Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Bill the AV technician was the most helpful technician I have encountered while working with many other hotel AV services. I also would like to commend on Tuesday morning a waiter who dropped what he was doing to run and get Me my cup.filled with ice for my ride home. . He offered wen I asked where I could get ice on another note I forgot to tell the front desk that our heat/ AC unit would make a very very loud noise when it would cut off. It would scare us thinking someone was dropping or falling outside on our door April 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Barely adequate business hotel The good: Free access to gym next door Location Friendly staff at front desk The bad: Rooms are dated Mattresses tend to be lumpy/old feeling A/C is crazy noisy Doors are flimsy and cheap so noise comes through from hallway Bathrooms are worn (especially the tubs), fixture are very cheap and often leak Food in the platinum lounge is especially bad - frozen/microwaved Coffee in the platinum lounge is horrible (pretty sure it's powdered and not real) Other than the lobby - the entire hotel feels old (although clean) and in need of a complete gut renovation. I would not recommend this hotel unless your office is close by and then you don't really have much choice. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tia Front desk Our visit was great. Everything was good. Food , service, room, but when we got ready to check out, we had an incident. Tia was checking us out. I told her we didn't get a $5.00 coupon for no housekeeping for the second day. She immediately snapped that we only get one for our stay as we did get one the day before. I explained we were told we got one for each day. She again snapped we only got one per visit. She also said there cleaning your room today, why would you get one for today? I told her attitude! She snapped I don't have an attitude! Three people in our party said Yes you do! We checked out and left. She never gave an apology or recognition that she was coming across wrong. She had snapped at one of our people just before this incident. This is just a heads up, she needs to be reminded the customers have feelings too! I even asked her did we win the free night for the drawing and she said she doesn't know anything about it with attitude. Other than that, our stay was great and we would stay here again but should this happen again, I will call a manager immediately! Caren l. Judy April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise and Delight! Staff Exceeded Expectations The hotel is a nice facility and easily accessible. The room was clean and comfortable. The real point of difference at this hotel is the exception staff. Sam C. is a standout employee. He remembered me from check in and made me feel my stay was important to him and the hotel. He made wonderful recommendations for my stay and was a delight the evening he hosted the Club Lounge. I have celiac disease and cannot eat gluten Sam called the chef to make sure the food was gluten free. I watched Sam C. as he engaged and connected with the other guests in the club lounge. He has great people skills and instincts, easily engaging with all the guests and knowing the appropriate amount of conversation each individual wanted to have. He worked to make sure everyone was relaxed and happy. Please give Sam C. special recognition for the fabulous customer service that he provides. This man appears to have great aptitude for the hospitality industry and should be promoted into management. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel I really enjoyed my stay and was there for business purposes. My one major request would be to offer state government rates that match daily per diems. This is my second visit to your hotel and while I have visited this area several times the past year I have only stayed here when necessary due to state government rates which were offered at your competitors. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both staff & facility are awesome! Each and every staff member we met were so very helpful, polite and friendly! Staff were very professional, knowledgeable and approachable - we were treated like friends or family. I never once got the feeling from anyone that they were being nice to us because it was "their job". Our room was very comfortable and we had everything we needed; the meeting rooms were very convenient and well supplied with ice water, glasses, etc. The meals prepared by the hotel for our conference were excellent and the service was excellent as well. We truly enjoyed every aspect of our stay and look forward to staying with you again! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location Excellent as always. I love the comfort and lobby November 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Staff is always very helpful. Location is perfect for getting around the area. October 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This proporty has some serious billign issues I was really surprised to get a bill for the café a week later after my stay, The only time I used the café was for breakfast for which I was given a Platinum free breakfast vaucher so it should be no charge. Either way, I should not get a bill a week later- now I have t go back to the hotel and dispute a small charge which is taking valuable time. This is not the kind of service that I would expect- do nto stay there they will nickel and dime you. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Clean Close to everything, friendly staff, affordable food, clean property! September 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is a great hotel for a weekend getaway or business travel. Conveniently located within a few miles of the RDU airport and downtown Durham. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration The hotel was beautiful and comfortable; it met all our needs. August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse club lounge in the triangle. The club lounge is beautiful. The service is perfect. The food offerings are terrible. The instant coffee machine is a joke. Where is my usual espresso machine? Where is my Starbucks coffee? They would rather sell you coffee downstairs than give you any perks. The only response I get from staff is that they are sorry and will pass the information on to management. This from the staff that is too lazy to fill out a green choice voucher before putting it under my door. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We only stayed one night but it was wonderful. The facility is top rate and the staff very attentive and friendly. The food at the restaurant was excellent. The outdoor pool and hot tub was a bonus! After hours on the road using the hot tub led to a restful sleep for myself and my husband. I will stay here as often as I can. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience This hotel was wonderful, everything was perfect. The staff exceptional, the room, great. I will recommend to all my friends to stay there when in Raleigh/Durham June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific hospitality I have been staying at the Sheraton Imperial Park in Durham, NC for years and Mike Martino, the GM, and the entire team always treat me like a special guest. Everyone is very friendly and dialed in to making sure your needs are being met. The gentleman who runs the coffee shop goes out of his way to make helpful recommendations or to get me to try something new. For my most recent stay we held a company meeting in the event space. The event staff made sure our space was set up perfectly and checked on us throughout the day. This hotel is very close to the airport and perfectly situated between Durham, Cary and Raleigh. They have an outdoor pool, tennis courts and a huge gym next door with full court basketball, racquetball, classes and tons of equipment. This is the perfect place to stay for any visit to the Triangle. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by How is this a Sheraton? This hotel is, easily, the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at (I'm Platinum, so I've seen my share of hotels). My wife and I reserved a night at this hotel for the expressed purpose of being able to conveniently take a shuttle to the airport in the morning for our 645 flight. The airport is literally 7 minutes away. We arrived and were informed shuttles were only available on the hour, no exceptions, regardless of party. Thus, we needed to take a 5 AM shuttle as the 6 AM shuttle might be cutting it too close. We were a bit surprised since most airport hotels run shuttles either at guest request or at some more frequent interval. No luck. 5 AM it was. We could have obtained a taxi or Uber, but, well, youre' in the middle of North Carolina. Good luck with that. The gentleman checking us in had to be reminded about the Platinum gift offered at check in. Our time in the Club Lounge was disturbed by a hotel employee who insisted my wife write her name on the check in log (I had written mine and plus 1 - clearly insufficient) and then proceeded to interrupt our conversation for the next 45 minutes. The room was clean, although clearly showing its age. I shudder to think of what this looked like before its renovation. And the kicker - when we went down at 455 to check out, we had to yell behind the desk a few times to get someone to come out. When they came out they told us there was a 545 shuttle taking a United crew to the airport which we could've gone on since, and I quote, "they make exceptions for groups". The shuttle driver was located. He did not offer to help us with our luggage. None of this would be out of the ordinary if we'd booked a lower tier hotel - we'd gladly pay a lower price for a lower level of service. This, however, is supposed to be a Sheraton. You'd expect a lot more. This hotel clearly failed. I have no idea how it remains a Sheraton. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay Comfortable room. Helpful, attentive staff. Appreciated having tub mat & tub hand rail. Hope to attend 2016 convention March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was so clean and organised I really like this hotel, March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business 100% Your typical consulting hotel. Very business minded. Clean / Simple. Good if you need to go to Duke. Close to the airport. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the BEST! Love the location and the hotel is all around awesome! Keep up the Good work! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made the difference I appreciated the personal touch and friendly interaction with the people who work at this hotel, at every level. The concierge, front desk bartender and cleaning crew were all extremely helpful and had personality during a simple question. It shouldn't be unusual, but I truly felt as though they wanted me in their hotel and they enjoyed doing their job. For example, taking 5 seconds and helping point me towards my room, or chatting with me during check-in as opposed to simply looking down at the computer and ignoring the presence of others was so unusual (from a person that's traveled all over the US, Europe, Africa, Caribbean and Japan/China 3 months ago) that it caught my attention. This staff deserves a kudos! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We needed a wheel chair and it was furnished promptly. Staff was extremely helpful and always polite with a smile. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dreadful Nights Sleep Having stayed at this hotel as a romantic getaway for my wife's birthday, I found it severely lacking in its ability to keep my satisfied. First and foremost my primary complaint regards the heating and cooling unit in the room. At the point at which we decided to go to sleep, well after midnight, we fell fast asleep on the the comfortable mattress, for a limited time. Approximately an hour after having fallen asleep, the cooling unit shut off, using the sound of an 18 wheeler coming to an abrupt stop as its signal. It continued like this at regular intervals throughout the night and morning. To be fair, I could have called down to the front desk, they would have moved us, albeit after 1 o'clock in the morning. But, we did not. I admitted as much to the clerk at the desk on check out. I communicated our failed nights sleep, and he decided instead of the standard concession that he would raise the issue with management. 17 days later, I have heard nothing. I assume they've lost this Gold SPG members complaint somewhere under the rug they swept it under. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice hotel to stay The hotel has nice amenities and the staff are courteous. The breakfast is great and nice ambience January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Staff I checked in at 3 to enjoy the room and wanted to take a nap . i had to put up with vacuuming from other rooms and slamming of other doors. I asked a maid for additional creamers and sugar for the the room's coffee station but she did not speak any English at all. The front desk people from check in, additional items in the room and check out are always upbeat and personal. Just would have been nice to be put in a room that was a little quieter :) December 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service From the moment we arrived at the hotel, the staff was most helpful and professional. The bed was so comfortable that I overslept the following morning. The entire weekend was perfect. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time snag, but otherwise all was good Hit a snag this time around...my room wasn't ready and I had to wait several hours for it, but otherwise it's one of my favorite hotels in the RTP area. Love having the full-service gym next door :) December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greg Simpson 50th My husband and I came to your establishment for a birthday party being held in your hotel. The staff was all friendly and very helpful. We were very comfortable and really enjoyed our stay. I have been to your hotel years ago for a funeral conventions and had a wonderful experience then. Please keep up the good work. November 24, 2014
  • 2016-10-27 T12:22:35.685-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>