爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Took at Four Star and Made it a Five Really solid hotel and just fantastic staff. Everyone was so kind and helpful. There were only examples of excellence. Bravo! July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Greedy to charge extra for sauna usage The facitiaties are not included in room rate! The Cleopatra Baths were out of order. I wouldn’t consider a sauna a spa treatment and would not expect to be charged £30 per head for the  what is inclusive in 99.9% of all other hotels of a similar standard. It’s really very disappointing indeed. I could understand managing demand by booking allocating times for guests on arrival  or charging for peak periods but to charge for a accessing a sauna is not fitting with what I had expected from the Sheraton group. I doubt I will be back as long as that policy exists. I think is greedy to ask for that on top of the room rate. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably my favourite hotel Each time I have stayed here I leave wishing all my Starwood experiences could be the same as this hotel. The obvious reason is the staff and the attention they give to their clients. The club room is wonderful with a great selection of food and beverages. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and very well looked after The room was so comfortable and the bed quality was superb. We loved the Club facility but what really was wonderful was the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features The room was great with view July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great rooms, great staff This Sheraton is one of the best I've stayed at. The one-bedroom suite was very comfortable, and was smartly furnished. Staff were very helpful and responsive. The Club Lounge had very good food options. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in the Spa Booked a Saturday night stay for my wife and I and upgraded to a Club Room. Well worth the extra cost as it gave us unlimited access to the Spa and Club Lounge. The Lounge itself was very comfortable and well appointed and serves a continental breakfast with a fair variety of cold food and pastries and a single hot dish (eg Bacon). If you want, you can upgrade to have Breakfast in the main Restaurant for an extra couple of pounds. Gets busy at around 6pm when free drinks and some very interesting canopes are served. The SPA was fab. We arrived at the hotel at 10:30am and were in the Spa by 11 for a great 3 hour session, which we repeated the following day. Check-in and Lounge staff were extremely attentive. Will be back. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Try one spa ! My husband and myself had a wonderful weekend break,excellent hotel,booking one spa is a definite so relaxing,staff are lovely,a return visit is planned.the location is perfect. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh Recommend a castle view room. Club Lounge had great service with management paying attention to the quality of food and service. Vanessa gave fantastic service and was great help with helpful local information, such as we should visit Calton Hill. Platinum benefits are good. Spa has a great pool and an interesting range of wet and dry saunas and steam baths. Indoor/outdoor jacuzzi was something of note. Location is good as you can walk to Edinburgh castle and the Royal Mile and can also catch a multitude of public buses almost directly in front of the hotel. Room we had with a castle view was quiet as the hotel is set back from the street. Also short walk to/from stop for airport express bus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort Conscientious staff and very comfortable room. Only drawback was noise from outside through the closed windows. Club Room was lovely and well staffed and equipped. Computers need updating. Excellent fitness facility. Wonderful bed and shower. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! This hotel is simply the best Sheraton hotel in the world. Facilities are fantastic, rooms are perfect and the staff are the icing on the cake. Friendly, attentive and professional, this hotel is a leader in the Sheraton brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! A beautiful, newly refurbished hotel conveniently located a short distance from the famous Edinburgh Castle. Great views of the castle from the hotel's restaurant and many rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this property. Thank you to the outstanding staff at the Sheraton Grand! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a hotel! Now THAT is a great Sheraton Hotel! I can tell that i have seen quite some of them - but this one is AMAZING! New, spacious rooms, Ex-Cel-Lent! Personal, Top Service both in the Lounge and the Restaurant! The Gym is very big and well-equipped. We are really looking Forward to see the new SPA in some months when it is renovated! A big thank you to Mr. Brose, who was so caring - one of our most memorable stays in a Sheraton Hotel - worldwide! CKUMPA, July 14th 2014. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Wonderful hotel with great staff, and elegant and comfortable rooms July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service at this Wonderful Hotel Myself and my husband stayed at Sheraton Grand Edinburgh for 2 nights as an anniversary treat. From the time we checked in, we knew this hotel was special. It is a haven away from the bustling streets of Edinburgh with amazing views of Edinburgh Castle. The rooms are so comfortable and spacious. The weather was very bad on the Saturday night we just ate at the hotel and sat looking at the Castle Views while enjoying a drink. Food is very good. The staff are excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Will definately return and doubt if any other hotel in Edinburgh would match this. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The hotel was lovely, with a nice location. One is easily able to walk all over Edinburgh. The concierge staff were fantastic, gave numerous restaurant suggestions, and all but 1 were fantastic. Great experience. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely the best hotel in Edinburgh Great hotel, with the most comfortable rooms and amazing staff. Fabulous to stay at a hotel where the staff seem to actually care that the guests have an enjoyable stay. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I am shocked by the positive reviews The hotel is ok looking and the staff in the bar restaurant are very nice. My main complaint is the manager,the staff at the front desk and the concierge desk except the main concierge. We were given directions to a restaurant that first night which was no longer there by personel at front desk. We were also almost told to go to the wrong train station, but luckily the main concierge overhead the conversation and corrected the mistake.The first night we got there they upgraded us to a club room which was great. We have been upgraded to a club level numerous times and have never not been given access to the club room. But we found out that we were given a club room but not access to the club facility for breakfast etc. I talked to the manager and he would not budge and was somewhat arrogant about the whole thing. Although he did offer us points ,but wouldn't it have been nicer to given us access since we are such supportive starwood members. I find that sheraton hotels staff are not given high level training on how to treat guests. I would think twice about going to another sheraton hotel and may even opp out to go to another chain if a higher level hotel is not available. Too bad. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First timers Spa weekend given as a gift in club rooms very lovely room and club lounge facilities excellent July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good I found the hotel very good July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff We stayed in a Classic Suite which was not huge, but more than big enough for our needs and very tastefully decorated. It had all mod cons including ipod docking alarm, 2 flat screen tvs, beautiful bathroom and optional light settings (in the bathroom you can choose from red, blue, yellow, white etc. which was a little strange!). The molton brown toiletries were a treat. The bed was amazing - huge and so comfortable. I wish I had one like that at home. The club lounge was great - the staff really cannot do enough to help. There was a nice continental breakfast, a good selection of drinks and snacks and alcoholic drinks available in the evenings. I would definitely stay here again - thanks to everyone working there for looking after us so well! May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely room for our Anniversary trip Our room was amazing/ cozy with a beautiful view of the Edinburgh Castle. The staff was very accommodating! One night we ordered room service and they brought it down to us at the bar after closing time, as we wanted. The bar staff was friendly and made great drinks! We wanted to experince the spa services, but had to cancel last minute. The Spa staff was very understanding. We really enjoyed the view from our room. We had a wonderful stay here and will stay here again in the future! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one only goes up to 5 not 11 This was an incredible find. The staff were incredible. Everyone from the concierge to the bellman Wayne to the check-in staff (I think her name was Kate). The room was incredibly well appointed and modern. The gym was fantastic. Food was also very good. The location is also good at the other end of Prince/George St so everything is within walking distance. There's a convenient taxi rank outside the hotel and I imagine in the summers when there's an activity on the plaza, it's a great place to be. Overall a memorable stay due to the staff and the great facilities. I stay all over the world and I'd highly recommend the Sheraton Edinburgh. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Probably the best Sheraton in the world! Another return to this fabulous hotel, my mood changed the instant I was greeted at the front door by Glen, luggage whisked away, car keys traded for the valet ticket, no line at checkin, rapidly to our Castle suite with a spectacular view of the Castle and Edinburgh. There are so many reasons to praise this hotel, others may have a different bias: Great location - easy to access yet easy to walk to the shops and sites Excellent property - internally well appointed subtly modern Scottish decor, clean and well presented (it's not much to look at externally!), always a great breakfast to set you up for the day, oh and the spa! SPG recognition - consistently excellent with personal recognition from staff Outstanding staff - a cross of cultures infused with Scottish warmth and hospitality. In summary, probably the best Sheraton in world! (Disclaimer: I have a Scottish relatives!) July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely renovated property On arrival, we had an issue with room type & SPG recognition. In a nanosecond, Murray had it sorted! Kudos to one extraordinary leader and manager!! Our room on the 7th floor was on the small side but very well equipped. The 4-piece bathroom is a delight, and conveniently, the flush has its own entrance. The Spa (next door) is complimentary for SPG guests and features an incredible infinity pool, and Cleopatra baths along with a fitness section! The SPG lounge is well equipped with 2 computers, a printer. The staff have a tendency to hover, so if you leave to check e-mail, don't be surprised if your place is cleared for another guest! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at Sheraton First time in Edinburgh and Sheraton here. We enjoyed every minute. The staff were extremely professional and friendly. Food, room and bar supergood. The gym was also very good. I will especially point out Peter in the bar. He was truly one of the best. We stayed many more hours in the bar just because of him and the fantastic Espresso Martini. We will for sure come back to this hotel. Highly recommended. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Break I'm sorry but I can not find anything bad to say about the place. Good location for shops, theatre and cinema. Everything was top notch. The staff were very helpful at all times. The room was spotless. The TV remote took some getting used to so did the new light switches. Will definitely go again and recommend it. It's not cheap but as they say in life "You get what you pay for" February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow a gem in Scotland This was an experience that really changed my view of the Sheraton brand. I am a loyal SPG Gold Level traveler. Normally I will pass over the Sheraton brand and look to higher end SPG hotels. Our suite was amazing comfortable and well appointed. The club room that our children were in was very chic as well. The services level and friendly staff were just overtly over the top. We did not meet a single staffer that was not charming and ready to please. The staff really made the experience. The room service was above par. We spent Christmas in the UK and had intended to stay else where. We switched to the Sheraton at the last minute and it saved our Christmas abroad! December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL HOTEL My wife and I enjoyed a one night break at the Sheraton last Friday. The renovation work has been completed to a very high standard throughout. The Restaurant staff were very attentive despite a very noisy function which was encroaching into the Dining Room. The staff handled a difficult situation very well indeed. We very much enjoyed our stay. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Expereince We went up to the Sheraton Grand Edinburgh to get away for Christmas and what we experienced went beyond our expectations. The most memorable for us was how the staff were really helpful and friendly and went far and beyond to make sure that we had a lovely time. And of cos the Hydropool,the room and hotel location were just the icing on the cake. December 30, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>