シェラトンスイート・ギャレリア-アトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30339
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 2844 Cobb Parkway SE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The staff are wonderful. My wife and I took the opportunity for a getaway of relaxing, shopping and dining out. The staff, especially Jule, went out of their way to assure that our stay was great. Everyone we had an experience with from the front desk, to the housekeeping and restaurant personnel were friendly. They made you feel that they genuinely cared about your comfort. The complementary breakfast buffet in the restaurant was very nice. The food was good. The lady seating us paid attention to detail offering us black napkins because we were wearing dark pants. Overall, we had a great experience. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room and Professional Staff Wonderfully furnished rooms. Staff was professional and extremely helpful. The only reason I could not give it 5 stars was due to the noise at night. We were on the 16th floor by the stairwell and we could hear the people above us stomping about, as well as noises from the stairs. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros/Cons of a business traveler Pros: * The room is large which leaves plenty of room for exercising or other activities in room * There are plenty of doors to close off the bedroom, adding extra layers to block off hallway & neighbor noise * The parking garage is easy to navigate and feels safe * The elevator requires a key to access any floor adding extra security to floor access * The gym is sufficiently sized and has up to date equipment * Front desk management is willing to pre-block particular rooms if requested ahead of time Cons: * The bed is not comfortable like most Sheraton's (it's actually quite horrid) * The staff is slow to respond to requests such as water or extending the stay (often forgetting) & does not prioritize the Elite line * The front desk does not store a sufficient amount of quarters to provide change for the laundry machines (which are outdated and hard on clothes) * The dry cleaning services does not tailor to requests such as no safety pins to attach skirts to hangers * No club Overall, it's still a good hotel but the level of service and quality of some items doesn't match the typical Sheraton experience. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It! We had such a great weekend at Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta! We can not wait to come visit again! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No, just no I'm incredibly disappointed with my stay at the Sheraton Galleria. My room was not properly cleaned, and it felt disgusting. I did not sleep well, because the bed felt unclean. The staff was slow to respond to requests, and at times abrasive. This is by far the worst hotel experience I have had, and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, quick stay Booked this property at the very last minute using my SPG app and must say I was very happy with my stay. I arrived maybe an hour after I booked and was warmly greeted by a very professional gentleman who obviously took great pride of the property. He explained that as a Platinum I had complimentary parking as well as a free breakfast. I declined the breakfast as I was leaving early and he then offered a free beverage in its place. Very customized service! The room was clean, modern and I could feel carpet was soft underfoot. Great access to plugs on the bedside table which had both USB and 110v receptacles. Next time I am in Atlanta I will stay longer and check out the restaurant and bar July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel/Staff was totally AWESOME! The website doesn't do this facility justice. I was so impressed I called back to Birmingham to tell my family and friends what an awesome experience we had at your facility! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time with Family It started with the front desk, the staff was so warm and inviting. They told us to call if we needed anything. We were there for a Wedding so we were bound to need something. This was one of the best experiences I had ever had at a hotel. Rooms were fabulous. The food was exceptional. The pool area had been renovated and it was wonderful-indoor and outdoor. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for dinnning and shopping We stayed with the Sheraton suites Gallaria during our wedding anniversary and had a great room and a great stay. They honored my service with a goverment rate and complimentary parking. The hotel is very well mantained and the rooms are spacious and clean. We will definitely recommend to all our friends and family. Great location for shopping and dinning. Adjacent to Cumberland mall. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience overall I would never stay here again. I had my original reservation and then had to extend my stay to arrive before and stay later which resulted in 3 reservations. This seemed to completely confuse staff as they didn't clean my room on certain days and the front desk staff were not on the same page about whether I had to rekey my cards or not. I had a cold shower on day 2 and the heater didn't work properly. On one day I was out of my room for over four hours and when I arrived back a 4 pm to a dirty room, housekeeping knocked on the door and asked if I needed service. When I commented that I had been gone long enough for her to do so she said she wasn't sure if I was checking out. The only bright star in my stay was a waitress names Sannette who learned my name the first day and did a fantastic job making sure I had everything I needed while I was dining. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I love the size of the rooms, ease of access to major high ways, and lots of places to eat within walking distance. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff; Tired, Old Facility I want to like this hotel because the staff genuinely tries to provide excellent service, but at the end of the day, the hotel is in serious need of a major renovation. From toilets that barely flush to sinks that barely drain to a garage posted with flood warning signs, the hotel needs serious work. The rooms are relatively spacious, but the furniture, walls, carpeting, etc. show their age all too well. On the positive, the air conditioning was effective. The location is fine, with close proximity to I-285, and you can walk to the Cobb Galleria Centre. Parking is relatively inexpensive as well. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the bed It was a nice,clean and comfy room. The staff was great and location was excellent...The only problem we and lots of others had was the parking garage,it was free parking but kept trying to charge you every time you exit. It became a real drag cause we and others would be delayed about a minute wrestling with it and cars started to back up with each motorist. These things happen but we will return. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Embarrassment to the Starwood Brand Let me start out with I'm a loyal Starwood member and rarely leave reviews unless I'm extremely happy or extremely disappointed. Unfortunately, it is the latter in this case. My family and I stayed at this hotel in the summer of 2010 and all the issues we had then (for which we complained about then and were provided back all of the points we'd used for the stays and were told these would be address) and have not been corrected. The carpeting was ripped, there was dirt on the drapery and you sank into the sofa which made it ridiculously uncomfortable and un-sitable. Too cap off my miserable experience, there was literally feces on the bedspread from the previous person who stayed in the room. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! I can highly recommend the Sheraton Suites Galleria for ultimate convenience when attending functions/exhibitions at the Cobb Galleria. Not only is the hotel within walking distance (or a 2min shuttle ride) to the Galleria but it is conveniently situated next the the Cumberland Mall which offers a wide variety of Shops and excellent Restaurants. The hotel itself is comfortably furnished, staff are all extremely friendly and eager to please. The recently refurbished spacious rooms and comfortable beds are a welcome sight after a long day at the Galleria! June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset I have a credit card issue . It keep me from enjoying my weekend with my kids July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I really enjoyed my stay! they room was very spacious for me and my family. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Facility Issues Using the guest key to exit the garage did not work on several occasions. I paid with a credit card the $8 fee and it was not until the 3rd day that I started requesting assistance at the gate and leaving without using any key or card. The hotel keys were recoded 3 times during my stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was clean staff was outstanding class A. The food and drinks was a little on the expensive side. The rooms were clean only problem was the noise from the highway. I would recommend staying at this hotel location is great lot to offer in the area easy access. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Experienced a Great Stay at Sheraton Suites! I came to Atlanta for the Lego Kids Fest and stayed right across the street from the Galleria at the Sheraton Suites. My suite was very comfortable and I was able to take advantage of the fitness center, pool, shuttle, etc. I chose the Green option so I keep my suite neat and clean myself. The staff was very helpful with getting me what I needed (toilet paper, towels and washcloths, coffee, cups, etc.) The location was excellent for shopping and dining and I even used the Linx Experience to print my boarding pass for my flight. I have no complaints. Thank-you very much. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th time This is the 4th time that we have stayed at this Sheraton. The staff are wonderful. It is the perfect location as it is close to the highways and downtown. The shuttle will take you anywhere that you want to go within 3miles of the hotel. The rooms were just update. We will stay there again next year. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The stay was really great. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Rooms were clean and the set up works well for a family. We love staying at this location. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable and Quiet We were there on a very busy weekend in the hotel. There were pets on the floor and very large dogs in neighboring rooms. Once we went in the room, you never would have known it though. The rest was peaceful and quiet!! Thanks!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great personnel This hotel has great personnel July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so much nicer than your average hotel THe suite enabled us to enjoy two days and nights in Atalnta. Clean, spacious, comfortable. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Night in Atlanta Enjoyed the stay. Right by the mall for easy shopping. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Environment My stay at Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta, was very pleasant. I look forward to staying in that property again, whenever the opportunity arise for me to be in Atlanta. The hotel rep. were very friendly and pleasant. I requested an extra accessary for my room in the morning, to my surprise it was delivered to me in less than 10 minutes, and my room was on the 12th floor. I am so impressed with the services I received during my stay. This is a top class hotel. The only downside was you have to pay to access wifi. Most hotels I have stayed and visited offered wifi as courtesy to their guest. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is in need of renovations When I checked in, and arrived at my room, I was disappointed that the carpet and decor was from the 1980's era. Some paint on the trim was peeling. The bed was the only nice thing in the room. I logged into the Internet and noticed the hotel charges $9.95 per 24 hours of service. I called the front desk to see if being an SPG member would give me complimentary Internet and was told no. The next morning, I checked my account and noticed they charged me $39.80 for my few hours online. I had to argue with the desk clerk who finally reduced the charge to $9.95. November 20, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by sheraton suites galleria- atlanta I was very upset with the service we recieved. We made our reservations months before to ensure a good room. When my wife, my 8 month baby and myself got to our room it smelled horrible like the room had not been cleaned in a long time. I explained it to the person who had given us the room to which he replied sorry thats all i got and that he could send a cleaning guy up with an air freshener which did not change anything the smell was still there. At 11:30pm, when i told him the smell was still there. He said if we didnt like it we could go to another hotel. Horrible service to treat afamily with a 8 month baby that way. How would anybody that was treated that way ever visit that hotel again or recommend it to friends and family.. March 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>