick her up early in the morning. The Hotel was nice not great. Parking is $38 for self parking and $44 for valet. the hallways on the 7th floor where dirty, the exercise faculties had a lot of machines for a hotel. However make sure you bring you own ear buds in case you find one of the TV's that works. Also at night there was no water cups had them in the morning. They also had no disinfecting wipes to clean the equipment when you are done. They had plenty of towels and chilled wash rags. The pool area is average size, however the base of the pool was dirty and the water was chilly. The room was nice no complaints. They allowed me to check in early, and have a nice flat screen tv. Nice desk wifi is $9.95 a day. It is just a short walk to city hall and plenty of activities and restaurants. August 9, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:51.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_883
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 31 next>>