Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 766 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Servive - Awesom Experience This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The property is absolutely beautiful, but it was the service and attention that set it apart. The staff is friendly, attentive and just plain helpful. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay Loved this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Loved the complimentary bus service to the different Disney parks. Many restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great staff The staff is always very attentive to all your needs. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectactular rooms!! WE really enjoyed our stay and the comfort that this hotel provided! Reasonably priced for the quality and we enjoyed the location and proximity to a variety of other restaurants too@ April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay The hotel was in a great location. I was a little disappointed that my room door was broken. When we first arrived to the room we could not even get in. Overall it is just an average stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Experience Very clean hotel and great staff. The poolside cabanas were worth every bit of money we spent on them. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull updated property What a great transformation from 1 year ago, new refreshing lobby, coffee shop and bar. Two great pools, fitness center. And the SPG rooms have been updated to new comfortable ammenities May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice experience at this hotel. Very comfortable beds, quiet. We had a courtyard view of the pool area which was nice. I will definitely stay here again. The staff was also friendly. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel This hotel is located in the hub of the theme parks and has 2 heated swimming pools and 2 hot tubs. There are lots of activities for kids, including a movie by the pool every night. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for family. Kids loved the pool area. Water was clean and warm. We got to relax while keeping an eye on them. Rooms were fantastic with bunk beds. Only issue was that the bathrooms were very small. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation Transfers to and from MCO are a costly. Call the hotel directly to get the name / number of the car service they use. I found it to be the same cost as using a name shuttle service. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff was truly wonderful and helpful. The hotel was very clean and modern. Our family will be back for future visits to Orlando. The only downside was the food, not very tasty. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff we came for a quick day at Disney then stayed overnight here. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms comfortable and great beds! Only issue was only one gate working to exit the hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outside noice at this hotel The room and hotel quality was sufficient but our stay was plagued by loud truck and other similar noises below our 6th floor room. Very disturbing especially in the early morning. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando trip We had a great time at this hotel. The pool was very fun. Staff was great. Stephen was extremely helpful in resolving problems with our rental car. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpfull staff Had trouble with leaving the parking lot, as the control arm wasn't working, and Internet was extremely slow but the staff was very helpful and great at resolving the problems. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort for a conference. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The bed was very comfortable. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Off site Hotel I love staying here when I travel to Orlando. It's even better after the renovation. The beds are always comfortable and the pool area ROCKS. Thanks for a great stay once again. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie at the front desk is the BEST I think she is a great employee. Katie made us feel real welcomed! URGENT WE LEFT CLOTHES 5 PIECES IN OUR DRESSER IN ROOM 1428. IT IS MY WIFE'S MARTHON SHIRT! PLEASE HELP!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean and the staff is fabulous!!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of my room. I definitely will return and recommend visitors to stay at the Sheraton hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG ACCOMADATIONS Excellent acccomadations, great pool for family,loved the bball pool hoops and slide..Great location.However Disney discounts were not significant and have a catch to them, August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing during all the chaos I recently stayed during a large event. Despite the chaos, the hotel was very clean, orderly, prepared. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They made my stay wonderful! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par Was disappointed in our short visit. Rooms were old and needed to be updated. Not up to Sheraton standards. Because of time constrains, did not get to use the pool. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your resort for our PCard Conference. The only complaint I have is the food for the conference. It was terrible and most of the time cold. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADED Got to the hotel and was upgraded to a first floor suite. Check in process took less than 3 minutes. Awesome. Could not have asked for more, thank you to the staff!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was conviently located The hotel was in a great location for the Disney World park which was where I needed to be. It was very close and easy to get to. The staff was very helpful as well. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, nice stay Is this ok to put on the Sheraton Suites resorts page?? Good stay, excellent staff! Especially, @Robert Kane, the luggage attendant at Fort Lauderdale Westin knew my daughter and I would be staying in Orlando this past week for a national pageant she was competing in, for the title of Miss American Teen. He recommended this resort and made sure our stay was as carefree and lovely, as possible. He called to confirm we made it safely and was very professional, caring and fun! He was sincerely interested in our stay & our satisfaction with the resort, as well as my daughter's success! He wanted to make sure that she remembered this stay and he succeeded! My daughter didn't place in the tip 15-but She did wonderfully, and Mr Rob as she calls him, made her feel like a princess! Starwood should have more folks like this working for them! I'd like to thank him for his professionalism and helpfulness personally and hope that started recognizes what a great employee they have in him! I would also like to mention Alex, from the front desk who was also very helpful and polite whenever we needed anything. Thanks Starwood/Sheraton December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pool area. We loved this facility, it's an older style hotel but has been renovated and is absolutely a great family friendly location. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. July 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T17:57:16.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_766, tr_766
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>