シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I expected great service and got it along with a personal touch. I injured my arm and couldn't get my clothes on. A staff member came up to help me get dressed. Definitely embarrassing, but end the end I looked good. Thanks! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by new orleans At the time of the National Elks Convention, bathroom renovations should not have been on-going for 3 of the 5 floors where functions were held. The Housekeeping staff was excellent as were the staff at the front desk. Elevators need to be checked frequently for over-loading causing as much as a 45 minute delay or in my case a walk down 37 flights of stairs. New Orleans is a beautiful city and I have come back with more pleasant memories than negative one. Susan DiBenedetto July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Stay First of all my name is not correct. The hotel is under renovation. They are working 24 hours a day. Sleeping was a problem. They overbooked the hotel and asked us if we would be interested in moving to another hotel upon arrival. Towels were not changed upon arrival. Coffee stained and smelled. Bathroom floor was not swept, wash clothes, not changed. Elevators were down for maintenance and had to wait 30 minutes for car to arrive. Fire alarm went off and had to start down stairs to find out it was a false alarm. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Elevator disasters The elevator system is terrible, people stuck or could not get up or down. The "going green" was not fully explained and living in a room full of trash was not desirable. On the 4th day, when someone finally came in they did not even change a dirted sheet, or leave the proper linens . The tour desk lady was excellent and very helpful. The front desk people were courteous and helpful. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by convention stay Hotel booked 2 conventions at same time. At booking did not specify beds were full not queen. rooms did not have luggage racks. Restaurant food was terrible and very slow--cold when we received it. Charged 4.00 for tea when she never brought it. was charged more on my card then what was on the screen when I checked out. Reception desk personnel were rude. Bartenders were great. Convention food was blah! Room was clean and confortable July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The front door staff was outstanding the front door staff was outstanding, I wish I could say the same for the desk clerks, I witnessed an overall change in service after the Essence Fest. I stayed an extra day and was treated as I expected from a Sheraton property, I can not say the same for the first four days. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 worst stay ever I was at this hotel for a very large convention from 7/11-7/19. From the short staffing, to the middle of the night construction, this stay was abysmal. It seemed that management forgot to tell the staff that there would be many large conventions/conferences scheduled this summer. In the first 2 nights, contruction began at midnight & ran until 2:30 am, with drilling & hammering. Why anyone would schedule middle of the night construction is beyond me. After complaining on the 2d day, i did receive a couple credits on my bill, but was refused the ability to speak with hotel management. Further construction was scheduled during the day, but it was too late at that point to make those guests who were awakened happy. Had there been another option for alternate hotel space, i would have left immediately. Food was average at best, and significantly overpriced. The hotel staff on duty was wonderful but clearly overworked. Housekeeping seldom had rooms cleaned before late afternoon. Wait staff was pleasant, but not particularly attentive, due to having too few people working at any one time. It took 2 hours to get a sandwich in the Pelican Lounge. It regularly took about 20 minutes to get seated in the very empty Roux Cafe for both breakfasts & lunches. Given that there were several large conferences and conventions at this hotel throughout the week, I expected some dealys but this was completely ridiculous. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator Our room was great....except for the fact that the bed headboards backed up to the elevator shafts. Alllllllllllllll day and night the whoosh, motorized sounds of the elevator traveling up and down, up and down, up and down. When mentioned at the front desk, we were answered with..."At least you weren't in 3509" (beside the elevator!!!. Don't know what would have made that worse!!!! Nothing done but deducting a $20.00 bar charge! Oh Boy! July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again Construction noise woke up us at 4:30 A.M. on two mornings! Every day I had to chase down a maid to obtain something that wasn't replaced when the room was cleaned. One morning I returned to find the Maid staring out the window while she was on her "Pink" cellphone! I also didn't care for the fact that some maids closed the doors when they were in the room. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overbooked Elevator system easily displays "System Overload" and is not sufficient for 49 floors of guests during a convention. Luckily on one occasion, we had a supervisor loading us on the utility elevator, which helped get us up faster. The way the clerk at check-in tried to explain that the hotel was overbooked and wanted to shift us to another hotel, did not come out right. Luckily, another clerk jumped in and explained it as an option if we wanted to accept it. There were 6,000 Elks in town and the Sheraton was the only one I heard complaints about.. In addition, all the renovations going on with two conference groups in the hotel and shifting meetings and events to another hotel across the street just doesn't make me feel confident. After all, The Elks plan ahead by five years. We have rooms blocked out all the way through 2018. Sheraton knew we were coming, so why inconvenience your guests. Having the hospitality suites on the 4th floor and the restrooms on 4 and 3 being renovated, leaves people with a two floor trip down to and up from the second floor, both ways. Not good. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOCATION-LOCATION-LOCATION LOCATION is excellent, in walking distance to everything good in New Orleans. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would have prefered fridge and/or microwave in the rooms, but the rooms were very updated and comfy. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features rooms are roomy comfortable setting. love the view of New Orleans from the rm window. lounge is set out with comfortable seating to relax have a drink or a bite to eat or just relax. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... No restrooms available on the 1st, 3rd, 4th, or 5th floors. walking long distance to bathrooms not good. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the tour giudes ?? the tour guide desk had no clue on what they were going , they all should be replaced (I am a part time travel agent ) the could not give me direction on how to use cable cars out side on canal st.?? July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding From the greeting by the Valet to the front desk and the Cleaning staff all were friendly and very helpful. The front desk manager assisted in a late checkout which allowed us to attend a final function- GREAT PEOPLE July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by iYou will enjoy your stay I attended a Convention in New Orleans and enjoyed my stay at the Shardon Hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennis PDDGER The Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tameka was very heplfull. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review everything was great except the daily auto parking valet of $42 which I think is way too much July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever This is a very nice facility overall but the staff goes way above and beyond in friendliness, helpfulness, and knowledge. Any request was fulfilled quickly and cheerfully with the only question being 'what else can I do for you'. The club level rooms are way worth the upgrade in price with one of the best club lounges I've ever experienced. Beds are supremely comfortable - even the roll-away bed we needed. Definitely would stay here again. Only downside - too many sports channels on TV and not enough non-sports offerings. (Food Channel would be nice.) June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to expectations Our recent stay at the Sheraton New Orleans left me a little disappointed, primarily because the service in the lobby bar area was very slow and the food was just OK. The hotel also apparently has no large-sized suites to use for hospitality rooms. On the positive side, the club lounge on the 42nd floor served an excellent breakfast daily, with comfortable surroundings. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Modern and attractive My room was quite nice, however it hadn't been cleaned properly. The chair at the desk had potato chips in it and a towel was left hanging over the shower rod. Everything else was great! The size of the room was good. The bed was comfortable, the television was an HD version and had good stations. The only complaint was ongoing construction on the restrooms located on the conference floors necessitating members to travel three floors down to use the restroom. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location All in all my stay was great, this facility was chosen by the National Exchange to host our annual convention. Food, beverage and facilities all met with my approval. The one negative comment is that the rug in my room (4125) was extremely dirty and if you walked barefoot your feet would become black. The rug was dirty and sticky to the touch of your feet. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience My reservation check out date was change from the discussion I had on the phone with the agent. When I called to extend my check out date I was not unable too. Staff was very generic in their response and did not care if my issue was taken care of. Several other members of the group I was with had the same experienced. I think was very unprofessional and will not recommend this property to anyone who visits the New Orleans area. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location location of this hotel is great for walking to many of the attractions-also trolley goes right in front of the hotel. breakfast buffet is better than most. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention Hotel??? As a convention hotel, the facilities were lacking, i.e. No restrooms available on ballroom and meeting room floors (4th and 5th floors). Food provided to convention-wide meals were bland and lacked diversity, I.e. Had almost same salads & vegetables for each meal and entree was not warm, and with beverage service slow or non-existent. Guest rooms were adequate as were common area amenities and services. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities were not up to par We had several problems during our stay: the floor we were put on had the ice machine/soda area under repair we did not receive housekeeping services at all on one day the next day we did not get all of our linens on the floor where our convention activities took place the mens and ladies rooms were under repair and not available so we had to go down 3 floors! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms - great staff We loved our stay in New Orleans. The staff was outstanding and the river view was fabulous. I loved the technology of the elevators. I recommend that you have a happy hour at the bar like the Sheraton Kilo, HI. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by just not prepared I would be remiss, If I did not comment on the convention facilities of this hotel. In the middle week of three week convention rush from three separate conventions taking place, I was disappointed that the operations of the hotel seemed overwhelmed by those in attendance. The bathrooms were not available on the floor of the convention facilities, and you were required to go down three floors to use them, the escalators experienced problems more than once. The restaurant was understaffed and receipts for meals contained errors and lack of attention. Even the Maids ran out of washcloths for the rooms and you were required to use hand towels to wash your face. Check-in was slow for many and one sensed that there was a lack of communications between the staff and management to make sure all areas were addressed to make for a pleasant experience. This was very much unlike the Sheraton values one has grown used to experiencing as a Starwood preferred guest. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We got bumped! I know that we requested four nights, but upon checking in, we were only given three. There were several others from our Convention who experienced the same thing. Another huge convention came in on the day we got bumped. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK stay Great for conventions but nothing else. Beautiful hotel conveniently located. Amenities are highly lacking. Other hotels offer so much more. Why do we have to pay for Wi-fi? Staff was nice. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>