Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 573 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and rooms were par at best. Upon checkin I entered my room to find it had not been cleaned from the previous occupant. I was changed to another room, no questions asked. This room met expectations. During a lunch function catered by the hotel, the chicken breast varied in size. While 2 people at our table had about a 3-4 oz, another was clearly 6 oz or greater. This portion size was the only issue. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not accommodating Staff could have been more accommodating. When making reservations the guest should be informed of the charges for daily parking and should be informed of charge for wifi. Other hotels on my trip which were very comparable to this hotel did not charge these fees. This is ridiculous for people who save & save to have one nice trip get hit with charges likes these and were not informed of them at the time of making reservations. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience No parking available. Gave us a map to a garage over a mile away and told to walk back--and it was the wrong address! Arrived in lobby to find it full of people. Upon check in was told there were no clean rooms and it would be 1.5 hrs!!! They didn't comp us upon checkout either. This was such a mess that I will never ever ever stay here again or recommend it to anyone! Unacceptable! January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and bad Beautiful hotel. Concierge great. Club room- service poor.Big prices for drinks, slow service, ran out of food. Parking was overwhelmed and inconvenient. Bar was also overwhelmed. Great location. Front desk great. I was really disappointed in the club room for platinums! They need to improve staffing levels when crowded and not price their drinks at the club level higher than the Ritz bar. December 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with a few exceptions..... Overall , I had a good experience however their are a few things that stand out and they are as such: The valet team have a tendency not to answer the phone which is frustrating...I experienced that on friday I called and Nikki answered the phone the first time and I asked for valet she transferred me but no answer so I called back , Nikki answers the phone again and I told her no one is answering the phone so she took m my June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This room was nice The bed in my room was the most uncomfortable bed I have had at any hotel. It was sinking in the middle and almost felt broken. Our room also wasn't cleaned until after 7pm the first night and we had to ask for it to be serviced when all others on our floor had been done. The pool and pool area are much too small. Not enough room to relax and not be bothered by other guests. LOVE the lobby bar, but the service is very slow. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorirty Starwood Property in NOLA The Sheraton is by far my favority Starwood property in the city. The staff is always friendly, professional and goes out of their way to meet my needs. I love the Club Lounge and Fitness Center/pool. The rooms are spotless and well appointed for the business traveler. Brandon, one of the managers, was especially helpful during my last stay and went out of his way to ensure that my boyfriend and I had a great experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Hotel is huge. They were able to meet my needs. I got locked out of my room. They were there within minutes to help me. Stayed for the marathon and was blocks from the start line. Was real nice to have a late checkout afterwards, because I was able to shower and then check out. Would stay here again for sure! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Recommendations Over all the facility lived up to the 4 * rating you have. Things that made me not want to give 5*. No ice machine and not told apon check in on 15th floor. Apon entry of room and general review of room under beds needed to be vaccumed (badly). On the second day there I wanted to make coffee and old coffee flter still in machine from last guest still there.. My first time to have breakfast..there is more to say.... September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary operation Couldn't have been more pleased with my stay. Staff was extremely polite, courteous & professional. Facilities exceeded my expectations. Beautiful hotel with amazing comfort and a spectacular view to boot! Definitely my first choice for accommodations in New Orleans for future trips! February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning view and perfect location I was in NOLA for a conference hosted at the Sheraton. The view looking over the river, with cruise ships and barges, the well lit bridge, and a beautiful dawn was stunning. Great location for walking, shopping, and dinning between the French quarter and the garden district. Great bed, and pillows. With friendly staff. Comfortable conference room with wifi. I'd go back again. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great hospitality From the time we drove up to the time we got back in the car the attendants, check in personnel, the ladies who cleaned our room and restaurant waitresses exemplified the greatest hospitality you will ever experience. Everyone made our stay the most enjoyable experience. Everyone made sure our needs were met and made is feel like we were at home. Nice Job! January 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UnHappy Most likely our last time at this hotel. Was charged for Club $20.00 per day as other were just opening the door and letting people in. As a gold member I think we should not have to pay for that service. Also room next to elevator and ice machine. My profile says please not next to elev or ice machine. never offered upgrade or anything at check in. was charged an additional $50 dollars for what I don't know. It's on my AmEx statement not happy at all with stay. ect....... I guess the Hotel was hoping I would not review my statement Tried to talk with someone at the hotel and was put on hold then the never called back. Went down to front desk 3 people checking in and out with lines of people. Just not what I expect. !!!! Parking $42.56 outrageous took 45 min to get our car. I could go on but will save it for the SPG people. Next stay in New Orleans will not be at this hotel.!!!!!! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference site The facility was good, most enjoyable. The two conference lunches were held here as well. They were understaffed substantially, which made staff late to next meetings. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was really nice but ... Sheraton on Canal Street in New Orleans was very nice and bed was extremely comfortable but there was no hot water in the morning. They said it was a city wide problem but the city does not supply "hot" water. That was very annoying. Also found out the a/c is on a motion detector so during the night was quite warm in room since there was no motion during the night. December 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Service Our check in time was promised at 1:00 pm. We were told the rooms were not ready and we would be called when the room was available. I received a call at 5:07pm. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Year's Eve Stay Hotel was great. NIce view of river walk could see all the fire works from our room. The only compliant I have is the maids didn't replenish everything in the room. I had to ask for extra cups, sugar, cream. They didn't add new shampoo, conditioner, or lotion. They didn't give us a fresh bath mat. They just missed some of the things you expect. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, central to everything I stay here whenever I come to town. It is in walking distance to everything, including the French Quarters, convention center, super dome. February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LOUD Hello! I booked rooms for my parents and also my family this past Saturday (11/30) in New Orleans. It happened to be the same day as the Bayou Classic. There was non stop screaming the entire night. We were on the 18th floor and had 2 small kids with us who were terrified. I love the Sheraton, but felt like nothing was being done to keep order in the hotel during this night. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need better insulation from street noise We hear way too much noise from outside the hotel and we were on the 10th floor. There was an almost constant noise from police and fire equiptment. Also adjoining room doors were very loud when closed. We were awaken at all times of the night from these noises. You could even hear the music from Bouron st January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check In We arrived at 3:15 since the hotel had a 3:00 check in time. After prepaying over $1,000.00 for our reservations, we were not given a room until 5:30. This was only after repeated discussions with the front desk explaining we had 6:00 restaurant reservations with clients and my wife needed to change clothes. Not a very pleasant experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT GOOD for MARATHON PARTICIPANTS This is the 3rd year and 3rd hotel i've stayed at for the NOLA Marathon -- on race day, there was NO coffee or food available for race participants. Only starbucks. Why would a hotel be a "sponsor hotel" and not accommodate the schedule and food needs for runners? February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a "green" For those of you who are "green", this hotel offers "green" options and if you are an SPG member, you get rewarded!! Upon checking in, we were given the option of maid service every day (new sheets, towels, products, etc.) or going "green" We chose to go "green" and received 1,000 SPG points for doing so along with a $5 hotel voucher for each day. We could always get extra towels, coffee, etc if we needed them, which we didn't. We gave up new sheets and thus saved on water, detergent, electric, gas, etc. which is great for the planet, and we were then rewarded for doing it!! Great idea SPG!! Besides this, the hotel is in a great location, has a huge, bright, Lobby bar, hotel computers have great connectivity, there's a Starbucks right in the Lobby that opens at 5:30 a.m. and the staff, everyone of them, were nice and helpful!! Would definitely recommend and would stay there again and again!! August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay this time around This was our second stay at this hotel. Our first stay here was great, but we didn't experience any problems. The second time we had several problems and they weren't handled very well. Starting at check-in, lines weren't very clear, the person next to me was nice enough to let me in when my line became obsolete because the desk I was waiting for closed, but I got lots of dirty looks. We were here during Mardi Gras and the lack of sound proofing became very evident during this trip with all the drunks in the hallway. I could hear entire conversations in the hallway every single night. I got NO sleep. It wasn't even worth asking to be moved because the hotel was likely at capacity and probably wouldn't be any better on any other floor. I got some ear plugs, but it is not really comfortable to sleep with them in. I would not recommend staying here at all during Mardi Gras. We had just arrived and were changing only to get a knock on the door from maintenance saying that the room below us had water coming through the roof. So we scrambled to get dressed and let this guy in to look at our shower (a warning call would have been really nice). The leak was not from our room but it turned out the next morning our room also had water issues of a different nature. The water would go from hot to extremely hot while showering. We called down that first morning but never heard anything back. We waited a couple of days and then asked again, this time at the front desk. She said someone would come look at it in the morning. The next day we were in the middle of relaxing and watching a pay per view movie when we got the knock about the shower. It is just intrusive to keep getting interrupted like that. I don't know how other hotels do it, because I have never had so many problems at other hotels, but it would be really nice if we had had some idea of when these guys were coming. Of course the shower was working like a charm by the time maintenance looked at it, so it was a complete waste of time. I planned to let the front desk know about all of these issues upon checkout, but they didn't even ask "how was your stay?" This is the one thing I can always count on with SPG, they always check to make sure your stay was pleasant, but I think they probably already knew the answer, I can't imagine we were the only ones with problems. It is a decent hotel normally and I might stay here again during a slower time, but never again during a large event, they just can't handle the volume. My suggestions to management: create 1 check-in line, add soundproofing, give guests some warning about when they are going to be interrupted. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great value We enjoyed our quick trip to NOLA. I've stayed at other hotels on Canal Street, and the Sheraton is a pretty nice place to stay, way better than average. I like the Starbucks coffee in the room (they have a shop downstairs), even though our coffeemaker didn't work well. We didn't receive any new coffee packets on the second day, nor did we receive any shampoo. However, we did on the third day. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were nice. We didn't spend a lot of time in our room. Our neighbors made too much noise for about half an hour around 3:30am, but that's not the hotel's fault (we could have gotten mad at them but didn't want to ruin their fun). I guess you have to expect that in NOLA. Overall, our hotel stay was nice. The bellmen are extremely efficient! Oh, pretty nice view (between other hotels) our room looking onto the Mississippi River, and close to the French Quarter, cable cars, etc. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Lounge I highly recommend the Sheraton Club Rooms. Blaine and Timothy in the Club Lounge were an immense help on where to go and see in the city. Blaine spent so much time to make sure our visit to New Orleans was a wonderful experience ... Thank You!!! The food was delicious, too!!! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton! Great stay, rooms were newly renovated and everyone I came in contact at the hotel was friendly and helpful. You can't beat the location in my opinion. Staying in the quarter can be to noisy late. I like the proximity to the casino and warehouse district. Lobby bar is great. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton New Orleans experinece I had a very bad experience. I reached hotel an hour later than the check in time and had to wait for 3.5 hours to get the room. No basic courtesy by the staff to even ask as to take a seat in the lobby. My worst experience i ever had with an SPG hotel. I will not recommend this hotel! January 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend From the time we arrived, our experience was horrible. The Valet/parking guys did not give us the time of day. Elevators were super slow & extremely confusing to use. Could hear our neighbors talking on phone. Bed was uncomfortable and view was HORRIBLE as we were put in room right by the elevator. However, the front desk girl was extremely helpful Bar staff was great as well. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sinks while washing hands Bowl too far away from front edge of counter especially on 3rd floor for convention area. Men's tie drags on wet counter while leaning forward to wash hands. Very poor design. February 14, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 20 next>>