Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pool and gym The hotel and amenities were enjoyable. However, we got an "unexpected wake up call" the morning after check in. We were awoken by loud banging and vibrations that persisted for a few hours before they finally stopped. It sounded like someone was drilling through the wall or removing tile with a rotary hammer directly next door or above us. The hotel should've warned us of such construction or at least waited until closer to the middle of the day...not everyone wakes up by 8 am when they're on vacation. Other than that hiccup, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel had a nice pool area and a very impressive gym. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very inviting Everyone was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were nice and comfortable. They really went the extra mile for my stay. Thank you! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland vacation Great value, friendly staff, quiet room...about a 15 minute walk from Disneyland. We upgraded to the "Club Level" and saved money on meals with the continental breakfast and the appetizers & beverages from 5 to 7 pm each day. View of Disneyland was nice for watching fireworks in evening...otherwise the south-facing view is nice as it overlooks the pool. I'm ready to make a reservation and return next year! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but Sweet stay! My wife and I were there for just one night, but it was very relaxing and very comfortable. The room was just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When I booked this as an SPG member, I thought I was getting a Club level room. It wasn't. The bed was soggy and uncomfortable. The hair dryer was burned up. The bathroom was tiny. The only benefit to the room was a balcony overlooking the Disney park and fireworks at night. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay here. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs help! Our check-in time was supposed to be at 4PM - however, one room was not ready until 4:20 and the second at 4:45. This despite the fact we actually checked in at 1:30 and were told by the male front desk clerk that they were cleaning the rooms. He did nothing to hurry the housecleaning staff despite two visits from me after we had checked in. On one room (#823), the door latch would only work from the outside if you jammed down hard on the handle. The same room had a faulty thermostat and the air conditioning never really cooled down the room, even if the thermostat was turned down to the lowest setting. In order to try to cool that room, we had to leave the connecting door to Room 825 open. I did not ask the staff, during our visit, for any comps as the front desk clerk had been so unhelpful in getting the rooms ready on time, but I believe, with all the problems we had, particularly with room 823, that at least one night's room fee plus taxes should be credited to my credit card. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay while visiting Disneyland We spent four nights at Thanksgiving while we visited Disneyland. It was perfect, we could either use Resort Transit or walk to Disneyland. We could see the Parks and Fireworks from our balcony. Our room was usually made up very early and was kept spotless. Both restaurants were substantially above average and the staff was always pleasant. Not only would we return, but we are very likely to return. Basically a perfect place to stay for your Disneyland trip. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disney visit We stayed here for a 3 day Disney trip. The hotel is about 3 blocks from the park entrance, but we opted for the shuttle service (adults $10/3 days, kids $2). We ate breakfast sandwiches in the lobby's sandwich shop each day, which also doubles as a small convenience store. We stocked up on small snacks and sandwiches to bring into Disney. The heated pool (and jacuzzi) offered a relaxing break after a long day of amusement park fun. Poolside bar serves appetizers and beer/wine/soda and has a TV. My IPAD was also able to pick up free WiFi service from the lobby while poolside. Hotel staff was friendly and courteous at every opportunity. Will definitely stay at this hotel again! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vidcon Visit Very nice staff - one of few hotels where staff say hello & smile when they see a guest! Comfy bed, convenient self parking arrangement with in & out. Peaceful pool area. Gym ok - one piece of equipment was broken. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This option satisfied all our needs! There are MANY options when it comes to staying close to Disneyland! Period. It can get overwhelming. This hotel met all our needs. First, it is is close to disneyland. You can walk to disneyland. We opted to use the $5.00 a day bus. Second, it is surrounded by everything you need! An ABC store, a 7-11, i-hop, mortons, jack in the box, ruth chris, a great taco shop called mi casa or mi casita, a liquor store. All within walking distance 1/2 block to block n 1/2 away. Also bout a 10 min walk away is the anaheim garden walk plaza - more restaurants and a deluxe movie theatre. look it up. Target is a little further. The rooms at Sheraton are nice, beds were nice. Our room had a balcony, big plus. If you are high up, ask for room w/ balcony facing disneyland, you should be able to see the fireworks. If you are on the first floor ask for room facing the pool, otherwise your balcony walks out to parking lot - not so nice but bearable. Staff was excellent! I needed 7 rooms w/ 1 being a handicap accessible room w/ a connecting room. both needed 2 beds. But some of my rooms had 2 check in dates (so check in on dec 30, then check out on Dec 31 and then check back in on dec 31). That was how i had to book b/c of point issues. it was VERY complicated. AND they were sold out 2 or 3 of the nights we were there. Front desk did amazing to get my room needs met a little beyond my expectations. Alma, Dillon and Veronica were all experts at front desk reception, customer service and meeting guest needs. Kudos! BUT NOTE: because this was a special family event and room reservations were so complicated, i had called in house reservations to discuss. The gal that helped me was NOT helpful in anyway. She came off as rude and unaccommadating. That was scary and discouraging because i wanted to make everyone in my party of 20 happy! Also, my reservations had been made and i couldn't change them at that point. That is why i gave this Sheraton a 2 star for spg recognition b/c the gal in in-house reservations just killed any hope of my spg status paying off on this special occasion. If you have to deal w/ in house reserve don't let that discourage you, the guys and gals at front desk should be able to work their magic, with a smile. Maids were very nice and worked soooo hard. Please tip them! They have a guest services desk which is right across from the check in desk, right as you walk in the lobby. The guys at this desk also gave great customer service. Besides taking up or storing your bags, they can accept delivery of packages. They even stored an expensive cake and tamales for us in a fridge and freezer. so nice! I don't think you will be disappointed if you stay here. First night, we had to stay at Courtyard a little further down the road. CY was a little further from Disney, didn't have the pool or restaurant options that Sheraton does, but was nice too. Please note there is another Sheraton right down the block from this Sheraton. This Sheraton is the Sheraton Anaheim Resort. i think the other is sheraton garden grove. Overall a great stay! Hope this helps you. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay here when you visit Disneyland! Our family visits Disneyland regularly, at least once a year. We always book our rooms at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Rooms are large and the beds exceptionally comfortable. The staff has been very accommodating and willing to assist with special requests. If possible, book on the club level to have access to daily breakfast and afternoon hors d'oeuvres plus a fantastic view of Disneyland Park from your room. December 7, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement The location and facility is a really good value however the service is disappointing. My room was not serviced the first night. I called to have it serviced as I was heading out again for the evening and when I returned nothing was done to the room at all. I was charged for in room internet when it was supposed to be complimentary and when I called to have it reversed I had to jump through a lot of hoops to get it done. And I am still not sure if it has been done. I will have to wait for my credit card statement. The front dest attendant was probably a new hire, she has a long ways to go in terms of being amicable with guests and assisting them with their needs. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A reliable room The room was clean and quiet. My father's reservation was somehow lost and they weren't very apologetic. Housekeeping never left us shampoo, conditioner or lotion after the first day. Not very many towels either. They could have been a bit more friendly. Paying for parking, wifi and massive taxes is way too much. No breakfast either. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Club Lounge and Staff! Friendly and courteous front desk staff and club lounge staff. I stay here quite often for business and always have a terrific experience! November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by 'Functional' hotel close to Disneyland Rooms - clean, but somewhat basic. Bathroom arrangement unusual. Shower head too low for 6 foot-er. Tiny wardrobe Club lounge - tiny, too many kids at times, but staff were great and quality of food and drink good June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downgraded from previous stays... We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. However, the property is aging. The carpet is wrinkling and bunching. The shower drain was so clogged that the water backed up to three-four inches high in the tub. Low rating for "SPG Recognition" as we were not greeted as Gold members, and I had to go back to the front desk to inquire about membership benefits (Welcome gift, late check-out). The staffer that checked us in was not the friendliest. The room we were "upgraded" to was Room 1216. DD NOT EVER STAY IN THIS ROOM. It is directly under the Club Room on the 14th floor, and from early in the morning as they are setting up and people are getting in and out it is NOISY. Things being banged around, chairs being moved (dragged) across the floor, balcony doors being opened and shut, etc. Still a great pool for a property of this size. The one shining thing about this property is the Club Room, and Sandra in the morning, and Naz in the evening. They are both fantastic. We will stay there again mainly for the Club Room, and the proximity to Disneyland, but it is becoming iffy. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service We went to Disneyland for this visit and the great service started right at the front door, the front desk was very friendly, and even though they didnt have a suite for the upgrade, (I am Platinum with Sheraton) the front desk staff had explained very nicely that they only have a few and they book very quickly, they gave me a wonderful room which was not ready but did take our bags so we could go and enjoy the park. When we retruned to the hotel the Bell man brought our bags so fast we could not believe it, he was so nice to explain about different things and plances to see while we were there for Disneyland, and the great service just kept on going...we went to the lounge for happy hour on the club floor and what a wonderful bartender she was...and a great assortment of food and drinks...the next morning we went to breakfast and again what friendly staff members and a great assortment for a continental breakfast. We were so impressed with our stay that we will make this our hotel choice for visits to come. January 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Great location only 2 blocks from the Disney complexes. Pool was nice and refreshing and good facilities - restaurants, cafe, snack shop. Bed was comfortable and curtains were blackouts so enjoyed a rare sleep in. A few concerns as the wardrobe door would not open and there were power points that did not work, lamps that were out and housekeeping was hit and miss. Always clean, but would leave things laying around....parts of the coffee machine etc. Was disappointed that after 4 weeks travelling through the US and 6 hotels, that I had to pay for wifi. Increased my hill by $60 for 3 days. Otherwise would recommend and stay again purely for location. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Disneyland...but Overall, a nice hotel. As a lifetime Gold SPG member, because I am a Starwood Vacation Owner, it was a battle to get a north facing room to view the fireworks. We stayed the entire week of Thanksgiving, and to this day, I have yet to receive my measly 250 Starwood Points as a Gold Member. I've sent many emails through the SPG program, but they are non-responsive. I recommend the hotel, but Gold SPG members are treated just like any other traveler coming off the streets. Unacceptable!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families Our family spent 3 days at Disneyland and stayed at the Sheraton. Very close to the park so little ones could easily and quickly come back every afternoon for a break. The Club Floor is awesome for kids and adults alike, a huge advantage for a family! June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland's best Neighbor Our rooms were facing Disneyland which made it hard to miss being in our room for the nightly fireworks. Molly's Kitchen staff was wonderful and the food tasted great. Finally a hotel with a 10' deep end pool for the older kids. Overall, it would be hard choose another place to stay in Anaheim. Only reason not 5 stars was Bell-service and one rooms shower broke during a shower. The shower was fixed very quickly. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel at least 8 times. We love the atmosphere, the frienliness of the staff. Everything is always so clean and the price is always right. We have recommended this hotel to many family and friends. They all agree with us! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Center Location My stay was excellent. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The proximity to the Convention Center and Disney was great. I would definitely recommend this Sheraton for family fun or business travel associated with the Convention Center. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel poor Club Lounge If visiting Disneyland this is a very nice hotel. A short 10 min walk takes you right to the entrance of Disneyland. This is a family friendly hotel; and with all of the families staying at the hotel, the rooms are still very quite. No Club Floor room upgrade, or suite upgrade for platinum. They did provide access to the club lounge, which had a very kid friendly, helpful staff. However the breakfast, was the worst Club Lounge breakfast I have had at any Sheraton. It ranked right up there with a motel continental breakfast. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Management & Staff Everything you need for business and pleasure is available on site or near by. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by close to Disneyland I like that it was a short walk to Disneyland. Other than that the hotel is okay. There was some construction going on which I was not told about in advance. It sounded like someone was pounding on the walls next to and above me. I asked about it at check out and was told the construction was being done on the higher floors and I should not have heard anything. Well I did. The front desk clerk did credit two nights of parking so I will give her credit for that. However I should have been told about the construction/noise in advance. The pipes were so noisy. I could hear the pipes every time someone took a shower or ran the faucet in the adjacent rooms. There isn't anything special about the hotel. I liked that there was a coffee shop that serves Starbucks. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improving Hotel staff did not recognise me as an SPG member and was not willing to even deal with WiFi unlike other Sheraton's have in the past in the US. Was not even willing to look at a better floor to accomodate my daughter's special day to watch the fireworks. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near Convention Center I chose this hotel for it's close proximity to the Anaheim Convention Center. I've been making arrangements for our group for the past 4 years for a particular annual conference and this is the first time I have been completely satisfied with the service of our hotel. The site is very clean, the staff was very friendly, and it's within walking distance of many restaurants and destinations. A+! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Relaxing Hard to believe that DisneyLand is less than a mile away. The hotel was filled with happy families (ie screaming children) and I hardly noticed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hallways quiet. I came for business purposes and will stay here agaon. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>