波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 804 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter get away We go every year for a dance competition and stay here. Love it....This year noticed my room had trash, looked like it had not been cleaned. Reported it and someone game to the room immediately and moved furniture and vacuumed the room. That was our only issue. Love this place. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Experience Overall the hotel stay was ok. However I had a dirty unused face towel in my room that I threw on the bathroom floor to change. Hotel room service took the same unused face towel, folded it and place it back on the rack to use. I reported the incident to the front desk manager. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations I was very pleased overall. The staff was very courteous, the room was comfortable. I did specifically request a room away from the elevator and ice machines - and of course my room was the closest room to the elevator and ice machines. Besides that I was very happy here. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get it.... Alex checked me in...like a pro. Recognized the status, welcomed me, and made me feel like the hotel had been waiting for me. Upgraded to a Executive Club and didn't have to ask....no small feat lately. Club Lounge was well stocked and nice. A great experience....thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view I enjoyed my stay very much at the Sheraton except for one thing. I couldn't figure out how to watch a different channel than what was programmed when the TV was turned on. It was only the SPG channel going on and on and it never stopped. Otherwise, it was great. :) April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smallest bathrooms I've ever experienced It's actually too bad about how small the bathrooms are. We even asked to upgrade to a suite and they said the bathrooms were the same size. There can only be one person in the bathroom at a time. Everything else was good but the bathrooms really made a bad impact on us. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a great location This hotel is located near the Prudential Center, a great place for food and shopping. It's close to the subway station. Yet the sink of the bathtub was blocked and water could not go down. I literally picked out and threw away the hair stuck inside by myself! This is awful! December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some good, some bad Air conditioning was not working, there was no fridge in the room, beds were uncomfortable and sheets were very loud and rough Good central location, easy to find, easy to get to, good local restaurants and shops June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton in a Great Location The Sheraton Boston is in an excellent location, in the Prudential Center. The hotel was renovated a few years back and is in good condition. The rooms are nice and modern. The club lounge is very nice. Other portions of the hotel are currently undergoing a renovation. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston If you are looking for a nice hotel in a convenient location in the city, look no further than this hotel. You will be very happy with your choice. However, the room service menu is limited. But since you are in a great location, you can walk to some wonderful restaurants. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by room mix up I booked three rooms almost a month before the visit ( Sept 20) and asked that they be on the same floor. I even got to the hotel early and re inforeced this request in person with the clerk behind the desk. I was discouraged that one of the rooms was not on the same floor September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice room but a few things are missing from the hotel The room was comfortable and, for the most part, clean. The desk chair and other furniture were in good condition. In other hotels, the desk chair and other furniture are frequently worn or damaged. This was not the case here. The room was kept up. Disappointments were -- dirty toilet seat (YUCK!), Coasters under glasses by ice bucket and coffee maker needed to be replaced. The hotel was also lacking the basic convenience of vending machines for easy access to chips, sodas, etc. Or perhaps a little store for late-night snacks (could be operated by desk staff). One shouldn't have to order room service at 3am for a soda. Room service menu lacked variety and was extremely expensive. The easy access to the wonderful mall was a huge plus! Starbucks in the lobby was way too expensive (so what else is new). $8 for orange juice and a bagel. Walk to the mall and pay <$4 for the same thing. Hotel is far from historical landmarks and other points of interest, but good for conferences (Convention Center attached). Easy access to Legal Seafoods in the Mall is GREAT! I got takeout twice! But most of the restaurants are chains. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in good location This hotel has comfortable rooms and located in an area with great shopping and walking distance to many historical sites July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was amazing! The staff and amenities and overall experience was excellent! I can't wait to come back! The staff was very helpful in recommendations for entertainment and eateries. It was wonderful and made the trip a memorable one that won't soon be forgotten. Thanks Sheraton Boston!! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view We were so excited to be able to see the Charles River and a great view of the city for our stay at the Sheraton! The room was perfect in every way, from the guest recycling options to the beautiful linens. The Sheraton Boston takes care of every detail for a great stay. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Boston! From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated like I was special. Every single service provider greeted me like I was important. The location cannot be beat. Walking distance to nearly everything including the T for those places not quite walking distance. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Working in Boston The Sheraton Boston is a great hotel. The gym was large and the indoor pools was a pleasant surprise. The lobby bar was excellent and the staff were very professional. Sheraton got it right on this hotel. Great location also. Can walk to a lot of places and restaurants. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I could not ask for a better location in Boston. The only issue I had was the AC did not cool the room very well. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean room Great location in the prudential/copley center. Room was comfortable and clean. Fitness center was nice and opened 24 hours. Bed was comfortable but would recommend turning the mattress because everyone sleeps on the night stand side. Employees very helpful and nice. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special effort, personal touch Staff was helpful and personable. Found a shirt I had left in another room while moving to a new one. and delivered it to me. Mario at front desk was especially accommodating.to our wishes for a very nice room. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always777 Boston Sheraton has been a yearly Stop for us. It is consistantly good and always convienient. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had an enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and quiet and had a terrific view. Having such easy access to restaurants and shopping was wonderful. I would have loved a microwave, refrigerator, and access to laundry facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Access to City Hotel stay was wonderful, Comfortable beds, clean rooms, and service was excellent. In heart of Boston and close to downtown sites. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Overnight wiht Granddaughters We were in Boston with our granddaughters to see the Nutcracker. We were upgraded to a suite on the 27th floor with a spectacular view of the Charles river. The girls were thrilled as were we. It really made our trip. The staff at the hotel couldn't have been nicer. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small room but very comfortable hotel I stayed at the Sheraton Boston for a medical conference. The location was great for a show at the Hynes Convention Ctr. The room was a little small, but it was clean and comfortable. The fitness center was well equipped and the services in the hotel were excellent. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointment Paid for an upgrade to use the club lounge. Club lounge anavailable first night due to a private function. Unattended the rest of the day. No diet refreshments, call front desk, no reponse. Club lounge with trash. As far as a conference center, great accomadations. October 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Terrible WiFi The hotel is large and beautiful. The thick shades in the room allowed for a pleasant sleep in the dark. My only complaint is about the WiFi. I paid a WiFi fee in my room, and my computer would only stay connected to the WiFi for approximately 3 minutes at a time. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice price Competitively priced, easy access to and from highway, clean and comfortable, pleasant staff. Biggest complaint- have to pay for wifi! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Quiet Our room was quite comfortable. The bed and bedding was very nice. I appreciated the responsive air conditioner. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel is extremely convenient for walking to Northeastern University. I would have liked a blow dryer. September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement a lot Call room service for hot water, but never send to me. No coffee machine in the room. Did not recognize me as a P member and did not ask me for P member check-in gift choice. Lounge is too small and breakfast is served with bread, fruit etc without fried eggs etc. July 24, 2012
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>