Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excessive Noise Our stay was horrible due to unruly people running through the hallways between midnight and 3:30am. Security was notified and appeared several times, however, they failed to stop the erratic behavior of their wayward guests. Noise, yelling, banging on doors and walls. Totally unacceptable! Worst night "ever" in a hotel. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel serves a great breakfast, has a helpful and professional staff, but the facility itself is in need of updating. A highlight of our stay was the buffet breakfast. It's not that often anymore anybody serves smoked salmon at the price the Sheraton charged. The concierge service was also a reason to stay again at this hotel, not to mention the excellent location. Unfortunately, there are some big negatives, such as too few lobby level / restaurant / conference room area restroom facilities. And the elevators are too few and too dated; I'd be adding onto the outside of the building and/or sacrificing a few rooms to accomodate imporovements. Then, the decor in our hallway was atrocious; not in itself reason not to stay at this hotel again, but there are nicer hotels nearby for the same price level. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Would stay again - some items to note, however... I have to say that if you will be spending a lot of time a the Wharf.. this is a GREAT location. Within walking distance of everything on the Wharf. We did the Alcatraz tour. Took us 8 minutes to walk from the hotel to the boarding point. (Pier 33) The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel at home. Concierge was helpful and courteous. Check-in staff were wonderful. The room was clean and well appointed. Although it is clear that this is an older property that was given a moderate facelift. Yet.. room was large enough and bed was very comfortable. In our room (may be different in others) there was a window heater/cooler. It worked fine - but was a tad noisy. Nothing horrible - slept fine. Bathrooms are quite small. Not a huge issue.. but worth noting. My biggest complaint - the shower head. UGH! I HATE when there is no water pressure. And there was next-to-none here. I asked for the shower head to be replaced with one that had some pressure - and they did so.. IMMEDIATELY. (Great service there.) But.. wasn't much better - if at all. So bring your own.. seriously! I have before.. and it works great. Bathtub/shower is a little small for a big guy like me. Found myself feeling a bit cramped. Not going to be an issue for some people. There are some outside patio/fire-pit areas that were great hang-out spots. Sat and had a cigar and a drink - awesome. The grounds were clean and well kept. As with ALL San Francisco properties - parking is HORRIBLY expensive. So don't bother renting a car if you can avoid doing so. There's plenty of transportation nearby... and cabs aren't horribly expensive. All in all - I'd give this a 3.5-star rating as a hotel. Not a 4-star resort. But clean, nice staff, comfortable beds and great location if you like the Wharf area. I'd stay again.. definitely. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The Sheraton has been my home away from home. When traveling to my office in San Francisco, I have always stayed here. Clean, professional and friendly staff! I will miss my Sheraton family since I am retiring. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Perfect location near Fishermans Wharf and transportation!!! Very Clean and great staff. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor bed and noisey My bed sloped to one side and the outside noise was horrible January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel and exceptional staff I like Sheraton as a chain. This hotel in particular had an excellent location and decoration. Even more satisfying was attentiveness of staff and the manager in charge. I will like to come stay here again when in San Francisco. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the little things When we checked in and advised that it was our granddaugther's birthday the front desk clerk was so sweet to send up some chocolate covered strawberries. As I said its the little things that are remembered. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest Bathroom ever I have never seen a bathroom this small, and it was in an upgraded medallian room. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. great hotel ideally located January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place! Not excellent, but very nice. Very trendy downstairs in the lounge and check in areas. The location is very convenient to the waterfront/pier 39. I would stay here again. There are some remodeling that should be done with regards to elevators and some of the hallways. But, overall, a good value for the money... January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Fisherman's Wharf area Nice, clean spacious rooms though the bathroom/toilet was surprising small, a little outdated and somewhat out of place compared to the rest of the room. Good service, facilities. Excellent location for Fishermans Wharf area. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointing This hotel did not meet the standard I expect of Sheraton. There was no fridge and all the glasses were plastic. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location This hotel is in a convenient location with food, shopping and sites within walking distance. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable but the bathroom was not situated well. The sink was separate from the tub and toilet which was fine except in order to use the toilet the light came on over the sink as well as in the bathroom disturbing others still asleep. The shower head was terrible, no water pressure what so ever. The food, internet and parking were very pricey at the hotel and should be looked for elsewhere. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Overall the hotel is very good. Some problems do exist. Bathroom shelf space is very limited. An easy chair would be desireable. Tv programming would be improved by adding MSNBC and the comedy channel. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied I was very unhappy with the room when we checked in, not only did it smell like a dirty sock, but the bathroom door was broken and the shower was dirty. Our blankets had not been washed for at least a week and put out an odor in the entire room. We also could hear traffic and people yelling outside our room and the hotel building. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff Clean , comfortable beds and quiet Would definitely stay there again. Loved it January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Noisy (tram runs past window), heater did not work, no reasonable restaurant in hotel - snacks only, outrageous parking fee, would not recommend January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best service! This hotel has it all great location and the best service staff.Rooms are clean and neat .we always stay here when in s.f. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for the right price Rooms are comfortable but beds are small - only 2 doubles for 2 adults/2 kids so a bit cramped. Parking is completely overpriced but you can find good parking near and around for less. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and clean rooms! We had a great time staying at this hotel. Location is great. Also the rooms were clean and staff was great. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accommodations! It's walking distance to many of the tourist attractions nearby. The hotel is very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room location near outside compressor The compresssor was outside right across from are room. We were on the 3rd floor, Rm. 3222 all night long every 15 min. the compressor would come on. It was loud I though it was the heater going off & on ,in our room. I press my ear to the window , the noise was coming from outside compressor. I didn't have any ear plug with me.so I took a piece of tissue wet it with water then try to plug my ears with it. Did help a little not much. We did not hear any sound earlier because as we got in my husband turn on the TV. We were there for New Yeaers Eve Bash at Waterfront Terrace 12/31/2012 Good thing we stayed for 1 night only? January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad time here overpriced rooms not easy to getto January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Reveiw Nice location and great lobby. Near bay/wharf and lobby was comfortable and nice little cafe. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience this was not The rooms are clean and the location is exceptional, but seriously a sliding door for a bathroom door??. Sinks that have caulking coming off? Paying for internet at this age, when you can get it free at Starbucks or even McDonalds. Seriously the internet should be free. The valet parking guys were great and courteous as well as the front desks. Lastly, the bedspring/box/mattress needed to be changed. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellence and location for Fisherman's Wharff All of the staff we encountered during our overnight stay were excellent. They were friendly, helpful and efficient. Everyone from the front desk, the bellman, parking attendants, maintenance workers, and concierge delivered great service and were very personable. The location was perfect for spending time at the Wharf. Can't get any closer! December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, small rooms The Hotel is ok. The room is really small. It feels really stuffy and crowded with only three people in the room. I would give it a 3 star. The location is great, walking distance from pier 39. The staff is very nice. Would try a different hotel next time just because of the size of the rooms. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Service This location is soooooo convenient, great for tourism. The breakfast restaurant was quite small, and when there are some tourist groups it may become congested. Fortunately there is no group during christmas :) The room was awesome! Decorations are quite fashionable. Front desk, concierge and restaurant staff are very helpful in every aspects. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay The rooms were comfortable and clean, however they were a bit small. The staff were not so friendly, did not give off a welcome kind of feeling. December 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:10:39.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>