客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 881 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by incompetent staff and I was charged twice still in dispute First of all we are vacation owners so we try to stay at starwood hotels if possible. The staff at the Phili downtown hotel said at least one of the two rooms would be ready in 30 minutes because we had asked for early check-in at 1:30pm .....4 hours later (no joke) we got our room...we had endured managers and staff after staff members. The rooms were paid in advance by cash and points by my parents (Mitchell) but they needed a card to hold for incidentals which when I get home they used to charge both nights which I am still disputing. I never even got credit for my stays. Luckily we were only there 2 nights because we left for Atlantic city where the sheraton was wonderful. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth of July Weekend Excellent location for 4th of July festivities. Excellent location for city experience, including tourist destinations, shopping, and restaurants. The front desk staff was awesome. The housekeeping staff was wonderful as well. The food is very good; only one bartender was a bit rude and unfriendly. Otherwise, this was a perfect weekend! Great renovated room with a terrific bed, beautiful bath, and comfortable decor. Loved it - again - as I am a repeat customer! July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible beds and very old carpet We stayed in a room on 12th floor, decent view, but nothing else. The beds were terribly old, sagging in the middle, with a sheet of plywood under one of the mattresses. the carpet was torn, stained, and plain old. Some wall paper was pilling off. The window air conditioning/heating unit was making loud noises that made it difficult to sleep. I will never stay in this hotel again. I have expected much more from the SPG-aligned hotel. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort My toddler son and I recently took a weekend trip to Philly. I chose this hotel for the location, it was a holiday with lots of activities going on and I wanted to be able to walk around. I was not disappointed. The staff was very helpful & friendly, the location was great and the king size bed was very comfortable with a toddler. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine23 Everything was fine and on point. I was check in with out any problem at all . I do plan to stay there again when i come to Philly. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff highlighted my stay For the most part, a Hotel is a Hotel. I felt that way about the the Sheraton Philadelphia. However, it was the Staff that made my stay exceptional. The bar staff was friendly and attentive. Victor from Valet was extremely helpful and courteous. Asia in the club lounge did an excellent job of making us feel welcome. It was a great VALUE and the staff made my family feel special. THANKS. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Hotel I expected more from the Sheraton. The room was bare, no pen or paper to jot down a note, and no local guide to find restaurants in the area. The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows flat. No complaints about the staff they were kind and helpful. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, location and front desk staff From Asia easing the process for check in at the front desk through to the great location of our rooms, had a GREAT STAY and a wonderfully relaxing visit to Philadelphia. Thanks for keeping our rooms on the same floor and having everyone available to help all throughout our stay. We try to keep it simple and the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown kept our trip on schedule as well as relaxed. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable Beds are literally like clouds! June 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by room could be better Carpets have stains, toilet stopped working, shower was leaking June 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton????? Info book needs review-wine very wrong. Essentially NO restaurant.xxxxxxxxx June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nicole is awesome Nicole down in the lobby bar makes us feel at home. I am responsible for ~30 people at PwC being the partner. Nicole is always nice to my team and I. Tell her Rohan stays here because of her hospitality. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing getaway The hotel was the most amazing stay from the staff to the room and the food and drinks. From the time I checked in Ms. Owens was so awesome and breakfast was worth the stay Tasha was super helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Philadelphia for business, sporting events, weddings, and romantic getaway. Truly an unforgettable experience. Guarantee satisfaction June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing from the staff, the room, and the food and drinks, and even the guest. The hotel was the best overnight stay that I have experience in a long time. The staff and the room was amazing. They went out of their way to make our stay in Philadelphia so awesome. I would recommend this hotel for business, sporting events, weddings, and a romantic getaway. I cannot express how happy I am with the choice of this hotel. Unforgettable June 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by NICE HOTEL & STAFF I am a long time SPG LIFETIME GOLD and sometimes Platinum member, as well as a repeat guest of this hotel. I found the Staff as Excellent - Friendly, Helpful, Customer Oriented for Service, which reflects on the MGMT which I have to rate as Excellent. Hotel is large but very comfortable and I like the location, a few blocks away from the main business and shopping area but just a short walk to these areas. Its a quiet hotel, even though large. They have a well run Club Level and a very good bar and restaurant for breakfast. The hotel has had some remodeling done, especially on the Club floors. Hotel has a very good view of the City from your room and Club Level. Price wise its a Moderate price vs other hotels. Rate this hotel as a 4 out 5 and would be a 5 with some more updates, otherwise the Staff and MGMT are 10's out of 10. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge The employees working in the club lounge do an excellent job. They are always extremely nice and helpful. They take very good care of guests and I look forward to coming each week. The lounge itself is always kept clean and well stocked with food and drinks for guests. Thank you! May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by State of decay It is amazing to find in the US a hotel that has been left is such stay of decay. It starts with the sign of the roof that lack two letters "SHERA--N"! Then, when we enter the room, the carpet is all wrinkled, the sheets are too small for the bed and you wake up sleeping directly on the mattress. To continue, the toilets are clogged and the response of Guest Services is very slow. No wonder why the other reviews are so low. This gives a really bad name to Sheraton. I must add that the Sheraton at the University of Pennsylvania also in Philadelphia is barely better. Does SPG plan to close the Sheraton brand and focus on Westin? It looks like that. I will make sure not to choose a Sheraton in my next hotel stays (I spend 60 nights a year in hotels every year!) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Race For The Cure Wked We stayed overnight, along w friends, for Sunday morning Race For The Cure held annually on Mother's Day at the Art Museum. The Sheraton is an excellent partner w R4C organization, and also a highly convenient location for participants/guests. We have been staying at The Sheraton annually for this event. The Hotel's interior, public areas and rooms, is always in good form w obvious care and upgrades over the years. We enjoy the Lounge in the lobby w our friends after arrival Sat. afternoon, and we always have breakfast after the R4C in the lobby's dining area. All staff friendly and helpful. Our rooms also appeared to have been updated w new carpeting and overall room appearance quite pleasant and comfortable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Great location, full service hotel however rooms need to be updated. Elevators were quick and always available. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by run down and dirty I was shocked to see how dirty this hotel was. I'm an SPG member and have stayed at Sheratons many times before, and have come to rely upon a certain standard. But, not at this Sheraton!! The mattress had a seam that was dangling over the bed skirt. The carpet was dirty. There were spots on the carpet and the corners hadn't been vacuumed in so long, you could have written your name in the dust. I didn't even want to walk on the carpet barefooted. I was there for a conference and figured the rooms were bad, but the other areas of the hotel must be nice. I was wrong again. The chairs in the ballrooms were so soiled, I didn't want to sit on them. See photos, if you think I'm kidding. This place is in serious need of some major cleaning. Even the hallway carpets are neglected. Finally, when I saw hairs in the bath tub, I knew I wouldn't die, but I certainly knew right then and there that I won't be back. Go to my trip adviser review to see actual photographs of the filth. It made for a sad experience!! May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is aging I wouldn't recommend or come back to this hotel for the following reasons: - Room had cigarette smell - Insulation were poor: I could hear phone conversation from guy next door - Carpet was bulging - Carpet had much stain April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Great location. Staff at front desk, concierge station and restaurant were very friendly and helpful. The location is great for visiting museums and within walking distance to our favorite restaurant in Rittenhouse Square. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We arrived with hopes off an early check in. There was a long line at the front desk. The concierge, Mary approached us and brought us over to her desk. They were unable to check us in early, as the rooms were not ready. So instead she checked our bags, arranged a lunch reservation at a fabulous restaurant and tickets to see Independence Hall. When we returned to check in, our room was ready and had an incredible view of the parkway and art museum. There was some fruit and cheese as well as a note from Mary thanking us for being patient with the hotel. Patient? We were only hoping to check in, not expecting. They exceeded our expectations and we appreciated every member of staff we encountered during our stay. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! We recently stayed at this fabulous property. Booked a club level room which guaranteed us one of the renovated floors. We opted for the free wi-fi and late checkout (4pm) as SPG gold level members. The room was very nice, quiet, and the beds were very comfortable. The view from the room was breathtaking (Church, Art Museum, etc). The staff was great, and exceeded our expectations -- from the concierge to the front desk. The club lounge was also fantastic. It felt new, and had a great view. The food was very good as well. We will definitely stay here again, if we find ourselves in the area! April 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever I travel every week, and every week I disappoint with something, most of the time the key is not working, I have to go back stand in the line for rekey. Funny thing is, they know the system is broken and still there will be one or two staff at front desk most of the time he/she is on the phone regardless of long queue waiting. This building has major plumbing problem. House keeping is worst, always I had call ask things, like soap, towel, etc. Internet sucks, any room you stay it is terrible slow and most of the time it disconnects frequently. Restaurant has very small menu and they don't know how to cook burger. Restaurant is always busy but you will see only one waitress. April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Room was clean, beds were particularly comfortable. Room service was good and it was a good location - not far from the convention center. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean and staff was very helpful with some last minute changes, I had a few last minute changes with my arrangements, not only were the accommodating but went the extra to make sure my stay was enjoyable. It was my Birthday and i got a great recommendation for dinner and special gift a special thank you to Concierge Mary Mastrobuoni March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy and comfrtable stay Was my 1st time at this location and I had an easy and very comfortable stay. Room was very clean and great. Only had a minor issue with the AC but was fixed right away. Staff were really helpful. March 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is Nice, Hotel needs Work The Sheraton Philly Downtown has a great staff from the front desk to the "Local" bar area. The problem is that though the lobby area is renovated, the majority of the rooms are not. Some bullet points: -The HVAC systems are the old window units that are noisy when starting up (especially for heat in the winter). Some of them are so loud I blast the heat right before I go to bed then turn the whole system off for the duration of the night. -The rooms themselves are clean but the noise from the surrounding rooms is above average, and if you get an adjoining room it difficult to sleep (even if your neighbor isn't loud... every little sound travels). -The bar/restaurant downstairs has some great staff, but the food is below average in quality (looks microwaved/reheated). Good local beer selection with several wine choices. -Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Overall, the staff is above average at this hotel, but the rooms themselves need a serious refurbishment to compete with other more modern hotels in the area. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great experience I came down to Philly for a concert at Electric Factory. I have stayed at the Sheraton in the past at different locations, so I had an idea of the great service they offer. However, this time I felt extra accommodated. The representative at the Check-In desk (Asia O.) was very friendly and made me feel very welcomed. I truly enjoyed my first trip to Philly and appreciate the staff going above and beyond to accommodate me. The room was large, the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were amazing. March 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:10.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>