大西洋城喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 大西洋城
  • Convention 大道 2 号
  • 邮政编码 08401
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small rooms. Not very clean. This hotel is not at all what I expected. It could use some renovating. The lobby areas are small and not enough areas to lounge or eat. The rooms are small and not very clean. The pillows are soft but the beds are hard and lumpy and the comforters are way too heavy. The room service food was cold by the time we received it. The pool is very small and cleanliness is suspect. To get to the pool area, you have to walk through a very narrow corridor to a door that is right next to an elevator that when both the entrance door and elevator are open and everyone is trying to get in or out, it's ridiculous. Then you have to walk through the gym to get to the pool! This hotel is not at all what was expected, especially for the price. May 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic City Disappointing that Hotel does not have a in-house restaurant for lunch/dinner but you have to go outside or follow a labyrinth to get to outside restaurant on end of building. Also disappointing that hotel bar is not open and the option again is to find restaurant. Concierge Lounge attendant was not always readily available to allow purchases. No TV remote was in room. On the positive side bed and room was nice. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Husband's birthday I highly recommend the Sheraton in Atlantic City. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful. We want to thanks Marcus at the front desk for make my husband birthday so pleasant, even though we were not able to reserve the birthday offer, he make possible that we have a fun day from beginning to end. We would stay at the Sheraton again. April 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel This was one of the worst experiences at a Starwood hotel I have ever had. The staff was extremely rude. The valet attendant was eating a pastry as he got in my vehicle. The security that was watching the elevators were very rude as they asked for my room key. The taxi cab attendant raised his voice as my fiancee because she was getting out of the cab too slow. The room we were in had one working outlet, the bathroom sink did not drain, the bathroom floor did not look like it had been cleaned prior to our stay, and the toilet did not flush well. Also when we called the front desk to express our concerns they sated that that we should have called sooner, but we didn't get in to around midnight and left the following day. As a Gold Preferred guest, We are usually receive the highest standard of service from Starwood hotels, but this Sheraton was lacking to say the least. March 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location... but that's about it. I was offered an early check in and requested one. I drove from Connecticut to find that they had given away the last clean room. No way, the hotel was EMPTY! Still the staff made no occomodations for us. As I was checking in, My brother went to use the lobby rest room and was stopped by a Hotel thug employee who refused to let him use the restroom because he did not yet have a room key! We had just drove 4 hours from Connecticut! I complained to the clerk she retrieved her manager who offered free parking but did not offer use of the lobby bathroom and seemed to expect that. There were water bottles at the bed side that's not apparently complimentary as a charge showed up on my third bill that they emailed me along with a $69 charge that they haven't explained yet. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was not customer friendly I was promised breakfast vouchers when I called they wouldn't give them to me! No complementary coffee and the workers at the front desk were very rude and I stay at the Sheraton all the time and I couldn't believe how that hotel was run!!! Very upset not to mention wasn't told about the 25 dollars to park my total for the room was 260 absolutely redictulious it was supposed to be if I'm mistaken 189 plus tax and there was so much different kinds of taxes too!!! Never going there again March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY! I highly recommend The Sheraton in Atlantic City. The room was clean and nice and they have a great gym facility. Close to shopping and just a few blocks from the boardwalk. I would stay here again! Awesome stay. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel features We booked this hotel for an overnight stay because of a show we were see at the Borgata. That day we were able to find a hotel closer to our venue but could not cancel because it was non refundable. Also upon entering the room it had no refrigerator for us to keep drinks. We were told we had to pay an additional $20.00 to get one for the price we paid for one night you think it would include one. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Staff Check-in was smooth and fast Bartender was very welcoming with great advice for the surrounding area, Woman answering the telephone was very friendly February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time ever changing rooms or writing a bad review My worse Sheraton hotel experience ever. Upon arriving I was advised that there is no self parking by the valet and they only offered vallet. I later found out that was a lie!! Had to change rooms because the people next door to me were blaring rap music. When I told this to receptionist she scoffed and was reluctant to do anything. Why hire staff to work in a hotel if they don't want to be there or do their job? She eventually put me in another room, which had sopping wet carpets. I put up with it anyway, woke to take a shower but drain was clogged. I have never been so excited to leave a hotel. Total waste of money and will never repeat. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff at this hotel! The front desk staff, bell staff, management staff and Club lounge manager all exceeded my expectations regarding customer service!! It is truly a warm and welcoming environment. I hope to stay here again next time I am in this area! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality stay with quality people We enjoyed our repeat stay at this hotel. Quality from start to finish. Accommodations were comfortable and service staff was very caring. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, great stay. Whole staff assisted us in many ways to make my daughter's birthday celebration very memorable. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my stay in Atlantic City Beautiful property located a few blocks from Boardwalk and Marina. There are always taxis and inexpensive Jitney buses to take you anywhere for $2.25. The Club floor rooms are very clean and modern. The hotel food is good, but not great. I would return to Atlantic City and this hotel as I thoroughly enjoyed this long weekend visit. December 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Property, but...... Easy check-in. Great customer service. Convenient location. If you love to shop, this is the perfect hotel for you. My only issue is that I chose Make a Green Choice and never received my points after being assured at check-out. That was disappointing. November 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was fine except for the 3am fire alarm the hotel stay was just for one night but that one night was interupted at 3am when a false fire alarm went off and we evacuated only to find ourselves the very few people to have actually come outside. it was pretty cold and late. i woke up the next morning having no break when house keeping knocked on the door even though the do not disturb was on the door. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapointment hotel need updating rooms look 20 years old bar should be open more hours durong conference times November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This hotel has not changed much over the past several years. However the rooms HAVE been updated. The bed was a bit mushy to my liking. The food was good and the major convenience is the physical connection to the Atlantic City Convention Center. There is no free wi-fi in the room unless you pay and it is pretty pricey. You can get it downstairs, but as we know that is not very convenient. Walking distance to a few major casinos is nice. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK At first impressions, the hotel looks very nice and I believe it is. The problem is that the staff didn't seem to really care if you were there or not. Just no warmth or customer service. Negatives included my sink not draining properly and my final bill was incorrect. Somehow I was charged a much higher rate than originally booked. As of today, not yet resolved. Very disappointed in this property. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was disappointing I was disappointed that wifi access was not automatically complimentary in the rooms. Also, I can't believe there was not a complimentary breakfast considering the pricing. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can be much better Rooms are old and in need of updating. Staff checking in and out were mediocre and did nothing to make me feel like a valued guest. Pizza was similar to Chuckie Cheese pizza. Alarm clock in room went off and woke me up at 5am. Sticky stuff on top of alarm/radio - pretty disgusting. Wall paper was peeling off the wall in the bathroom. TV remote worked only when it felt like it. If not for a work conference at the convention center, I would have stayed here and won't return. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG members will love it Greeted on top floor by a smile- food was fresh and plentiful; coffee and breakfast buffet great October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveller - great hotel Stayed at the hotel recently for a conference. All in all the hotel was a perfect location 30seconds walk from the convention center, good service and close to a number of restaurants around the outlet mall area. The food for breakfast was actually pretty good - although personally speaking the buffet wasn't that great, I'd stick with the self choice option. Apart from that, everything was just as I would expect from a Sheraton. Thanks guys! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good overall experience Overall, this was a good experience. The rooms where clean, the staff was very nice and accommodating. Considering this is Atlantic City and most people are out until the early morning hours, the room attendants and facility people were very load in the hallways at 8:30 in the morning. This is ironic considering the hotel has numerous signs reminding the guest to be quiet. The only other issue was the limited options for food. I am a former Marine and was interested in eating at Tun Tavern. Unfortunately, the food was not good at all and the drinks were very poorly made. Breakfast was extremely expensive for the type of food available. As an SPG member, I do expect more. Not sure I'll return to this hotel considering the competition in the area. Best advantage to this hotel is it's proximity to the outlet stores. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG status recognition We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. This time we celebrated a birthday and were upgraded to the presidential suite, which was a wonderful experience. the hotel is ideally located, in proximity of shopping and casinos. Overall a very nice experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Unresponsive Staff I was pretty dissapointed in the quality of this hotel upon our stay. The rooms are dated, hallways and meeting spaces not clean. Now, 2 weeks after my stay I have been trying to obtain a copy of a folio so I can submit for expense reimbursement with my company and have been calling the hotel every day and submitting online requests for 5 days now. I should not have to spend this much time on obtaining a copy of a bill. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view From the 16th floor, there is a wonderful view of the city, outlets, other hotels and the ocean. Also very nice at night to look out and see all the lights. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and snacks. I do think the parking fee is a bit steep at $15/day. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SuperSport Very nice, staff excellent, overstuffed chairs in room could use a good cleaning or replaced otherwise very nice September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard lumpy pillows Pillows were uncomfortable making sleep difficult September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to the Sheraton name Upon checkin was upgraded to a VIP suite for platinum. The room is very big but very dated. to my surprise they don't have the Sheraton sweet sleeper which is my main attraction to Sheraton. The bed was very uncomfortable and squeaky felt like a motel.... The AC didn't work so I checked the filters, they have dates on them from the last change, it was over a 1 1/2 years ago. just ridiculous. called 5 times for technician and 3 times for a crib to be brought up. My kids were so tired but we had to wait for a long time that was after telling them at checkin 5 hours before that we needed a crib. Won't be staying here again August 31, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:53:23.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>