汉诺威帕利坎喜来登酒店

  • 德国
  • 汉诺威
  • 帕利坎广场 31 号
  • 邮政编码 D-30177
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended It's just simply a perfect hotel, with perfect personnel, location February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, and quiet Very nice hotel for business travelers looking for a nice place to stay outside of Hanover. Staff is pleasant and helpful, and they serve a great breakfast. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interesting property, friendly welcome Terrific property, imaginatively converted into a comfortable, stylish hotel September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay I just stayed here for 2 nights with my family and enjoyed the big room and a nice breakfast. The bar area and the XII Apostel restaurant nearby were good places for a yummy dinner. Minor hiccups, the shower tube got disconnected (mmm) and the door handles are a challenge... were mastered and I hope to come back soon for another nice stay in Hannover. The morning we left new sweet sleeper bed mattresses arrived, so the next stay will be even more comfortable. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Eckleben I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The facilities are modern , the staff is friendly , helpful and knowledgable and the hotel is in a good area. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 hotel This is really good hotel. Only pluses, no minuses. Such a pleasant surprise after a few disappointments in Italy (Sheratons in Bologna and Firenze were awful) Staff+ (friendly and helpful) Location+ (renovated old factory) Breakfast+ (delicious!) Room+ (spacious) SPG+ July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly Professionals at work. From the moment you step inside you have special feeling for the building it`s history and the city. The staff is highly professional all our needs were fullfilled. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Room design... The room I was allocated to included a large staircase, on which a light is permanently on (I guess for safety..). The result of which was that it was impossible to have darkness at night. I asked the hotel staff twice over three nights to do something. Nothing was done... Much publicity is done around the fact that this hotel stands in the old Pelikan factory... yet very little inside distinguishes-it from any other Sheraton... June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pelikan Hotel Hanover Great building converted with the rooms with lots of character and they are different from each other, great plus if you have to be here often. Good offer in the fitness centre with plenty of machines and help from the staff. Good sauna facilities and staff very helpful. The only downside is that there are not bars around the hotel and the hotel bar has restrictive times May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the style of the hotel This is something to remark, I am used to go to the Sheraton hotels around the world, and most of the times I find a sober hotel, old fashioned but this one in Hannover is absolutely great. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood experience yet this year We stayed here for one night during our driving trip from Berlin that included overnight stays in Dresden, Leipzig, Weimar, Hanover and then back to Berlin. Of them all, this hotel was our favorite one. The overall layout of the "Pelican Plaza" is a little confusing and definitive signage to the hotel lobby itself is a bit lacking. I understand that this may be due to the whole building complex being a conversion from the previous pelikan pen factory. This may also explain some of the negative reviews about "unusually designed" rooms in the hotel, We found the conversion extremely well done. Once into the lobby, everything was great for us. Check in was quick, efficient and friendly. It was quite warm outside, and we noticed immediately that the common areas inside were much cooler. We finally had found a place that had good working air conditioning! We were upgraded to a junior suite due to our platinum status. Thank you very much. The room was very spacious, with high ceilings and was attractively furnished. The bathroom had an unusual lay-out that was very convenient and worked well, especially when my wife and I were both getting ready to leave the next morning. The A/C in the room was EXCELLENT! There is a club lounge here, but interestingly, it seems to be converted from a previous room that was part of the dining room. The club room itself and it's offerings are very basic. But during happy hour and for breakfast you can also obtain some items from the restaurant for free and others for a charge. I did note in another review that there was a complaint about the parking area/access. Best way to self park is to (1) leave the car on the side of the drive-way in front of the lobby - go into the lobby and check in first and then take your bags to your room. (2) Then go back to your car and drive down the ramp to the underground parking lot (which is on left corner of the building as you face the lobby). (3) After parking, there is a door on the right side of the exit ramp that leads to a long corridor and then an elevator. (4) Take the elevator up to the marked floor for the hotel (5) exit the elevator and take the marked door to the hotel (across a walkway) (6) open the door at the end of the elevated walkway (bridge) and you are then in the lobby. Sounds complicated, but the route is marked and fairly simple once done. Other positives - (1) The hotel is in a suburban neighborhood, easy to get in and out of town! (2) It is close to the metro. (3) At night, it was very quiet and peaceful in our room (4) Self parking lot was convenient and cost 17 euros ( which was about the average during our trip for parking) (5) My wife uses her ipad up in the room, but I still appreciate and use the free computers in the lobby - again, thank you Sheraton for this! (6) Soups (one tomato and one asparagus with bacon) from the restaurant were excellent. (7) Finally, I must give the highest compliments to Volker, who was taking care of us and another couple in the club lounge, while at the same time he was having to attend to the patrons in the restaurant. He is a real "people person". He was extremely engaging, pleasant and personable in his dealings with us and with everyone else that we could observe. His mastery of English is excellent. He was very efficient, professional and knowledgeable. He is a definite asset to the Sheraton Pelikan. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and if we are ever in the area again, will make it a point to stay here once more. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by they fixed everything!! Yesterday, when I checked in, i received a horrible room with steep stairs dividing the bathroom from the bedroom and a very odd layout. Today, the very kind staff moved me to a normal room--great high ceilings, quiet, good size, very clean, everything great. While I didn't like the original room at all, staff were fantastic in listening to my complaint and making it right. Great work sheraton. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Location is good and quiet place Little far from the city Center but is good Room is small not for family but ok for one person only March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful room, high ceilings, full of light. Great service from friendly hotel staff. Excellent restaurant perhaps the best meal I had in Hanover. Convenient - a block from the metro stop. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hannover Everything was very good! February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good, the bad, the ugly Couple things to say: 1. Entry from Parking Garage: You have to follow a complicated path through a tunnel, up an elevator, across a "bridge" to get to the lobby. After 2300, the door from the bridge to the lobby is closed for "security reasons". You only learn about this once you get over the bridge. You then have to walk back all the way, then up the ramp where you drove your car into to get to the front entrance of the hotel. This is pretty absurd, and the worst thing is that they only tell you about the time that the door closes when you reach it, not where your long path begins. 2. Food after 10:00pm. Restaurants are closed by the time; room service and limited menu at the hotel bar are all you get. Worst: limited selection at bar was even more limited last week at around 2300: None of the salads, none of the burgers were available anymore. 3. Room Atmosphere: Some kind of "smelly" material (plastic? cloths?) has been used in the setup of the room. The room had a certain smell and it wasn't very natural or nice. 4. SPG: I'm platinum; no presentation of local amenities at checkin, probably just got the points without choice. No room upgrade. Verdict: Very nice building, interesting location, amenities and service really not up to the level. Florian. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Architectural Gem OVERALL IMPRESSION: One of the most successful conversions I have seen; this complex of buildings was formerly the Pelikan Pen Factory. The building is extremely interesting as 19th century industrial architecture and the adaptation has been done with sensitivity and style. High ceilings, glorious, huge windows and high-design fixtures and furniture definitely give this place an air of chic. SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. Upgrade to a Junior Suite with separate living area. Access to the Club Lounge. Breakfast is full beautiful buffet. THE ROOM: Spacious and elegant with wood paneling, gorgeous fabrics and a virtual wall of windows. LOCATION: A bit away from the centre but there is a tram line right outside the door which brings you to the train station in a couple of minutes. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Service was professional, kind and courteous in every interaction. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Wonderfull hotel with great rooms. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GDNÄ Friendly reception as always, feel at home September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Room... I stayed in room 320... very Small bed.... stiff hard bed. My neck and back is still hurting from the hours i rested during my visit( to Cebit).... i had to go to down on the stairs everytime i needed to use the rest room.... emagine how hard is that if you are half asleep.... I couldnt wait to leave to another hotel in Brussels (my next stop....) March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immer wieder gerne Für mich eines der sehr guten Sheraton-Häuser. Ich komme immer wieder gerne. + Sehr schöne und saubere Zimmer + Freundliche Mitarbeiter + Gutes Frühstück June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mit Wohlfühlfaktor Auch bei diesem Besuch habe ich mich wieder sehr wohl gefühlt. Dieses mal hatte ich ein Zimmer in der 3. Etage. wie immer war es schön ruhig. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Besonderes Flair in diesem Hotel Das ehemalige Fabrikgebäude von Pelikan verleiht diesem Hotel etwas besonderes. Die hohen Decken geben den Räumen Größe und Luftigkeit. Die Rampe im Zugangsbereich ist ein kleiner Schönheitsfehler. Der Empfangschef, Herr Nattermann, ist ein herausragend freundlicher und engagierter Mitarbeiter des Hauses und man fühlt sich willkommen wie ein alter Freund des Hauses. Als SPG Mitglied erhielt ich eine Suite als Upgrade, die sehr komfortabel und ruhig war. Das Hotel werde ich allen Freunden empfehlen. Harry's New York Bar rundet den Eindruck noch ab. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rundum Super Das Hotel ist super zu erreichen auch mit ÖPV, die Zimmer sind sehr schön, vor allem die hohe Decke ist sehr beeindruckend. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers läßt keine Wünsche offen. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Das beste Hotel in Hannover Rundum zufrieden gewesen! Ein sehr freundliches und aufmerksames Team! Vielen dank. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angenehm und Freundlich Das ist ein wirklich angenehmes Business Hotel. Kann ich nur emphehlen. Besonderer Mitarbeiter diesmal: Frau Julia Kempin, Club Lounge Service. Besten Dank und ich freue mich schon, wenn ich im nächsten Jahr wiederkommen werde. Bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt alles gute. December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dieses Hotel sollte sich nicht nur um Veranstaltungen bemühen obwohl wir unser Zimmer ca. 5 Mon. vorher gebucht hatten, mussten wir in den 4. Stock in ein "Studio" mit nur einem Stuhl (obwohl genügend Platz). Wir hatten 3 Kleiderbügel im Schrank und 1 Kaffeekapsel für 2 Personen. Eine Bedienungsanleitung für die Kaffeemaschine fehlte. Der Safe funktionierte nicht. Der Hotellift ging nur bis zum 3. Stock. Die Zimmertür ging nur ganz ganz schwer auf. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Leider nicht gut genug Eigentlich kann man schon in einer Junior-Suite dieser Hotelkategorie erwarten, dass das Zimmer und besonders das Badezimmer ordentlich gereiningt wird. Das traf bei diesem Aufenthalt nicht zu. Auch das Personal beim Frühstück war total überlastet oder unorganisiert? Wenn die ersten Geschäftsleute "durch" sind, sollte für die darauffolgenden Gäste das Buffet überprüft werden (keine Butter, Kaffeeautomat überprüfen und die Wurstplatten neu anrichten), es war kein schöner Anblick. Auch das Personal dürfte ein "Guten Morgen" über die Lippen bringen, bevor es nach der Zimmernummer fragt. Ansonsten ein angenehmes modernes Hotel mit freundlichem Empfang, guter Ausstattung und in ruhiger Lage gelegen. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aufmerksames und freundliches Personal Meine Frau und ich befanden uns in der Zeit vom 14. - 16. September im Sheraton Hotel in Hannover. Wir wurden gleich zu Beginn freundlich empfangen - von einem männlichen Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption. Unsere eigenen - hochwertigen Fahrräder - hatten wir dabei und wollten diese gerne im Hotel unterstellen. Auch dieses stellte kein Problem dar. Das Frühstück war einmalig und auch der gebotene Service dabei. Es blieben keine Wünsche offen. Unser Zimmer lag im Erdgeschoss zur Pelikanstraße hinaus. Alles, was ein Zimmer so braucht, war vorhanden. Die Zimmerdecke und das beleuchtete Bild hatten es uns angetan. Es passte einfach alles. Zimmerreinigung war auch in Ordnung. Ich wollte mir gerne die Namen von den Angestellten der Rezeption merken, aber dieses wurde leider versäumt. Eine junge Frau war besonders nett und zuvorkommend und hat uns noch Tipps für die Radtouren gegeben. Alles in allem können wir sagen, dass wir bei unserem nächsten Besuch in Hannover wieder hier einkehren werden. Das Zentrum ist mit der S-Bahn, Auto oder Rad schnell zu erreichen. Zu Fuß braucht man sicherlich ein paar Minuten länger. September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gewohnt hohe Qualität Da wir schon einige Male in diesem Hotel übernachtet haben in den vergangenen Jahren, war es ein gewohnt gutes Erlebnis. Die Betten gehören zum besten, was ich in Hotels kenne. Die Badezimmer, besonders die Dusche, wirkt langsam etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber absolut ausreichend. Das Personal war wie immer äußerst herzlich und höflich, die Bar bleibt in Hannover ohne ernsthafte Konkurrenz. September 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T13:40:41.294-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_1117, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>