シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な政府発行の身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 チェックイン時に、有効なクレジットカードをご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad In spite of the low "star"ratings above, it was not all bad, but for us the bad out weighed the good.... First and Foremost, the room was frigid, the thermostat read 66 degrees, continuously, in spite of being set for 74, and set alternately to Heat or Auto (as written directions given to us at check-in said) and it felt much colder then 66. My wife kept her overcoat on in the room. We should have called for maintainence assistance or even a new room, but I was working the whole day, and my wife did not "want to make a fuss". When we returned to the room after 2am, new years day, I figured it was too late to expect maintainence staff to be on duty. Second big problem was no sound isolation from hallway, neighboring rooms or the street... It even sounded like traffic on the street was in the hallway! ( we were on the 15th floor), and we heard toilets flushing in other rooms all night long.... On the good side, the beds were comfortable , the club lounge breakfast was the best comp breakfast I have ever had, at least in the United States. Special kudos the woman running the club lounge on new years day morning, but i did not catch her name. The check in was prompt,easy and trouble free, and the desk staff was friendly and respectful. And they accomadated our early check in request. In the end though, the room temperature is enough for us to be hesitant about recommending this hotel to our friends, we would at least have to mention that aspect.... January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay This Sheraton is one of the nicer in the brands. The location is great for both business and pleasure - and the views are the best in town. The club is one of the best Sheraton clubs as well. My only complaint before were the rooms being a little out of date. But they have undergone a renovation, so the rooms are fantastic. As someone that has stayed around Indy a lot, this hotel is top tier. Especially for a Sheraton. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club level great but room too warm the rooms were warmer than the thermostat setting and could not be cooled. our room was set for 65 but temp was actually 75. they moved us to another room which was also set for 65 but actual temp 70. staff responded quickly and was helpful but surprised that the temp of room could not be controlled. December 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice although I didn't see or do much in the hotel as I arrived very late and departed early the next day, what I did notice, however, was very good. front desk mentioned that the club lounge was not open the next morning due to the approaching thanksgiving holiday but comped breakfast in the dining room. food was great by the way. was also upgraded to a suite which is always great. the room was very nicely decorated. the bathroom had an odd configuration but served its purpose. overall, from what I saw, it was a good hotel. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience We stayed for the lighting of the Christmas Tree downtown. Th hotel was crowded as was all of downtown. the Hotel was ready for the crush of people, - attendants at the parking garage, extra staff at the elevators. The feeling was festive and friendly. They even had hot chocolate outside - to help with the cold! What a pleasure, AND, event thought the rooms all around us were full, it was quiet and I had the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience While all the staff were extremely helpful from the parking attendants to the club lounge staff, I would like to commend Damien at the front desk. He ensured that we we had everything needed for our stay, recommended restaurants, and was extremely helpful. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level Stayed here in early November 2014. The Club Level king suite was really nice. The décor was just like a W property. Very nice clean room. staff was a bit young and I was not able to check in until 6pm, but the room made up for it. Right off the memorial circle on a very bland street with a sketchy bus stop a block down. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs Although I diid not want to have my sheets and towels changed, I would have liked to have my coffe replenished. I drink coffee before bed and in the am. I did not have any for Wed night or thurs morning as I used those Tusday night and Wed Morning.. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Indy Having the Sheraton right on the Circle makes it easy to get to many local attractions. The staff was willing to answer any questions. The buffets they provided for our guests were NOT your usual hotel food. They worked with our group to accomodate us as the weather was typical Indiana....unusually cold for November. Thanks again Sheraton for a great visit to Indy even if it was for work. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All about Dina The only reason I logged in was to write to say how amazing Dina, who works in the club lounge, is at her job. I mean, stocking cereal boxes and clearing dirty plates is probably not the most fun job, but she honestly makes it seem like she enjoys it. She took such great care of me, my husband, and my son while we were there that we felt like royalty. Seriously, whatever you are paying her should be tripled. Our room had bathroom molding that was falling off, with rusty nails sticking out right next to the bath...but we would stay there again just because of Dina. Promotion, raise...hope you do whatever you need to do to keep her on staff. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Very pleased with my stay, especially the Club Room. The young lady that provided refreshments truly had a great customer focus. The buffet breakfast downstairs was also delicious. I have already share this with friends to encourage them to stay here when they are in town. Hotel check-in staff was very friendly & had a customer focus. Will definitely return. November 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I took my boyfriend downtown for his 30th birthday on Nov 15, 2014 and we decided to stay at the Sheraton. We've stayed here before and enjoyed our past stays. We were very excited to be downtown but I had a very bad experience right off the bat with your customer service rep, Brittany. She was extremely rude to me. We had a debate over me getting free parking. The first thing she said to me was 'Parking will be $20.' I mentioned it was supposed to come free with the room. (Her manager did say there were notes in the reservation that stated I get free parking) She kept aruging with me stating that she could not find anything that gives me free parking. She was also aruging with the man working next to her telling her to just give me the free parking. My mom (Dawna Satter) works for Travel Leaders and worked with Joe Watson to get the room and free parking. I told her this but she was persistent that I was going to pay for parking. She swiped my debit card without telling me how much she was charging me. Did not tell me where to go or what room I was in. Did not say a word to me. I would not have Brittany dealing with customers anymore as she does not put customers first. I work at a place where customer experience is our main focus so when we go somewhere and get the opposite treatment from a hotel rep it is very disappointing. Believe it or not, just one representative being rude can take business away very fast. November 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's now a MUCH BETTER Sheraton! We stayed here 2 years ago, during a "renovation phase". Our recent stay revealed a MUCH BETTER and IMPROVED SHERATON in all aspects. - Platinum recognition was very good. The front desk staff are several steps up from the team a couple of years ago. "Ozzy" went above and beyond to honor our requests. - The Valet Parking staff is excellent. "Tayo" doubles as Valet and Bellhop, but no worries. He's speedy and your car and luggage are where you need them to be in a flash. - The upgraded parlor suites are nicely appointed, and the bed is ULTRA comfortable. - If you can take advantage of the Club Lounge - DO! "Twana" manages the Club wonderfully! Many club lounges are sparse in their offerings and snacks are not replenished often enough. The lounge has a good view, and the snacks were excellent! Not chicken wings and mystery meat. Things like grilled shrimp, egg rolls, fruit platters, cheese platters, shrimp and scallop skewers - were tasty treats! - The gym is minimal, but meets the needs for a basic workout. Overall, it's clear this renovated property has made huge strides to better meet the needs and expectations of its customers. The downtown location provides EASY ACCESS to the airport, shopping, nightlife and much more. The absolute only downside was the slow elevator service...(which was largely due to the byzillion folks there to participate in a band competition). November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in Indianapolis Hotel location is convenient, rooms are nice. The bar and restaurant are average. The food menu is rather limited and if like any specialty beers on tap or in the bottle, the selection is also very limited. You might want to check out some other local restaurants. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The hotel was clean and bright. The staff was efficient and friendly. I will definitely stay here again. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant staff I chose this location because it is close to everything happening downtown. The room was comfortable and the service was more than expected. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This is my 5th stay at the hotel this year and I'm already booked for May of 2015. We come to Indy 3 times a year and have really found the Sheraton to be a second home while staying in town. Courtney and Brittney always make our experience pleasurable and we always feel welcome when we arrive. Looking forward to visiting again real soon. Thank You! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis The staff at the hotel were very helpful and professional, especially the Bellman at entrance who helped out numerous times (sorry, forgot name). The rooms were very nice and comfortable and the hotel is located within walking distance of everything. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy stay Good hotel. Staff very courteous and professional. Rooms not as quiet as should be expected. Would like to have microwave in room. October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Not Recommended Reception staff not friendly seemed to think they were doing you a favour by dealing with you. Lost our laundry, eventually found after many telephone calls, they then tried to charge us for express service! Concierge not always available Booked a wake call for our departure to airport which never materialised! Bar Staff were the most pleasant, friendly and helpful - the only plus for this hotel. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features wonderful location, rooms were excellent, food. enjoyable experience September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Had to wait a few hours after checking in for room to be ready, bought a salad that was little old. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and caring staff! The staff was very responsive to our needs. We called to ask for extra pillows, blankets and towels and within a few minutes there was a knock at the door. We utilized the Club Lounge for evening snacks and again in the morning for the continental breakfast. The lounge hostess was excellent! She was very attentive and personable! We had a great experience!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Treated Awesome We stayed two nights sand it could not have been better. Everyone was so nice and we were treated like royalty. Will recommend this hotel to everyone we know. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay This was a great stay. The hotel was very clean with modern decor. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor concerns The bolt on the door was broken and it took 2 days for it to be fixed; the tub wouldn't drain; and the curtains were off the track. Other than that, it was the best sleep I've had in a long time. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Beautiful rooms, clean and comfortable. The pool is refreshing and large. Great location for downtown and the Indianapolis Indians baseball game! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Loved this hotel and very friendly staff August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is great Location is great within walking distance to local shopping, movie theater, nightlife, restaurants. The only thing missing was an inclusive breakfast more and more hotel chains are offering this service, otherwise no complaints loved my stay at Sheraton. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. The lobby felt warm when we checked in and throughout the week while waiting for companions. The air conditioning was not working properly in my room. I asked at the desk about how the control was supposed to be set and was told that they would have a service person go up and change to what it should be and no one showed up. Went back to the Customer Service Desk the next day and was then told that the air was being worked on and it should be working properly within the next couple of hours which it wasn't. That evening they finally brought a fan to my room which made it more comfortable. I do like the convenience of having the conference I attended in the same building August 25, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:58:05.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>