Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Found Comfort after Chaos Sheraton Milan Malpensa was the perfect way to relax and calm after a hectic day of traveling through various long periods of public transportation with lots of lugguage. The ambiance and even the very scent of the hotel upon walking in was like walking into your own home. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with directions to get around. The food was good, rooms were clean. Just know you have to put your room card in the slot by the door to use the lights! June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in the airport I am frequently using this hotel when flying from malpensa airport. Nice hotel , easy connection to the airport terminal 1 . The reception staff as usual very friendly , they upgrade me to a very nice junior suite in the club floor. The club lounge is excellent , very good food and happy hour from 5.30 till late maybe 11.00 pm, the attending staff in the lounge was very nice . We ordered some food from the restaurant he went personally to bring the order. The only bad point of the hotel is the room service , we ordered water when we arrived @ 6 pm , we had to call 2 times and to inform the staff attending in the club lounge . Luggage didn't arrived to the room after 2 hours and also we had to call 3 times . Those things happened for the first time maybe the hotel is very crowded as it was the day before champion league in Milan . May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are exceptionally well appointed I was particularly impressed with the service in the small dinning area,Stefano was outstanding. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical after a late flight After a late landing, you want to stay at the Sheraton Malpensa. These are the unique features which make this hotel so excellent: - the option to leave your rented car in the nearby garages overnight (open 24 hrs) - the option to pick up the car in the morning, optimizing your rental period - the staff trained to provide fast check in and check out - the long and wide corridors with views, keeping in mind that walking after a long flight is what the body needs the most - a stay costing a fraction of a downtown "equivalent" - full sound insulation from the exterior and other rooms - a touch of weird elegance as per the window curtains Many airport hotels are great for taking a rest. This hotel is one of the few which also refresh. May 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay We stayed at this hotel the night before an early morning flight from Malpensia Airport. We arrived late so we really only used the hotel for sleep. The room was comfortable and you could open the window so you got fresh air. We briefly could view the Alps before the sun went down! This hotel is really all about the easy access to the airport. There is a bit of a walk to the rooms but when you consider all of the walking you do at the airports today this really is a minor point. My SPG status was recognized and I received a room upgrade. Staff spoke good English and were friendly. There was easy access from the Malpensia Express train as the hotel is directly in front of you when you take the escalator from the train. April 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for catching an early next day flight Good rooms. Got upgraded to suite. Power went down at 3am, we couldn't sleep. Staff didn't seem to care about the issue. It was like business as usual. Takes forever to check out, which doesn't make sense, in this age and time going to a counter to check out seems pointless when they can use your credit card on file for anything. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous This was my first time staying in a hotel attached to the airport. It was really nice and incredibly convenient. If I have to fly in and out of Milan I will definitely stay there again. Thank you, Rebecca March 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love this hotel Every time my husband and I come to Europe, we fly into or out of Milan just so we can stay at this hotel either to sleep once we land (they offer a day pass to a room) or get a good night's sleep before leaving on our flight the next morning. Aggi (SPG concierge) is wonderful - has always been such a help and remembered us from last year, even though now we have a little baby we brought with us too. Everyone was so accommodating of us and our baby - I am sure SPG Platinum status doesn't hurt, but I must say that EVERY Time we stay here, the service and hospitality is impeccable. We also eat at the hotel restaurant, Il Canneto, and it is very good as well. Solid wine list, delicious food, wonderful service. Thanks again for a great stay! February 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent loaction You cannot beat a convenience of Airport Hotel for early morning flights. Also, connection to the city was painless. Staff is very professional and attentive. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel except for the food everything was great except for the dinner we had at the premise. risotto milanese was poor. My taligtelle bolognese was edible but very salty. my wife and daughter ordered caesar salad which was a joke. Ice berg lettuce. cold canned chicken which tasted like rubber. And the coup de grace was it cost me 150 euros for one of the lousiest meal. On the bright side, the staff was courteous and the service was good. but that did not make up for the truly miserable culinary experience. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. ALmost complete hotel. With nice staff. December 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel but a few items missing. Hotel is very comfortable and staff were attentive but there were two issues that affected me: 1) There was no iron in the room, there was a note saying that this was due to Italian law but it meant you are obliged to call Guest Services and pay them a fee to iron your shirt. 2) The staff refuse to provide either tap water or free water so at dinner in the restaurant or in the bar you are obliged to buy expensive bottles of water. November 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremely bad out of all the Sheraton I've stayed at Be professional and follow standards. Be truthfully to your statements. Be responsible and respectful to your guests. I came 3 times in the last 3 weeks.EVERY time it was something that didn't allow me to enjoy what you guys claim to deliver. First time I didn't have face towels and after calling the reception and stating that the will b sent I am still waiting for them. Second time I asked for bigger towels as they were missing again and I had to go my self on corridors to find a cleaning lady to take it as .....reception again stated that they will send it and ....again I am still waiting for them. And today when j arrived in the room the light didn't work when I placed the room key inside it's place therefore I called the reception which didn't even answer. I had to go again to find one of your employees on the corridors to help me. One of the cleaning lady was not in the mood to help therefore I had to insist to get help. After 15min someone came to fix the light. This person was the most apologetic and understanding of my situation out of all your PR or HR employees. He behaved as the reception and cleaning employees should have. After again waiting for 15 min when asking for a bath robe I had to call again and tell all this to the reception last which wanted to send me first the towels i have asked 2 weeks ago. And after another 5 min I got the bath robe. I do travel every 3rd day all over the world and I do stay in different hotels including your. This is the worst experience and loosing most of my rest time due to your employees which do not deliver the standards for which I and my company choose to stay at your hotels. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Water boiler did not work Bed lamps not suitable for reading Bathroom door squeaking Wifi not free and no information available about cost or principles of charging November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best airport hotels I was positively surprised by this hotel - have been in all SPG Hotels in Milano, but this is the best. Very new hotel, nice rooms which are very big and nice decorated. There was a minor problem with the safe (out of battery) and the staff fixed it in less than an hour People have been friendly and helpful. Also the staff met was speaking English very well. Only "negative", the hotel is quite big which might requires some walking... October 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best airport hotel I've been at Located at Malpensa airport, which is quite a bit northwest of Milan, the hotel is directly in Terminal 1 and very convenient. Staff were great. Rooms were superb. Price was very affordable. Restaurant was pretty good, though a bit overpriced, but not unusual for an airport hotel. Great breakfast buffet....again a little overpriced. Very quiet. Comfortable beds. Spacious. Only there one night, but very very satisfied. Will definitely use this hotel again if passing through Milan. My only complaint is the distance from the front desk to our rooms...it felt like about 100 yards...and at night dragging luggage, it was a bit much. But that may be due to the layout within the airport. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Arrived Wednesday night for a Thursday morning flight. Was upgraded to a huge diplomatic suite which unfortunately was lost on me, as I was just a single traveler. The Sheraton Club was also included in the stay. I could not have been happier. The hotel is huge so it takes quite some time to get to and from the rooms, lobby, bar/restaurants and fitness center. Also a conference center, so walking past all the conference rooms takes time too. Directly connected to the airport terminal 1, so could not be more convenient for flights. Large and well equipped fitness center. Constructive comments to management: could use shelf in shower, more responsive HVAC controls, and many light bulbs were burnt out. October 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic, inexpensive, well connected Typical airport hotels. Basic, no frills. Needs some maintenance. Especialy bathroom/shower. Good for short stay as it is easy to commute btw airport /hotel/city. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place to stay close to the airport very comfortable the bed and the pillows was amazing, so soft and comfortable. perfect to sleep . Everything was excellent . Thanks August 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not all it's cracked up to be. Cracked window in our room ( discovered in the middle of the night). Unmanned Club Lounge. Very unfriendly Club Lounge female attendant in the morning. Very very thin walls in room July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding airport hotel The Sheraton at Milan-Malpensa Airport is an outstanding hotel -- very different from airport hotels in the US. The lobby area is enormous, wide open, and beautiful. Computers and printers for online access are available in the lobby area -- not closed up in a small room. The air conditioning was delightfully cool despite the size of the lobby, and a welcome retreat from the unseasonably high temperatures during our visit to Milan. All staff members were very helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. The restaurant food was exceptional, even at a 10 PM dinner, and the waitress was charming. Room service was available 24 hours. The room was very clean and very comfortable. And QUIET! You will not hear any noise in your room, even though the Sheraton is actually attached to the airport by way of an underground passage. This makes the Sheraton extremely convenient, not only to the airport but to the train station, which is also connected to the hotel and just steps from the hotel lobby. July 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible customer service When I arrived at the hotel, they didn't have my SPG number in file, although I have stayed here before. They had me in a room that has to have been the absolute furtherest away from the elevators and club lounge. The air conditioner was insufficient to say the least, and when I called to see if customer service could help me, they put me in hold and never came back to me. Therefore I called back and got put on hold again. Finally I spoke with someone about the temperature. And asked if they could turn the temperature down, to which I was told they did. The temperature in my room never dropped below 23 degrees centigrade, after having asked for 20 degrees. I had to make this call 3 times. Unacceptable!! July 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable environment I come here every year because the staff is friendly and it makes for a pleasant environment. July 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER My family and I checked into two rooms at the Sheraton Milan Melpensa Airport Hotel on 7/09/2015 as we were flying out of the airport in the morning on 7/10/2015. After checking in at approximately 11pm, we found that neither room at hot water. I called the desk and they indicated that they would check into it immediately. I received a call back a short time later indicating that the hotel had no hot water in the corridor where my room was located but that they planned to have it resolved within the next few hours. They did not have two rooms to move us to. When we awoke in the morning, we found that both rooms were still without hot water. I went to the front desk and was told that the problem originated really in the day on 7/10 and that the staff was aware of it long before I checked in. They actually checked us into two rooms that they knew had no hot water!!! The front desk game me a key to a room that was in the next corridor that my family of four could shower in. This caused a significant inconvenience for us and we were quite unsatisfied. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel The rooms were above average. The dining room service and food were good but pricey. The bar service was slow. The architecture of the hotel was very modern but comfortable. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Quiet I stayed twice in last week. Both times upgraded to a large suite. Hotel room is very quiet and staff are very friendly. Lounge seems to be empty. I guess I not use to that when there is free alcohol. Lots of good local restaurants close to the hotel. Great Stay June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lose the Sheraton name or replace staff and management The location for this hotel is ideal. The hotel is clean welcoming and the rooms are well stocked, clean and comfortable. This is a great place to stay if you don't need to talk to the staff or management. I left my sweatshirt in the room and I called them from the US asking them to check to see if they can find it and ship it to me. Person on the phone was rude and asked me to email the hotel instead of addressing my issue. I also asked for a bill for my stay. I write them an email describing the article and asking for my bill. No response and a week goes by. I called them back (expensive international calls while you are on hold forever) and he gives me the standard answer "Please email us with your request". I tell him that I did email them and no one responded. He asks me to resend the email, I resend the email while I waited on the line. He then tries to hang up saying that they will get back to me in 24 hours as they still have not received my email. I ask for a manager at this point. He comes back to the phone after a long wait and says the manager is not available to talk to me and that someone would contact me. At this point he informs me that my email has "magically" surfaced. Its been over two weeks after my stay they finally write back to my email with my bill and no mention of my missing sweatshirt. I write back saying What about my sweatshirt? Then they write back saying "Unfortunately we did not find your sweatshirt." YEAH cause you are looking for two weeks after I left your hotel. Not at all happy with my experience dealing with the people working for this hotel. Will not be staying there again. I do not believe I am a preferred guest at star wood hotels and I will be looking to be a preferred guest elsewhere. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Hotel Wonderful to stay at the Hotel before a flight, particularly after a long drive. Waking up after a good nights sleep before taking the plane the next day is AMAZING, I would do it again and again, worth every penny! May 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar-restaurant We came in Friday night for our Saturday flight back to Canada. We arrived around 9pm and went to the bar for some good and drinks. The staff was courteous but obviously could not attend to all in the bar. We got our food and drinks but could not get attention for refills or dessert... Too bad... May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great convenient place for airport departure We stayed here as we wanted the convenience of walking to terminal for our morning departure. We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a nice suite (Room 3125) however there was a problem with the toilet not flushing. We called to have someone take care of it as we were leaving for mIlan and when we got back it appeared to have been fixed as it flushed once however it then could not be flushed. We called down again (this was around midnight-12:30 am) and someone came up to take a look. He confirmed it was not working and then called to "front desk? manager." He offered to be moved to same floor (downgrade) or same room type but 2nd floor. We moved to 2125 and everything was fine (they also gave us 1000 Starpoints as courtesy). We would stay here again. Pros: Nice rooms with modern amenities,club lounge and friendly attentive staff Cons: the floorplan is odd and requires long walks but apparently is due to some specification for being in Airport. Wasnt that big of a deal. Verdict: would stay here again. April 28, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:49:47.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_3138, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>