Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Great place to stay. Management and staff are always there to assist. Stayed here a couple of times and Sheraton has never failed me once. This is one of the Top Sheraton Stays. Thanks Sheraton. J. Melon February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location! This is the second time I've stayed in this hotel for the "Beast of the East" cheerleading competition. Best decision I've made during this event! Quick check-in, reasonable rates and the front desk staff is amazingly helpful and polite. My only negative rating is for two years running my room service has been atrocious. This year, not only was I overcharged for part of my kid's dinner but it was also cold when it arrived almost TWO HOURS after I ordered it. I know the food service is outsourced from the Sheraton but maybe the hotel needs to look into finding another company to handle this? They haven't met my (and many of my friends' also attending this event) two years running. January 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keeps getting worse! We stay at this hotel every year for a competition at the convention center. We ONLY stay here for convenience. The hotel keeps getting worse! We booked over 6 months in advance but could only get a king bed, no dbl beds. The shower made a high screeching sound during the duration of the water being on, the tub filled up with water while taking a shower. Maintenance came to "fix it" after 2 calls, and left saying they could only fix the clog a little bit, and couldn't fix the skreetching sound. So the next day taking the shower tub filled back up and HS to deal with the sound! Asked for a blanket for the cot and they brought a queen size sheet that appeared to have stains all over it, same as the one on the bed! It was disgusting looking! When I asked for the manager to come up, he did and informed me they get these complaints all the time, it's not stains they are feathers In between the double sheet????? Either way he agreed to me it was disgusting looking and would not want to sleep with it. They finally brought me a clean blanket for the cot but once again it was a queen size and way too big for a cot. The room did not have a refrigerator which I thought was in the room description on line. The bathroom counter was dirty and the toilet kept clogging. The floor in he bathroom was stained. The food from room service came cold. They tried to charge me for 2 days valet even though when I checked in I told them I did not have a car, I received a ride down with another family staying at the hotel. My husband drive down the next day and valeted his car. The valet brought the car up for us with ice all over the windshield. Apparently where they valeted it wasn't covered, even though we could've self parked in a covered facility connected to the hotel! The list goes on and on. Bottom line, I do not understand how Sheraton can put their name on this hotel. It is not up to their standards. The only appealing thing about this hotel is the lobby! And the only reason people continue to stay there is because it is connected to the convention center. It is totally over priced and disgusting. January 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Lamara This person would be assigned to the back-end not the front desk. She doesn't know good customer service as she didn't even smile and did not accommodate my request to upgrade my room as a loyal Gold Preferred Member like me. In fact, she didn't even offer the Gold Preferred Guest perks like asking whether I want bonus points and complimentary beverage. I had to call Guest Service and the person who answered apologized on her behalf, and told me to go down to the front desk and claim my voucher for the complimentary welcome beverage. It's people like her who should be moved to the front desk who carries the famed "great customer" service that Sheraton group of hotels are known for. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I had a chance to visit over the weekend. The staff and management at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center did a wonderful job with providing excellent accommodations and service for my friends birthday weekend. Jeff, the General Manager and his team are definitely what makes staying at a Starwood property so rewarding. I look forward to coming back in the future. December 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectation We stayed at this hotel on Black Friday for shopping. Hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Parking at the convention center was little far. Had buy one get one free breakfast buffet at the cafe. Service was good overall. I recommend this hotel. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Staff Great location. Right across the street from the convention center! Located right by all of the outlets. There are a lot of good restaurants near by, such as Cavo and Wingcraft. About a 10-15 minute walk to the boardwalk. Staff is nice, everything was good. The pool could have been a little warmer, but it is what it is! November 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT book a room here ! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I booked a room a month and half before my stay at the Sheraton in Atlantic City. I called the hotel on my way down to inform the man at the front desk I would arrive until around 9pm he said it would be no problem. He DID NOT inform me that my room may be given away. When I arrived the women at the front desk told me there is a first come first serve policy and that my room with a king size bed was given away. THE ROOM I BOOKED OVER A MONTH AGO. She offered me two double beds instead. I asked why this happened. Why I wasn't informed about this when I called before arriving or when I booked the kind size room. The women behind the counter didn't have an answer for me. I will NEVER book a room at this hotel. I will NOT recommend it. In fact I have already informed multiple people about my NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big upgraded room I'm not a Sheraton traveler but I will probably start spraying at them a little more. My room was upgraded, Windows kept the noise from street traffic low, bed was very comfortable. I'm a breakfast person and the breakfast menu wasn't the greatest. The breakfast sandwich didn't have much flavor, but the pancakes (plain) were wonderful! October 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by One Night & Most Likely Last Night Stay I am appalled at how this stay has gone. I've stayed here before and usually don't have issues but this stay has showed me that it's definitely time to find a new spot. I reserved a aaa rate with parking that included free pkg, free access to club lounge, and Continental breakfast. This was in my rate description but for some reason the people here did not see that. We couldn't access the club area until we made a trip back to the front desk only to find out when we get up to club lounge it's not open. This is something that shouldve been adjusted in my rate. I paid extra to stay on this level and it's not open at all. This needs to be taken out of the rate configure. They did comp us 20 but that's equivalent to about 2 drinks. I would much rather have my rate adjusted. Our brkfast was free but you would've thought I was making it up each time I brought it up to staff. Not one time did any staff member ask to take a look at my confirmation that clearly bulleted everything that was included in the room. We had to make another trip to the front which they did comp our brkfast but in turn wanted to take back our 20 comp for the lounge not being open. WHAT! Your taking back something I paid for which is access to the lounge. These two are complete separate things!!!! I've been a spg member for quite some time and this hotel has really left a bad taste in my mouth. It's nothing worse than feeling like someone is taking something from you that you've paid for but then make it like they are giving you a deal by giving it to you for free. I paid for all of this!!! This Sheraton needs some work ASAP. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! This hotel has a great staff from front desk to housekeeping! Everyone makes you feel welcome. October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Excellent location for shopping and the Noyes Gallery. Staff were very helpful from the minute we entered through our exit. The snacks and breakfast on the Club floor were varied except for the alcoholic choices. Not everyone loves beer. there are individual serving sizes of wine available it would be nice to see some of those choices available too or instead. All in all a pleasant experience. We will be returning. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great We stayed for a week and had no complaints at all. Great room, helpful front desk, clean room, good food. We want to give a very special recognition to Miss Lorraine at breakfast in the morning. She is an absolute delight, friendly, just excellent at what she does. Really goes out of her way to make your dining experience perfect. Please give her 5 stars for sure. September 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Hotel nice and comfortable. We were on a quiet floor. Heard others complaining of people's kids running in the hallways consistently. I was surprised that pets were allowed. Room carpeting needs shampooing as you could feel the stickiness under your bare feet. My major complaint was an eyelash hair found in my eggs towards the end of my breakfast. I addressed it and bill was taken care of by staff. August 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs too add a few conveniences Hotel needs shuttle. Taxis are expensive and city bus is not reliable. Waits are very long. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel gas great features As I'm platinum customer with SPG I find my presentation suit ready on time of my arrival only the 2nd room was not ready tell 6:00 pm the Manger of recipient Mr Nazier called to check every thing me and my family enjoyed the 3 days night we coming back age an Hassan Aboalanin August 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness and Tun Tavern The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was average but the bed was very comfortable. No refrigerator or microwave. The carpet in my room was soiled. I was here on business and spent most of my time in a conference room, which was also comfortable. The food was average at the Tun Tavern restaurant. Neither hotel or restaurant were a good value-both were convenient. August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay for an official I think I called the front desk 5 times before and after check-in to ensure the credit card authorization was on file for the traveler and they confirmed. Still it was too hard for them to not ask for a credit card at check-in... I wasted way too much time for this stay and now I have no idea what card was used for what. I will have to call accounting once again to figure that out. Last but not least I was told to call the morning of to ask about early check in and that I would be told over the phone if a room was available. When I call the day of I am told I have to show up in person to see if there is a room available. Really? You can't see in the system if there is a room or not? What is the most dissapointing is that one associates says somehting and then the second day another one says something different. Too bad you have a great property ... August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Traveler The staff are professional and knowledgeable especially Celeste and Lorraine July 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected. My husband , son and stayed week of July 26. Hotel lobby warm and welcoming. But is showing signs of wear and tear. Lobby chairs had stains on them. Bedroom smelled molded. The bed was very uncomfortable. Felt like we were sleeping on spring boards. Pool had way too much chlorine . Looked alittle foggy and dingy. We ate breakfast buffet in the café. It was not good at all. Very little choices. The worst food ever. Also did I mentioned they allow dogs. The hotel smelled like dirty dogs. Don't waste your money or time here. You will be disappointed. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only guaranteed Winner in Atlantic City What hotel has a General Manager (Jeff) in the lobby greating guests? This one does! What makes a great hotel? 1) location 2) staff & 3) price. This hotel has all three. Great location next to convention center & shopping & away from noise/boardwalk. Staff is terrific Nadir, Maria, Gwen ,Marcus & so on. Finally the price. This is clearly the best value in AC. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing Items I left three dresser drawers full of my daughters clothes and other items in the hotel when I left. I filled out the missing items form online and within an hour all my items were found and they shipped them and I received them within 2 days. All of my items were returned. I was so pleased with this service. July 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Best In Class Keashia is always very courteous and customer focused. Great attitude. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To spot in Atlantic City I can respect that some people have had less than stellar experiences here, but this SPG member is a huge fan of the Sheraton Atlantic City. I guess part of the evaluation of a hotel is asking the question 'what do you want out of your hotel experience?' For me, I don't stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City to be dazzled by mega-resort options like 15 restaurants and 5 bars, a concert venue, and a rooftop pool. I stay at the Sheraton because I want a relaxing, business/leisure oriented hotel with easily accessible amenities (pool/gym/club lounge/bar), a great and convenient location, super-responsive staff, and SPG-level recognition and service. I want to be able to get to my room within 1 minute of walking into the hotel lobby - not some 10 minute walk past 400 people in a mega-casino. I also don't want to wait in a check-in line for 30 minutes, and then be charged a massive "resort-fee" per night. And I don't want to have to check-out at 11:00 am (as the casino hotels require, even for elite guests). Staying at the Sheraton solves most of those problems. Some of the reviews here don't sound like the Sheraton AC that I know. I've stayed here many times in the past few years and have found that *many* rooms have complimentary fridges (this is listed in the room description), *some* even have microwaves (also listed in the room description), and I've never seen dogs or pets in the lobby even though the hotel is pet-friendly. I hate pets, and this has never been an issue for me. None of the big AC casinos offer free-breakfast, but the Sheraton AC does offer "free" breakfast if you're on the club level floors or use an SPG platinum breakfast benefit. But, I don't stay here for the free breakfast when I can just walk outside to the outlets and other casinos and enjoy solid meals at a good price. The parking price for self-parking is reasonable compared to any hotel (last night I was charged *double* the Sheraton's 24-hour self-park price to self-park for 3 hours for a concert at a nearby casino/hotel). I've also been to and previously stayed at many other Atlantic City casino/hotels for work and for fun, and I do enjoy the hustle and bustle of a property with a proper lounge, nightlife, and variety of food options. So, if I were with 10 friends and wanted a $100 per person dinner followed by bottle service at a trendy nightclub and then gambling for three hours and then a long walk on the boardwalk, I probably wouldn't think of the Sheraton as the ideal choice to stay. But, then again, those hotels are a quick cab ride away, and I've still done all of that stuff and then came back to the Sheraton for some peace and quiet after a long night. I'm glad that the hotel has security overnight, because I don't want Vegas-style partying in my hotel at 4 am, but if I did there are some great casino hotels up the block that will accommodate my rager. The hotel does have a few key flaws, such as a very slow wireless network. But, now that wireless is free to all guests who book through the "official" sites, I'm hoping that the slowdown is temporary and the hotel will fix it. The valet staff *are* a little bit rude sometimes, but that's why I self-park and avoid the valet hassle. The self-park garage *does* get a bit crowded on big holiday weekends, and the hotel could do more to address that issue. And, the restaurant is *ok*, but that's why I visit the casinos up the street when I want fine dining at a much higher price. So, based upon what I've seen, who enjoys staying here? Simply put, it's the best choice if you're hosting a wedding, a conference, going to the AC Convention Center, looking for a value rate on a crowded weekend, need 'business-friendly' options for printing, internet, etc., or simply want to avoid the drama and hassle of a mega-hotel casino. So that's why I keep coming back. If you're big on feeling "24/7 part of the action" or want to gamble all night, it's probably not the ideal choice. But, for me, the Sheraton Atlantic City delivers on what any SPG member should expect from a Sheraton - a solid (but not spectacular) club lounge, SPG member upgrades and recognition, a variety of room types for any budget, a pro-active and friendly staff, and the basic but reliable restaurant/bars that are a signature part of other Sheraton hotels. That's why I keep coming back - it always delivers on what I want for my AC experiences. June 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unreal parking To many dogs Would not stay home here again to many dogs staying at hotel. Everywhere i turned there was another one. I love animals but not at a hotel with me. Also the self parkkng is unreal why are guest having to walking such a long distance from parkjng lot to hotel. Good exercise.if you need it. I stayed here many years ago dont remember parking be this bad or this many dogs. June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good experience room was very nice I'm sure the upper floors have amazing views so go higher up if you can the layout is ok the fact you have to go through the gym to get to the pool is kind of bad cause if someone really wet comes out and tracks water through the gym and someone could slip and fall. Some drunk broke glass the day we went to the pool so that customer ruined that for the kids. But the staff was pretty sincere about it so it was ok except for a manager that came out he was very aggressive. I wish I took his name down. But overall I give it 4 stars can't let the small bumps ruin everything June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Atlantic City This is one of the only smoke-free hotels in Atlantic City. It's a good location and ideal for business travelers and families. There is interesting Miss America memorabilia in the lobby, and a brewery is attached to the building. It's also located next to a new, very popular outlet mall. You can easily walk from the hotel through the outlet mall straight down to the boardwalk. There are renovated SPG rooms and a large club lounge. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend away I visited the Sheraton in AC this past weekend to celebrate my boyfriends graduation from the police academy. Check in was incredibly smooth and our room was perfect. I had a dog traveling with me and the hotel staff was extremely accomodating for us and for our dog. Soo nice that they allow dogs! We had club access which was excellent. The appetizers and breakfast was well stocked. The beer prices were also very reasonable. The hotel is walking distance to just about everything... Our bed was so incredibly comfortable we had a hard time leaving! Check out took all but 2 minutes. Overall and incredible experience! June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary stay We stayed on Memorial Day weekend for our wedding anniversary and had a great time. The staff was great and did everything to make our stay a memorable one. Thanks to Jeffery, Maria and everyone. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AC Get-Away This hotel is located in the heart of The Walk in AC, close to everything including Convention Hall and Convention Center, train station, jitney stops and 3 blocks to their beautiful beaches... I had a problem with my room TV and the on-duty evening engineer, Anthony worked on the problem until fixed. In addition to his pleasant work demeanor, he was very efficient in tackling the problem. Thanks for a lovely experience May 25, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:12:16.326-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>