Sheraton La Jolla Hotel

  • 3299 Holiday Court
  • La Jolla,
  • Californie
  • 92037
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THe hotel is well located and of high standard We loved staying at the hotel. Big room, nice fitness room, good club lounge service and freidly staff. I am glad I chose this hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PSE Membership coordinator Beautiful grounds and well kept up facilities throughout the hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Review Rooms were clean. Staff was great. Close to amenities (Highway, beach, food, etc.). September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a relief! We were on vacation in Mission Beach when our Mom was admitted to the hospital. She was very ill. We had to move from our beach house and couldnt find a hotel by the hospital as it was Labor Day weekend. We were so fortunate to be able to stay at the Sheraton La Jolla for 5 nights. Everyone was so helpful, kind and the room was so comfortable for my sister and me after long days at Scripps. I cannot thank everyone at the hotel enough for everything. We will come back again but this time for a vacation from Arizona. September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was our 3rd stay at this hotel. Will return September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Features The room was clean, nicely appointed. The bathroom was a tight fit. Starbucks coffee in the room was a nice touch. The bed and pillows....amazing. Worth the cost of the room. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I have to say as I continue to visit this hotel I am always impressed by the courteous and thoughtful staff. Some even remember me at this point, which has a very positive effect on a weary traveler. It certainly builds loyalty and keeps me coming back, even though there is another Sheraton closer to my destination. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise This hotel is a gem in La Jolla. I was sorry my business trip was so brief--one night only--as the grounds were so beautiful, and the room so comfortable. I highly recommend this property. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I always have a great stay at the Sheraton La Jolla. It's convenient location is great for North San Diego businesses, La Jolla restaurants and UCSD. The staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. If you are able to use the Lounge, the breakfast is quite good and the gym is very well appointed although a bit cramped if there are a few people in there. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, as usual! I stay here regularly for business and always have a wonderful experience! I am looking forward to my next stay in September. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nighttime noise I truly did enjoy my stay. Your facilities were "a step above" other hotels we had encountered. We did enjoy our stay. Although, at 11pm our neighboring room quests returned, and we're quite loud (laughing, talking loudly). I called the front desk, and it rang about twenty times. I called again about 12am, the staff stated that he would send security. It wasn't until 2:30am did they quiet down. I had to leave at 7:30am for the airport. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was not to my expectations. I think this hotel is not in Sheraton standards , bathrooms were not clean, the hallway was not clean, the staff were not aware of my original late check out request , the cooling system was making too much noise to the point that my little son keep waking up at night , overall it was not to my expectations. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to expectations Room was too small for an extended stay. Bathroom so small cannot close door while on commode. Checked out after one night. Have since had 90 nights in another La Jolla hotel. Do not recommend. Would never stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent and Pleasant This hotel is very consistent in its quailty and its very pleasant outdoor California atmosphere. August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Would Never Stay Here Again The location is 15min away from the main part of La Jolla so it's necessary to rent a car unless you want to pay $15 on cabs each way during your stay. The carpeting in the UPGRADED Starwoods Preferred area stinks and looks filthy. The staff was slow and unresponsive. The overall look and feel of the hotel was completely unsatisfactory and I would never stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific service I was traveling for work in the San Diego area and was fortunate enough to stay at the Sheraton La Jolla hotel. The staff responsiveness was some of the best I have ever experienced, as when I misplaced my work briefcase at the hotel, I was distraught. However, after calling Linda at the front desk and her calming me down, then having her offer to look everywhere for it and then have her staff scour the premises for my bag...they miraculously found it!! Everything in my bag was in tact and fine...which saved my day! Thank you so much for all you do and for your care and service!!! Based on this experience, I will be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an update The general condition of this hotel needs improvement. The rooms are outdated and the air conditioning system is outdated as well. In our room (405), it stopped working in the middle of the night waking up everyone with a terrible knocking sound. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean the beds were so very comfortable and clean! just walking in the room made you want to fall into the bed! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is a weak spot On two recent stays, I found it difficult for someone to answer the phone on the Guest Services line. In fact, it took almost an hour for someone to answer in the early morning time frame. The wait for check-in was longer than necessary. Finally, the service at Humphrey's restaurant was awful. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious customer service we only stayed one night so we only used the room, and we parked our car on the street. It is walking distance to UCSD which was our destination so the location was perfect for us. There is a large mall just next door with a Whole Foods Market. The staff was always helpful, friendly and professionsal. the grounds are lovely, the bed comfortable the room cleand and well equiped. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good stay There were a couple of things in the hotel room that bothered me. First, the phones weren't working properly and I was told they're in the process of replacing the phones. It would have been nice if there was a notice about this. Also in the bathroom there wasn't an exhaust fan. The hotel is perfect for those visiting family members going to UCSD medical school. The school is walking distance from the hotel. The food in the restaurant in the hotel was delicious. I was impressed. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, accommodating staff Nice, comfortable and reasonable hotel. Nice pool area and great for families. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A/C needs fixing A/C was loud and vibrated throughout the night. Also, there were 3 people staying but we only got one free bottle of water with the SPG. It is usual to get 3 free water bottles. Especially, when I paid extra money for the third person to be there. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvements Basic things like better signage fo rrecption check-in. The facility is located in an odd location so signage woul dhave been very helpful, I felt like (you cant get there from here) when we first arrived. Shower head is very weak, need a better vendor fo rthose, very important. Otherwise the hotel was average. Bed and pillows were great, also very important. And this survey, telling me i cant use my "nickname selected, whats that all about ??? July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Facilities were extremely comfortable, clean, well kept, the staff was helpful and friendly. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desperate times The first thing the hotel did was hit my Debit card for all 6 nights plus parking and 20% for incidentals. That was almost $500.00 more than the actual bill. So now I was put in a position to watch every penny to enjoy my stay. Felt nickel and dimed. You can have internet but if you want any speed you have to pay #@. The best part of the stay was the friendly staff. Especially Anni Ma. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location I loved this hotel. The staff was great and the grounds are gorgeous. My only issue was the the door to the room wasn't well sealed and you could hear outside noises. I would suggest being sure that the entrance doors to the room are better sealed. Having said that I love my stay and will stay again!!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to stay with Family Clean, Friendly, Convenience to UCSD June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unprofessional staff front desk staff were unprofessional. After waiting for 15 min for a taxi, I returned to the front desk to check-in only to find that no one had called a taxi for us. Our party used alternative means to find transportation given our tight schedule, which resulted in misunderstanding and visible frustration with the staff. In the end, the experience at checkout was unpleasant, tense, and frankly uncomfortable. Sorry to report this news, but all other Sheraton's I have used have been very different experiences. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Visit Hotel was clean; maid service was great. Food service slow and it really was not busy. Not sure if our waiter was just new and training to be fair. Further from the beach then I thought when I booked. It is a 4-5 mile drive to La Jolla beaches. June 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:28:05.438-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1959, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>