费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues but excellent staff responsiveness Stayed for an extended weekend and will stay here again next time iI visit Philly. First room assigned smelled like vomit and had an air purifier going on (not very effective I must say). Second room assigned was a smoking one (when we pointedly asked for a non-smoking). Third room smelled nice and fresh. One of the beds was missing the thin comforter, there were no hand towels and the bathroom floor had some sticky dark stuff all over. Nevertheless the response of the guest services staff was excellent in dealing with the issues, so I'll definetely stay here again August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not awful, but mediocre The last two glowing reviews, coming after some quite negative ones, are enough to raise one's suspicions. The real truth is that this is a well located, very large, clearly "middle-aged" downtown convention hotel. Lobby is huge, and quite uninteresting. My room was clean, spacious, but unexciting. Free wi-fi was a plus. Shower was antiquated. Dinner at main restaurant, Phillips Seafood, was a bit cheaper than most hotels, but totally boring. I would not avoid this hotel if I had a meeting there, but would not go there on my own. There are much better around Philadelphia, including Sheraton Society Hill. November 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Response Time The location of this hotel is great for any downtown event; however, the staff's responsiviness to our needs was very low. We requested additional coffee and still didn't receive it 2 hours later. In the end we ended up picking it up from the front desk directly. Otherwise, our experience was great and the staff was friendly and apologetic September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bryan fitzgerald Nice comfortable clean hotel with good views over the city and within walkin distance of most city's sights and attractions I would recommend staying here for a city break Only issue I had was I woke to no running water to wash or shower I went down to from desk and reported it maintenance did a great job restoring water to my room by 1130am so I could have a shower before I checked out at 12 o clock August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food greaaaaat --room could be cleaner The food was fantastic!!!! The halls in the room areas could use a good shampooing--the room rugs also. Valve stem on hot water side in bathroom leaked. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This location is great for museum visits. The staff is very professional and courteous. An upgrade of this property is underway, and will only improve the hotel features. Can't beat the location for walking to the Barnes Collection, and other parkway museums. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helped when i desperately needed it I recently wrote a horrible review on the university Sheraton down the street. I was coming in from a red eye flight and was exhausted. I was met with the worst customer service at the other Sheraton so I called this Sheraton to transfer hotels. I was practically in tears and the man at the front desk at this Sheraton completely turned my day around. He was so incredibly nice and accommodating and made sure I had everything I needed. I am so thankful for great customer service and this experience shouldn't go without recognition. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outstanding, friendly and responsive staff Spent four nights at Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel with a convention group. Easy self parking, and quick check-in at 2:30 pm, John was very welcoming. Outstanding service during meetings and group meals (Lisa), with the food better than average. Grapefruit juice, bacon and prime rib were A+, Fast and efficient elevators, waiting just a few minutes from 20th floor. Personal guest room had multiple issues, non-functioning electrical outlet in bathroom, plumbing issues with sink and toilet, non-working iron -- all were corrected promptly by courteous staff. Too bad these were overlooked in regular maintenance prior to my arrival. But at least future guests will not have these inconveniences. Poor in-room internet connection, sat by elevator bank for several hours each night. Staff apologized nightly for sporadic internet signal. Awakened by loud, inefficient a/c unit. Sagging bed/mattress, lumpy foam pillows and duvet. Parking was reduced for group rate, but not comparable to weekend rates in neighboring garages. Overall pleased with convention service, disappointed in personal aspects of stay. Complete opposite of my expectations. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so, better properties in the area I stay at this hotel quite a bit (approximately 10x over the past 6 months). The lowdown: Pros: - Most of the staff are very helpful - The location is great, most of Philly is easily accessible Cons: - I can never seem to get the internet to work on the higher floors - Your room type request is merely a suggestion - You may or may not get adequate toiletries or towels - The property is in dire need of an update (mystery red stain on door handle, stains on carpets, hole in wall, shower which will not get hot) The property has potential and the staff is great... but this place really is a dump. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by you have excellant help great hotel but should have safes in rooms. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Philadelphia, whether it be for business or fun. The rooms were clean, the location was perfect, and the entire staff most helpful with any request. I have read some other reviews, and disagree with most of their comments. I am the type of person that cares less about whether or not the bathtub is a jet-stream or if the room has fancy amenities. When I travel, I like to enjoy the city and the company I am with, and this hotel helped me do exactly that. The location provides easy access to all of Philadelphia, by foot or by subway. The staff go above and beyond by providing suggestions and answering any question that one may have, making sure your stay is enjoyable. Also, the room was perfect for a relaxing evening and quality sleep. I will definitely stay here again. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good and the BAD about Sheraton DT Philly My partner and I travel a little too much and we WERE faithful patrons of another chain due to several bad experiences we decided to go with the Sheraton...Well, what an unbelievable weekend.... Here we go: Room= The room was impecable, the staff with no hesitation or question gave me new towels when we asked.Kudos to house keepng..that rooms met my OCD habbits lol.. Pool - amazing, clean however too many kids :) THE BAD::: WE HAD TO LEAVE :( But i'll be BACK March 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay The room we where given the carpet was so dirty I would not take off my shoes the bath tub looked like they were wash cars in it.. I request to change rooms and they did but the new room wasn't much better... I asked why the sheets where not changed and they told me that they were going green and the only why they would change the sheets is if you request them to...now that was crazy..and the price was out of this world and so not worth it.. I was so disappointed and ready to came home... The construction was ridiculous...such a waste of money.. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at all cost I stay in hotels almost 200 nights per year. My company makes me stay in this one once a year and it is BY FAR the worst hotel we stay in. For example, on the last trip I checked in, went to the first room...it was still dirty, bed not made, towels everywhere...it was gross. Went downstairs got a second room...somebody was IN the second room watching TV. Thank goodness they had clothes on! The third room was finally clean (relative term, it really wasn't clean, clean) and unoccupied. When I asked if they could at least give me a drink coupon or something, for all of the mess the front desk manager said..."oh, no. We could never do something like that." Seriously? All of this not even to mention that this has to be one of the dirtiest hotels ever...hasn't been thoroughly cleaned in years. Avoid it at all cost. But if you decide to stay here anyway all I can say is...good luck! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has the most friendly and helpful staff We were only there one night to attend a concert. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. Their recommendation for dinner was perfect. The room was very clean and comfortable, though the bathroom could use updating. The location was perfect. I expect a lot from Starwood hotels and this one did not disappoint. I would definitely recommend it. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG Quality This hotel should not bear the Sheraton name. It is not up to the quality. Several items in my room were broken: shower faucet, sprinkler system, air conditioner, and the outlets on the walls were missing face plates. The towel rack on the wall was falling off. More importantly, the carpet in the hallways were dirty and stained. The inch of carpet along the walls (all the way down the halls) were caked with dust. The wall paper was peeling off of the walls. This was the most disgusting SPG property I have ever seen. The Sheraton name should be removed until this place is renovated. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My husband & I were very happy with our recent overnight stay at the Sheraton. The staff & room exceeded our expectations. It was a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large hotel downtown Philly This hotel is large and centrally located in downtown Philly. The room we stayed in was spacious. The restaurant/ bar area was not fully staffed and there were long waits just to put in an order. The rest of the hotel was excellent. It was a good 2 night stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Green Initiative needs work The hotel and room were comfortable and met our expectations. I liked that they offer a Green Initiative, where you can decline daily maid service for new towels and linens. Instead, you receive a $5 food voucher or 500 points for each day you participate. We received the voucher the first morning, but the two subsequent mornings of our visit I had to go to the front desk to request our voucher. A minor inconvenience, but still something that they should address if they are going to offer this incentive. Parking is expensive, but "normal" for area hotels at $38 a night. One block over is a public garage that is $18 for 24 hours and $5 on the weekends. It's worth the very short walk! June 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service I called two days earlier to request fridge raider for myself into coworker reason why I have that allergy and I tried it with allergy medication upon my arrival I check with the front desk will then confirm to me that there was no record showing that I had requested the fridge either for myself or my fellow colleague I was vary disappointed for the week that I was here I went without fridge I had to throw out my meds August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at a Packed Hotel Staff service means everything when a hotel has multiple events going on inside the hotel plus major city events. Our stay was for business to attend a conference at the hotel, Philly Marathon was Sunday. Our front desk experience with PHILLIP, CRYSTAL and TONI was exceptional as well as the service from MARY (concierge) BLESSING (housekeeping),and NICOLE (our waitress in the Lobby Bar). SPECIAL THANKS GO TO EDWARD in security who went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. On Saturday the hotel provide complimentary fruit, beverage and pretzels ALL DAY. Very appreciated and unexpected. November 23, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several Stays The fire alarm goes off consistently. I have not received my starpoints for "Make a Green Choice" for my last 3 stays (4-5 days each). The facilities are not continually cleanly. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but currently encountering renovations The hotel rooms are nice, spacious and comfortable. Currently, the restaurants/bars are under construction, which provides for limited options in the hotel. Nonetheless, it is in a great location that has much to offer. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected The check-in process was great, very courteous and helpful. However once I got to my room I was very disappointed. I would never have expected all the scary stains I saw in that room! From what looked like rust marks on the pillow cases, to black mold-like stains on the bedding (as well as hair that was not mine), and stains on the carpet and curtains, it was gross! It felt like the whole room and everything in it needed a proper wipe down and certainly the bedding needed a bleaching. Lastly, I tried to leave a parking permit at the front desk for a colleague (not staying at the hotel) to pick up the next day. Unfortunately, the item I left mysteriously disappeared into a random black hole that no one at the front desk could account for. After being grilled by staff about whether or not I had the correct Sheraton I had to leave the event I was working at, walk two miles to meet up with my colleague and provide a secondary permit. The whole issue was ridiculous and a big inconvenience. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference hotel great meeting space; classic conference hotel. Staff was over the top in trying to accommodate you -- especially the concierge desk . The restaurant for breakfast was beyond horrible -- cold eggs, coffee had to ask for, poor service; other bistro option was in renovation. Rooms were absolutely fine but would have preferred to have continual fan running to cut noise in hall and not have on and off AC -- woke me up a few times. overall, staff excellent, food service needs improvement. GREAT location near Barnes, walk to Phil Museum of Art, 20 min walk to Liberty Bell. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has major service problems This is a good location property that I have stayed at a bunch of times....and have rarely ever had a good experience from a service basis. I was charged parking for the 3rd time in a row even though I did not park in their garage and I specifically mentioned this to the check in person. I was told I had to "CALL STARWOOD" because my profile was checked that I always park my car. Starwood claims that this is NOT a central office issue and rather a local hotel issue. To have the front desk argue with me several times on this is very frustrating when I am in a hurry to check out of the hotel is frustrating. I am platinum and have never had this problem with any other property. The other big issue is how thier systems integrate with Starwood. For the 3rd time, my stay has not been posted correctly in my Starwood account. This has required me spending time following up with Starwood and the hotel to get the issue resolved. It was not that I had an ineligiable rate, ...it was a AAA rate! Sheraton Philadelphia.....please fix your computer systems and train your people not to be rude...we are the customers. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and accommodating. Each and every staff member was friendly and so helpful! The young lady is the club room set up and served a fabulous happy hour. Front desk was accommodating of my disability and made my stay terrific. Will be back. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire in the Basement There was a fire in the basement and the information given to the guest was not enough and horrible. The alarm told us not to use the elevator or the stairs so we were on lock down but later we were told that we were suppose to have left the hotel. The updated info. was just not done the staff should have been updating us every hour at least especially since it started at 4:00 am and didn't end until 12:15 pm. The food at the restaurant was not great and the waitress was no where to be found and the restaurants' manager was rude when we asked about the apology letter we received about the fire. I heard several people mention that this was a Sheraton Hotel only in name not in what is expected for this Hotel Chain. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel dated and worn The hotel is dated and showing age. Hall carpets are old and worn, hotel room doors jam and hard to close. Bar area was kept too cold with air conditioning running to the point where we had to take our food back to our room on two different evenings. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th of July's This would be the second 4th of July we've spent at the Sheraton. Great location! Staff were very pleasant & helpful for the most part (two gentlemen in the lobby, concierge and ladies at Starbucks counter 7/4). Dinner service waitstaff could use some adjusting. The woman waitstaff seemed as if we were doing her a favor and took her sweet time providing service. Thanks to the busboy for his help. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>