Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation Transfers to and from MCO are a costly. Call the hotel directly to get the name / number of the car service they use. I found it to be the same cost as using a name shuttle service. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff we came for a quick day at Disney then stayed overnight here. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms comfortable and great beds! Only issue was only one gate working to exit the hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outside noice at this hotel The room and hotel quality was sufficient but our stay was plagued by loud truck and other similar noises below our 6th floor room. Very disturbing especially in the early morning. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was conviently located The hotel was in a great location for the Disney World park which was where I needed to be. It was very close and easy to get to. The staff was very helpful as well. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Off site Hotel I love staying here when I travel to Orlando. It's even better after the renovation. The beds are always comfortable and the pool area ROCKS. Thanks for a great stay once again. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Terrific stay. Wasn't asked about SPG gold bonus and when I asked Guest Services wasn't sure what it was April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie at the front desk is the BEST I think she is a great employee. Katie made us feel real welcomed! URGENT WE LEFT CLOTHES 5 PIECES IN OUR DRESSER IN ROOM 1428. IT IS MY WIFE'S MARTHON SHIRT! PLEASE HELP!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!!! Highly recommend it The staff is one of the friendliest I have ever seen at a hotel. we can not give s good enough review to do them justice March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa day The Couples massage was the high-light of our 6 day stay!! "Buddhasbison" on Trip Advisor April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG ACCOMADATIONS Excellent acccomadations, great pool for family,loved the bball pool hoops and slide..Great location.However Disney discounts were not significant and have a catch to them, August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing during all the chaos I recently stayed during a large event. Despite the chaos, the hotel was very clean, orderly, prepared. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They made my stay wonderful! June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your resort for our PCard Conference. The only complaint I have is the food for the conference. It was terrible and most of the time cold. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff, nice stay Is this ok to put on the Sheraton Suites resorts page?? Good stay, excellent staff! Especially, @Robert Kane, the luggage attendant at Fort Lauderdale Westin knew my daughter and I would be staying in Orlando this past week for a national pageant she was competing in, for the title of Miss American Teen. He recommended this resort and made sure our stay was as carefree and lovely, as possible. He called to confirm we made it safely and was very professional, caring and fun! He was sincerely interested in our stay & our satisfaction with the resort, as well as my daughter's success! He wanted to make sure that she remembered this stay and he succeeded! My daughter didn't place in the tip 15-but She did wonderfully, and Mr Rob as she calls him, made her feel like a princess! Starwood should have more folks like this working for them! I'd like to thank him for his professionalism and helpfulness personally and hope that started recognizes what a great employee they have in him! I would also like to mention Alex, from the front desk who was also very helpful and polite whenever we needed anything. Thanks Starwood/Sheraton December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice pool and outdoor amenities Overall a nice hotel. WiFi did not work in hotel rooms..had to go to the lobby to use. Housecleaning staff missed replenishing something every day in the room. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADED Got to the hotel and was upgraded to a first floor suite. Check in process took less than 3 minutes. Awesome. Could not have asked for more, thank you to the staff!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pool area. We loved this facility, it's an older style hotel but has been renovated and is absolutely a great family friendly location. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was very happy with our room. Beds were the most comortable i have ever had at a hotel. staff was very friendly including the valet guys !! I will be back . December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal off a Groupon. What a luxurious surprise. Pool area staff continuesly cleaned and kept orderly. Staff was kind and friendly. Beautiful hotel. Very clean! Perfect location to Univeraal/Disney/Seaworld August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel was nice. Comfortable and close enough to the parks. Brenda from Zest made sure we were always well taken care of! She always made us feel at home. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient! This hotel exceeded our expectations. The rates were excellent, the rooms clean, and the Restaurant was excellent! The kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room bathrooms could be updated. Overall hotel was nice. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful family resort hotel For families, with the wonderful pool facilities, it is fantastic. Very polular! Great SPG recognition!! Great breakfast and the service is wonderful. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt old and slightly dirty This complex feels and looks every bit of it's advanced age. The building is dingy, rooms are dark, and have a "never quite clean" feeling to them. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room AC is very noisy otherwise a very nice facility. The room AC was very noisy making it difficult to sleep. Otherwise the facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly and helpful. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff,great features The Hotel is nicely appointed, very clean and the staff were always willing and able to assist. Very impressed with the staff.Great fitness center March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is fairly good Air condition is very noisy and does not cool during day time, elevators old, not clean and their waiting loby is very poor with broken doors. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. The pool is great, you can even watch a movie while you are in the pool area. We are certainly returning soon. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyBirthday The Valet staff left a birthday cake and card for me at our room while we were out!..That was so special to me.....thank u very much guys!!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Renovated hotel is great. Location is perfect with many restaurants within walking distance. Pool bar is best renovated feature at the hotel. June 9, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>