Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleepless in Orlando Noisy room airconditioner cycled on and off all night; room was never cleaned during my stay Hotel is getting old and the elevator was downright dingy reception staff was friendly and efficient, as was the valet. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel is a great place to stay and relax. The pool area is real nice. The rooms are clean and well furnished. The staff is great! easy parking and near many restaurants. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor air conditioning My wife and I stayed three days, and on each day the A/C unit in our room was replaced because the units would not cool the room. The last night we finally got a unit that worked efficiently. Very disappointing. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Experience w/Ernest Justin I've been coming for about 10 years with my brother and his wife. Never have I experienced such poor customer service, as I did on Jan 16th. The front desk representative, Ernest Justin, was extremely rude to me. He was in the process of assisting me with printing my boarding pass and he abruptly stopped helping me and began to help someone who had walked into the line. I asked him why he wouldn't complete printing my boarding passes and he just ignored me and continued helping the other person. I would not have asked him to help me except that the printer in the lobby was inoperable and I was told to ask for assistance from the front desk staff. Eventually, another your lady assisted me, but that was after about 10 minutes. I was late taking photos and was not in the mood to take pictures at that point. This young man has no idea what "customer service" means, if he will drop one person in mid-stream to assist another. This was the only bad experience that I encountered during the entire week. I'll be back Jan 2015 and hopefully he will have better customer service skills. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, outstanding service,but slow elevators Very nice place, and the service and food in the conference facility is outstanding, but the elevators in the main lobby are very, very slow, and the service elevator in building 2 was out of service last week. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay This hotel was an excellent location for our stay when visiting Disney World. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with recommendations and were very considerate. Rooms were clean and spacious.Great Stay! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel had a movie for the kids in the pool area the fire place was a wonderful site and the pool was a excite for the kids and big adult kid which i enjoyed. the room where so cozy and comfortable in sleeping what joy. and lots of places to eat. in the area October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The facilities are great My wife and I love your hotel because it meets all our needs for a prefect vacation. The staff cater to our every need, the rooms are beautiful, the pools are spectacular and our kids love the activities. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel overall... This hotel was nice and the pool area is great, especially for kids!! Kenzo from the front desk staff never stopped smiling from check-in to check-out!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starhot Employee I've stayed many times when it was the Safari however when I walked into the lobby I was hit with the wow factor, not only does the hotel look great but the staff is a complete 180 from the Safari. Great Job! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had great rooms and excellent location This hotel met all of our needs, it was very comfortable and relaxing stay. Also it was just around the corner from the Lake Buena Vista Golf Club where we were playing sun and mon, very convenient location. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Clean hotel I only stayed here one night after a long drive. Overall it was very comfortable and they great air conditioning. However the smoke alarm started beeping randomly at 5 am and continued all morning May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! We had two rooms booked and the staff took the liberty of making sure the rooms were adjacent. The recent upgrades to the property are also first rate, the new hot tub with the waterfall feature is great. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is a poorly ran hotel and very surprised it's in the Starwood family. I had so many problems with this hotel I'm not even going to get into detail, but I would advise an inspection to keep in system. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service the staff at the hotel was really professional there is 2 ppl in special one of them is michelle from the front desk and adam the sales manger they both helped me alot and make this stay really pleasnet August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our time at Sheraton Orlando Did not meet the expectation set by SPG and the website. Elevator out of service, guest services and registration not convenient to our building, Did not expect a daily parking fee added to room charge. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but pool service was disappointing The hotel was nice and you can tell they put a lot of $$ into upgrading the building and the amenities. We booked this hotel primarily for the great pictures of the pool area. It is set up to look like a tropical paradise, but unfortunately the service didn't match the pictures. We ordered dinner at the pool grill one night (not cheap for a family of 4) and waited over an 1 1/2 hours for our burgers and fries. We ended up having to throw most of the food away b/c my two small children fell asleep while they were waiting! Then, there was $140 gratuity added to my hotel bill the next day (keyed in by mistake I'm assuming). When I mentioned it to the front desk, they were apologetic and removed the gratuity after 20 minutes of researching the situation. However, I didn't feel like they went above and beyond to correct the situation. In a tourist area with hundreds of other hotel options, I think customer service should be the #1 priority. The hotel was fine, but I would probably choose to stay somewhere else next time based on the level of service here. No huge incentive to come back! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service...however... We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were beautiful and the customer service was excellent. However, the hallways, conference rooms, and general meeting areas were freezing! AC was way off! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MOM'S BIRTHDAY FOR MOM'S 96TH BIRTHDAY MY DAUGHTER, GRAND-DAUGHTER, MOM AND I WENT FOR TWO DAYS..THE POOL AREA WAS EXCELLENT WITH A TROPICAL FEEL ABOUT IT. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND ATTRACTIVE..WE WILL RETURN July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and features are great This hotel has a GREAT pool area. Excelant breakfast buffet . Nice to park near your room. easy to get to all area attractions. Many resaurants nearby, I 4 like 2 minutes away .Hotel just remodeled . September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool is great! The pools and outside bar were wonderful. The pool had a place to relax and a place for the kids to have fun. The rooms were just OK. The halls were very cold and the bathrooms needed to be updated. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has really great features We loved the room! It met all our needs. Loved the bunk beds! Also the Spa services were great! i would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The pool was great for my teens. Loved the movies!! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience The Hotel and Staff were excellent and exceeded our expectations. Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The hotel was clean and fresh everyday. Hats off to Chef DeBlasio, the food was great too! April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney vacation Hotel is nice. Staff was excellent. Rooms nice but need updates along with elevator. Updates are in progress. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great after renovation Family Disney Vacation: Stayed for a week no issues just some details that need to be fixed like the room in safe was not working, the TV on demand system had not properly set up. But good overall. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Support Staff Property looked dated from the exterior but was very impressed with my room and the entire staff. From the front desk to housekeeping, what a friendly and helpful team this property has to offer. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lots of fun enjoyed the pools and spa . beds sleep great stayed in front and heard no traffic nosie August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good deal for the price and wonderful service Hotel is above average, especially with recent renovation. But what won me over was the level of service from the evening staff, whether at the bar or in the restaurant. Wonderful, caring people! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff The staff is always very attentive to all your needs. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Firt time at this Sheraton. It is a great location. It is next to everything from The Magic Kingdom to any Highway. The service was beyond my expectation without spending a fortune on the room. September 15, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:41:34.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>