Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Hawai
  • 96756
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall Iwas not impress with my initial contact with the front desk. I was communicated in a condencing matter and she ask too many questions. i did enjoy the rum fire personnel and the enviroment. in the resturant December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experance From even before we arrived at the hotel, our experience was fantastic. The concierge called a few days before our arrival and offered assistance on activities and even made dinner reservations for us. Upon check in we were greeted with customer service that was above and beyond friendly and helpful. They immediately recognized our SPG Gold status and gave us a long list of discounts and complimentary services. The concierge, Randi, called to follow up with us and after meeting with her she set us up on a snorkeling trip as well as offering us great advice on local places to go. Throughout our weeklong honeymoon visit, we were continually blown away by the friendly and helpful staff. It's not often that every single staff member you encounter is absolutely great. The hotel grounds and location were beautiful and our room was equally as impressive. After having a terrible experience the week before at the Maui Westin, this was an amazing trip. The Kauai Sheraton staff should give the Maui Westin staff and management lessons on how to treat their guests. We will certainly return. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poipu Delight This a very well-maintained, older property and a great example of what Hawaii was. Awesome beach for activities for all ages and swimming prowess. Staff is 'top notch'. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful oceanfront location Recent renovations turned out great and added to an already beautiful hotel right on the beach near Poipu. Location is perfect. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Checkin was a great experience. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel was great and the staff exceptional!! However the additional resort fee of $30 I do not feel is appropriate. What the charges are for should be things that is provided by the hotel at no charge. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWISS YOU SHOULD ENSURE THAT ONE CAN OPEN THE FRONT SLIDING DOOR THAT GIVES ACCESS TO THE TERRASSE. THE DOOR STRUCTURE WAS TORNE AND ONLY A STRONG PERSON IS ABLE TO SLIDE THE DOOR.YOU SHLD NOT OFFER SUCH A ROOM February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel made you feel welcome. We found the hotel to be ideally located, very friendly, and relaxing. We has the special dinner for our 40th anniversary and really enjoyed it. It would be a do over!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel was located in an ideal location for activities and just hanging at the beach / pool areas. lovely beach. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is ok, but not outstanding. The air conditioning did not work well enough and the room was consistently warm. Internet service in the room was also spotty. I would not recommend this facility November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recognition Although I wore me gold arm band, no one seem to recognize it and I always had to ask for my discount. That would be my only complaint. Ore wise, great hotel, beautiful location and outstanding people. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel Hotel was great. Perfect location and nice surroundings. Staff very cordial and knowledgeable. Facilities top notch. Only complaint was Internet speed. Awful. Even with wireless router. Extremely slow. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway I wanted to have a romantic getaway with my husband since we are both workaholics. I spent many days researching what hotel to stay at and I picked the Sheraton Kauai Resort because I wanted to have an Ocean Front room that was right by a sandy beach. The view was beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I don't like to spend a lot of money, so it was a big deal for us to spend extra on an Ocean Front room, and I wanted to make sure it was worth it. We drove around the entire island and confirmed that our hotel had the best beach, the best location, and the best view. I have now visited Oahu, Maui, the Big Island, and Kauai, and Kauai is my new favorite island because you can see the ocean almost the entire time from wherever you are driving. We would definitely return to this hotel. The only drawback is that the bathtub was small, old, and peeling, and the hotel looks a little outdated from the outside. Also, the food is pricey on Kauai and not as delicious as some of the other Hawaiian islands. I am super picky, so an overall rating of "Good" (4 stars) is actually a high rating for me. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurants Main restaurant is to noisy to have a dinner. the pool side restaurant is very dirty, tables are not clean, salt and pepper distributor are horrible. Service is not aceppable for an Sheraton Hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room. My wife and I reserved an ocean front room so we could enjoy the sounds of the ocean at night, but the mechanical equipment outdoors was so noisy we had to sleep with our door closed. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort This is by far the Best resort I have stayed at. The beauty is amazing and breath taking. Hotel staff was nice, courteous, helpful and prompt on service. I highly recommend staying here to anyone! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but.... I must admit that the facilities were very nice the bed was horrible! We did not get a good sleep at all while there. We did complain about the bed and all that was done was the mattress was flipped. That didn't help much. At night we tried to watch some tv until it was time to fall asleep but the cable didn't work. A tech came to our room to fix it and was there for about an hour. He ended up having to call another tech to help him out. My wife and I were really tired by this point and just wanted to go to bed but as I already stated, they were there much longer than anticipated. We ended up having a bug problem that night because the door was open for a while. I called the front desk to let them know we were having a bug problem. The room was sprayed the next morning when we left for the day. When we came back we had a message saying that the room was sprayed for ants. We didn't have an ant problem, we wanted it sprayed for a lot of the flying insects and some roach looking insects in the room. Aside from those problems, the staff was VERY friendly and courteous and willing to help us. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Booked at very last minute (30 minute notice) and hotel was able to get my family 3 rooms the first night. Because of staying a week, the manager worked hard to get us 3 rooms next to each other. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never stay anywhere else!! Our room was to die for! The view, the bed (VERY comfortable) The food was excellent and I want to be there again someday very soon. Great location, many amenities... Our room was just THE BEST. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to our vacation We only got to stay at the Sheraton Kauai on our last night on the island but we had such a great and comfortable stay we would definitely make it our home base on our next trip to the island. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 The island ambience of this hotel is great. This is a great get away kind of place. The staff are great ambassadors of aloha. The staff, location and grounds of the hotel is what Hawaii is all about. I would definitely go back again. December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we had hoped for Returning to the Sheraton had been a wish of mine since 13 years ago when my husband and I stayed ocean front. Our only request was NOT to be on the non ocean side of the street. We were put on the non ocean side of the street, the farthest you can possibly be from either pool. We had an Ocean view in the distance beyond major electrical wires and the parking lot. The garden pool food area was closed with crime scene tape and had very few sitting choices. The towels were only available at ocean pool where people were allowed to save ALL lounges from 8 in the morning, all day. There was one chair in the guest room for sitting other person had to be on bed. No one returned our phone call for dinner reservations at Rum Fire- Pool restrooms ran out of seat covers and TP daily. They did fix our TV box very quickly and the maids were good and concierge was very helpful. The manager just made empty promises and claimed it was all because it was busiest time of year but we made our reservation in July. No sundries store available. We were not treated as Starwood preferred quests in my opinion at all. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful place to stay on the island! this is our second time stay in this location. and we also stay on the same ocean front room this time as well. It is amazing! I will totally stay at this location next time I visit Kauai! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location The staff was very friendly and took care of us. The night manager was especially helpful. We loved the pool, beach and location. The rooms were very quite and we definately would return. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our expectations were fully met We definitely would choose this hotel again at the occasion of a next trip to Kauai. The staff was very friendly, the room was nicely equipped with great view to the beach and the ocean. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel room needs more amenities our room had 3 drawers for 2 people, not enough. the closet was adaquete, the bathrooms did not have enough room for your things or hooks to hang a cosmetic bag, the counter space small October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Garden Setting We stayed at the very back of this hotel, among the lush vegetation. The room overlooked the pool. It is quite an inviting way to have a relaxing vacation with minimal interruptions. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by meets the basic requirements If you want to stay on the South shore of Kauai and want to stay with spg, this is hotel, but don't expect the 5 star honeymoon treatment. Food was great at ocean side restaurant. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish List The Hotel was beautiful! Score 10! Wish list to add to the perfection: 1. Lounge chair needed on the room patio 2. Pull string in bathtubs to dry out bathingsuites. 3. Microwave. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by resturant needs Runfire was disapointment. Had to go off grounds to get a good dinner, Should keep Lava open til 7. This place is just a hotel calling itself a resort because it's on a beach. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Grounds Great Spent 4 out of 11 nights at this Hotel. Great access to pool or ocean and close to many activities. We did the last three nights and wound done after many activities earlier. September 4, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>