シェラトン・レストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20191
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • レストン
  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約やチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Quiet Location This hotel was very nice and clean, with very comfortable beds and pillows. My room was not ready when I checked in, so I was given an upgraded room. Food was good, especially breakfast buffet. Lunch menu was good, but each day there was a problem with food service, either a forgotten item, not getting the drink order before the food order, not bringing out the check when requested, etc. Perhaps the server was in training, but there was never a day without a service problem of some kind with the same lunch server. Other than that, it was an excellent hotel and all other service was very good. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great place to stay - great job - new place looks wonderful August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and room Staff was absolutely terrific. Room exceeded my expectations, and was very comfortable and clean. The temperature controls in the room were particularly impressive in terms of being quiet, effective, and allowing a nice fan whir noise with no rattling. The room had no fridge, and the ice bucket was too small to cool a bottle, but otherwise the experience was top notch. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Great hotel to stay. Nice and clean room. Near to Airport. Helping and smiling staff. Thanks to front desk staff they made my stay wonderful special thanks to jessy. would like to come back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Job It was a nice hotel, but they were very busy and we were forced to park in the westin parking deck. My girlfriend and I had multiple bags from shopping that neither she or I could handle alone, so we had to walk with them from the parking deck to our room. The staff ackowledged the crowded facility during our check in, but I am wondering if a complementary valet service would be "cost/customer satisfaction" effective. It would have been very nice to have that as a consolation, rather than just being told to park at the Westin. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place of NO It's the little things that make the difference between a good experience and a disappointing one. Proximity to IAD for early morning flight was the reason we stayed here. Limited platinum recognition at check in, limited rigid shuttle schedule and indifference in attitude at front desk made this an average at best experience. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks It is always nice to be greeted so warmly! Theresa is superb. The staff in the morning breakfast are very hospitable and attentive. A great experience. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellend features. I was very impressed by the service and accomodations at this hote. .The staff at the front dest especially Jesse and Carolina were exceptionally helpful and professional I give them the highest recommendation for service and professionalism August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A non-caring hotel 1. I telephoned reception numerous times about shuttle pickup at IAD. Reception stated they were right then communicating with the shuttle. 2. I specifically told reception I was outside to meet the shuttle; the time was 11:25pm. 3. I was told the shuttle would depart at 11:30pm. 4. In spite of ALL my efforts, the shuttle did not bother to to stop, and had left the area early. 5. After 15 min, reception advised me to take a cab; they will refund. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel As always, the Sheraton Reston is a fantastic place to stay. The remodeling is beautiful, the beds are dreamy. Your entire staff is so pleasant and will assist you whenever they can. Two stellar employees are Yodying and Butch!!!! They ALWAYS go out of their way to assist me. They are 4 star plus!!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business/Conference Setting Conveniently located near Dulles International with a complimentary shuttle service. Very friendly staff accompanied with amenities that met my expectations. The Syrah Restaurant and Cosmo Lounge offered friendly service with good food. Be wary of large groups during lunch if you're in a hurry. The staff is not set up to handle high volumes during the lunch period. Overall, a great experience. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I chose this hotel due to it's vicinity to my business meeting location. I arrived at 2:30, prior to the check in time of 3:00, however I was kept waiting past 3 in order to check in with my family. Several other irregularities affected my stay: -I was told that because I was kept waiting, I would be given club access. This is odd, since AmEx advertised this as an included amentity when booking. -Apparently there were no King rooms available as booked when I checked in (which was as soon as possible that day) and I was given a double room, which became an inconvenience to my family and me, as we required a crib for our baby. No remedy was suggested. -I had to request the crib 4 times before it was finally provided. The crib which arrived was in poor shape and had visible rust. I've traveled on business for a few years now. An earlier stay turned me off from Starwood, but due to it's convenience to this trip, I decided to give it another try. I even signed up for SPG. However, I was quite disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Considering the circumstances, I was very impressed. I got "stuck" at Dulles and was given this hotel as my layover hotel. The staff was very attentive and when I presented my SPG card, was immediately recognized by name. The desk manager felt that getting stuck in DC was not what I wanted, but wanted to make the experience more positive - he comped me a credit for the bar and allowed me to keep my coupons for breakfast. Attentive staff was ready for my bags and ensured I got to my room. Check out was effortless - again recognized by my name. It's the little things that matter when travel plans don't work out. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Clean, safe, This hotel is updated, comfortable rooms, all-around good place to stay for the price. I am usually traveling here on weekends so the hotel is not crowded unless there is a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is convenient to airport and amenities in Reston The room and accommodations were very good. I wish they had indoor pool and hot tub. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif took great care of my needs while i stayed with my mother whom just came out of surgery, thank you. Oh and Reston Kabob a short walk up the street has GREAT food! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif was very helpful at the front desk with my needs and assisted me with them for my mother whom was just out of surgery. Thank You Sharif August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Reston Sheraton I have never been at a hotel who's staff is so helpful and kind! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied with our stay It was nice having 2 bottles of water that was complimentary available in our room. Other hotels have the bottles of water with a price tag attached to each. The only thing missing was a refrigerator and microwave. We could have really used that during our stay. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston Sheraton - Perfect for Business & Leisure It isn't often I have to travel to Reston, VA for business, but when I do I always stay at the Sheraton Reston. The entire staff is fabulous. Check-in is efficient and expertly handled. The rooms are well furnished with attention to detail paid to those little things that make a traveller feel at home such as Starbucks coffee, Tazo tea, beautiful towels and linens, and a safe in each room. Not enough can be said about Brigette who works in the club lounge. She is a super star. She ensures there are ample breakfast items for all guests to enjoy -- regardless if you are an early bird or prefer to drop in right before closing. Brigette has an amazing smile and a flair for making you feel like the you are the most important person in the world. The breakfast and service are a wonderful way to start your morning. The bar offers exceptional service after the dining room has closed. Their wait staff is couteous and attentive. As a woman who occassionally travels solo or occassionally with children, I appreciate the security measures the hotel has in place. Unlike most hotels, the pool area is accessible only with a room key, and it has a lifeguard on duty while the pool is open. I absolutely appreciate that the lifeguard ensures all guests are respectful of other guests, and he keeps a special eye on small children which is something every parent traveling with kids would appreciate. I recently found out there is a shuttle every half hour to Reston Town Center. Who hasn't always wanted a driver to drop them off for dinner and/or shopping?! One of my colleagues told me that the Sheraton will also pick you up or drop you off near the new Reston stop for the metro. Bravo Sheraton! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston - Best Hotel for Business Travelers I rarely write reviews and this is my second one on this Sheraton in Reston. Nothing beats this hotel for a business traveler. Kurt at that front desk is so accommodating and polite. I never worry about asking for help and he is always right there to make my life easier. The shuttle service takes me to my office or to the Town Center to eat. I was a little late this last time and they didn't even blink an eye, they just took great care of me. I have to say - this is my favorite hotel! And no one asked me to write this review :-) (I've actually had people do that (as I was checking out, with their iPads, right in front of them at other hotels) before so I thought I would add that disclaimer.) June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at the Sheraton Reston! This property always takes such good care of me, from Raaj and Shahanz in the bar to Flor the housekeeper our needs are always met. Upon check in whether Mic, Kurt, Jessie, Sharif or Maria are working they make us feel at home in a warm and comforting way. They ensure all our needs are met and our expectations are fufilled every time. Desalange the Sheraton Shuttle driver always is very welcoming upon our arrival. I feel as if I am qualified to write this review based upon the fact I have stayed at this specific location over 50 times and plan to come back in the future. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrooms/Shower issues Stayed a couple of times at this Hotel and every time there were issues with the bathroom/shower. This time the shower would not drain properly. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing/Fantastic Service at the Sheraton Reston the service provided by the Sheraton Reston is outstanding. the front desk staff couldn't be better. i received this amazing service from Jesse, Justin, Amine,Sara, Chantell, Miriam, Patrick and Maria - hope i haven't left anyone out. they are all terrific. from the dining service staff, outstanding service was provided by Shanaz, Conseulo, Vico, Esperanza and the other staff too. the new staffer in the lovely club lounge was also very helpful. it would be great if hamburger/cheeseburger sliders could be added to the appetizer menu both in the club lounge and the bar. also, chicken tenders would be a welcome addition to the same appetizer menus. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Reston provides the best service fantastic service at the beautiful newly renovated Sheraton Reston. the front desk staff - including Jesse, Justin, Chantell, Amine, and Maria - all provide excellent service. the dining staff - Shanaz, Conseulo and Vico - are also outstanding. this hotel has the BEST SERVICE!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay We had the most wonderful stay in the Sheraton Reston! I would highly recommend this hotel. We were treated with such great service and all employees were most friendly and helpful. I especially want to give a high recommendation for your employee, Monica. After talking with her I felt she was like family. She treated us so wonderful and made us feel very special. Anything we needed she accomodated us. She does an excellent job at making guests feel very welcomed. Thank you Monica for all that you did to make our stay most pleasing. A recent guest September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Each service person performed excellently. We had at least seven employees that we dealt with and each was prompt, informative, cheerful and took care of our needs. The location was very good for flying from IAD, there were several options for restaurants within walking distance. The area and hotel were neat and clean. The price was very good. The only issue that we had was that shower controls were different than we had seen before and were stiff to operate. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Change Needed Checked in and was initially put exactly where my spg profile says I don't want to be - next to the elevators. In addition they tried to put me in a room not on the club level. After an immediate complaint, I was moved to the club level in a room that was not downsized because space was taken away by the elevators. With over 40% of the rooms empty that night, why would they even try to put me in the first room? I would also say it is time for a refresh on this property as the furnishings and carpets are in need of an update. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Accomodations Pleasant accommodations. Hotel was fully booked so no upgrades for SPG were available--unusual situation. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rm 571 Room 571 had a strange design. It seemed as though it might have been designed as a handicapped room. The toilet and shower have some real drainage problems. May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>