Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30339
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Stay!!! I travel a lot. Even during renovations, this was one of the best stays in Atlanta. Staff....EXCELLENT!!! They were nice and made sure all was well. I can't wait until renovations are complete. This is where I will be staying all fo the time...... December 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton suites galleria- atlanta I was very upset with the service we recieved. We made our reservations months before to ensure a good room. When my wife, my 8 month baby and myself got to our room it smelled horrible like the room had not been cleaned in a long time. I explained it to the person who had given us the room to which he replied sorry thats all i got and that he could send a cleaning guy up with an air freshener which did not change anything the smell was still there. At 11:30pm, when i told him the smell was still there. He said if we didnt like it we could go to another hotel. Horrible service to treat afamily with a 8 month baby that way. How would anybody that was treated that way ever visit that hotel again or recommend it to friends and family.. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tried giving this hotel a second chance... NEVER AGAIN! I am a Gold Starwood Preferred Guest Member. I've never really had a problem with any Starwood hotel since I began staying at Starwood hotels exclusively several years ago....until this hotel. The first time I stayed at this hotel there was no hot water. The second time I'm in town again so I try to give them another chance...there is hot water this time but it leaked all over the bathroom floor because there was a crack at the base of the tub. Just what I wanted...take a hot relaxing shower and then have maintenance come in. NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY AT THIS HOTEL. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet We were there on a very busy weekend in the hotel. There were pets on the floor and very large dogs in neighboring rooms. Once we went in the room, you never would have known it though. The rest was peaceful and quiet!! Thanks!! September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Customer Service Robots I did not have a great experience at this location, upon Check-in I was given a complimentary Breakfast buffet coupon, but was only issued 1. I told them that my wife was also present with me and requested another coupon, but was told no, I was only given one coupon. They were very robotic in explaining away why I could not get a coupon for my wife. Guess customer service skills only work on actual humans, not these robots that were acting like humans, guess they could not put themselves into my experience. They deserve a bad rating for this alone, won't even go into the rest of the bad experiences. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much nicer than your average hotel THe suite enabled us to enjoy two days and nights in Atalnta. Clean, spacious, comfortable. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Atlanta Enjoyed the stay. Right by the mall for easy shopping. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Environment My stay at Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta, was very pleasant. I look forward to staying in that property again, whenever the opportunity arise for me to be in Atlanta. The hotel rep. were very friendly and pleasant. I requested an extra accessary for my room in the morning, to my surprise it was delivered to me in less than 10 minutes, and my room was on the 12th floor. I am so impressed with the services I received during my stay. This is a top class hotel. The only downside was you have to pay to access wifi. Most hotels I have stayed and visited offered wifi as courtesy to their guest. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! I can highly recommend the Sheraton Suites Galleria for ultimate convenience when attending functions/exhibitions at the Cobb Galleria. Not only is the hotel within walking distance (or a 2min shuttle ride) to the Galleria but it is conveniently situated next the the Cumberland Mall which offers a wide variety of Shops and excellent Restaurants. The hotel itself is comfortably furnished, staff are all extremely friendly and eager to please. The recently refurbished spacious rooms and comfortable beds are a welcome sight after a long day at the Galleria! June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of renovations When I checked in, and arrived at my room, I was disappointed that the carpet and decor was from the 1980's era. Some paint on the trim was peeling. The bed was the only nice thing in the room. I logged into the Internet and noticed the hotel charges $9.95 per 24 hours of service. I called the front desk to see if being an SPG member would give me complimentary Internet and was told no. The next morning, I checked my account and noticed they charged me $39.80 for my few hours online. I had to argue with the desk clerk who finally reduced the charge to $9.95. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Need Help I stay at this hotel for business occasionally and the check-in process can be painful. My most recent check-in, the front desk attendant completely screwed up my rate (he showed double what I'd booked online) and it took quite a while to fix. Additionally my last couple stays I'd asked for access to the Club Lounge and for whatever reason it takes an additional 10 minutes for the front desk to figure out how to add it to my room rate. Every week I ask for my folio to be emailed to me - this last time I even stopped by the desk to "check out" and requested it again - and only ONE out of the last three stays I've actually gotten it emailed. Food choices at the hotel are pretty terrible, the room service menu is extremely limited. Buffet breakfast is good otherwise I would not eat at the restaurant. Also, the housekeeping services are mediocre...on multiple occasions I've had trash that isn't removed from the room or from just outside the door, and sometimes they forget to refill the waters/coffee maker. I've opted to start doing Green Choice since the housekeeping isn't good anyways, October 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG member "sorely disaapointed" in unprofessional staff I checked in to this hotel with my family (2 boys ages 12 and 10) and my boyfriend after having surgery to remove a rod from my ankle (I broke back in May) from a nearby orthopedic surgeon. The check in on Friday was easy as I am starwood preferred guest and used points to book my stay for both Friday and Saturday. I put a card in file for incidentals. When booking my stay for Saturday I selected a late checkout for 4pm on SPG app. I checked out after 4 pm and found later on that evening that not only did the hotel charge my card for half a nights stay for late checkout but additionally charged my card for room service that included an alcoholic beverage which I did not order nor signed for. I went back to the hotel to ask for details about the charge on my card and they stated in a rude way check out is at noon, and you we called at 1:00 pm and spoke with "someone" you were still in the room. I advised them that I had elite status and requested a late checkout for 4pm to give my pain meds time to wear off in order to travel back home. After acknowledging that they stated well you still left after 4 so the charge will not be reversed. Next I inquired about the room service charge that they allowed a 12 year old to sign for alcohol that I did not order, and while I was sleeping. They gave me copies of the charges and stated see that's your signature I then took my license out as well as other items containing my signature to show that was NOT MY signature at this point and time the staff seemed to get aggravated and stated nothing will be reversed and if that if I didn't leave they would call the cops. (I was at no time belligerent nor did I raise my voice). I never felt so humiliated in my life and all this in front my children. I advise anyone who stays here to do so with caution as they are not only rude in responding to inquiries, they allow children to order and sign for alcohol without an adult signature, and then threatened you with the police when asking for clarification on charges with your children present. I WILL NEVER PATRONIZE THIS HOTEL EVER AGAIN! Anyone I come into contact with I will advise the same. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service/Great for Extended Stay I have been staying at this hotel for the past 4 weeks and their excellent customer service is the reason I will be staying here for the remainder of my time in Atlanta. I chose this hotel due to its proximity to the mall. Everyone staff member has been very helpful. Someone was there to greet me every morning and every night when I returned (it's the small things that you come back for). Due to my hectic schedule, I ordered room service almost every weeknight and Isaiah went the extra mile to assist me by providing me with excellent recommendations on things to do in Atlanta. I highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Galleria (and ordering room service or sitting at the bar and enjoying and football game while having a delicious drink). November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff didn't give a damn I negotiated a good rate over the phone months prior to my trip. When I checked in, my credit card was authorized for over twice the agreed upon price and the rate they quoted me upon check-in. When I asked, the front desk staff acted like it was my problem that they charged me over twice as much as they said. It all came out in the wash, but I had to do some inconvientient book keeping of paying for everything on the trip from my personal account and then reimbursing myself. I expect better customer service than I received. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value hotel A clean and friendly hotel. Lounge is basic but nice. Staff in lounge very friendly. I had a good stay at the hotel. A good location close to a large mall. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for dinnning and shopping We stayed with the Sheraton suites Gallaria during our wedding anniversary and had a great room and a great stay. They honored my service with a goverment rate and complimentary parking. The hotel is very well mantained and the rooms are spacious and clean. We will definitely recommend to all our friends and family. Great location for shopping and dinning. Adjacent to Cumberland mall. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I always stay at this hotel only because they really take care of me, I drive from Texas to Atlanta and I usually make it in time for check-in. This week, drove straight thru and I call and the hotel an everybody was so nice, they found me a room to early check in, I was so tired when I got in town the manager check me in so fast. I will be back in April getting really to book my stay there again. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time with Family It started with the front desk, the staff was so warm and inviting. They told us to call if we needed anything. We were there for a Wedding so we were bound to need something. This was one of the best experiences I had ever had at a hotel. Rooms were fabulous. The food was exceptional. The pool area had been renovated and it was wonderful-indoor and outdoor. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness center needs new equipment I stay periodically at this hotel and keep hoping the fitness center equipment, more specifically the elliptical and treadmill machines, will be replaced/updated. One elliptical was inoperable and the other sounded like it was ready to fall apart. The incline feature on one of the treadmills was not working. Other than that, a pleasant stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time This is the 4th time that we have stayed at this Sheraton. The staff are wonderful. It is the perfect location as it is close to the highways and downtown. The shuttle will take you anywhere that you want to go within 3miles of the hotel. The rooms were just update. We will stay there again next year. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No southern hospitality here. Accounting mess up too! Was disappointed with my stay here. They never showed much hospitality and everyone seemed really dull about being there. In addition, they still have not resolved or called back with the complaint I had for accounting to resolve my bill. Will not recommend staying here if you can find some place which is more convenient. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not stay at this hotel again... I love reading reviews on hotels, but I rarely write them. This hotel needs a review. The pics online are very deceiving. The hotel lobby was playing hip hop music when we arrived, no bell man, the hotel is REALLY old, I had my two small children wear socks while in the room at all times b/c the room (especially the floor!) did not seem clean, no hot water at the sink by the frig, the frig was so old it was falling out of the cabinet it sat in, the couch cushion was so old it was inverted and I asked for extra towels the first night and it took them over an hour to drop them off (I had asked them to bring them over quickly b/c we were putting our children to sleep)...I had to call two different times to ask for towels. In addition, there was a stain on the clean sheets they had on our bed, which is not acceptable. Overall...hotel is really old/dated, not incredibly clean, staff is semi helpful and I would not stay again or recommend this hotel. Very disappointed... January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness center was terrible The cardio equipment appears not have been maintained AT ALL. Seems like no one is paying attention - there is even still a Lance Armstrong poster on the wall! The treadmills and eliptical machines were literally rusty making them nearly impossible to use. Which was a shame in an otherwise nice facility. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel/Staff was totally AWESOME! The website doesn't do this facility justice. I was so impressed I called back to Birmingham to tell my family and friends what an awesome experience we had at your facility! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Complimentary or not First let me start by saying, when I made my reservations I was told I would be charged a $100 deposit, the day before arriving. I was okay with that, until y'all froze my account for the whole stay. Do what you say will be done. When people make reservations let them know what will be done instead of them wondering what is going on with their account. Second complaint, when you say complimentary, I want complimentary. I could not get on the intranet in my room nor in the lobby. I was told by the desk clerk that I had to make a deposit of $50 a day to use the intranet. To me that is not complimentary, what you think. (Kinfolk reunion room 1701) July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset I have a credit card issue . It keep me from enjoying my weekend with my kids July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay Very well maintained hotel.Staff was very nice.I only wished that the parking and internet access in the room was free.I really enjoyed my staff .I will stay again when I plan my next trip. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Need to Be Fully Renovated Typical Sheraton room. Great location...short walk to mall and easy access to highways. My primary issue with the hotel is they claim the rooms had been recently renovated, unfortunately, they do not appear as though they were. They may have swapped out a counter and a TV, but all in all it looks like the same decor, fixtures and furniture that they have had for the last 10 years (visited the hotel in 2002). Rusty door jams and hinges, old/dirty light switches, stained walls and curtains are not what I want to see when I am staying at any hotel especially not a Sheraton. If you are going to claim the rooms have been renovated, actually do it! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff / Surprisingly close to downtown I stayed at this hotel from 1/11/13 - 1/14/13 and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Not only was I within walking distance from a very large hotel, the driving distance to downtown was extremely short and convient. I reached multiple locations within minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. I would like to give a special accomodation to one food service manager in particular impressed me with her knowledge of the area, "johnny-on-the-spot" service, and eagerness to assist me and my group with what we needed. She made the stay so much better and I can assure you that I will return because of her and her team. True professionals January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great stay in your hotel. Excellent staff, especially banquet and restaurant staff. November 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>