Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better Online Than in Real Life I have to say, the hotel is fine; yes, it needs improvements, but overall it's, well, just fine. That said, I was mostly disappointed due to the online image. It looked AMAZING online and it's just not. My biggest disappointment was how limited the transportation options were to the park (only one or two buses/day that had to stop at many other hotels AND the drivers were pushy about asking for tips). Also, our room was in need of renovation: The bathroom was very, very small and everything had a moldy smell. I did like that we had a separate living room and bedroom. Also, we did like the spa (massages) and the pool bar. The worst, though, was upon arriving, the front desk person pointed us toward the elevator to our room; it took us 15 full minutes to find the elevator (you had to go around a building and out a gate). This was very frustrating. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Orlando Trip We had a wonderful stay at this resort and it became our little haven for relaxation and comfort after visiting all the tourist spots. The room size was lovely as well as the property itself. Wished I would have packed a swimsuit after I saw the heater water park area. But what shined the most on my trip was what I found in the loss prevention department. Upon arrival to the airport I discovered I left my laptop computer in my room. I contacted the hotel immediately and Luis in Loss Prevention was right on top of the matter. He shipped it to me next day air mail, gave me the tracking number and called again to let me know it was shipped. He is a true asset to this department and his compassion yet professionalism truly outshines my over all experience of this trip. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine with a couple notes The pool needs quiet hours. The rooms seem to be right on top of the pool, and for those trying to rest up for long park days, it can be difficult. Also, the hotel has transportation to Disney, but there are only a few designated times their bus runs, so you may be better off with a car. Other than that, the hotel and rooms were fine. Not great, but easily adequate. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to Disney Parks If you don't find a room in the Disney resort area, this is a great location. Staff was great! Will stay there again in the future. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel has 2 big pools with 2 jacuzzi's,beautiful lounging chairs with a beautiful funky mini bar and nice fireplace.Really nice resort. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Missing Two Things ... Mexican tile and baby alligators (which I'm pretty sure you can lease). The room key printer at the front desk could only print one key. When I stated that I required two room keys, the front desk worker had to retreat to a "back room" key printer which could handle such bulky requests. Other than that, loved it! November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recomended The room was ok but over priced. I have stayed in other Hotels for the same price that were a lot nicer. The bed was very comfortable. The conferance room was so cold it made the conferance very unpleasant. So cold I will not be attend any other conferances at that Hotell. The staff was very nice November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great! We had two rooms booked and the staff took the liberty of making sure the rooms were adjacent. The recent upgrades to the property are also first rate, the new hot tub with the waterfall feature is great. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outside noice at this hotel The room and hotel quality was sufficient but our stay was plagued by loud truck and other similar noises below our 6th floor room. Very disturbing especially in the early morning. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando-57 This is a very nice hotel if you are heading to the Orlando attractions. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walk-In Due to the weather up north, I flew in to Orlando a day early for my next day meeting in Gainesville. I had checked several Starwood hotels that morning and had selected three to see about a room when I arrived. This Sheraton was first on my list and I was very pleased with its location, amenities and decor. I immediately decided to stay there. Michelle at the front desk was very very courteous. Upon seeing my SPG status she booked me into an upgraded room and provided me with an amenity package as well as explaining the hotel layout. The room was very nice with a great view of the pool area. I would definitely stay here again. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff Staff was attentive and responsive to my needs. Had a great stay. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO SNAKE SLIDE Management blew it. Everyone knew this hotel because of the snake slide and the safari theme. The parents came here because the kids liked the snake slide. Now it is just another one of the hu ndreds of hotels in Orlando. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away for Rest and Relaxation We experienced great service, room comfortable and services exceptional November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is in a great location - close to parks and restaurants. Room was clean and attractive and staff was friendly. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good deal for the price and wonderful service Hotel is above average, especially with recent renovation. But what won me over was the level of service from the evening staff, whether at the bar or in the restaurant. Wonderful, caring people! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ths hotel is OK but resort fees and parking make it not a good value Have spend over 600 nights in Starwood Hotels over the last 10 years. While this hotel is recently remodeled an rooms are clean and comfortable- and service was solid describing this as a resort is hardly accurate. The pool bar was never open as far as we could tell the entire 5 days we stayed. The parking was hardly secure or scare and worthy of a $10/day charge. Basically a standard on the street lot with toll gates put up to extract a fee. Resort fee included internet.. free internet pretty much standard fare at all major hotels. So all in all passable hotel but certainly no resort and not worthy $20/day in amenity charges. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of improvements I started visiting this hotel in 2005. Many many visits since then. Second stay since renovations 10/31/2012. General attention to repairs and upkeep seems to have taken quantum leap. New reno lightens up spaces which were darker during the safari incarnation. Only thing to keep in mind here is that the rooms do pick up pool area noise. On this visit the pool music was kept at a reasonable level. I do love the sleeper beds and the new bedding with washable covers. Really pleasant hotel. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel...good location The hotel was as expected for a Sheraton, but the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful..right from the moment you drive up to the front door and greeted by the valets, to front desk staff, to the pool attendents, to the housekeeping staff. The location was within walking distance to lots of restaurants ...from inexpensive burger joints, breakfast places, chain restaurants to some pretty good steak house, italian, mexican and chinese places next door or across the street. The hotel restaurant was pretty good too...though we only had one meal (lunch) there. ! The facilities, such as the pool , gym, and spa were very inviting. Overall, a very good experience ! November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location of this hotel Great service from staff. In particular,Judy, at the front desk is great. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good option close to Disney Recently redone so it's a but fresher. Lobby and pool areas are nice. Other areas, just so so. Overall we'd give it a B-. It's worth going to the spa on the top floor. There's an irregularly scheduled shuttle to Disney, but we chose to use our rental car. As Sheratons go, this is a nice hotel. We recently have found the brand to have very uneven quality. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Honeymoon My wife and I were here for 10 days for our Honeymoon. Lisa, Elizabeth, and the team at the front desk treated us like gold. Our room and our bed was clean and comfortable. The pool was amazing and the bar was too. The team that took care of us while we enjoyed food and drinks by the pool was EXCELLENT!! Jason, Enrique, Ivanna, Mariana, and Samuel were all willing to go above and beyond every time they helped us. We made it a point to enjoy the pool before and after we went to Disney each day. Breakfast each day was fantastic. We were lucky to enjoy that each morning. Saving the BEST for last, My wife and I had the sincere PLEASURE of having BRENDA take care of us every morning at breakfast. She is a true example of what customer care is all about. She became a friend by the end of our stay and we truly look forward to seeing her again on our next visit. We have stayed many times in the Disney Hotels on their property. Their service and facilities paled in comparison to what we experienced during our 10 Days at the Sheraton Buena Vista. We visit Disney once or twice a year and will stay here from now on. We HIGHLY recommend this property and the team that keeps it as spectacular as it was for us. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The hotel was convient to all Disney facilities without the higher cost for most hotels "on property". Complimentary transportation was available but on a very limited schedule which made planning harder. Pools were fun for the kids and room service was great. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starhot Employee I've stayed many times when it was the Safari however when I walked into the lobby I was hit with the wow factor, not only does the hotel look great but the staff is a complete 180 from the Safari. Great Job! October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel has recently been upgraded with newer emenities. If you are looking to rest after long days in Orlando you may want to look elsewhere. The beds were very comfortable however the music never stopped playing outside around the pool throughout the night. The volume would randomly get louder and then lower. A party across the hall also went on throughout the night with yelling and loud music. A call to the front desk did nothing. They acknowledge that they know who it was but did nothing to stop it. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff we came for a quick day at Disney then stayed overnight here. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms comfortable and great beds! Only issue was only one gate working to exit the hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lifetime platnium member who was disapointed I've stayed at this property for many years as the Safari...this was my 1st visit after the remodel was completed. The pools/facilities are very nice but I will not be back. The idea you are charging for self parking is infuriating. I parked in the same place I have parked in for the last decade and paid for it. I know that may seem silly to you but its enough for me and I'm sure others to stay at a different property October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by people that work at this hotel are friendly and at your service at all time we enjoyed are stay very much everyone from the valet to the bartender( Ivanna) and the manager of zest (John) were very nice and made us feel very welcomed and the service was wonderful. A plus service. also (Charles) waiter at zest too. thank you all! October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services Below SPG Expectations This facility has overhauled its pool area but has forgotten about customer service. What was once FREE parking will now cost you $10. And where there was once attention paid to customer service there has been a dramatic drop related to detail. Poor recognition to SPG status. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to see Mickey... Sheraton really came through for us when we went to Disney. It was conviently located near the resort with free transport on a daily shuttle. The schedule could have had a few more runs, but it was still acceptable so we did not need a rental. The hotel was with in walking distance of alot of great restaurant if you have a large family (we were 6) ... I best part was the hotel had 2 great pools as well that the kids loved since they love the water... October 29, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:30:41.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27 next>>