Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special Renovations were taking place inside and out.When I checked into my room, the toilet seat was barely in place. I had to fix it myself. The vending machine on my floor (11) was not working. Drinks at the lobby bar were tremendously expensive. Overall just not one of my better Sheraton experiences. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you would expect I would begin by saying the staff were wonderful, from check in, to concierge, to the lovely waitress offering complimentary coffee, to check out. But, unfortunately the hotel was not what we expected for the cost. The hallways were dingy with peeling wallpaper, the furniture was stained and the room was small. In addition, although the room was a no smoking room, the smell of stale cigarette smoke was very strong and must have been in the carpets and draperies as it did not dissipate. Parking was not free for hotel guests and WiFi was expensive. Overall, this was a disappointing stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For Price but Overall Ok Hotel was still underconstruction, the bar area was nice. However, the bathroom sink and counters are very low, There also were some maintenance issues that was resolved my management. Not sure if I would stay again. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Dissappointment We have stayed at this hotel several times before in the past. But this time it was very disappointing. We were given a room on the 4th floor. When we walked in the room looked cleaned. However, when i looked up at the ceiling where the AC vent was blowing, you can see dirty dust ball hanging from the popcorn ceiling. What makes it worse is the location of all the dust balls were directly on top of the headboard area! If the Sheraton didnt advertise as PURE AIR in the room, I think it I wouldnt have made such a big deal, but the fact that they do I find it ironic. We did complain to the front desk and showed the manger the dust balls and says he will have housekeeping clean it up and gave us another room. The 2nd room we went to had the same issue as the first, however, the AC vent in the 2nd room was next to the desk/TV instead of the bed, the dirty dust balls on the ceiling were hanging on top of the TV instead of the bed. Another thing we use to enjoy at this hotel was their pool. Also highly disappointing as well. Water was not as warm as it was and it was murky. Granted the pool was packed with kids, but I gather they would have been more diligent in cleaning and chlorinating it when the pool closed in the evening. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Souring on Sheraton My second stay at a Sheraton in 2 weeks and I'm more disappointed. Trash from the previous occupant was in the room. I never received a bill under the door, and the video check out did not work. When I called to get a copy of the bill, the front desk didn't seem to care. I'll be thinking long and hard before staying at this Sheraton again or anything else in the chain. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing service I arrived with 2 children and a lot of luggage at a slow time in the evening. I wasn't offered any help; the door man did open the door but that was it. We had a lot of issues with our keys not working and having to go to the desk to get them reset. Your fee for internet is outrageous, especially charging for each individual device. Staff was semi apologetic when we had significant issues with rooms not being ready for our staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated Big Old Hotel one towel per adult SPG counter staff at check-in was GREAT and check-out was good, BUT no recognition as an SPG member either at check-in or check-out. NO check out invoice under door on the morning; poor. I stayed on the Club Floor for two nights. Room reserved for two adults; only 1 bath towel & 1 hand towel per adult in the bathroom; all other hotels I stay at these past years give 2+ or 3+ per adult in the bathroom, and BETTER towels too. Only 1 bath towel & 1 hand towel is so 1950s. Club Room breakfast was ALL removed before 11AM on Sunday; bad form on a weekend! Think this large hotel had 6 or 8 elevators. Heard in-elevator complaints from other Club floor guests (26th fl) that only 3 elevators were working, hence every trip down was a "local" with 10+ stops on the way down! POOR elevator service from the Club Floor! Why isn’t there a Club Floor Elevator with bypass for the lower floors; otherwise what’s the point of being “special” and paying more for the 26th floor! There was no small “dorm room” fridge in the room which was otherwise nicely appointed. I missed having the small fridge in the room to keep waters and soda cold. Speaking of fridges: only one of the two small cabinet fridges in the Club Lounge were working; one kept the waters chilled the other warmed them up; you could FEEL the hot air being blown from out-of this fridge. I’m amazed that the night security guard who came into the Club Lounge to get his water on Friday night didn’t report this nor that the Lounge staff who kept this fridge refilled with water bottles didn’t report it as broken. Oh wait! Maybe the Lounge is supposed to serve HOT and COLD waters; I didn’t think of that possibility. This hotel is old and dated. It was probably great in the day, like in the 1950s; but it’s a dated relic today that happens to occupy a great location. Location is really the only thing going for it. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Not Happy I was disappointed from the start. Rooms not ready, the desk said. Then there was not a room, the desk said, even though reservations made 3 months ago. dirty, not prepared for a convention group. 3 elevators not working. broke a glass in my room and it took 2 calls and 6 hrs to get addressed. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction I've stayed in many Sheratons across the country and this was the worst one ever. The staff was good to great. The facility was very run down and parts were under construction. Extremely loud coke machine outside my door, no ironing board (took them 2 days to find one), no ice machine on my floor, they delivered a baby crib to my room the last night... So I found it when I got to the room at 11pm, the pillows were way to soft, two of the 6 elevators did not work (the hotel was full)And the food in the coffee shop (Resturant under construction) was flavorless. In general, a lot to pay for the Sheraton experience and not get it. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not what I expected One of the most important factors that I look at when I stay at a hotel is whether or not the hotel is clean. This hotel is unsatisfactory as far as cleanliness. The hallways are very dirty and had the same trash items laying on the floor for my whole four day stay. My room had a pretzel on the floor when we arrived and it was still there when we checked out four days later. Toilet paper was not replenished when used and I needed to call the desk to get more. One of the days when we returned to our room there was blood on a blanket and I needed to call the desk to get that replaced. Not sure what the housekeeping did that got blood on the blanket. The front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating each time I called to them. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth The Hassle When I checked in I was given a room with two beds. I called the front desk to inquire about a room with one large bed and was told there were none available. This would have been OK except a co-worker made the same request after I did and received a room with a King Size Bed. So for the next five nights me and my husband had to share a full size bed. For a downtown hotel with over 18 floors, I find it hard to believe your staff could not accomidate us, considering we made the reservation a full 3 months in advance. Then to have a single co worker be given a room we requested added insult to injury. I'll would never in a million years recommend a this hotel. The only good thing about this hotel was the cleaning staff, July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a system and facility makeover Basically we had mostly bad experiences. 1. Room not ready early as requested; that was ok, but then still not ready until management intervened 1 and 1/2 hours after 3:00 check we waited a total of 4.5 hours. 2. bed was broke, took three tries/days, till it was fixed. 3. WIFI signals need an upgrade throughout. 4. Alright to be in construction but elevators, halls were dirty; room after we dusted ourselves with a towel had been filthy. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction? Rooms Need Cleaning The hotel knew it had a large convention coming, yet they had a lot of construction and 3 of the 6 elevators were not working. If this is their idea of planning, they are sorely lacking. No restaurant available, really? When I entered my room, it appeared to be clean, until I opened the frig and found old food in there, dirty towels in the bathroom and I don't think they know how to vaccum. Go somewhere else if you need a hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Bag My experience mixed the mark, but not by much. The hotel being under construction must be considered, in the overall experience, its one of those damned if you do and damned if you don't. I think we all agree that its important to upgrade the facility, but during the summer? during convention season. Why not wait for winter when the city slows down. In either case the experience and high expectations of a Sheraton was disappointing. The rates should be reflect the value of the visual experience not realized, perhaps it was in which case it should have been communicated. The restaurant did not serve dinner which was surprising and reflects a second rate hotel which Sheraton is not known for, fortunately several hotels in the area provided restaurants in the area. My question is do you really want your guests in other hotels eating and taking in their experience. Hotel provided six elevators, with only four working. Usually, that would more than suffice, expect if there is a conference in town, which happened to be the case. This was more than an inconvenience when I had to stand in line to get an elevator go to my room, find out the key did not work and stand in line again. The room was average - above average, certainly met expectations for the price point, expect for the additional unwanted guest which came in at 7:00 in the morning. Once the staff was made aware of this, they compensated me with a drink at the bar. If I would have been an irate customer, I feel certain the staff would have accommodated me with larger compensation, but do you really want the staff to deal with irate customer? The demographics of a Sheraton customer reflects more of the customer who would just take their business elsewhere, because they can. I'm sure front desk deals with irate customers, but why not compensate them with perhaps a voucher for a free continental breakfast or give them an option. At night construction noise was reverberating throughout the room and certainly other rooms heard this noise as well. The third night, I realized that the noise emanated in the plumping, I don't believed it was construction. It was a consistent series of noise that repeated itself every 1.5 hours. As I exited the room, a lovely house manager was there and I explained to her the noise. She apologized and made note of it. To my dismay, as she looked into the matter I was scheduled to check-out, which was not the case. I showed her my on-line paperwork and she immediately took care of the matter with a phone call to the front desk. All of this is unusual for a Sheraton experience, and a lot of it, just happens. The combination of all the circumstances, made the Sheraton just miss the mark. . July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central location Stayed four nights in July 2013. Good central location. Mary in Concierge was a huge help for site seeing and dinner reservations. Room was comfortable, restaurant had excellent buffet breakfast. AC did not work upon arrival and was repaired within a couple of hours. Front desk manager called, apologized, and comped our next morning breakfast. All employees were very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay at this location again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CEO We were assigned to the Hotel for a conference and the service was outstanding. .there were a few issues with cleanliness and remodel but the staff attentiveness fare outweighed the problems. I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Room did not smell fresh and was very warm. It was adjusted to 65 degrees but the room barely stayed cool. Ironing board was broken Someone came to replace it in a reasonable time however it was with another broken ironing board. Housekeeping had to make anonther trip to our room with a working ironing board. Our SUV was dammaged in the hotel's parking garage due to a leak in the celing and rust water falling on the hood. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel, close to highway exit Stayed here because we received a discount for the Electric Run. Pretty facilities, beds were comfortable, love the pillows! Also had a nice view. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service We stayed in the hotel in July 2013 for two days. We had a pleasant experience. The facilties and the staff service to customers are excellant. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood standard Firstly, the hotel is undergoing renovation, so I can accept some untidiness in the halls, but overall it is possibly the worst experience I have had at a Starwood property. My experience with Starwood properties is typically excellent, so it is more obvious when something is not up to par. For example, at check in I was greeted by a clearly bored employee whose only proactivity was to ask me how many room keys I wanted. I was not told where the elevators were, what floor the club lounge was on, what time the gym/pool facilities were open and where to find them, how to access in room wifi, asked what welcome amenity I would like, and whether or not I would like my folio emailed or printed. Thankfully, as a frequent guest, I knew to ask. On top of that, the hotel itself is in pretty poor shape. The lobby is tired and half closed due to renovation work, the lower level corridors are building sites, the gym air conditioning is practically non-existant (making it particularly unpleasant in this heatwave) and the gym equipment is dirty. My room is just ok, small things like the bed not being made neatly and towels not being straightened suggest that the attitiude at check in is felt throughout housekeeping as well - it seems that they just don't care much. And I'm on the club floor, which seems to already have been renovated - I dread to think what the unrenovated rooms are like. As you walk through corridors, you see mattresses propped up against walls, chairs and tables blocking your path, etc. I understand that renovation causes disturbance, but I have stayed at Starwood properties undergoing renovation before, and far more care has been taken to minimize the mess and disruption. It is in a convenient location, but that is the only redeeming factor. All in all, a really disappointing property and one which I will do my best to avoid in future. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is well located within walking distance from the art and science museums and great dining and shopping. There were minor issues in our room (sticky door, broken faucet) which the staff addressed immediately. The hotel is under renovation at the moment. Overall, consistent with Sheraton brand and I would stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wicked Disappointed with check in and service. Everyone seemed annoyed and did not give any detail on check in. I had to ask for everything. Check out was the same person seemed very bored and unprofessional. Only person who made the stay any fun at all was the concerigere he was happy and helpful. Other staff need a few pointers from him on custermer service. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location...NOT WORTH THE PRICE Hairs in shower and bathroom, floor was dirty included bobby pins. Over priced hotel for the subpar value! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Was charged for a cot that we didn't need. Had the wrong room when we arrived but they did handle the change quickly. The new room had a window that was cracked from top to bottom - a bit dangerous and not at all attractive! Never enough towels available. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room- very nice staff! We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was great and everything that we needed was provided. We asked for help choosing a restaurant and loved the choice we came up with together!! (Melagrano) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing & Tired. I stayed at this hotel with a coworker and I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness standards. Both my coworker and I requested new rooms - which the staff provided - (the only reason this is a 2 and not a 1 overall) immediately after walking into our rooms. Between the two of us there were multiple stains (of Lord knows what) on the walls and carpet. There was a section of about 6 feet of carpet in my coworkers room that was visibly coming up off the floor, her comforter had a grease stain like it had gotten stuck in a bicycle chain, my bed looked like it had been made up by a 5 year old, and smelled like smoke. The rooms we were moved to were better but not as far as what I have come to expect from Sheraton and in particular from being a Starwood member. On my last day after the room had been "made up" by the staff I found two dirty bath towels (not mine - I never used that particular size towel) that reeked left on the desk and chair. How does that happen? It happens by a staff who doesn't care - that's how. Disappointing stay at a tired hotel with an unengaged staff. I will not be staying here again and I would advise you not to as well. Starwood/Sheraton you can do better. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Had a great time. Will make an extra effort to book with a Sheraton. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key location for fireworks SPG club level service for evenings should at minimum run from Mon-Fri. It' s not offered during holidays or Friday's. This should be advertised somewhere otherwise it's deception. The concierge staff, room cleanliness and the view at this property were spectacular. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I requested a room on a higher floor and facing the museum so that I'd be able to watch the fireworks for 4th of July. The staff was accommodating and gave us a room that had a spectacular view. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by family The ice machine on our floor was broken and we reported every night. The cold water faucet leaked and we also reported. Sure hope they get these fixed. The beverages in the concierge lounge were never cold - not sure the refrigerators worked either. Bed was wonderfully comfortable - view was awesome and staff was very friendly and helpful July 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:20:11.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_883
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 31 next>>