Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valet staff exceptional I wanted to commend your valet staff. During my stay, I unfortunately locked my keys in my trunk. Your staff was very professional, courteous and extremely kind. They made me feel comfortable and safe. They were able to retrieve my keys very quickly. I appreciate their kindness! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst hotel in years Toilet flushed 1/2 the time. Shower pressure major issues - pipes screamed when water on - sounded like an alarm. Also heard same noise through walls so other rooms had it too. Noise an issue - could hear TV of neighbor until 12:30am. Requested a "quiet room". Outlet on left side of bed did not work. Towels and sheets felt like paper - not soft - impossible to sleep. Carpet was gross - needs replacement. Decoration was ancient in lobby and restaurant. Walkway to convention center had a horrible smell - overkill on carpet cleaner. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant I only stood for one night, so I can only rate on comfort and the service of the front desk and valet. i enjoyed my stay. pleasant experience. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities Was not able to take a shower because of sediment in the water. Hotel personnel attribute water problem to the problem that Atlantic City was having with its water. Although we let water run for several hours the water still was not suitable for showering. Hotel attempt to accommodate by not charging for movie, meal, and one night of valet parking. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poorly maintained hotel I found the room to be dirty (soda stain on the night table) and the pillows looked like they were used. The club lounge was dirty (wrappers all over) and they ran out of coffee. There was no Sheraton staff in the lounge to report this to. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and hotel, TERRIBLE bed If it weren't for the bed, this would be a glowing 5 star review. However, a hotel room is all about spending the night and both my wife and I woke up in tremendous back and shoulder discomfort due to the extremely poor mattress and pillows provided. It's a great hotel, but not a great place to get a good night's sleep. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at an SPG property ever There were two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. While the staff can not prevent this from happening, the lack of organization was unacceptable. No one indicated to the guests that it was ok to return to the hotel so we were left out in the cold in the middle of the night with no idea what to do. Twice. There was no apology for the false alarms from the staff - in fact, no communication whatsoever from them. Absolutely awful experience and very much below the high expectations I have come to be accustomed to at other SPG properties. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Allows pets Our stay was great except for the fire and we had to evacuate at 3:30am on an extremely cold night in Atlantic City. I realized the fire may have been beyond the staff's control but I expected to get at least half off my room for the inconvenience and 2 fire alarms..I was offered add'l points or free parking. Aside from that I would return. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin walls and fire alarm Older hotel with thin walls and a bit rundown . Fire alarm went off multiple times from 3 - 4:45am requiring evacuation. No explanation or even acknowledgement from staff. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could improve a few things.... The hotel was nice but could be better. Didn't like that you had to park across the street and then pay $14.00 to park your car. Was unimpressed with the buffet breakfast, although our waitress was excellent. The food was far from great. We stayed on a Friday night and although it said there was entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights, there wasn't any. Liked the toiletries in the bathroom, they were nicer then most and the room was clean. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best Considering we were in town for a concert, my bf and I were just looking for a place to sleep and this hotel offered us a very basic stay for a cheap price, so I guess it served its purpose. However, I was not impressed by the upkeep of the rooms. Housekeeping should pay considerable attention to the soiled carpets and cleanliness, or lack thereof, of the bathrooms. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse hotel experience of my life The hotel allows animals, we were not aware of that until check in. We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. An unregistered dog stayed in the room next to us. The dog was left alone from 6:30 pm until 2:30am. The dog barked and howeled the entire time the owner's were gone from the room. We placed a phone call to the front desk at 2:15 am to complain and were told that there was not a dog in any room on our floor. At 4:30 am I went to the front desk to complain that the owner's were back in the room and were louder then the dog was. The employee at the front desk told me there was not a dog on our floor. She continued to fight with me...leading me to believe I was losing my mind....At check out we were told by another employee that there was a dog in the room next to us and that the guests neglected to check the dog in to avoid paying an animal fee. Needless to say we checked out tired and mad. It seems like none of the hotel staff cared that we followed guest rules, but the guests in the room next to us did not. My husband's 50th birthday was ruined all because we stayed at this hotel. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely doesn't hold to the "Sheraton" standard Hotel is in major need of upgrade. I thought I would be getting a nice hotel for Atlantic city, instead I got a hotel with thin sheets and thin pillows. My toilet didn't work and had to call maintenance immediately up checking into the room. Website advertised microwave and micro frig, and my room had neither. In addition in 2012 all hotels have wifi, except this one. Will most likely my stay here again. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Great stay with friends. Met all of my needs and accommodated my request for an upgrade and connecting rooms. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, but limited dining options Just remember that if you arrive on a Sunday or Monday the bar is closed. Your only hotel dinner options any day is the Tun Tavern. However, there are many high end restaurants to have lunch and dinner in the city. The Club Lounge does NOT serve any alcohol. Staff very pleasant and helpful. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheritan in AC nice clean and ok price We just needed a bed for a few hours December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Size of room was ok, but bathroom was a little dirty. The bathroom was a little dirty. When we put the air conditing on it smelled of smoke, even though it was a non smoking hotel. We did not have a liner bag for the ice bucket or a hair dryer. The bedroom carpet was stained. The food was good but over priced for buffet, dinner was wonderful at Tun. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Play Great job, especially after I left some clothes in the dresser. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slipping service I've stayed at this hotel every December for the past 10+ years, as part of a convention. Things are slipping. No sound on the ONE channel carrying the Sunday night football game, which annoyed my husband; no CBS channel at all; a wheelchair had been ordered for me because I have a broken foot, and the staff could not find it; long times on hold. The one bright spot on staff was the woman who was head waitress/manager of Boulevard's Cafe who was excellent. In the cafe, where we had breakfast: pricey and mediocre (never a good combination). Hotel was dirty in public areas; I saw the same dirty, empty wineglass in one elevator 2 days running. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eeeh When I checked into my room, it smelled of ciggerete smoke and air freshner, I asked if they would move me and you could not/would not accomodate a room move. I was aked to leave for an hour so my room could be deionized...it still smelled after the room was "cleaned". The rooms carpets were dirty and the walls paper thin. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean; Comfortable; & Inviting Clean; Comfortable & Inviting! Not to mention the location, your right across the street from the Tangier Outlets and the Casino's are just a few blocks away, easily walked, weather permitting. The staff was accommodating and the cleaning personal didn't knock on my door once yelling housekeeping in the morning either nights I stayed there. I have stayed in this hotel 4 times and they really know hospitality!! December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Courteous Staff We stayed at the Sheraton for the first time in AC. We are in the city 4-6 times per year for various conferences. Normally we stay at at casino hotel but chose the Sheraton for convienience this time. My son and husband arrived early in the morning for classes with me following in the evening and the reservations were in my name. The guys decided to try to check in at 8:30 AM. No luck right? Wrong, they called me and confirmed that it was OK with me and gave them keys! Diane assisted us again with 4PM check out for all of our rooms. Very nice and accomodating staff in an easy location with nice accomodations. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Couldn't sleep because I was hearing bathroom flush all night This is the first time I've been back to this property in ten years and I was disappointed in the stay from responsiveness of staff to sound proofing of room to lack of wifi on the floor. I probably won't pick this place again unless I simply need a place to stay for the night and don't mind potentially getting woke up in middle of the night. Even if I did, I would not pick the club floor. It is poor value unless you have an army of kids to feed. The stay was poorer than expected because I couldn't sleep at all due to all the flushing of toilet through out the night that I heard immediately above the bed. While I can hear my neighbors opening and closing doors, it wasn't that bad. The room was comfortable otherwise but I do feel it is slightly dated compare to other hotels that I stayed at. The good: -Excellent location as this is next to the outlets so it is easy to get some shopping done. -I was checked in promptly and offered the late checkout with the gold benefits. I wasn't expecting it as it is a conference property. -The room is generally clean with a good view of the city. The average: -I paid for the club floor in order to take advantage of breakfast and complimentary wifi. Breakfast on the club floor was ok. It is sufficient to get you by but not something that I would want to pay for as there is a lack of hot food. Residence Inn, which I stayed at previously has significantly better breakfast without charge. -bed was nicely made and the bathroom has all the little things like shampoo and conditionaer so I don't have to bring them. The bad: -Neither me or my wife was able to sleep much due to us hearing everyone flushing their toilets above us or a single party that ate something bad that night and couldn't stop going to the toilet. Regardless, I shouldn't have been able to hear the flushing that much. -I asked for a refrigerator upon check in in order to store some precious milk for my infant at home. It took more than 4 hours and at least 4 phone calls to finally get one in our room. -No wifi in room. Wait, did I just wroke that there is no wifi this day and age? I didn't thought much of it when the front desk didn't ask what I want to pick for gold welcome gift as I would sort it out later. I usually pick wifi but in this case since I have went for the club floor, I thought the "complimentary wifi" listed for club floor was for in room wifi so it would automatically default to spg points. Little did I know that wifi doesn't exist other than 1st, 2nd and 16th floor (I think in the club room only). Let's just say that I thought I was in a time warp going back 10 years when wifi isn't readily available everywhere. -probably being picky, but the coffee maker was not cleaned as I tried to make some coffee in the morning. I simply grab some coffee upstairs in the club room. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Friday Shopping I love this hotel for its location. plus it is comfortable to get a good night sleep November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet policy We thought that if you're gonna have a pet policy you should designate specific floors. Every guest shouldn't have to tolerate barking dogs throughout the night or early morning hours. Otherwise it's a nice experience with a great location. November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bibles in rooms We always have a great time staying at the Sheraton in AC more so than the casinos. We feel relaxed and more comfortable in your hotel. We bring our dog and have a great family time going around shopping as well as the gambling in the casinos. It is a respite to come back and enjoy your accommodations. However, I thought it strange that you do not have bibles in your rooms from the Gideon society. I needed one and could not be helped. I am not opposed to other sacred books as well. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is adequate but not 4* The AC Sheraton did an adequate job of meeting my needs, but my "deluxe" room was far from deluxe and I expected some more space. Housekeeping did an excellent job, but service at the front desk beyond carrying out check-in was very slow. There was no bell-boy on duty when we arrived early evening and no apology for this from reception, who just shrugged and said we could take the luggage trolley in the lift ourselves and ring down when we had finished with it! The hotel should make it clearer that only ONE bottle of mineral water is complementary and the others are charged at $2. The $2 on the other bottle is in VERY small print and many people will assume they are both labeled as complementary as the paper tags on he bottles are virtually idenical. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice workout room Don't expect to get anything other than your room for the money you pay for your overnight stay. There are additional fee's for parking each night ($14) and expect to pay $10 extra a night if you want to be able to do work on your laptop via the internet. That is what they charge for internet service in the room. I had a lot of luggage and asked for a cart. I was told that I would not be able to load it and bring it up to my room on my own. They said they have some rule that requires them to bring it up for you. I am a perfectly healthy man and what they did was made me feel useless and I felt obligated to give the employee a tip. I was there for 4 nights and had some things that I wanted kept cold. The rooms do not come with a fridge but they would gladly bring one up to you for an additional $20 per night. I got there late due to traffic and wanted to grab something to eat before going to bed. I looked thru the menu they had and could not believe the prices. I was there for a conference for my work, not to use 3 months worth of paychecks to get, what I feel is generally common things at hotels I usually stay at. Since I did not feel like paying 24 bucks for a hamburger and fries, I had to call another place to see if they were still serving food. Much to my surprise, when I checked out, I saw a charge for just under $2 that I didn't know what it was. I was told that I must have made a phone call from the room. I said I did but it was to the applebee's right across the street and not long distance. I was then told that the charge was for a local call. They do NOT offer coffee to their guests like 95% of the hotels I have stayed at does, and nothing for breakfast (included). They gladly send you to the 2nd floor where you can buy an overpriced cafeteria quality breakfast. The only real ammenity that stood out to me was the quality of the equipment in the very sizable workout room. That was world class! As far as my room was...I found short black hairs on the sheets and a long blonde hair stuck to the mirror in the bathroom. The shower drain and sink drain both were slow to drain. I can deal with the sink one but I really don't like taking a shower and having the water filling up in the tub. Other than those things, it was great! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Weekend In A Long Time I am sending this letter to tellyou just how much i enjoyed your Hotel. I travel alot and spent many of days and nights in Hotels. But i have to say that this past weekend stay in your hotel was the best i have had in years. Your staff was very helpful and very polite. They seem to go out of there way to make sure you have what you need, and that your stay is like room service at home. Thank you and keep up the good work. Wayne October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice very nice clean professional hotel October 30, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:34:40.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_576, tr_576
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>