Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had great rooms and excellent location This hotel met all of our needs, it was very comfortable and relaxing stay. Also it was just around the corner from the Lake Buena Vista Golf Club where we were playing sun and mon, very convenient location. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people! Thi hotel has fatastic people working there! I was leaving the hotel to go to the airport once my stay was finished. The hotel called us a cab and as soon as I got to the airport I realized Ieft my phone in the cab. I called the hotel and they found the cab driver, and ended up overnighting the phone to me! They were extremely helpful and even called me the next day to make sure I got my phone. A special thanks to the bell desk and loss prevention (Luis for helping me out!! THANKYOU! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average resort fee/parking charges out of no where. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very good but .......... Location does not provide for adequate public transportation, bus line, light rail or even a guest hotel shuttle. With that said,the front desk staff did not inform us that there was a rental car company on site (across the lobby)., when we inquired about transportation. The rental car company did not have a visible sign outside of their tiny cubby hole sized office which we overlooked until 3 days into our stay. We did rent from them, their staff was helpful. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware A/C and Other Guests My family stayed in early December, and had two suites with bunkbeds. Room was very nice and clean but the A/C was loud and very old style. Beware when making reservations, make sure you ask if there are any teams staying at the hotel, While we were there two football teams were there, they dominated the whole hotel, they were very loud late into the night or shouldd I say early morning, and my grandchildren were affraid to use the pool because of the screaming and rowdy play of these pop warner football teams in the pool. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. Great customer Service and the rooms where in great condition. I loved the view from the room. The breakfest was dilicious also the attendents were Great very polite and Friendly. I would definitly choose this hotel/suites For my next stay in Orlando. ;) December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellence Customer Service The customer service was great; the remodelling of the hotel really takes this property up a notch or two. Fantasic location. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff. This hotel had friendly staff who were always helpful and knowledgeable about the hotel as well as the surrounding area. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. All amenities exceeded my expectations. Thanks! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by all staff should be on board I stayed in the hotel from Thursday 11-29 through 12-2. When we first came in we were greeted by Elizabeth. She made us feel like a million dollars. She really made us feel welcomd. On Friday as we walked passed the lobby and once again greeted by Elizabeth sh. Recomended the breakfast buffet and told us all the wonderful items on the breakfast buffet. Friday night we requested additional sheets and it took the staff 1 1/2 to get us the sheets. No apologies were given, and the follow up phone call was never received. On Saturday as we walked through the lobby there was no greeting and no acknowledgment. On Sunday when we checked out one of the girls answered a question with an attitude. I was unaware of local call charges and her response was " did you not make the calls to 407-....... Her response should have been" I see that you made some local calls and we charge for local calls". I stayed at the Sheraton in Ft.Lauderdale and it was amazing when I got the welcome from Elizabeth I thought it would be the same. I guess I was wrong. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property and Staff Even though my stay was only for one night, the hospitaltiy was outstanding and the facility exceptional! December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ocation quality hotel I am a die hard SPG member and live close by so a hotel getaway isgreat. Since the remodel the Hotel is beautiful and the staff was very friendly. They are very close to a lot of attractions and should provide a shutlle service close by November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Servive - Awesom Experience This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The property is absolutely beautiful, but it was the service and attention that set it apart. The staff is friendly, attentive and just plain helpful. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stayed here for 2 nights. Last time I stayed here it was still Sheraton Safari. Hotel looks great now. Lobby and rooms are nice. Staff provided us with a wonderful suite..bunk bed for kids while I got a king (in separate areas). This was wayyyyy better than sharing a king. Pool looks the same but didn't enjoy it this time around...it was a little too chilly out. Overall a great stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has really great features We loved the room! It met all our needs. Loved the bunk beds! Also the Spa services were great! i would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The pool was great for my teens. Loved the movies!! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The Hotel is in a good location, close to major restaurants like Joe's crab shack, sizzlers and outback steak house. The hotel has very good lighting, easy to park and exiting onto the highway. If you get a chance stay in the suite starward preferred because they were hugh enough room to sleep about six to seven people. I was delighted - great stay. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Online Than in Real Life I have to say, the hotel is fine; yes, it needs improvements, but overall it's, well, just fine. That said, I was mostly disappointed due to the online image. It looked AMAZING online and it's just not. My biggest disappointment was how limited the transportation options were to the park (only one or two buses/day that had to stop at many other hotels AND the drivers were pushy about asking for tips). Also, our room was in need of renovation: The bathroom was very, very small and everything had a moldy smell. I did like that we had a separate living room and bedroom. Also, we did like the spa (massages) and the pool bar. The worst, though, was upon arriving, the front desk person pointed us toward the elevator to our room; it took us 15 full minutes to find the elevator (you had to go around a building and out a gate). This was very frustrating. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Orlando Trip We had a wonderful stay at this resort and it became our little haven for relaxation and comfort after visiting all the tourist spots. The room size was lovely as well as the property itself. Wished I would have packed a swimsuit after I saw the heater water park area. But what shined the most on my trip was what I found in the loss prevention department. Upon arrival to the airport I discovered I left my laptop computer in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and Luis in Loss Prevention was right on top of the matter. He shipped it to me next day air mail, gave me the tracking number and called again to let me know it was shipped. He is a true asset to this department and his compassion yet professionalism truly outshines my over all experience of this trip. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine with a couple notes The pool needs quiet hours. The rooms seem to be right on top of the pool, and for those trying to rest up for long park days, it can be difficult. Also, the hotel has transportation to Disney, but there are only a few designated times their bus runs, so you may be better off with a car. Other than that, the hotel and rooms were fine. Not great, but easily adequate. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to Disney Parks If you don't find a room in the Disney resort area, this is a great location. Staff was great! Will stay there again in the future. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel has 2 big pools with 2 jacuzzi's,beautiful lounging chairs with a beautiful funky mini bar and nice fireplace.Really nice resort. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Missing Two Things ... Mexican tile and baby alligators (which I'm pretty sure you can lease). The room key printer at the front desk could only print one key. When I stated that I required two room keys, the front desk worker had to retreat to a "back room" key printer which could handle such bulky requests. Other than that, loved it! November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recomended The room was ok but over priced. I have stayed in other Hotels for the same price that were a lot nicer. The bed was very comfortable. The conferance room was so cold it made the conferance very unpleasant. So cold I will not be attend any other conferances at that Hotell. The staff was very nice November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! We had two rooms booked and the staff took the liberty of making sure the rooms were adjacent. The recent upgrades to the property are also first rate, the new hot tub with the waterfall feature is great. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outside noice at this hotel The room and hotel quality was sufficient but our stay was plagued by loud truck and other similar noises below our 6th floor room. Very disturbing especially in the early morning. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando-57 This is a very nice hotel if you are heading to the Orlando attractions. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk-In Due to the weather up north, I flew in to Orlando a day early for my next day meeting in Gainesville. I had checked several Starwood hotels that morning and had selected three to see about a room when I arrived. This Sheraton was first on my list and I was very pleased with its location, amenities and decor. I immediately decided to stay there. Michelle at the front desk was very very courteous. Upon seeing my SPG status she booked me into an upgraded room and provided me with an amenity package as well as explaining the hotel layout. The room was very nice with a great view of the pool area. I would definitely stay here again. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Staff was attentive and responsive to my needs. Had a great stay. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO SNAKE SLIDE Management blew it. Everyone knew this hotel because of the snake slide and the safari theme. The parents came here because the kids liked the snake slide. Now it is just another one of the hu ndreds of hotels in Orlando. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away for Rest and Relaxation We experienced great service, room comfortable and services exceptional November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location - close to parks and restaurants. Room was clean and attractive and staff was friendly. November 7, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T13:41:48.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_791, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>