Sheraton Boston Hotel

  • 39 Dalton Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02199
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 837 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was great, The rooms were very love and we'll maintained. I will be returning for graduation in May 2014. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything I was in Boston for a conference, and the Sheraton Boston Hotel was conveniently located near the Hynes Convention Center and public transportation, which made getting around Boston easy and convenient. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience I stayed at this hotel for business. The service was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with (desk clerks, concierge, bell hops, and housekeeping) was courteous and helpful. Service was efficient as well. Overall a very nice stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great people! Attended the FICP conference, was a great experience from the arrival to the departure Service at the Front Desk was excellent, bellman and maids, even the Fedex Office The hotel is a reflection of the GM, Angela, who seems to be very hands-on, professional and leads by example Keep it up with the great job! November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Stayed her during FICP & hotel team did a great job! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My visit was for a convention. Hotel was Fantastic, Service, food, Eveything was great. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms in desperate need of updates! The bathrooms were very outdated. Toilets were what you'd expect to find in a truck stop. Cracked and old tiles in th shower and on floor and the closet and bathroom doors were way too narrow and old. Staff was tremendous!!!! The $5 voucher for not needing housekeeping is wonderful!!!! Love it!! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WONDERFUL HOTEL Our room was fresh and well appointed despite it being one of the smallest rooms in which we have stayed. Each hotel staff member was friendly, helpful and shared a smile. We would love to return since the area is so accessible to transportation and quality shopping and restaurants. Love this Sheraton! November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting Attendee Overall a decent hotel. Staff was very accommodating. Rooms a little on the small side (bathrooms very small). Great location attached to the Shops at Prudential and walking distance to many of the great Boston attractions. The GM is amazing and very visible. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, terrible elevators I was there for a conference. Location was excellent, with walking distance to the convention center. However, elevators were terrible. With another conference and full hotel, had to wait up to 30 minutes to get to my room. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FIX the ELEVATORS!! We stayed at the Sheraton last week for the national high school journalism convention which was held at the adjoining Hynes Conference Center. Yes, there were thousands of people staying at the hotel as a result, but the elevator service was TERRIBLE! There were several that were not working at all, and the ones that did couldn't accommodate that many people. Advice to hotel: PREPARE AHEAD if you're going to host a huge event like that - Ugh! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went above and beyond I travel a lot for business and request specific rooms. Through a mistake on my part, I thought I had been downgraded. Although I was wrong, the hotel responded to my complaint and made sure my stay was wonderful. I would say above and beyond. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation guest The valets out in front did a GREAT job 1000 cars!!! and they were the best. The ONLY thing that was a problem was the shower was nasty in the grout lines. Liked being attached to the Mall. I will stay here again. Was not not recognized as an SPG GOLD member. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made it easy This was my first visit to Boston, and I was lucky enough to book at the Sheraton. The staff were excellent, and made my stay hassle free. The room was excellent, clean and had everything I needed (however, the bathtub didn't drain very well). I would definitely stay here again. Thanks! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night away This was a perfect night away. The staff truly made me feel special for being a platinum member. I will be back there in December for sure, This is really a great hotel and I would suggest anyone to try it. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always excellent I have stayed here numerous times, and it is always a pleasant stay. Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and pleasant staff. The fitness facilities are great and there are many amenities located within and adjacent to the hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a very good experience during my 3-night stay. Each staff person I had contact with was friendly and helpful - a very pleasant surprise compared to many other hotels I have stayed in. The room was well appointed and clean. I was very impressed with the work out facility - best one I have seen at a hotel. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Living an hour away, makes a couple nights in Boston a regular treat. We try many hotels, but end up back at this location semi regularly for its service and location. It is particularly great for the colder weather months when you can get anything you need without ever putting on a coat. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff Concierge enabled me to have access to the Executive Club Lounge. Was able to focus and later present important information in a timely manner. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should tell people there is $85.00 in taxes per night. This hotel was great. I didn't know about the $46.00 a night for valet, and the $ 84.00 a night for ALL the taxes.Being from New Jersey and never been to Boston ,we didn't .I would have liked to have been told when I booked it, we were there for a college tour. Thank you for your time. Everything was beautiful In the room and it was a great time in Boston. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Bostin, MA If ever in Boston again- for business or pleasure, I'd definitely try to book a room at the Sheraton November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient for a business traveler Great location, staff was very friendly, but there were at least two major things that would keep me from returning to this Sheraton location while on business. First, there were so many conferences and events at the hotel during my stay that it was too crowded for me to even take an elevator. At times I waited 15 minutes to get into an overly crowded elevator. When I have luggage to carry and appointments to be at this is very inconvenient. Second, I shipped two packages to the hotel, and was told at the front desk they couldn't take the packages to my room without charging me because there was an actual FedEx office in the hotel. I thought this was odd an inconvenient, but was even more upset when I went to the FedEx office and was informed that I would have to pay JUST TO PICK UP MY PACKAGES. It cost me $30 for the FedEx employee to hand me my packages. He told me it was for my "convenience" that the FedEx office was located in the hotel... Convenient? Convenient is every other hotel I've stayed at that delivers my packages to my room, for free. This was disappointing, and I blame the hotel for bringing this service in so that they could free themselves of the work. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Was in Boston for a conference, and this hotel is perfectly situated in Boston to enjoy the city. Everything you would need is in the Sheraton and the adjoining mall as well. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent check in With the Red Sox winning the World Series, my wife and I wanted to stay overnight in Boston for the Rolling Rally Parade. I could not have been more pleased with the speed of my check in.I was actually offered an upgrade on my room, as well as being able to get late check out, all in a matter of minutes!! November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected for the price I was asked at check in if I would be willing to give up my 2 bed room for a 1 bed room. Since I was traveling alone, I agreed. My new room was the size of a shoe box right next to the elevator and ice machine. My being a team player backfired on me. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE PERFECT CONFERENCE HOTEL The room was perfect and the staff were attentive to all of my inquiries October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Boston! We had a great stay at the Sheraton while attending a conference at the convention center. They are conviently located so we didn't even have to go outside to brave the cold. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I found the Sheraton Boston to be an outstanding place to say while in Boston. It has an excellent location, wxcellent facilities. I particularly like their green room program, whereby you can recieve a voucher for those days when you do not need room service. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained and great location. The Sheraton staff throughout our 4 day stay made us feel very welcomed. All of the facilitys from the rooms to the pool area were were very well maintained. CLEAN! Great location. Easy acces through the Sky mall to everything. Conference location, all in one package, none better. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great proximity to Fenway Park We like this hotel because of it's proximity to Fenway Park, the river, and small shops and restaurants. It's always a pleasure to stay there. October 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:24:32.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_837
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 29 next>>