シェラトン・シアトルホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 98101
  • ワシントン,
  • シアトル
  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。有効な身分証明書が必要となります。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 952 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but short of human attention This is a great hotel with a great features, however, as compare to others Starwood Hotels and Resorts, the welcoming feeling as a member of SPG was not there. I did not feel any privilege nor feel any special being a SPG member when I stayed in this hotel. In addition,there was no complimentary water given nor basket of fruits available anywhere. What a turnoff when the hotel imposes in-room Wi-Fi fee for SPD member. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Sleepless in Seattle The Sheraton Hotel in downtown Seattle is in a great location. Situated in back of the Washington Convention Center made it very convenient to the conference I attended. The hotel interiors are absolutely beautiful and my room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The view from my 10th floor window was absolutely beautiful day and night. The staff was very courteous, caring and helpful. The food was very good too. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Green Option This hotel was nice and clean, but not worth the money for the room or food options. At checkin I was offered the "green" option, meaning that I was awarded a daily $5 voucher for food, but the beds would not be made during my stay. What I didn't realize was that meant no new towels would be delivered or checks for clean glasses, additional coffee and supplies, etc. Basically the room was ignored for my 4 night stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was good but man are those walls thin I stayed at this hotel because I was in town for a convention. The location was great, the concierge and other staff were extremely helpful, the room clean and comfortable. Huge issue though is the lack of soundproofing. I could hear every word, every laughter, every sound that came from my neighbors. Every sound, to the point where I felt uncomfortable having confidential conversations on the phone while in my room. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Hotel was perfect. It is close to everything. Shopping, food, public transportation, the water. Room was clean and big. Housekeeping was awesome. Only issue was checking in, they had the wrong check out date for me. I verbally corrected it with the front desk at the time of check in and I was still locked out of my room on the original check out day and had to go back down to correct the issue. Minor inconvenience. August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay at the Sheraton Seattle This hotel has a poor service approach to its patrons. I stayed there for 3 nights; housekeeping staff did not replenish my soap, shampoo or other supplies even once. The towels were so old and worn I needed to use 3 daily just to dry off. Restaurant was crowded and unaccommodating. Worst part were the vagrants who constantly harassed me both outside and INSIDE! Yes, you read that correctly. The vagrants are so bold here that they come into the hotel to beg for money. This is probably why they have to have a combination lock on the lobby bathrooms. There was no security at the doors and I felt unsafe and dirty in this hotel, which cost me $235/night plus taxes (and this was a convention rate). I will not stay here again. The only thing this hotel has going for it is proximity to the convention center, which is why I suppose they think they can do whatever and still get patrons. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Came to Seattle for an overnight to take our young grandsons to the Space Needle. The hotel was so convenient (easy access off the highway and very central) and by staying on a Club floor, the boys enjoyed the spectacular views from the very wide window sill. The staff in the Club Lounge were very helpful and the room was comfortable with great beds. Pool on the 35th floor was a nice extra. All in all a great stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Stay - The hotel is good however the room housekeeping is not very good. The house remain in bad shape once you leave hotel for business and come back. The other hotel features were good. However comparing this hotel with hotels in Middle East, it is not close to the features and facilities available in Middle East. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Seattle Experience Location is great. Lobby has a grand feel. Staff is pleasant. I wish the Starwood Sheraton frequent guest continuity program was more inviting as this would be the go to place for us. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. We were pleased with the very spacious bedroom and bath - plenty of room to spread out. The bed was comfortable but did seem to roll a bit. I can't say enough good things about your concierge, Mary. She answered all of our questions, gave us written info and directions, and recommended and made reservations for restaurants. We, also, appreciated the optional self-parking that was available. Convenient location. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sad Really disappointed that you got rid of the hot tub. Everyone I talked to who was staying there shared the same sentiments. I know it was cost effective because you had to spend to bring it up to code, but i think we will stay places that have one. It was part of your best amenities. the pool and hot tub go together. Esp since your pool is cold, consider making the pool much warmer. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by November in Seattle in town for meetings at property for the week. not only attending but also on planning team so working with the hotel staff at all levels. great job by all!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free wifi Room comfort and cleanliness can not be matched, simple superb! We were shocked to find that there was no free wifi within the room. Unfortunately, my daughter needed cough medicine and no one knew where to send me after 9 PM in the vicinity of the hotel. After a brief walk around town, I found an all-night convenience store that carried the usual medical needs I was looking for just blocks from the hotel. July 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed in Customer Service Hotel was nice, I did have a problem with the front desk. My luggage was lost by the airline. When the airline called me @ 11:30 PM and told me it was on the way, I called the front desk and asked them the PLEASE call my room when the luggage arrived. Of course they did not do that and I had a very restless night worrying about my luggage, all the time it was downstairs....not good customer service at all October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible city view room I paid extra for a city view room, but was placed on the 10th floor of a 25 story facility. My view consisted of the bases of the skyscrapers and 1 lone neon sign. Yes, I had a view of the city. But a crappy one at best. Complaining seemed to do no good either. Staff apologized then just looked at me. No offers to try to accomodate me at all. I'll never stay here again nor recommend this hotel to anyone. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations, Location and Service My stay at the Sheraton Seattle was pleasant and met my expectations. The brand sets a superior quality expectation and the team at the property delivered. I enjoyed the location (Seattle central) and proximity to my business. My colleagues enjoyed their stay as well. The lobby bar was congenial, the service was efficient and pleasant, and most importantly served as a great experience for the next visit. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel next to convention centoer Great room - clean, spacious room. Staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional. I had grilled chicken dinner through room service - chicken was terribly overcooked. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bathrooms Bathroom needs better facilities. Two sinks a must in a room with a king bed. Also the single-lever shower control is very hard to operate. Terrible piece of hardware. Temperature control and air circulation in room was not satisfactory. It was either too cold or two hot. Pleasant public areas, good for large conference and accommodating crowds. Fish tacos at restaurant/pub tasted fishy, not fresh. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Truly exceptional experience! Room was quiet, VERY comfortable beds, and extremely clean. Wonderful staff, concierge very helpful and accurate. Valet helped with cab needs; restaurant food quality excellent, artwork on display (glasswork) was stunning! All guests should visit the Chihuly Glass Exhibit by the Space Needle! Unbelievable! I am booking a return visit to your hotel next week. Can't wait! September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway This hotel is perfectly located in downtown Seattle. Room was comfortable and clean, however lobby very busy and floor 26th floor off elevator a bit dated and worn. Wish we were upgraded to a club room or at least club access for workout facility but denied when asked at check-in. Did notice club rooms available when looked at on-line so confused by that since I am a lifetime Gold member. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel - PAX Prime Attendee In addition to being close to everything, this hotel went above my expectations for the time I was there. The staff was on point at every turn, and this was despite the fact that it was full of convention attendees. At any time I would've expected a lull in service due to the sheer amount of people there, the staff overturned that expectation rapidly. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and convenient The hotel was very well located for my needs, just across the road from the Convention Centre and within easy walking distance of many shops, restaurants and attractions. The room was large, quiet and comfortable, and the hotel's facilities were excellent, especially the tuck shop In Short Order if you wanted a smaller breakfast than that offered in the otherwise excellent Daily Grill restaurant. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Rested in Seattle Stayed for 2 nights while in town to watch the Toronto Blue Jays play the Seattle Mariners. Hotel was great, staff was pleasant and helpful, room was great, only factor was the tv was a bit small(I have great vision, just seemed small). Hotel was in a great location with a 5 min. walk to Pike Place Market or the water front and a 15-20min walk to the ball diamonds. Would definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by paying for location it is a decent hotel, clean room, but nothing memorable or special just a room. Maybe a touch nicer than super 8, but dont know for sure, as I cant give a specific reason. You are paying for the location and that it is a conference hotel. So the total value is pretty low. For such a pricey hotel, plus tax plus the Seattle tourism tax it was another $11 for a day of internet and a $15 breakfast. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation/Billing Errors Folio was billed to incorrect credit card after being assured it would not be billed. Major hassle and headache at checkout since staff failed to extend original reservation by one day (once again, assured by staff this had been taken care of but . . . no). Staff really didn't care when it came time to check out that all the assurances made never were actually achieved. Very, very disappointed. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel locates in downtown, convenient transportation, easy for shopping. Ginger house exhibit in the lobby was great. Found someone live in ice-room one day. Scared us a lot. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is well situated, right in the middle of downtown Seattle. You have easy access to the light rail and monorail, and lots of the sights are easy walking distance. The hotel is also quite nice in terms of amenities and such. The only thing I was a bit surprised by was the comforter on our bed--it had some strange red stains on it. I'm not sure if this was lipstick or something else. July 2, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 33 next>>