Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features great service! This was our second time staying at Reston Sheraton and during check-in both Teresa and Maria not only provided excellent service but also remembered both my boyfriend and I from the last time we stayed several months back. That to me was a personal touch that we have only experienced at this hotel. And also the reason why we'll be back! October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Considering the circumstances, I was very impressed. I got "stuck" at Dulles and was given this hotel as my layover hotel. The staff was very attentive and when I presented my SPG card, was immediately recognized by name. The desk manager felt that getting stuck in DC was not what I wanted, but wanted to make the experience more positive - he comped me a credit for the bar and allowed me to keep my coupons for breakfast. Attentive staff was ready for my bags and ensured I got to my room. Check out was effortless - again recognized by my name. It's the little things that matter when travel plans don't work out. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif took great care of my needs while i stayed with my mother whom just came out of surgery, thank you. Oh and Reston Kabob a short walk up the street has GREAT food! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at conscierge Sharif was very helpful at the front desk with my needs and assisted me with them for my mother whom was just out of surgery. Thank You Sharif August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Reston - Best Hotel for Business Travelers I rarely write reviews and this is my second one on this Sheraton in Reston. Nothing beats this hotel for a business traveler. Kurt at that front desk is so accommodating and polite. I never worry about asking for help and he is always right there to make my life easier. The shuttle service takes me to my office or to the Town Center to eat. I was a little late this last time and they didn't even blink an eye, they just took great care of me. I have to say - this is my favorite hotel! And no one asked me to write this review :-) (I've actually had people do that (as I was checking out, with their iPads, right in front of them at other hotels) before so I thought I would add that disclaimer.) June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY Great hotel to stay. Nice and clean room. Near to Airport. Helping and smiling staff. Thanks to front desk staff they made my stay wonderful special thanks to jessy. would like to come back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay at the Sheraton Reston! This property always takes such good care of me, from Raaj and Shahanz in the bar to Flor the housekeeper our needs are always met. Upon check in whether Mic, Kurt, Jessie, Sharif or Maria are working they make us feel at home in a warm and comforting way. They ensure all our needs are met and our expectations are fufilled every time. Desalange the Sheraton Shuttle driver always is very welcoming upon our arrival. I feel as if I am qualified to write this review based upon the fact I have stayed at this specific location over 50 times and plan to come back in the future. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay We had the most wonderful stay in the Sheraton Reston! I would highly recommend this hotel. We were treated with such great service and all employees were most friendly and helpful. I especially want to give a high recommendation for your employee, Monica. After talking with her I felt she was like family. She treated us so wonderful and made us feel very special. Anything we needed she accomodated us. She does an excellent job at making guests feel very welcomed. Thank you Monica for all that you did to make our stay most pleasing. A recent guest September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The place of NO It's the little things that make the difference between a good experience and a disappointing one. Proximity to IAD for early morning flight was the reason we stayed here. Limited platinum recognition at check in, limited rigid shuttle schedule and indifference in attitude at front desk made this an average at best experience. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Change Needed Checked in and was initially put exactly where my spg profile says I don't want to be - next to the elevators. In addition they tried to put me in a room not on the club level. After an immediate complaint, I was moved to the club level in a room that was not downsized because space was taken away by the elevators. With over 40% of the rooms empty that night, why would they even try to put me in the first room? I would also say it is time for a refresh on this property as the furnishings and carpets are in need of an update. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremendous Staff Front desk staff (Teresa, Maria, others) are always friendly and helpful. They recognize me every time and treat me like a VIP. I forgot my toothpaste this trip and the front desk staff had me complimentary replacements within 5 mins of calling. Excellent service! September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was excellent! From the front desk, to the restaurant, to engineering these young professionals have it figured out! Julianne greeted me with an email before I arrived and continued to help me further upon arrival. Maria listened to my specific needs and connected me with the resources I needed. Sahn helped me receive the BEST meal while catering to the food restrictions I have. And Paul/engineering helped me with the actions of a difficult guest. What a great team! March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly addresses identified issues I don't like to downgrade hotels based on the existence of problems. It's more important as a frequent Starwood customer in how those issues are addressed. My last stay at this hotel -10/2012 - I discovered that my room was infested with ladybugs. When I reported that problem to the front desk, the response I got was "sorry, what would you like me to do about it?" No offer to clean, no offer to change rooms, no offered options whatsoever. As I had only 1 night left and ladybugs don't particularly bother me, I left the front desk with a puzzled look on my face, stayed my final night with my new roommates and left. That said, with the wealth of Starwood properties within a stone's throw of this property - not to mention the other brands that have rooms in the Dulles area, I'll never stay at this hotel again and recommend to all others to do the same. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service from front desk, to cafe to housekeeping We have a wonderful stay at Sheraton Reston. Apart from the pillow being too soft for both of us, everything else is superb. I would like to mention that I Justin Cooper, Jesse and Maria from front desk who have been extremely helpful and hospitable during my 9 nights of stay there. Besides front desk, staff from the restaurants and housekeepers have been very professional and warm. Great job, Sheraton Reston! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unidentified We just achieved spg gold and they made us feel valued. We have been spg members for aout 15 years and this was the best treatment we have received. With the Club level shut down for renovations, we were offered free access to beverages and food that would have been complimentary, and offered free breakfast and appetizers without asking for it because of the shutdown. The staff remembered us and was very accommodating. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff Member Everything about our stay was great, but what stood out was one staff member, who was at Reception, when he arrived on a rainy night, after an all day flight. This employee's name is Curt. Curt not only greeted us warmly, but also correctly assessed that we were exhausted from our trip (we had just arrived on the airport shuttle) and did everything he could to provide us with a comfortable, restful stay. He assigned us a lovely room and called us a few minutes after we arrived in the room, to make sure everything was satisfactory...and it was! The room was extremely clean and well-appointed, as was the hotel, in general. We were also impressed by the reasonable rate for your "Park-Sleep-Fly" program and felt most comfortable leaving our car there. To be honest, there are a few great hotel chains out there, but having staff members like Curt, will make us repeat customers! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immediate Needs Due to an unexpected airline cancellation, I needed a quick overnight at a trusted familiar lodging. I chose the Sheraton Reston as there are minimal expectations for a Sheraton property... The check-in process was instant...the room and surroundings were all very clean... Ideal location... Only issues...with 60mph winds...the windows sounded like they were going to blow in all night...! March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Reston provides the best service fantastic service at the beautiful newly renovated Sheraton Reston. the front desk staff - including Jesse, Justin, Chantell, Amine, and Maria - all provide excellent service. the dining staff - Shanaz, Conseulo and Vico - are also outstanding. this hotel has the BEST SERVICE!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best port in a storm United airlines stranded us at Dulles International Airport on February 15, 2014. Customer Service was packed so we headed outside to flag down a hotel van. We were so lucky The Reston Sheraton was the first one by. The driver called the hotel and had them hold us a room. We arrived and were greeted by a very pleasant young lady. She not only handled our needs quickly, she gave us a great rate on the room. It was late but we headed to the Cosmopolitan Bar for a drink and something to eat. The kitchen had just closed at 11:00 (missed it by minutes), but Raj the bartender immediately went in the back and produced chips and salsa. We were surprised and thankful that he went out of his way to serve us. Your team at this hotel did an excellent job and turned a bad travel day into a great night. Thanks again. We'll definitely use Sheraton as our first choice for hotels when traveling. Sincerely, Diane and Jeff Madigan March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Once again we enjoy our home away from home" Our stay at the Sheraton in Reston was full of great experiences. We catch up with all the nice people that works at the hotel as if we were visiting our family . The hotel is having renovations done,but all the staff was available to help and make sure we get the same quality of service we used to get. We would like to thanks all the staff: the front desk people, the shuttle drivers, the housekeepers ladies and maintenance crews, and at last but not least the personnel at the Syra Restaurant, all of them keeping up with their oustanding work and services. Thanks so much for making sure our kids have yummy cookies and a refreshing drink after summer class. Because we spend many weeks and we stayed with our children, we also enjoyed the pool and experienced the kindness of the life guards,always ready to provide their best. Overall, we do strongly recomend to stay at the Sheraton in Reston, Virginia. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The great customer service from Mr. Jesse Paige made my stay an excellent stay! Jesse took control of a situation that was not his fault and turned it into a positive one. Kudos to Jesse! I'm not sure if he will see this, but I just wanted to say thank you again for making my stay great and for providing excellent customer service! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise Business is business but Sheraton Reston is a nice surprise, nice rooms, nice friendly staff, clean and great location. Class shows under pressure and staff was able to deftly handle an over sold situation and got us into our room with very little delay and even offered us a free starbucks coffee while we waited. Nicely done! thanks Sheraton staff! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing/Fantastic Service at the Sheraton Reston the service provided by the Sheraton Reston is outstanding. the front desk staff couldn't be better. i received this amazing service from Jesse, Justin, Amine,Sara, Chantell, Miriam, Patrick and Maria - hope i haven't left anyone out. they are all terrific. from the dining service staff, outstanding service was provided by Shanaz, Conseulo, Vico, Esperanza and the other staff too. the new staffer in the lovely club lounge was also very helpful. it would be great if hamburger/cheeseburger sliders could be added to the appetizer menu both in the club lounge and the bar. also, chicken tenders would be a welcome addition to the same appetizer menus. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles everywhere I was most impressed that the staff in every part of the hotel always had a smile, always greeted me warmly. The staff's actions made me feel as if MY needs (not theirs) were their focus. A hotel room is a hotel room - what makes the difference is the atmosphere that is created by the staff! Congratulations and Thank You! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Renovated I was so happy to get a room that had just been renovated, the bed was comfortable, the shower head was great and the new carpet was fantastic since my toddler was crawling all over the floor. I also didn't hear anything outside of our room which is amazing. The staff was also helpful. I will DEFINITELY stay again! Thanks! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rm 571 Room 571 had a strange design. It seemed as though it might have been designed as a handicapped room. The toilet and shower have some real drainage problems. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding service the front desk staff provided outstanding service [from Jesse, Julianne, and Justin at check-in]. their kindness and efficiency is most appreciated. the dining service was also outstanding from Shannaz and Vicco. their kindness and efficiency is also most appreciated. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great park and fly package The hotel offers a good park and fly package for Dulles airport. The shuttle was prompt. The hotel was easy to work with even though we had an arrival time of 7 in the morning because of our flight schedule. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton Ti was superb for helping my cousin get the best deal for celebrating their wedding reception in the hotel. The food was great, the service was excellent, the room was super clean April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and staff Would like to particularly commend Jesse at the front desk. Saturday night I asked Jesse whether the hotel would have the Sunday Wash. Post in the morning. Next morning there was the paper outside my door. Great surprise and service! October 1, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>