Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good choice The hotel facilities are quite nice, and the amenities are top-notch. It is in a very convenient location. The staff was amazing! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for conference attendees This is a nice hotel. The lobby area is very nice and everything was functional in the clean guest rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located You are so close to pikes market, walking du Instance to the space needle . Surrounded by shops and restaurants July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Family Fun We decided to spend a night in Seattle upon our return from a family vacation in Las Vegas. We wanted to be close to the waterfront and the Sheraton location is perfect for wandering to Pike and take in some dining and shopping all within walking distance. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds We did alot of walking around the city and the beds were so comfortable! We couldn't wait to go to bed each night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, needs some cleaning Everything was actually great about this hotel! The only couple of things were that it needs a little cleaning (hallway and room floors are VERY dirty and stained). Other than that, VERY convenient spot and we will be recommending the location to others! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good location; however, the pool is inadequate for the size of the hotel. The number of kids in the pool far surpassed the capacity and I was unable to swim during my visit. The room was OK but lacked a makeup mirror, and an extra chair. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need parking choices clearly listed Good location and hotel. It would be helpful for the hotel to recommend self partk options and/or have accurate valet parking info for their hotel on their own website. (Site lists $44; receipt stub said $37 but the actual price was $46 + tip for a night) May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel, except had problems getting the HD channels on TV 2 of the 4 nights there. Staff tried to correct but not successful. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Downtown Seattle The hotel was good, very clean. The staff were excellent, the location perfect for our needs. The valet parking rate was very reasonable, and included keeping the car until 6pm on departure day. This was unbelievably convenient for us. Perfect, actually. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Sheraton Seattle is in a great location to the Pike Market, Convention Center, Shopping, and Seattle Center. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tenth Stay This was are 10th stay at this hotel. All of our stays have been excellent from the location,to our room to the staff to the parking valets. We look forward to our 11th stay in November. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff This hotel staff from the valet when I drove up, staff at front desk, and conference staff were friendly and very customer oriented. They worked quickly and wanted to make sure that my stay and experience was wonderful. They succeeded. Thank you to all. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Holidays This is the second year we have stayed at the Sheraton for an overnight gig to Seattle. We missed out on the holiday package because we booked late, but it's still great for the central location and I think the Gingerbread Houses get better every year. December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I had a wonderful experience. My only disappointment was the lack of accessible electrical outlets near the bed. But in the grand scheme of things, that was a minor concern. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Seattle Sheraton - always a reliable bet We live in Spokane, WA & the Seattle Sheraton has become our base camp for getaways. Hotel is centrally located to restaurants, shopping, entertainment. Workout facility is outstanding. Room quality is consistently 4 star - usually a nice view to boot. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness center, lacks iPhone dock Nice place, nice staff. Great fitness center. Missed a dock to my iPhone 5. Wifi fairly OK. Annoying to pay for each day though. You can throw out the TV. Bad quality water in the room. Im a premium water professional so what did you expect 8). Thanks November 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but waited forever to check in Great location and good facilities but the check in process took over 20 minutes. I was in the Platinum line and there was only 1 person ahead of me. there were 4 other associates at the reception desk but ignored the gold and platinum guests April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Well In Seattle Great location, just blocks from the Pike Street Market and the typical downtown attractions! Didn't use the $5/day green savings (for not requiring daily room service), but still liked that we saved water and electricity. Great stay for a conference. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location If your needing to stay in a hotel close to shopping, restaurants and theaters this is it. The staff at this hotel was very nice. Plus it is close to the main freeway I-5, China town & many wonderful shops. In my opinion I would come back for certain. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff can't be bothered Great location in downtown Seattle. Staff at this hotel can't answer a question without the answer being NO. Rooms are on the smallish side. Lobby is nice and very open with free wi-fi. Good Happy Hour at the Daily Grill but room service is expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of this Sheraton is ideal. Only blocks to Pike's Market, shorter to many other restaurants and the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. The hotel itself is clean and the restaurant/lounge was great. The staff was also very helpful. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect again First class all the way, staff go out of the way to take care of you July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has filed a complaint The hotel is great howver, the hotel made 2 major mistake i one day, and the staff handled the situation very unprofessionally. I spoke to the direction Matt, H epromised me to get back to me and do something about, I have not heard from him since. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You almost get what you pay for The facilities were amazing, the staff phenomenal in their proffiessionalism and quickness. The one thing that I did not like was how clean the room was. There was a few pieces of garbage behind the curtain when I pulled it aside and under the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bed worn out Great staff and very clean room. Only issue was King Bed - mattress sagged which did not provide the back support I need. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd Stay Again Service in the Daily Grill was excellent. Very attentive. Front Desk checkin/out was very pleasant. Fitness Center well equiped. Well located in downtown Seattle, about 1 1/2 blocks from from last stop on train from airport. May 12, 2014
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 38 next>>