Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two night stay Reception staff and doorman were very attentive and helpful. Was able to check-in early which we appreciated. Room was on the 9th floor and it was quiet . Had breakfast at the hotel the second morning. Buffet and service were good despite it being the first day for the new restaurant management and staff. Would definately stay at this hotel again. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eh.. Internet barely works on the west side of the hotel (rooms --17 to --20 in my experience). Key cards deactivate easier than I've ever experienced - whether or not I keep them in the protective slip they provide, I end up having to make several trip downstairs for new keys every time I stay here. Elevators are slow, and they recently received a C rating from the health department. The club lounge is nice - the breakfast and evening appetizers served there are above average for club lounge food. The bellman staff is fantastic and the new night manager is great. Positive attitudes, always willing and able to help which, unfortunately, is hard to find at Sheratons and Westins in Manhattan. June 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel without the noise. This hotel was good which is normal for a hotel in NY. However, there was a noise problem which I think it could have been fixed. One of the elevators made a banging noise each time it moved which will keep the light sleeppers up at night. I slept very good for the first two nights, however, the third night the noise was bothering me. Also, I'm sure it doesen't happen often, but the fire alarm woke me up at 3:00 am on Monday morning. If the noise problems were gone, I would have given it a 4 star all across. Good Pubs around the corner. June 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor guest handling Poor guest handling at every front. Issues not resolved on time. Multiple times I had to highlight to FOM to get it resolved. Very Poor housekeeping standards.. No Co-Ordination between staffs to understand guest needs, I had an issue with room phone for which I had to ask the front office staff 3 times to rectify. The solution give was a surprise to me. They removed the phone from room. The most unfriendly place is "Guest Service "number where you calll for any assistance. The responses are always very repulsive. I have found a $2000 extra charge put to my CC on above my entire stay. When asked the FOM, he has no clue about the same. He said he needs to check with his staff as why that has been levied. For every concern you need to follow up and every staff will give you big assurances and an apology. I have cut short my stay to 2 weeks because of these issues. It’s a big NO NO for my friends and will recommend my company to remove from preferred hotel list. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th Wedding Anniversary & Renewal The staff at this hotel are incredible. From the front desk to the Club Lounge, they were kind, accommodating and incredibly helpful. They could not do enough for you. The room was lovely and the bed is the most comfortable bed my husband and I have ever slept on! We were there for our 30th wedding anniversary and had a group of friends and family stay the weekend there with us. Everyone raved about the hotel. Definitely a hotel I would recommend and stay at again. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhelpful and inflexible By far the worst experience I have ever had at Sheraton. I booked a room for my colleague (who was arriving the day before me). Although he had all the booking information the hotel refused to allow him access to his room (because the booking was in my name). He ended up having to book into another hotel. After turning him away, the front office manager refused to refund the cost of the room. Unbelievable, but true. May 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Staff The staff was rude. We arrived at 5pm and our room wasn't ready. The staff "couldn't find our reservation", made us late to dinner & didn't even offer to compensate us for their problems. The location isn't great either. The room was nice, but the staff was so horrible that its not worth staying there. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room with a view beds comfortable and the room seemed spacious for manhattan. we look forward to visiting this hotel again on our next visit to the city. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything great but tv tv selection is weak and technology outdated April 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have never been so underwhelmed I was charged four times for a room I did not not use. Amounts totaling $7,813.64. I received a confirmation of cancellation from the manager with, even so my card was still charged. When I called the hotel to try and resolve that matter I was placed on hold for over 10 minutes, then transferred from person to person with no one giving me any real clear answers. When I was finally transferred to the accounting department they told me there was nothing they could do with out a mangers approval, even though I had the cancelation and charge invoice numbers. The entirety of the staff was rude and unprofessional. I will never stay with or have any of my companies large accounts stay at any Starwood property again. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Service by Front Desk Staff As an SPG Platinum 75 member, I have encountered many front desk agents, and was thoroughly impressed with the service provided by Sheraton Tribeca's front desk staff. Andrea was outstanding, and went out of her way to assist me. Her manager was also very helpful. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Check-in was a breeze. Staff very friendly and helpful. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff May at front desk was great, very friendly! February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for SoHo and Tribeca Friendly front-desk staff was able to provide early check-in and an upgraded room. Room was spacious and clean. Sheraton bath products are in need of an upgrade, but that's more to do with the brand than this location. Club room had a decent selection of evening snacks and drinks. Only complaint was that the coffee/espresso machine was not working, due to being out of mile. Despite a staff member being right there, she refused to refill it. Not sure why? Otherwise, a good experience, and would recommend. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not your average Sheraton Poor quality, poor service and poor amenities. For example, my room was not cleaned for 2 days in a row and I had to request maid service both days. The front desk acted as though it was my fault and insinuated I'd left the do not disturb sign on the door (two days)? Gym was horrible, bar staff and service was minimal, there really isn't a restaurant and location is subpar. The doorman and the concierge were the best part of my 4 night stay. December 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not willing to Help I asked this hotel for some help given my platium status but they were too big time to assist. I would choice another hotel over these one. December 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with superior customer service We arrived a couple of hours before our check in time and was greeted by Will Olivera who kindly found a room for us that we could check into right away or he offered us an opportunity to upgrade to a room with a view of the city if we waited a couple of hours. We decided to wait a couple of hours and when we returned, our upgraded room was ready - definitely worth the wait. Will provided us with recommendations for shopping districts and dining options. My boyfriend and I throughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we will definitely be back - thank you to Will and the staff for meeting our every need. This is definitely a place to stay and it is close to everything!!! December 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service I was quite disappointed with my stay at this hotel especially regarding the internet and my bill. Not only was the internet slow but I was charged for it when it was suppose to be covered in my room rate. I had specifically called the front desk to confirm that since I was staying in a room on the club floor that internet was covered in my room rate. I was told that it was. Much to my disappointment, I was charged for it. In my rush to check out and catch a flight, I didn't notice it til later. When I called to inquire about it, I was told someone would get back to me. After a week I still hadn't heard from anyone so I called back. This time I talked to a very rude person at the front desk. When I explained my issue, he challenged me and told me that I DID NOT stay in a club room and that is why I was charged for internet. I explained that I clearly did stay in a club room as my room was on the same floor as the club lounge which required special access. After he checked again, he confirmed that I did stay in a club room but offered no apologies for his mistake or rudeness. He then proceed to say it would be fixed. I was doubtful based on his attitude thus far. I requested that an email be sent to me when this was credited back to my credit card. After another 2 weeks had passed and still no response, I called again. This time I spoke to someone in accounting who finally credited my cc. This entire process took 1 month to resolve. I've stayed at a few Sheratons and this is the worst and one of the most expensive as well. With the amount that you pay for the room, the service should be much better especially since the front desk should be courteous. November 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Out of 478 nights through SPG, this is the worst hotel Staff put me in a wheel chair accessible room, without informing, me, asked to move and they did not do so. I had to go down and get them to move me at 1130 at night. Waited for more than 15 minutes to valet my car. My car was late after giving them 2 hours to get my car at the specified time. Staff was not friendly. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably priced hotel This hotel is in a strange spot - not quite Tribeca, not quite SoHo but does provide easy access to transportation and some of the best restaurants are within walking distance. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The wifi in the rooms was pretty good, but slow in the lobby. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There are spectacular views and the view from the club lounge can not be beat. The price of the hotel by NY standards is reasonable (usually) so it's a good choice on a budget. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so so Housekeeping and check in were poor and value for money poor. Ok but not great. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Love this hotel! Nice rooftop and friendly staff! Wilberto and his team are awesome! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an exceptional staff I am a weekly guest and wanted to commend Anthony & Nick for the exceptional service each week. I find the staff to be professional and highly responsive. I want to specifically recognize the food & beverage staff: Outstanding service from Masavig & Judy As well as the reception desk staff: Monique Andrea Jackie Milley Kinga LeNora They have provide exceptional service. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly, a big letdown for a SPG property I am business traveler on the road 4-5 days a week that stays in predominantly all SPG hotels. We booked this hotel for personal travel on points for a weekend in the city. Although the location is great, and I did enjoy the bartender his hotel is probably my worst SPG experience to date. Upon check in, the front desk staff told me "I had booked a handicapped accessible room" which is absolutely not true, but I asked her about changing rooms and potential suite night upgrades that both my boyfriend and I have on our accounts. She told me no, but that she could upgrade me to deluxe, and it had a GREAT SOHO view. This is quiet possible the smallest room I have EVER stayed in in NYC, and the view was terrible. No view is more like it. We could barely move around without stepping all over each other. We then walked down for dinner and I told a different staff member about this and she informed us that 1. accessible rooms might have been all they had and that the other girl was wrong in blatantly accusing me and 2. that she would notify mgmt. just to see if there was anything else as we were staying 4 nights. I never heard from mgmt. at all. Then upstairs in the lounge there was no fruit or oatmeal for breakfast, basically only unhealthy options like bagel and bread which I have never seen before at a lounge like that. Overall, as a Platinum and Ambassador status guest, I felt like we were treated terribly. As mentioned, I stay at properties all week and have wonderful service so I was very letdown by this incident. I will never use this property again for my business or personal travel. November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cannot Guarantee Rate When I booked my hotel, the rate was $233.00 per night. I decided to check rate on my way to hotel and saw that the same room was selling for $169. Working at various hotels over 8 years, I know that we would guarantee the lowest rate if the guest's asked so I didn't think it would be a problem. When I asked the gentleman who checked me in, he said no. I told him to please ask the front office manager who also said no. I was then told that if I called before I stepped into the hotel, I would have probably been given the lower rate. Additionally, the hotel hold music says that the hotel will match a competitor's rate by 10% less. They are willing to win your business by undercutting the competitor but won't guarantee their lowest rate especially if the guests asks? They said if I had called from outside the hotel, I would have likely received the lower rate but I choose to ask face to face? To the hotel, the $60 savings per night was more important to them than satisfying a customer that would likely come back and stay at the property again and again. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Hotel is in a great location convenient to Tribeca, Soho, Village, and World Trade Center. The staff is truly outstanding, and helpful. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay The hotel is very comfortable and conveniently located. Staff will go aboeve and beyond to meet your needs and desires. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An execellent stay In the heart of Soho, Little Italy, Chinatown, and Canal street, this is a place in New York for you if you want all of those above in literally outside your door. And yet, once you are inside, it's a completely environment: upscale, elegant, comfort, and the staff hospitality, especially the hotel concierge and club lounge attendants are off chart on their professionalism and attentiveness towards guests. Subways on all 3 lines, A, E, C are also just around the corner, a one-minute walk is another plus. Highly recommended. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbowl Weekend in New York! The location of the hotel is perfect! My room was clean and my requests were handled with care and timely. I'd definitely come back to this place! Also, there is one of the best bars in New York nearby the hotel and I enjoyed navigating the neighborhood. October 14, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:19:23.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>