Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 723 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants Main restaurant is to noisy to have a dinner. the pool side restaurant is very dirty, tables are not clean, salt and pepper distributor are horrible. Service is not aceppable for an Sheraton Hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort This is by far the Best resort I have stayed at. The beauty is amazing and breath taking. Hotel staff was nice, courteous, helpful and prompt on service. I highly recommend staying here to anyone! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but.... I must admit that the facilities were very nice the bed was horrible! We did not get a good sleep at all while there. We did complain about the bed and all that was done was the mattress was flipped. That didn't help much. At night we tried to watch some tv until it was time to fall asleep but the cable didn't work. A tech came to our room to fix it and was there for about an hour. He ended up having to call another tech to help him out. My wife and I were really tired by this point and just wanted to go to bed but as I already stated, they were there much longer than anticipated. We ended up having a bug problem that night because the door was open for a while. I called the front desk to let them know we were having a bug problem. The room was sprayed the next morning when we left for the day. When we came back we had a message saying that the room was sprayed for ants. We didn't have an ant problem, we wanted it sprayed for a lot of the flying insects and some roach looking insects in the room. Aside from those problems, the staff was VERY friendly and courteous and willing to help us. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Booked at very last minute (30 minute notice) and hotel was able to get my family 3 rooms the first night. Because of staying a week, the manager worked hard to get us 3 rooms next to each other. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never stay anywhere else!! Our room was to die for! The view, the bed (VERY comfortable) The food was excellent and I want to be there again someday very soon. Great location, many amenities... Our room was just THE BEST. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to our vacation We only got to stay at the Sheraton Kauai on our last night on the island but we had such a great and comfortable stay we would definitely make it our home base on our next trip to the island. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we had hoped for Returning to the Sheraton had been a wish of mine since 13 years ago when my husband and I stayed ocean front. Our only request was NOT to be on the non ocean side of the street. We were put on the non ocean side of the street, the farthest you can possibly be from either pool. We had an Ocean view in the distance beyond major electrical wires and the parking lot. The garden pool food area was closed with crime scene tape and had very few sitting choices. The towels were only available at ocean pool where people were allowed to save ALL lounges from 8 in the morning, all day. There was one chair in the guest room for sitting other person had to be on bed. No one returned our phone call for dinner reservations at Rum Fire- Pool restrooms ran out of seat covers and TP daily. They did fix our TV box very quickly and the maids were good and concierge was very helpful. The manager just made empty promises and claimed it was all because it was busiest time of year but we made our reservation in July. No sundries store available. We were not treated as Starwood preferred quests in my opinion at all. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay on the island! this is our second time stay in this location. and we also stay on the same ocean front room this time as well. It is amazing! I will totally stay at this location next time I visit Kauai! March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Value and Pleasant Stay This was our first visit to Kauai and we like this island, it is less crowded and less hectic than Maui or Oahu. The Sheraton Kauai was a pleasant, relaxing experience. It's smaller and less family-oriented than resorts on other islands, making it much more relaxing. I liked swimming in the ocean, but it's probably not for small children as the waves are large and the dropoff is instant. And the pool isn't designed for kids, either. So there aren't many kids around, which makes for a more relaxing, quiet experience. As a Platinum, we had booked a base room but were upgraded to ocean view which came with a balcony and was very pleasant. This isn't a luxurious 5-star, but it is very serviceable, clean, staff are friendly, a pleasant stay. It's quite close to Lihue and the airport, perhaps 12 miles/20 mins. My two complaints: the Internet was intermittent. Nowadays I expect reliable Internet. Second, the resort fee. Pretty much everything that it was supposed to include are features that Platinums get, so just don't charge the resort fee to Platinums. What's listed is things like 2 bottles of water and Internet. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great whale watching and snorkeling right in front of the hotel February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The staff was very friendly and took care of us. The night manager was especially helpful. We loved the pool, beach and location. The rooms were very quite and we definately would return. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our expectations were fully met We definitely would choose this hotel again at the occasion of a next trip to Kauai. The staff was very friendly, the room was nicely equipped with great view to the beach and the ocean. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel room needs more amenities our room had 3 drawers for 2 people, not enough. the closet was adaquete, the bathrooms did not have enough room for your things or hooks to hang a cosmetic bag, the counter space small October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Garden Setting We stayed at the very back of this hotel, among the lush vegetation. The room overlooked the pool. It is quite an inviting way to have a relaxing vacation with minimal interruptions. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by meets the basic requirements If you want to stay on the South shore of Kauai and want to stay with spg, this is hotel, but don't expect the 5 star honeymoon treatment. Food was great at ocean side restaurant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish List The Hotel was beautiful! Score 10! Wish list to add to the perfection: 1. Lounge chair needed on the room patio 2. Pull string in bathtubs to dry out bathingsuites. 3. Microwave. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by resturant needs Runfire was disapointment. Had to go off grounds to get a good dinner, Should keep Lava open til 7. This place is just a hotel calling itself a resort because it's on a beach. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff was very friendly, pool was great, food was ok for the price. I was expecting better quality in the food. Waiters were great. I will go back to this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Grounds Great Spent 4 out of 11 nights at this Hotel. Great access to pool or ocean and close to many activities. We did the last three nights and wound done after many activities earlier. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is on a great piece of property Awesome hotel beach side. Very cool pool and hot tub. Look forward to go back in the future. Far away from any liquor stores or shops. Very rustic Hawaii! November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was adequate Our room was adequate, but dated. The bathroom drain was slow and the tub was worn. The "resort charge" was gimicky and should have just been built into the base room rate. September 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not recommend this hotel After a lengthy wait for a check in clerk, hotel guest eing heed departed. As the next person in line I went to the clerk. She bluntly told me, "I'm not ready for you. " August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great central location for island if you want to have easy access to many of the islands attractions then this is centrally located and within driving distance, while having access to it's own beach. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oceanfront rooms are terrific We upgraded our rm to an oceanfront and loved it!! The surf was crashing right outside of our room. Clean and comfortable, staff helpful, shuttle service a bonus. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view from my room Every day at about 5:00pm the whales put on a wonderful display of their ability to jump right out of the water. How lovely to sit on my lanai and enjoy the show. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in this area of the island Very nice place to stay if you're looking for some place to call home for a week. But, if you're looking to stay only a couple of nights it seems a little much. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We spent 3 short nights and loved our stay. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Only draw back was the fee for Internet service...it never worked for us. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service My husband and I were celebrating our 6th year anniversary. The staff were all very accommodating, especially Lahela (front desk) and Priscilla (housekeeper). June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by handicap In a handcap room on garden side but to get to the car or across to ocean too many steps/walking distance. Inconvenient. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Location Being located in the far left wing (rooms that start with 1000) was awesome. From ocean location to privacy from the Lava Restaurant, pool & beach traffic. September 11, 2012
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 next>>