Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff support I was apprehensive about taking my year-old twin daughters on their first overnight hotel stay ever, particularly to the crowded chaos of Boston Marathon weekend, but the Sheraton staff did their best to make things easier for us. They shifted our room to one that would be easier for the girls, stored our luggage while we waited for the new rooms to be available, and helped us get bottles for the girls from that luggage when the rooms took longer than anticipated. Once the room was ready, they made sure we had cribs, sheets, and towels, and helped us wrangle everything back to the car when we left. I would thank the front desk associate who checked us in specifically, but the guidelines are discouraging use of full names. The hotel was full all weekend and they could easily have used that excuse to do the minimum required, but they chose to do what they could to make our weekend easier, and we appreciate it tremendously. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Boston We had a fantastic time during our stay in Boston. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. As an SPG member, we were upgraded to a suite on the club level. Although a bit small, the rooms were well appointed and very clean. The view was AMAZING! We used the pool and sauna as well as the club level happy hour and breakfast. Happy hour snacks were nothing special but breakfast was nice- yogurt, granola, pastries and fresh fruit as well as coffee, tea and juices. One of the best features about the hotel was the location. It was connected to the Prudential Center so there's your standard mall but the really nice thing is that it's connected to the subway stop so you don't have to go outside to catch the train. It's also an easy walk to Newbury Street with really great shopping and dining. The concierge gave us great recommendations for dining within walking distance. I would definitely stay here on a return trip! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely place to stay I stayed on the 28th floor with access to the Club Lounge. My room was very comfortable with lots of space. The Club Lounge offerings were excellent! Having the mall right there was great along with the MTA stop for getting out and about. My only negative would be the bathroom - the room is so small that the door barely opens 90 degrees as it bumps into the tub. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, OK beds Great location!! That was the highlight of this hotel stay. The staff was friendly and responsive, although it took cleaning staff three days to remove the dirty room service dishes from the floor outside the door across the hall. The room and facilities were clean, otherwise. I found the bed too soft, but that's personal preference. Great hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful amenities and service Wonderful 2-night stay! Very friendly and helpful staff--Club Lounge staff make you feel at home, and Mohammed who helped with our bags was great. Fitness Center and pool were immaculate and up-to-date. Will definitely be back! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay during the cold spell I must say I was very impressed with this property all the way from reception to housekeeping and valet. As a platinum member I am extra picky and this location certainly met and exceeded my needs. Would be nice to have the lounge open but was told it was just out for this time of year which is OK as they made up for it. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an excellent staff. From the moment we arrive to when we left, the hotel staff was extremlely friendly and accomadating. The front desk personnel were so welcoming,that it made one feel that evrything about the stay was going to be great, and it was.When we had a problem with the TV in our room, a technician arrived within five minutes of our call. We will definetly return. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, comfortable beds, not so clean bathrooms My experience was good at this hotel. The staff for the most part was very responsive and helpful. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have slept in. The bathroom however was not very clean. I was constantly finding hairs everwhere. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving "Turkey" Returning to our room Thanksgiving night to find the bed still unmade, used wet towels still in the uncleaned bathroom was not what we're used to at a Starwoods property. Best Guest Services could do is send up some towels. Housekeeping did knock on the door around 8:30 AM Thursday morning while we werestill getting ready but apparently never came back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distraught Traveler Review I am from Boston and live in California. My Sister recently passed away and Carly at SPG check in was so accomodating when I changed rooms - she knew I was upset and went out of her way to take care of me. She even called my room to make sure I was satisfied with the switch, I can stay anywhere in Boston and I always keep coming back to the Sheraton!! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient It's a convenient location for conferences and the staff is friendly and helpful, but the rooms are a bit outdated and the cleanliness could be improved upon. I had spots of mold in my bathroom, which isn't very professional, in addition to being a health concern. I don't mind that it's slightly outdated, but at least scrub your bathrooms of mold. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best! Home away from Home! A wonderful place to stay in Boston..Why? Because it is just like being at home! You are welcomed with a smiling eager to please face! From check in to check out you feel special and they accommodate you as you ask. Stay at the Sheraton Boston, it is central to everything and its like being at home - very comfortable stay and attentive staff! :) September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay-loved pet friendly experience Had plans to visit Boston and extended stay when Hurricane Sandy hit us in Central Jersey and we wanted to get away from no power, no water, no heat. Was great that we could bring our dog. Staff was friendly. Hotel location perfect for Boston Conservatory and Berklee and Northeastern Univ. --not to mention Newbury Street shops and PRU and Copley. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay... but 1 complaint My only complaint. The parking was too expensive. Your hotel does not validate the parking, so we paid the higher rate than the retail customers that park in the same lot. I found a parking lot next door with the same options for half the price. I would think that you would at least validate the parking for the patrons staying in your hotel? September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations I expected the hotel to be comparable to other big city conference hotels. The Sheraton did not meet those expectations. The room was not all that clean, as evidenced by the very long hair that was on the phone keypad when I walked in the door. All of the brochures in the room were heavily worn and some had writing on them from previous guests. Dishes left in the hall by other guests were there for a good part of the day. My biggest hassle was with the TV. Why would you have digital television when the signal strength is so low that most of the channels will not display. A big TV is great, but not if you cannot access most of the channels and the ones that you can experience signal problems. Given the competition at the Prudential Center, I would have expected more from the Sheraton. So I was quite disappointed by my stay. Needless to say, I would have to recommend one of the other Prudential Center hotels for anyone attending a conference in that part of Boston. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was ok, staff polite, some issues Hotel was nice, bathrooms very small, my room was not cleaned 2 days in a row and the beds were not made when I originally got there, TV was unplugged so I moved the dresser to plug it in and dust and garbage behind the dresser kind of bad. Hotel Staff was very helpful and polite. Be prepared to pay big city prices for any food or drinks. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by not one single disappointment! super courteous staff, loved the understated sophisticated rooms, bed was super comfy, pool area is top notch! we will definitely stay again! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay with minor Flaws All in all the stay was great. Minor details need to be improved! Hallway getting to the room smelled musty and like body oder. The elevators did not work well and were very slow. The workout room needs more space and better equipment( weights and weight machines). And finally valet parking is extremely expensive (1/4 of the room fee). August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking I have stayed in just about every brand of Hotel all over the US and abroad and have NEVER paid so much for parking! I was not told the price or options when I arrived or I would have self parked! Also the 2 times I tried to get my car it took over 20 -30 minutes because there was not anyone working! I will Never stay there again!!! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating We have visited at this property for over 30 years. This years experience was the best! The South tower was closed so we were upgraded to a nicer room (suite). Michelle at the front desk noticed that it was my birthday and also sent a a desert/fruit tray to the room as a surprise. Nice touch! That is why we continue to come back. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton No doubt this property is pretty old, but they've done an excellent job of keeping it fresh, clean and up-to-date. The property is huge and clearly a mother ship for conference-goers. Further more: - Excellent views from the higher floors - Excellent Club Lounge - Express elevators to top floors - Super clean - Excellent location. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to Hynes and lovely Gym was top notch, staff was very helpful, my only issue was that they didn't have room service because the restaurant is undergoing renovations. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by annual stay in this hotel for past twenty years Staff are outstanding and very friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast only meal I have sampled and it was delicious ,and plenty provided. Decor changed since last visit, very contemporary,disappointed with new facility furnishings, not in keeping with location and expected level of hotel. the green color not a happy choice. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG09 Read below - ok for a meeting if you are an SPG member you maybe disappointe March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean room Great location in the prudential/copley center. Room was comfortable and clean. Fitness center was nice and opened 24 hours. Bed was comfortable but would recommend turning the mattress because everyone sleeps on the night stand side. Employees very helpful and nice. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different Strokes In this world we live in, It doesn't matter where you spend the night, as long as the bed is comfy, But we REALLY enjoy the benefits of sometimes not going out into the world. Having the benefit of having all the things of home in your room. Mic and Fridge. A definite NEED! And a way to and from the airport would be excellent September 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired & unhelpful I bookeda Club room and arrvived to be told the Club was closed but no change to room rate! I could however sit in the public areas should I wish to!! The rooms and communal areas were tired and the staff in the bar area rude. The clerks on the reception desk were less than helpful and perfuntory in tone and outlook. Grim! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated upgrade Really appreciated the upgrade to a suite. After client visit, it was very nice to visit with family and enjoy Mike's Pastry dessert watching the skyline. Hotel staff was helpful and we really enjoyed our stay. Won't eat breakfast in hotel restaurant again because coffee was undrinkable and prices were absurdly high. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst experience in Sheraton I was trying to talk with necessary people about my mis-booking at the hotel, the answer was nothing that they can do. I will try contacting hotel once more but not hoping anything will happen. Also there were a lot of mistakes in the service, communication was bad, there was even no shampoo/body wash when arrived. November 27, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>