客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not what I expected One of the most important factors that I look at when I stay at a hotel is whether or not the hotel is clean. This hotel is unsatisfactory as far as cleanliness. The hallways are very dirty and had the same trash items laying on the floor for my whole four day stay. My room had a pretzel on the floor when we arrived and it was still there when we checked out four days later. Toilet paper was not replenished when used and I needed to call the desk to get more. One of the days when we returned to our room there was blood on a blanket and I needed to call the desk to get that replaced. Not sure what the housekeeping did that got blood on the blanket. The front desk staff were very friendly and accomodating each time I called to them. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth The Hassle When I checked in I was given a room with two beds. I called the front desk to inquire about a room with one large bed and was told there were none available. This would have been OK except a co-worker made the same request after I did and received a room with a King Size Bed. So for the next five nights me and my husband had to share a full size bed. For a downtown hotel with over 18 floors, I find it hard to believe your staff could not accomidate us, considering we made the reservation a full 3 months in advance. Then to have a single co worker be given a room we requested added insult to injury. I'll would never in a million years recommend a this hotel. The only good thing about this hotel was the cleaning staff, July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a system and facility makeover Basically we had mostly bad experiences. 1. Room not ready early as requested; that was ok, but then still not ready until management intervened 1 and 1/2 hours after 3:00 check in....so we waited a total of 4.5 hours. 2. bed was broke, took three tries/days, till it was fixed. 3. WIFI signals need an upgrade throughout. 4. Alright to be in construction but elevators, halls were dirty; room after we dusted ourselves with a towel had been filthy. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Construction? Rooms Need Cleaning The hotel knew it had a large convention coming, yet they had a lot of construction and 3 of the 6 elevators were not working. If this is their idea of planning, they are sorely lacking. No restaurant available, really? When I entered my room, it appeared to be clean, until I opened the frig and found old food in there, dirty towels in the bathroom and I don't think they know how to vaccum. Go somewhere else if you need a hotel. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed Bag My experience mixed the mark, but not by much. The hotel being under construction must be considered, in the overall experience, its one of those damned if you do and damned if you don't. I think we all agree that its important to upgrade the facility, but during the summer? during convention season. Why not wait for winter when the city slows down. In either case the experience and high expectations of a Sheraton was disappointing. The rates should be reflect the value of the visual experience not realized, perhaps it was in which case it should have been communicated. The restaurant did not serve dinner which was surprising and reflects a second rate hotel which Sheraton is not known for, fortunately several hotels in the area provided restaurants in the area. My question is do you really want your guests in other hotels eating and taking in their experience. Hotel provided six elevators, with only four working. Usually, that would more than suffice, expect if there is a conference in town, which happened to be the case. This was more than an inconvenience when I had to stand in line to get an elevator go to my room, find out the key did not work and stand in line again. The room was average - above average, certainly met expectations for the price point, expect for the additional unwanted guest which came in at 7:00 in the morning. Once the staff was made aware of this, they compensated me with a drink at the bar. If I would have been an irate customer, I feel certain the staff would have accommodated me with larger compensation, but do you really want the staff to deal with irate customer? The demographics of a Sheraton customer reflects more of the customer who would just take their business elsewhere, because they can. I'm sure front desk deals with irate customers, but why not compensate them with perhaps a voucher for a free continental breakfast or give them an option. At night construction noise was reverberating throughout the room and certainly other rooms heard this noise as well. The third night, I realized that the noise emanated in the plumping, I don't believed it was construction. It was a consistent series of noise that repeated itself every 1.5 hours. As I exited the room, a lovely house manager was there and I explained to her the noise. She apologized and made note of it. To my dismay, as she looked into the matter I was scheduled to check-out, which was not the case. I showed her my on-line paperwork and she immediately took care of the matter with a phone call to the front desk. All of this is unusual for a Sheraton experience, and a lot of it, just happens. The combination of all the circumstances, made the Sheraton just miss the mark. . July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central location Stayed four nights in July 2013. Good central location. Mary in Concierge was a huge help for site seeing and dinner reservations. Room was comfortable, restaurant had excellent buffet breakfast. AC did not work upon arrival and was repaired within a couple of hours. Front desk manager called, apologized, and comped our next morning breakfast. All employees were very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay at this location again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CEO We were assigned to the Hotel for a conference and the service was outstanding. .there were a few issues with cleanliness and remodel but the staff attentiveness fare outweighed the problems. I would definitely recommend the hotel to friends July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed Room did not smell fresh and was very warm. It was adjusted to 65 degrees but the room barely stayed cool. Ironing board was broken Someone came to replace it in a reasonable time however it was with another broken ironing board. Housekeeping had to make anonther trip to our room with a working ironing board. Our SUV was dammaged in the hotel's parking garage due to a leak in the celing and rust water falling on the hood. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty hotel, close to highway exit Stayed here because we received a discount for the Electric Run. Pretty facilities, beds were comfortable, love the pillows! Also had a nice view. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Customer Service We stayed in the hotel in July 2013 for two days. We had a pleasant experience. The facilties and the staff service to customers are excellant. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the Starwood standard Firstly, the hotel is undergoing renovation, so I can accept some untidiness in the halls, but overall it is possibly the worst experience I have had at a Starwood property. My experience with Starwood properties is typically excellent, so it is more obvious when something is not up to par. For example, at check in I was greeted by a clearly bored employee whose only proactivity was to ask me how many room keys I wanted. I was not told where the elevators were, what floor the club lounge was on, what time the gym/pool facilities were open and where to find them, how to access in room wifi, asked what welcome amenity I would like, and whether or not I would like my folio emailed or printed. Thankfully, as a frequent guest, I knew to ask. On top of that, the hotel itself is in pretty poor shape. The lobby is tired and half closed due to renovation work, the lower level corridors are building sites, the gym air conditioning is practically non-existant (making it particularly unpleasant in this heatwave) and the gym equipment is dirty. My room is just ok, small things like the bed not being made neatly and towels not being straightened suggest that the attitiude at check in is felt throughout housekeeping as well - it seems that they just don't care much. And I'm on the club floor, which seems to already have been renovated - I dread to think what the unrenovated rooms are like. As you walk through corridors, you see mattresses propped up against walls, chairs and tables blocking your path, etc. I understand that renovation causes disturbance, but I have stayed at Starwood properties undergoing renovation before, and far more care has been taken to minimize the mess and disruption. It is in a convenient location, but that is the only redeeming factor. All in all, a really disappointing property and one which I will do my best to avoid in future. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is well located within walking distance from the art and science museums and great dining and shopping. There were minor issues in our room (sticky door, broken faucet) which the staff addressed immediately. The hotel is under renovation at the moment. Overall, consistent with Sheraton brand and I would stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wicked Disappointed with check in and service. Everyone seemed annoyed and did not give any detail on check in. I had to ask for everything. Check out was the same person seemed very bored and unprofessional. Only person who made the stay any fun at all was the concerigere he was happy and helpful. Other staff need a few pointers from him on custermer service. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location...NOT WORTH THE PRICE Hairs in shower and bathroom, floor was dirty included bobby pins. Over priced hotel for the subpar value! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Was charged for a cot that we didn't need. Had the wrong room when we arrived but they did handle the change quickly. The new room had a window that was cracked from top to bottom - a bit dangerous and not at all attractive! Never enough towels available. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room- very nice staff! We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was great and everything that we needed was provided. We asked for help choosing a restaurant and loved the choice we came up with together!! (Melagrano) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing & Tired. I stayed at this hotel with a coworker and I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness standards. Both my coworker and I requested new rooms - which the staff provided - (the only reason this is a 2 and not a 1 overall) immediately after walking into our rooms. Between the two of us there were multiple stains (of Lord knows what) on the walls and carpet. There was a section of about 6 feet of carpet in my coworkers room that was visibly coming up off the floor, her comforter had a grease stain like it had gotten stuck in a bicycle chain, my bed looked like it had been made up by a 5 year old, and smelled like smoke. The rooms we were moved to were better but not as far as what I have come to expect from Sheraton and in particular from being a Starwood member. On my last day after the room had been "made up" by the staff I found two dirty bath towels (not mine - I never used that particular size towel) that reeked left on the desk and chair. How does that happen? It happens by a staff who doesn't care - that's how. Disappointing stay at a tired hotel with an unengaged staff. I will not be staying here again and I would advise you not to as well. Starwood/Sheraton you can do better. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Had a great time. Will make an extra effort to book with a Sheraton. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key location for fireworks SPG club level service for evenings should at minimum run from Mon-Fri. It' s not offered during holidays or Friday's. This should be advertised somewhere otherwise it's deception. The concierge staff, room cleanliness and the view at this property were spectacular. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I requested a room on a higher floor and facing the museum so that I'd be able to watch the fireworks for 4th of July. The staff was accommodating and gave us a room that had a spectacular view. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by family The ice machine on our floor was broken and we reported every night. The cold water faucet leaked and we also reported. Sure hope they get these fixed. The beverages in the concierge lounge were never cold - not sure the refrigerators worked either. Bed was wonderfully comfortable - view was awesome and staff was very friendly and helpful July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This hotel is 26 stories, and the view from my 24th floor was incredible! Very clean and comfortable. Pets are allowed under 40 lbs. they have a gym and a pool, too. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in the Heart of the City The hotel was great! The location was great! And, the price was fair considering the location and amenities.The only issue I had was after checking into my room, I noticed the maid staff left a dirty cloth on the floor and I had to wait two hours for a plunger and refrigerator. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff was so pleasant which is not always the norm in hotels. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly a great trip the hotel staff were really great. I did have an issue with the air conditioner, I mentioned it twice however it really didn't seem to get fixed as my room remained fairly warm in the 95 degree heat. It also leaked all over the carpet and up the bed frame. Upon my checkout, I did mention it again and the staff took parking off my bill due to the inconvenience which I really did appreciate. I will definitely stay here again as I come to Philly on a regular basis. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding even while renovating i had a last minute business come up in Philly for a client. Since this was last minute, I figured the rates would be terrible or the hotel would not be the greatest. The Sheraton staff not only got me a great room for half the price of my regular chains, they upgraded me to the VIP floor. The word OUTSTANDING does not due them justice. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service and check in Hotel is in a bad shape with rude check in staff who did not help despite being a SPG elite Gold member. I am really disappointed with the 2 rooms provided on 5th floor for a gold member. The lobby and other common areas are shabby and the construction there does not help. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great place to stay in Philly - 1st time there and this hotel made it great -Staff was helpful and made everything great - Mary, the Concierge was so nice and helpful! When we come back to Philly - staying here!! We were in town to see The Rolling Stones - a great weekend and the Sheraton helped that June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Dirty Stay Checked in and they changed the particulars of my rate! When I booked it said breakfast in restaurant, they forced me to eat in the lounge. Food was not refilled and could not get a table. Room was not cleaned until we called at 5 pm. And to add insult to injury they are not posting my points, because I used a suite upgrade!!! Horrible horrible horrible!!!! June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay I have stayed in a lot of motels and hotels all over the US. This is by far the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Everything was bad in this hotel starting from the service to all in-room amenities. Check-in took more than half an hour on a Saturday evening. I have no idea how the reception staff perform on a weekday at a downtown hotel. The receptionists were slow and not very competent. We were given higher floor room as requested. The carpet in the hallway was worn out and dirty. Looked like it was not vacuumed in a week or so. The carpet in the room was not much better. When I sat down on the couch, I noticed that there was a bottle underneath the bed, which was left by the previous guest and was not cleaned by the housekeeper. We turned on the AC and went for sightseeing, hoping that once we come back, the room will be cold. When we came back after 3 hours, we realized that the AC was not cooling the room at all. I called the reception and complained about it. The lady told me she would inform the "engineer" and would get it fixed. After 20 minutes, she called and informed us that the "engineer" told her that it cannot be fixed that night and we would have to move to a different room. HOWEVER, the rooms with king size bed were sold out and we had to take a room with two double bed if we want to move! It was also on the lowest level of the hotel. At that point, we were least worried about lower level. We were sitting in a room with no AC and the temperature in the 80s. There was no apology from the lady for the inconvenience. She said someone will come and give us the keys for the new room. That someone did not show up for 30 minutes. My wife and I had to go down and pick up the keys. Again, no apologies. In the lower level double bed room - the water did not drain properly in the bathtub. By the time you are done with shower, you are literally standing on ankle-deep dirty water, which was very disgusting. In the morning, the coffee-maker was spitting coffee all over the desk, which we cleaned up ourselves. Overall, we were just waiting to get out of Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel at our earliest possible. And we just did that. It was the worst experience I have had in all my hotel stays - which ranges from motels to 5-star hotels. June 25, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:23.113Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 30 next>>