Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2639 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Wifi and Terrible Service I could not connect to WiFi and called the IT services. After almost an hour of troubleshooting, I still could not connect. They said they would call me back for more assistance, which they NEVER did. For an expensive hotel like this, they cannot even make sure that WiFi is working. Staff is not welcoming to SPG members at all. Disappointing. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Anniversary Weekend We come to New York about 5 times a year. We would never think of staying in any other hotel. As soon as we walked in the door it was like entering an oasis from a state of chaos in Time Square, The area around 53th where the hotel is located is top notch. From the doormen to the front desk people to everyone we spoke to, you could tell they understand first class service. Location is great for shopping, service is truly 5-star and the rooms are wonderful. Elegant and comfortable at the same time. The hotel added a new computer system for the elevators. The elevators are so efficient, you never wait. Muhammad in the club lounge always greets us so warmly.Our room was so special and once in a lifetime room. Everything is because of the General Manager Terry. Terry is by far the best GM of any hotel in the world. She will do anything to make your stay special. September 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low emphasis on customer service I spent one night here for business and paid over $500. What I got was a small room, crowded lounge area, and poor customer service. They could not accommodate my request for early check-in, but I wasn't able to find out whether they could accommodate until I stood in line for 30 minutes upon arrival. When I asked for a place to pump breastmilk while I waited for the room, I was told "I don't know" and "maybe the bathroom." They also seemed annoyed at my request for a refrigerator (to store breastmilk) and told me there would be a $30 charge. The lobby is always very busy with people and there is a near constant line to check in. As an example, I locked myself out of my room at 10pm and had to wait in line for 15 minutes to ask someone for a new key. The people in line ahead of me were just checking in and annoyed that there were no rooms available. My biggest gripe is not that my requests weren't met but that the people handling them were not friendly and sometimes rude. I am planning a return trip to the area in November for fun and definitely won't stay here. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! We had a terrific time during our stay in NYC and the Sheraton helped with that experience. We were treated warmly upon check-in, and all staff we interfaced with were helpful, polite and friendly. We had a great view of Times Square. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice variety of food and drinks in the club lounge We loved the Sheraton's location near shops, restaurants and the theater district. Easy access to the subway. We will definitely recommend Sheraton Times Square to others. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family / friends trip Last minute trip with family and friends to NYC. J L the assistant director of the front office upgraded us to a suite. He made our overnight visit terrific. I appreciated his time and efforts . There are many hotels in NYC, but this hotel is a great value. Location, breakfast and staff make this a great choice! September 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service Returning home I was a bit surprised to see a charge for Laundry added to my bill. I had an overnight pressing of my suit, and was guaranteed it would be ready by 7.00am as I had to leave for my first meeting next day at 7.30am. Despite many calls, the laundry did not arrive in my room until 8.05am (with no excuse) which meant I had to cancel my first meeting. I called the hotel and explained the above to which Johnny did not say anything, but just transferred my call to someone that did not pick up. Aside from poor service, the hotel is fairly old and the aircon is noisy. September 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Modern, spacious and up to date. Close to everything. September 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing property front desk check in took way too long, staff barely acknowledged me. no upgrade for platinum status. no acknowledgment of lifetime platinum. I felt unappreciated and unvalued. September 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lower your expectations at this Sheraton I expected much more from a Sheraton. The double beds were much smaller than what I expected (smaller than a full size). The furniture is old and scuffed up. One of the chairs in the room had tears down the back (desk chair). If you get stuck in a low floor room facing the other buildings, your room will be very dark. I called the front desk with my complaints and they forwarded me to a "manager's" voicemail, I left a message, and received no response. The location is great, since it is only a couple of blocks away from Times Square and other sights. The lobby is nicely decorated. The rooms (at least the one I was in) are just awful, something I would expect at a 1-2 star hotel. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend! I love this hotel. I felt special during my stay and everyone I encountered was lovely. September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long lines and dark, gloomy, rooms. Rooms weren't available at arrival. Lines of guests checking baggage until rooms were available. Room was dark and gloomy. Worst Sheraton I've stayed in to date. On the bright side, it is very convenient if you want to visit NYC's major tourist attractions and theaters. The room rate was a good deal for the location, but given the state of the room it could have been pretty reasonable. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel and great location!!! August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed You never really stay at your hotel room during your vacation as much as you would like to since your too busy doing that “tourist thing you do”, it’s still important to have a comfortable place to stay! We got in extra early (noon) than regular check in time (your standard 3PM); however the specialist at the reservation desk Millie H. was very pleasant and helpful! She told us our room should be ready in an hour and offered to hold our luggage at no extra cost. When we reached our suite, it was immaculate, and the view was stupendous. Millie went an extra mile by sending some “goodies” in our room (she found out we were newlyweds). Now that is called going the extra mile! This is our first visit to NYC and I was very impressed with our room and guest services. Location was perfect, just a distant away from time square and all public transportation. We got a king size suite and was able to sleep peacefully and comfortably, after a long day touring NYC. Thank you Sheraton especially to you MILLIE H!!! We will definitely be coming back to NYC and will be staying at Sheraton and recommending it to our friends and family! August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The Reservation Specialist Joy was a Joy to work with. She was very pleasant and cheerful and assisted us to the very best of her ability in making our experience an outstanding one. She should be recognized by Sheraton for her pleasant and cheerful attitude and willingness to assist to the best of her ability at the Sheraton, Times Square, New York. August 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Believe what you read This is the worst Sheraton we have ever stayed in. The beds are not Sheraton quality and your gold and platinum member means nothing. The staff is rude and not helpful. They say they can do what they want and don't have to follow Sheraton policy for Golf and platinum members because it is in NYC. I feel like we wasted 80000 points to stay at a 4 star hotel that should be classified as a 2 star at best. Save your money and your points to stay somewhere else kid you want to be treated like A gold and platinum member! August 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible staffing. Terrible service - did not have umbrellas, threw away food, room service did not come. Attempted to call front desk several times. No one answered. Overall, really horrible staff. August 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never staying again Arrived early at 12noon. Was meet by a very rude desk clerk who wouldnt let me check in early even just to change after a 8 hour flight from London as it was over 100 degree outside. Later in the week I queued up to speak to the concierge who was busy. I was a approached by another member of staff and asked for a dinner recommendation. They couldnt give as I need to speak to a union member. Sent a Twitt to complain - not answer - filled in a survey with my complaints - no answer. We have choices and my choice next time is to check out another hotel chain August 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton is a good hotel but has no luggage room facility for free The room in general meet the expectation, great location that makes it easy for tourist. Busy hotel as well. The only thing they really need to improve is availability of luggage room for guest to keep their luggage after check out. This hotel does not have a luggage room, so they will keep your luggage when you arrive before check-in time, but you have to pay when you want to keep your luggage after check-out. This make the facilities does not meet my expectation, as luggage room is the basic and must have facility in all SPG hotels, as per my expectations. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations We arrived early in afternoon and were warmly greeted at check-in and were able to register early and get to our room. This was exactly what we needed after an early morning and needing to rest ASAP because of a recent back injury. I requested a small refrigerator for our room for meds and an ice pack for my back and they had it there within an hour! The room was adequate and cozy for 2 persons. Great shower and bed was comfortable. The in-house Starbucks was wonderful. The location of this hotel was fabulous for Times Square shows and shopping, plus close to Central Park. We could walk everywhere. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but a few issues So 90% of the stay was great. Molly, who checked me is was priceless, she is worth her weight in gold. the room was comfy and bigger then I expected and the beds were amazingly comfy. The room was spotless and the shower had great hot water in it. There were some issues with the operator and the mini bar though. In the room the mini bar had an exposed green motherboard and circuits in it. When I called to report the issue, the operator was quick to say thank you for informing me and then "Click" goes the phone. I called again asking for towels and pillows, and the operator Just said they are on the way, the "Click" They were not on the way, I had to call for a third time, and the operator was less then pleased I was bothering her with my requests. All in all good stay, would have been great except for those issues outlined. August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 Week Stay at Sheraton Times Square This is not the first time I have stayed at the Sheraton Times Square and thus I will give the hotel a 4 star rating even though this stay would have warranted 2 stars. Usually I have a good experience and the staff at the lounge (one of the best views and nicer Sheraton Lounges) is exceptional. This time I had an issue with the room which to me and my wife smelled like smoke. I went to the front desk to voice my concerns and asked for someone to come up with me and verify the smell. The said they will send someone up shortly. The next day (after no one came the prior night) I voiced the same concerns and again was promised that someone would inspect the room. No one came. The least I would have expected was a follow up but to my chargrin this did not happen. Nonetheless I would still recommend the hotel as the location is great for tourists and the lounge has a great view. August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pillows were HORRIBLE The hotel was ok. The pillows were lumpy and hard. Definitely NOT what I expect when staying at a Sheraton. It was in a great location, but bring your own pillows if you actually want to sleep. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Front Desk Employee!! What a great hotel. My daughter suffers from motion sickness and was pretty I'll after flight and cab ride from LaGurdia. An awesome employee at the front desk by the name of Joy new exactly what we needed!! She reacted so quickly as my daughter was not we'll right in the lobby. Water, kleenex and a very fast and early check in was Joy's instant and kind reaction to our situation. She was wonderful. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation The hotel's location is very nice. Gold Club lounge is very nice and good choice of food. It access for 24 hrs is an added bonus. August 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and very convenient We stayed in this hotel for 1 night only. It was just a quick trip with my friends. The staffs at the front desk were very helpful I can't fully remember the right name but there's an asian guy named Jerry i think or jeffrey he assisted us and gave us all the information we need. Even the people working in the lobby and at the concierge were very accomodating. One thing that I noticed is that the lobby area is always crowded. And when we checked in to the room it looks nice but when I opened one of the drawers I found some tracea of chips/snacks. Though we did not bother to complain because we did not put out our things from our bags and just basically spent our time outside. Also we had the chance to eat in the breakfast buffet restaurant. Staffs were ok, too serious I think. And the breakfast option is not like the other sheraton that I know where a chef would cook fresh omelletes, pancakes and waffles. And I think the buffet is overpriced for the options that they have. But overall our stay has been great. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation It was our 3rd stay at Sheraton Times Square. Besides minor hick-ups, overall stay was good. Hotel has done tremendous improvements in terms of automation, accessibility to Club lounge were few of the pleasant experiences August 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ewww I am staying here right now. It is a very crowded hotel. It's my second time here after a few years. Room is dirty and dark. The carpet in the room grosses me out. There are no platinum recognition. I really hope I don't have to come back to this hotel. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfy rooms The hotel is located near time square,its a perfect spot if you wanting to spend some times shopping around time square. There is a subway station near by and the staff have been really helpful and with the room,it exceeded my expectation.. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never staying here again This was absolutely the worst hotel experience I've ever had. The hotel was a zoo when we arrived on Saturday morning and the check in took way longer than it needed to, only for them to tell us our room wasn't ready. The hotel does have luggage storage, so we dropped our stuff off and went out for the day. When we got back, we wanted to check in, shower and then head out for the evening. When we got up to our room, it was 81 degrees in there. We turned the AC on but it didn't seem like anything happened. We figured it would just take a bit to fire up and when we got back from our night, our room would be cold. Not the case. When we got back at 230am, the room said 78, but it was nearly 90 degrees in the city. We called the front desk for assistance and they sent a maintenance person up. The person determined it was in fact broken and recommended we switch rooms. After about 15-20 minutes, we hadn't heard anything about a room change, so we called the front desk again. They said they'd send someone up. Still, no one came, and at this point it was 3am. We called again, and the person said the bell hop was with another customer. We told him we really just wanted to go to sleep in a cold room, to which he rudely replied "Did you not hear what I just said?" Great way to put your hotel guests needs first... We finally settled into our new room after going down to the lobby ourselves to get the keys. The next day the check out experience was as terrible as the check in. They asked how our stay was and when I said it was not ideal and told our story, the guy responded with "I'm sorry to hear that." All in all, if you want to be treated with respect, DO NOT STAY HERE. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confirmation means nothing Staff is extremely slow and very non-compassionate to your guests. I had a suite booked thru points (confirmation 281818154) which was one size up from an executive suite. When I checked in I only got the executive suite. I called the front desk after getting to the room (on hold about 25 minutes and disconnected twice) and they told me that someone else booked the higher rate for the room and thus I had to be downgraded. Why would you allow a room to be booked after you already confirmed it for one of your platinum guests? I canceled my other stay at the same hotel because we were able to get the larger room. And now we are cramped. Thanks for the recognition of being platinum 50. Loyalty means nothing here. VIP services did nothing, and seemed fed up I was even calling. Outrageous. July 23, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T10:53:12.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2639, tr_2639
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>