客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Lounge Service T.C. in the club lounge is by-far the best lounge attendant that I have encountered in any Starwood property. She makes each person feel personally welcome and takes genuine interest in each person's comfort. The food and beverages are good and plentiful. The access to the ski bus eliminates the need for a car if you are planning to ski Alta or Snowbird. February 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sparse I have never stayed in a place that did not provide some sort of table/desk. Unlike all the photos provided in the hotel page there was not a chair in site. Hotel staff stated it was against corporate policies to provide those things for the guests. November 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Hotel Everything about this hotel was wonderful. I made reservations on the fly after selling my house a week early and had to stay elsewhere to begin with. After staying tonight at the other place, I brought my belongings into lobby at the Sheraton where they gave me an amazing price on a room to get me out of this situation I was in. I've slept like a baby since. My only complaint is the restaurant. That was the worst seared ahi tacos I've ever had in my life. It tasted as if the cook emptied the canister of pepper onto the fish before doing what I am sure he thought was a perfectly good job of searing it. I'm quite sure that for whatever reason he decided to put it in the microwave afterwards because that ahi was so incredibly dry, it tasted like overly peppered jerky. It was impossible to detect any flavor from the fish itself because it was entirely overwhelmed by the pepper. I won evendors start on the pico de gallo. This restaurant needs an overhaul to match the quality of the Hotel. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by down town but not more Nice hotel, but poorly run. Impossible to have a room temperature above 19 C , even after engineer called in. Buffet breakfast minimal, and restaurant not famous. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEED NEW TOWELS Bath towels need to be replace, I stayed 2nights The towels are discolored need to be replace October 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay As a business traveler whom spends over 100 nights per year travelling to various cities visiting clients, it is important to feel comfortable when lodging away from home. I’ve had the fortunate opportunity of staying at the Sheraton, Salt Lake City. As a Platinum member staying on the club level floor the rooms have been recently upgraded. The rooms are spacious, immaculately clean and functionally set up to make you feel at home. The plush, comfortable bedding is like none other. The Hotel is conveniently located close to the expressway, airport, convention center and lots of shops and restaurants. The front desk staff, room attendants and room service personnel were always smiling, professional and very knowledgeable about SPG brands and rewards. For the most part all hotel staff members displayed positive attitudes and over exceeded any expectation I had upon arrival. The restaurant and room service food is served hot and delicious. KUDOS to Emma, Kaitlin, Paige, TC, Chloe, Fabrise & Jon for going above the industry standard. SPG Rockstars indeed! September 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to improve and more profesional service I was checked in club floor. I expected it Sheraton Hotel is world wise well known , but it was wrong. First check in area was a lot noises and unorganized. second. my room bathtub was not clean well. third at room has no sitting chair or Furniture . Fourth, showerhead full out . it was shock. How Sheraton can not maintenance on club floor room. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised by the caring service! This is my second stay at this hotel, and this time I stayed with my husband on our way to Yellowstone National Park to celebrate our anniversary. When making my reservation through SPG website, I made a little note that we were there for our anniversary. When we open the door of our assigned room, we were pleasantly surprised to find a fairly large plate full of yummy desserts (chocolate-dipped strawberries, brownies, and cookies) along with a hand-written note signed by several team members including Brooke Smith. We were greatly impressed by the service provided by Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel. THANK YOU for making our anniversary really memorable! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy busses saved the day! I was part of a convention group that stayed twelve days at the hotel. The temps were extremely hot and getting to the convention center and to restaurants could have been miserable. But, the courtesy vans were available with just a phone call most of the time. Of course airport trips took priority, but we were certainly happy with this amenity! The staff were always responsive and professional. A great hotel. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confortable hotel Even though this hotel probably needs a renovation, it was very comfortable and cozy. Front desk staff was great as well as bellmen. The restaurant needs more customer service training, with the exception of Rachel. June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by unexpected lack of quality While the staff was admirable and the bed and pillow comfortable the towels which were supposed to be white ( I called the front desk and they told me their towels were white) all of them including the washcloths were worn and dingy gray. Room service replaced them with some not much better. In addition the tub/shower was the quality you find a two star rated hotel. Definitely not worth the $215.00 June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, excellent staff! Room was large and comfortable, bathroom very nice and clean, staff was cheerful and prompt in helping me figure out the TV remotes. Room service food was quickly delivered and delicious, good price, too. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique Lofts, Good Location, Awkward Design This is a very interesting Sheraton. There are many rooms that are loft styles here, so fortunately, they upgraded me into a loft being a Platinum member. The staff are very courteous when you first enter. They were professional, identified my status level, and gave me my keys promptly. Now, this is where it was weird! My room was about a 5-10 minute walk from the lobby. You end up walking through dark hallways which seem desolate, and it felt like an eternity to get to the rooms. It means that this hotel is HUGE and expanded, but not optimized. As for the room, the loft is interesting. The bed is on the top level, so it's very inconvenient to hang out in the living room. The internet is also inconsistent on the top loft level, where the bathroom is. Strong internet is a must! The room also came with 1 water. Most Sheratons come with 2. Perhaps just a glitch. As for the gym, it's great. It is similar to other Sheraton gyms. Not the best I've been to of the SPG properties, but also not the worst. There are dumbbells, treadmills (only 2 of the 5 worked), and a few assorted machines. I'd stay here again in SLC, considering it's the only SPG property. They definitely need to optimize the layout though in some way. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, would recommend The staff were very friendly, the room was clean, the view was breathtaking, and the food was yummy! Only complaint, I'd ask for a copy of the receipt when leaving. I was emailed the incorrect portfolio. It appeared as if I were charged double! You could imagine the frustration, even after calling I was told the charges were correct. After checking my bank statement I was charged the correct amount and realized I was simply sent the incorrect receipt from the hotel. This dropped my rating to a good from excellent. There's nothing like getting home from a vacation and having the Sherlock you bills to figure out the hotel made a mistake. Otherwise I'd stay at this hotel again with the exception of requesting a copy of my receipt upon departure. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & Comfortable The gentleman who greeted me & checked me in was awesome! Such a pleasure to stay at a hotel like this. The rooms were super clean & well furnished. Best hotel in SLC for sure. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel met all my expectations & then some. Everyone on staff that I met was professional yet warm & friendly. The free shuttle & close proximity to airport was a big plus when my flight got cancelled. It was Mothers Day & instead of feeling alone & frustrated I was in a very comfortable room..had a nice dinner in the restaurant & the staff even printed my boarding pass for me. Thank you to all for your help. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel This hotel has very friendly staff. Hotel is in a great location. This hotel is what you would expect of a Sheraton. Exceptional! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place It begins with the check-in process, the male receptionist is professional and makes certain that my SPG rewards account is updated and reward points are credited. He took care of everything including making certain my free breakfast was included in the package. Great guy! Second, the room: It is always immaculate, clean, and cozy. All basic amenities are in supply and room ready: bathroom clean -- check!; clean sheets and towels -- check!; sliding glass door clean -- check!; sliding glass door locked and secured -- check!; bed made up and perfect -- check!; room layout separated from other guest's room to minimize neighboring noise -- check!; and Wi-Fi up and running for my mobile devices -- check! And most importantly, the city water for showering and bathing is filtered: no chlorinated residue on my skin! Sweet! (The shower head appears to need a bit of maintenance, however.) Morning breakfast: Everyone has performed exceptionally well. I am an early bird and ready at 6am for breakfast. It is nice to see the staff and breakfast bar ready. A few things were missing like, butter, kitchen thong, etc., but, hey! It's early in the morning, right? The staff got everything out a few minutes later. Everything fixed! Starbucks' employee and customer service are great!!! The fitness room, pool, whirlpool, and other amenities are great! I mostly love the whirlpool! May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent The staff was excellent and assisted with our needs. A special comment is due to TC as she was beyond excellent, you could not find a better person to represent your service., April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Service!!!! All the staff at the Salt Lake City Sheraton were professional, friendly, and helpful. They all did a terrific job and provided excellent customer service. My favorite was T.C. in the Club Lounge who exceeded my expectations. I have never seen anyone work harder to make you feel welcome. She was so sweet and loving and really made me feel special. T.C. is a gem, and I would stay at your hotel again just to see her. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay For business or leisure this is a great hotel to stay in while visiting Salt Lake City March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian Brian is one of the main reasons I stay here.... And I stay here at least 7. days per month since November when I can get a room. Brian is always upbeat. He serves good food and drinks on time. I look forward to chatting with him about the Utes. He really goes the extra mile to make me feel like I am with a good friend. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, friendly staff Front desk very helpful during check in and I loved that there was a Starbucks. I visited for coffee every morning and each time was surprised how energetic and great the staff was. Housekeeping kept my room perfect and it was very nice walking in to fluffed pillows and fresh towels in the evening after my long days. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Excellent Service, nice room. Hotel staff was excellent. Room was nice, and as usual with Sheraton the bed was very comfortable. It is in a very good location in downtown Salt Lake City, close to all downtown attractions and events. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lodge in a CIty Attended a meeting at the hotel, and found the rooms very comfortable, all the services I needed plus a full Starbucks off the lobby. Air if fresh with great views of snow covered mountains.. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A frequent favorite of ours We have stayed at this hotel numerous times, and always enjoyed ourselves. We have stayed on the club floor, and also the SPG floor. The rooms are comfortable and the beds are good. We wish the rooms were big enough for two lounge chairs or a sofa. Room service is prompt and a decent quality. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hot tub area could use a taller roof. We always have fun. Though we doubt we will be back in the future due to changes in travel patterns, we will always treasure our trips to SLC and this special hotel. March 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointing room had an amazingly loud AC/heat system and uncomfortable pillows. The bathroom could use some maintenance. The $5 bottle of water they offer in the room is just annoying and the internet access is cludgy, but at least it is free in the room. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We had a sick kid a year ago while staying at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to help us move rooms and make us comfortable. They upgraded our room and laundered our personal possessions that had vomit all over them. This could have been a miserable trip and this hotel went above and beyond to make our trip comfortable! Thank you to the Sheraton staff! March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC Check in was a breeze and staff seemed very well trained. Parking was free! Hotel feels very old a rustic yet you can see they have tried to modernize it yet not lose the "charming" mountain vibe. My loft (220) took a very long walk to get to. hall after hall after hall. Room had been renovated but probably one of the cheapest renovations I've ever seen. From the carpet on the stairs, to the cheap, splintery balcony next to the bed, to one of the worst "new" bathrooms I've ever seen. It was worse looking than a cheap four points bathroom. AC?heat was extremely loud and sleep was difficult. Refridgerator interior had not been clean and was dirty with soda spray debris everywhere. I didn't eat at the hotel. Location is 4 blocks to the convention center. Thought the hotel was good enough for the price and everyone was professional. The room was highly disappointing. February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a nice stay and a wonderful experience This hotel offers more than I thought it would and I am happy that our company chooses to have our gathering here so I could experience the Sheraton. The staff is awesome and friendly and they go out of their way to make sure you have a nice stay. We look forward to our next downtown adventure. February 24, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:10.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>