Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 916 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Staff, Great Experience I have stayed at the Sheraton 3 times in the last year and a half, and it continues to meet and exceed my expectations. Check in was super easy, very friendly staff. Room was great, very clean. Room service was friendly and very fast. The only drawback was that the pool and jacuzzi were super busy the night we stayed.....Not a big deal, though. For the price, this was a fantastic stay. Location is sooooo central to everything! Would definitely stay here again in the future! Thanks very much! December 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wonderful room, Not so wonderful ambiance The room was beautiful! Clean, and tidey, the view was spectacular and the mini-bar was stocked!! However, once you settle in your peace and quiet is gone. The room next door (obviosly no one was in it) had the alarm clock going off for hours before it was finally addressed. In the middle of the night, there was a group of young adults running through the halls using foul language. I was completely embarrassed for my young son with the vulgar noises and language that was heard from our room. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! I was so impressed with the Sheraton Seattle - our room was sparkling clean and very nice. The staff was helpful and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs queen beds Queen beds instead of double for sure. Our room clean after day One was sub par. I came back at 3pm and still was not done. I told them 5pm which thay did but bathroom counters not cleaned or wiped. Could not find our bath mat until we took the last towel and it was mixed up in with towels. Need more complimentary water. We have stayed 4 times this year and are responsible for another 6 2 night stays. There should be" rewards" for bringing additional guests as wel as ourselves for the SPG January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location and Nice Staff Best of hotel in Downton Seattle. All Corporate and shopping blocks at walking distance. Even for leisure stay best location. Comfortable to reach at any location even for Upcountry locations as near to bus Stop and rail stations. Staff was very good and cooperative from helping to arrange local travel to let me catch my flight (Running late) February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by International conference The hotel was great for a large international technical conference. Facilities were very good and the location gave us access to most of the downtown Seattle restaurants and sites. We stayed an extra 2 days to enjoy Seattle. Room seemed to be set up for a single business traveler and could have had a few more clothes hangers and more space for two. Only one problem was late night partyers coming back at 3 am from the football game on our last night. Otherwise very quiet and comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay in great location in Seattle I had a comfortable stay, I primarily picked Sheraton due to its proximity with Seattle downtown and ease with getting onto I-5 highway. The food choices were good, particularly breakfast. In-room dining is important for me and Sheraton has that round the clock. My only complaint is that of the 7 days I was there I had hi-speed internet problem twice. It was addressed in the matter of 30 min, but since I was working this was an hindrance. I once requested for an item on the midnight menu before midnight, and the staff politely declined. I would have been happy if they charged me more but still gave the item, but I can understand that they have different menus for a reason and choose to enforce them. So I wouldnt penalize them for that. I also was happy to see that the hotel promotes eco-friendliness and gives guests choice (and incentive) to choose green option. Overall, I had a stress free environment and was comfortable. I would choose Sheraton again for my stay. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and service The front desk staff are the best I have experienced at a business hotel. The bellman were very busy everytime I needed them but when the front desk staff realized we had been waiting they jumped in, grabbed luggage, they were efficient and very gracious. Service was great but the hotel was busy and the lobby bar and bellman were understaffed. Rooms were clean but decor, bedding basic and dated. Halls are dark, very worn, dirty carpet. again, staff was so good I'd recommend happily. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel..but... The Sheraton Seattle was a good hotel to stay at. The staff was really friendly and was very accomodating. Would I go back to the hotel? Maybe... but first they will need to fix their water heater if I was to go back again. The water from the shower was luke warm at best, which wasn't good because it was so cold in Seattle. While the maids kept our room clean, I recommend they change out the snacks every so often. The items were dusty and I even saw a snickers bar broken in half. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Predictable Room service while very prompt was lacking. The food quality was below what I have come to expect of Sheraton, served less than hot, undercooked and a minimal service setting. The iced tea had little ice and no sweeteners provided. My room while clean was messy, every lamp shade was severely tilted and the curtains were always closed but hung up on the furniture, everything very noticeable when you first enter the room. All staff I encountered were very pleasant and knowledgable.. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inadequate breakfast arrangements The hotel when fully booked has inadequate breakfast facility. There was a 15 minute wait for a table. So I went to a nearby restaurant where I had an immediately served meal less expensive. Also, as I had an early morning departure, I wanted room service breakfast. I waited in vain, as no one bothered to pick up my breakfast order form, which I had placed on the doorknob before retiring. Finally a Lobby Lounge bill was erroneously charged to my account after I departed the hotel. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade I was upgraded to a junior suite, so that made my stay quite nice. It bothers me, though, that yet again no employee was servicing the SPG Gold and Platinum line both during my check-in (3pm) and my checkout (11:30 am). Also, I find the lighting levels inadequate in the rooms for extensive reading or writing. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent in every way. The hotel was all we expected and more. It's location was excellent---close to all major attractions in which we were interested. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms was wonderful. Even the make-your-own coffee in the room was delicious. The concierge was always avaliable---and the computer to obtain and print boarding passes was easily accessible. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel experience, and will gladly recommend this Sheraton Downtown Seattle. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We did not know our parlor room had no dresser. The keys needed to be changed at least 2 times a day, the worst was the embarrassment we were caused because check in process was never conveyed to the proper person. Our room was being paid for by the organization paying for many other rooms and the hotel actually called the CEO of our conference to tell him that we did not have a valid credit card on file. Three other people were also told and we were thouroughly mortified. August 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Can't adequately explain how disappointed I was with the service at Sheraton Seattle. We notified the hotel of a late night arrival for a club level room and experienced a late night surprise upon arrival. After pulling our luggage upstairs to the 22nd level we opened our room to find both beds had recently been slept in. After called to complain we had to drag our luggage the a 12th floor room in the opposite wing of the hotel. Service was non-existent at this Sheraton. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim's Review One of my biggest pet peves is to walk into to what you think (by looking at the lobby) a room and the lamp shades are all crooked and night tightened down and for the type of hotel the Sherton is I would have expected much nicer furnishing in the room. It also appears that when I called in previous to my stay and had the room extended for an additonal day that did not happen. Also had to call front desk regarding food, garbage and dirty dishes on the 31 floor lobby area. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but lots of issues I was there on business, stayed for 6 nights total. The hotel itself is very nice, but I had a few complaints. Once again, even thought I'm top-tier SPG, I didn't get an auto-upgrade til the 2nd night and after complaining. The front desk is poorly staffed and the wait was ridiculously long. Add more agents, please! The front car area is sooooo crowded, not much they can do about the space available, but they could manage it a lot better. My biggest complaint though is about the Club Lounge. Lovely lounge, great view, but omg....crying babies? noisy teenagers? yes and yes. Why in heaven's name can't we have a lounge area that is what it should be - a quiet place FOR ADULTS to work or read or have a drink. Why does everything have to be 'family-friendly' now...it might as well be Disney. IMHO minors should not be allowed in club lounges. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unaccomodating I went for a conference as a funded guest. I had a video chat meeting requirement for one hour in the morning (9-10) and I couldn't be in the lobby of the hotel, and the rest of the entire day (until midnight that night) I would be at the convention center. I have over 27,000 SPG points and am 10 stays away from gold membership (of 25). I feel like an hour of complementary internet is not a huge request. However, that is not what I am venting about, it was that the manager said it was not possible to apply complementary service in the room. As a computer scientist, as a guest in other sheratons, I know that it IS possible. The inaccurate information given by the manager was frustrating. I did change hotel rooms the next day. And I would advise you to look around just a little bit more to find a more suitable hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Website for this hotel was misleading Website stated there was a Jacuzzi along with in-door pool. there was no Jacuzzi. I choose this hotel out of a choose of 3 hotels in the area, partly because of what the web site stated this hotel had available for their guests. i felt deceived. I had received a reminder of my stay 7 days before my arrival and again this reminder had the Jacuzzi in it. Because of all the walking that is done in Settle, the Jacuzzi was very much missed. And the small pool was very cold. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly The check in line was out the door, but moved fairly quickly. The staff was very courteous. The doors bang closed and walls are thin, so I frequently wakened during the night. The staff was very apologetic and at my request a fan was delivered to my room for white noise. The food is good - however it would have been nice to have either Seatlle's Best or Starbucks coffee in the restaurant. I didn't care for the restaurent coffee. The meeting rooms were comfortable. Th June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacking of a SPG hotel I stayed for 10 nights at the Sheraton Seattle. I am an SPG Gold member, and have been for the better part of a decade. I have stayed in SPG hotels in Asia, Europe, Australia, and North America and this was one of the worst. It's old, the rooms are worn down, the bathrooms are poor. All in, a poor experience. I was not treated with any special care, I was given what I believe was the most basic room. The staff were pleasant but I would not come back if I had a choice. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SLEEPING IN SEATTLE Held our 3rd annual mommy/daughter weekend at the Sheraton Seattle this year -- very impressed. It was an exceptionally busy weekend for this hotel, considering that it was an all-out frenzy for the public to see the gorgeous gingerbread displays, and there was the annual Jingle Bell run, as well as many corporate holiday parties held at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, courteous and professional. Our room was very clean, and the bed was very, very comfortable. I am amazed that our room was so quiet all evening long! We slept like babies! Also, we took advantage of the swimming pool and jacuzzi. That, too, was very clean and very comfortable. There was a feel of "casual elegance". I will recommend this hotel, and we will be coming back next year for the same special mommy/daughter weekend. Thank you, Sheraton! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Seattle Experience Location is great. Lobby has a grand feel. Staff is pleasant. I wish the Starwood Sheraton frequent guest continuity program was more inviting as this would be the go to place for us. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and City wonderful Hotel: Chose the "Green Option" for first time. 1) Did not realize that we would not even have our trash cans emptied. Normal room trash cans were very small. 2) Did not have any blue recycle bins in room. 3) Request for clean towels about mid-week delayed but received. Almost positive we will not choose to "Go Green" next visit. Beds were heavenly...most comfortable mattress we have ever slept on! View from room - rooftop and another high-rise building. . The City: 1) Overall...loved the location...you could walk anywhere. 2) The number of street vendors, beggars, out-of-work people on the downtown streets was truly overwhelming, and sometimes scary, in such a beautiful, vibrant city. Hated to go out of hotel by the end of our week there. We were so fortunate to have absolutely perfect weather while we visited Seattle. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean The room and overall atmosphere of the hotel was excellent. Clean sheets and bathroom, nice view, very convenient to Pike Place Market and the rest of downtown, including buslines to go a little further out. My only complaint would be that free wifi should be offered in-room. I do appreciate that computers were available in the lobby area with internet access, but if I am paying that much for a hotel room it is my expectation that wifi is included in the price. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by November in Seattle in town for meetings at property for the week. not only attending but also on planning team so working with the hotel staff at all levels. great job by all!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expections Recently my daughter and I stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for her 16th Birthday. The hotel is in the heart of Seattle and has beautiful views of the city. The room was large and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. We had went out for dinner and when we came back the hotel had left a yummy dessert for my daughter with happy birthday written in chocolate. We were so thrilled. Thank you Sheraton for making our stay in Seattle so wonderful. October 1, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 32 next>>