Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00901
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer dans notre établissement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting I was disgusted by the room we were given for this stay. THE ROOM SMELLED OF MOLD AND MILDEW AND WE COULD HARDLY BREATH. The smell was overwhelming and disgusting. WE CALLED THE DESK THEY SAID IT WAS THE LAST ROOM AVAIL AND IT WAS OBVIOUS WHY THAT WAS. WE HAD TO SLEEP WITH THE DOOR WIDE OPEN ALL NITE, BECASUE WE COULDNT BREATH. THEY SENT FLORAL SPRAY TO RESOLVE. DIRTY ROOM CARPET WITH STENCH. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lobby Staff - Very unprofessional I was able to check into the hotel in a timely fashion, hardly spent any time in the hotel itself. All I needed was a place to stay at night with the wife. On the last day at check out employee at counter try to bill me for services I did not reaquest/have. This is not the first time I stayed at this hotel but it will be the last. I do realize economy is bad but I do not believe in people trying to inflate prices just to make additional money. Employee try to charge me for valet parking when I never had these services. Be carefull when staying at this hotel, employees are looking to inflate prices and take advantage of tourists. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent the hotel is beautiful and excellent services August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruising from San Juan??? Sheraton Old San Juan is a PERFECT location right across the street from the Cruise ship pier in Old San Juan. --If you are departing your cruise from Old San Juan on Carnival - this is the hotel you want to stay in. Just check out of this hotel and wheel your bags across the street & check in for the cruise. it could not be easier!!! The other pier --Pan American Pier-- which is where Royal Caribbean, Celebrity & sometimes Princess ships dock (if departing from San Juan) you would want to stay at the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino on 200 Convention Center Blvd. This hotel would be less than 3 mins. to the Pan American pier. It's almost across the street from this pier, but you would need a taxi - as it's a rather long walk down to the terminal buildings for this pier. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Awesome Location This hotel, while old and a bit outdated, makes up for it with AWESOME staff, that all seem to go above and beyond. I received a wonderfully upgraded room, it was huge. The location of this property is the best in Old San Juan, in front of the boardwalk with something going on 24/7 and walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Loved staying here. The only reason I gave a four, is because it is a bit outdated and the bed is NOT up to normal sleeper standards. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton staff shines in San Juan ! ! The Sheraton in Old San Juan has a great location, and we especially love it for when we cruise out of San Juan. This was our third time on property, and the staff was outstanding in every way. From the Doorman to the Desk staff, everyone made us feel at home. This was our 36th wedding anniversary, and were surprised to be upgraded to a suite, overlooking the bay. Breakfast and Dinner was great, food selections and service was excellant. The pool facilitys on the rooftop were clean and the view was fantastic. Travel to the cruise ship was simple and so easy. We would definately stay here again. The bed was great, room was clean,as was the entire facility. We felt very safe there. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old San Juan Sheraton Old San Juan was very clean and comfortable The Carnival pier was within walking distance. Close to shopping and great restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff has set the bar This hotel was beyond expectations. The room was nice, clean and smelled good. With the humidity on the island I expected it to smell musty but no way. It was great. The staff was excellent from cleaning to front desk to the valet. Each were more than happy to help with information or a simple hello welcome. Even at the busy cruise ship time. I definately will be back. Thank you for a great stay October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Best location for cruise passengers. Convenient stores for picking up forgotten or emergency items. Great hotel staff. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Both Guest safety and staff Responsiveness severly lacking Our stay was 7/4/2014 thru 7/8/2014 On 7/5 upon returning to our room early evening on 7/5, our door was left ajar and unlocked, and the room had no towels. I called front desk to voice concern and was told maid must not have pulled door tight and they would look into. On 7/7 upon returning to our room late afternoon we opened the door which was locked, but noticed a child's shoe laying on the floor in middle of the room. The maid was around the corner so we asked her who had children in our room while we were gone and she tried to explain in Spanish and gestures that the shoe must have been wrapped in sheets???? My wife and I immediately went to the front desk to inform them of this second security violation. The desk clerk seemed concerned, wrote down all our information and said she would talk to her manager right away and get back to us with an explanation. Upon checkout on 7/8 the clerk asked if everything was OK during our stay, I said no and asked what the Manager said about our safety concerns, She had no idea what I was talking about and didn't seem to care. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by An Old Tired Hotel Lobby smells like mold when you walk in. Dirty balcony, Very old bathroom. Not enough furniture (and old). Dirty carpet. Just felt dingy. Should be Category 1 or 2, definitely not 3. December 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel in good location, busy on saturday and sunday when cruise ship arrive Room clean , but need update in bathroom.Personal friendly and informative December 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by junior suite we were very disappointed with the hotel/staff. Upon checking in, they tried to give us room #314. I informed them I paid for a junior suite with a view of the harbor for my wife's 70th birthday. After waiting 15 minutes, they gave us room #727. It had a view (about 30%) the rest of the view was the hotel across the parking lot! Talk about bait and switch!! The junior suite was wasted-lots of unusable space (table about 3'x5' that could not be utilized. Only had coffee maker in room. Tried to exchange decaf for regular coffee-wanted to charge us for the March 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away As I type this at 1140 pm, there is (bad) loud rock music blasting from the pool area. Since 5pm. Access to the pool area was denied (a 'private function' - but nothing private about walls shaking a bit before midnight). Guests are simply second class borders, with the 'private function' crowd overwhelming the hotel. The lobby was a club. If you want loud music, everywhere, this is your place. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by front desk service we checked in, everything was perfect, the following day i went to print my boarding ticket for my flight and couldn't went to the front desk and she told me very rude that management hasn't fixed the computers so why have them out or write a note can't print your boarding pass she treated us rude. the blond that was next to the other lady she may have been training looked away from me and my husband when we were speaking. very un called for the service was poor treated poor. i will not be staying there again. it sunday and to get our car took over 45 min you only have 2 people working the cars when that is full of people checking out or in common sense is take care of the customers get more on those days the stay in the room was fine everything else was horrible. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Cruise Arrived on a Friday afternoon to enjoy a few days in Old San Juan before our cruise. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. We had a back side balcony and the room was clean. My family and I specifically stayed at this property to tour around the old city before our cruise departure on that Sunday and it was definitely the right choice for us. All historic attractions are within walking distance along with shopping and restaurants. Walking outside on Saturday evening was a treat as there were many vendors and a festival like atmosphere. My family and I felt safe as there are police everywhere day and night. Sunday check out was at 11am and the hotel stored our luggage for a few hours before we boarded the cruise ship, no charge at all. I'll definitely stay at this property again when I cruise out of San Juan, hopefully next year. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel The hotel had everything you'd expect from a Sheraton. Nice size rooms, rooftop pool, exercise rooms comfortable beds,, friendly staff, good restaurants. My only complaint would be that you can hear people in other rooms talking and kids screeching very loudly repeatedly and giggling about it. Luckily, they checked out after our 3rd day just when we went to report the issue. Some of the other reviews mentioned the hotel being old. Aside from the brick architecture, there's really nothing noticeably old about it. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 5 Star Property If you need a hotel before or after your cruise...this is the one! Location is perfect..directly across the street from the port. You can walk! The staff is very friendly, the beds are wonderful, hotel is very clean, and no smell of smoke because every part of the hotel is smoke-free including the casino. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Comfortable room for persons with disabilities, but the bathroom floor gets wet when we showered. No place, like shelves to put personal items. Everything else very good. Love this hotel. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent Joseph S. (bellman) was so helpful not only with luggage but telling us about Old San Juan, the best ways to get transportation, sites within walking distance, etc. Housekeeping services were beyond belief. She even provided turndown service with chocolates (yeah!!) in the evening. I can't remember her name, but I think it began Yier--. Location is great. Our room was so-o-o comfortable. Breakfast was good. Balcony overlooked the bay. Casino was fun. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & Comfortable This hotel is in a great location & within walking distance of a number of great places. Our room was clean, freshly painted, comfortable bed, large bathtub. Wish the door was a little more sound proof as some neighbor kept slamming their door. We got off the cruise ship by 9 am & they checked our bags in & stored them until later in the afternoon then they even delivered it to our room. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS!! Congratulations Sheraton for hitting a homerun with your Sheraton Old Juan Hotel! From the moment we arrived, we were treated like we were the only people staying in the hotel and the hotel was FULL! Manuel not only took care of our bags, but recommended several great restaurants and greeted us every day he saw us and asked us how our day was going....Kudos Sheraton for a great staff! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay We arrived early for a cruise the next day. Nice stay and location. They let us check out late so we could get straight on boat. We got a great rate with aarp discount. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything We Needed! We were able to check in an hour early which was great after the 3 hour trip from Vieques. The rooms are not over the top but they had everything we needed. We had a very nice view of the bay, the best are the world's most comfortable, the staff was very friendly and helpful (Especially the Concierge Michelle and Bellman Luiz Diaz), the shower water pressure was incredible, room service was fast and tasty, and the hotel was SO close to everything we wanted to do. Many reviewers mention the size of the pool, which is small (with amazing views), but there is so much to see in Old San Juan I didn't even care! If I'm ever back in San Juan I will definitely stay here again no question. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stayed night before my cruise. Had some trouble getting the hotel to agree to just 1 night stay but after that all was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful!! Great location for a cruise. The piers are right across the street and the fort is about 4 blocks behind the hotel so there is plenty to do before you get on the boat!! December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checkin time extremely late We had a very hard time checking in on time and staff really didn't care. It was until I asked for a manager that something was done. They either need more staff or not extend their checkout time to other guests to avoid this problem. Stardards for this hotel in Puerto Rico need to be improved to the ones in the United States. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel unworthy of Sheraton Brand This must be hands-down the worst Sheraton property that I have ever stayed in. This year alone I stayed in 8 different Sheraton properties across 5 countries in three continents and have never stayed a property that is so worn down and out of date. I will never consider going back to this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Stay Ever Right next to cruise pier, perfect location. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Fantastic hotel. Stayed only a single night before our cruise (which docks right across the street). Wish we had stayed longer. The room was magnificent, the property is very well maintained, and old San Juan is a great place for good food and nightlife. Will be coming back again and again. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good Hotel layout is horrible, room layout was bad, not enough light, power outlets or windows and carpet was wet from rain water coming in through the balcony door. Staff was not useful or friendly. Free breakfast included was only provided for one guest per room when two were staying. May 24, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>