Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1088 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We stayed at this Sheraton for a weekend wedding. The hotel facilities and service were terrific. We did notice that the registration and concierge areas can generate long lines at check-in/out as this is a very large hotel. If you're visiting Seattle Center, access from the hotel to the monorail is very close. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle Getaway We called at the last minute to the SPG rewards, they helped us get a room at the club level. We were greeted warmly at the SPG counter and we were checked in within seconds. My husband was outside still with the valet and we were ready to go to our room. Everything was to the standard we expected and more. T September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not to return I have stayed at the Sheraton Seattle many times and this will be my last visit. The bathroom was not clean and the front desk staff and bell staff were very unfriendly and did not make me feel welcome. I was at the Westin Seattle in October and they have my vote. Sheraton - it's time to step up your service. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service! This is quite possibly the best Sheraton in which I've stayed. The staff was attentive and helpful. The accommodations were fantastic. The room was clean. My only complaint is that my room on the club level did not have nearly enough electrical outlets to meet the demands of today's technology-laden traveler. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful, and friendly staff Whilst staying in The Seattle Sheraton, I found the hotel and the staff mebers to be a wonderful experience. The staff were always friendly, and willing to help, extremely courteous, The presentation of the room was outstanding, and the level of service was high. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location Check in was very quick. Front desk agent was very friendly. Great view from our 23rd floor room. Was really impressed by the gym. What a great place to exercise with the view from the top floor. Everything was clean and well maintained. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost 5 stars This is a great hotel with a comfortable atmosphere. My only complaint was that I thought the beds would be better. The basic spring mattress was a tad uncomfortable, but that's only a minor complaint. Staff and services were incredible and I would definitely stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I found the Hotel staff to be very courteous and helpful. The location was the best with shopping, transportation and restaurants close by. Definitely the place to stay is here when visiting Seattle. We paid extra for the Club level and was well worth the price with breakfast and evening snacks to enjoy. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 the underwhelming experience staff not very interested in helping con goers with anything other than getting them their key cards coffee machine in room was disgusting and a request for a new one was ignored internet is extra and not a small amount either It is cheaper to walk down and buy a microwave from the department store 5 blocks away then to have them place one in the room for a weekend refusal to remove the alcohol from the mini fridge so you can use it for food overzealous vallette who were jumping in cars of people who were packing up to leave the hotel and happened to wander to far away from their cars while grabbing more luggage, then charging them for the vallette parking all in all the building has a great location next to the con center and the hotel knows it. so the hotel can treat people not very well and it will not matter because of the location. I will end the review with the fact that there are several other hotels right next to con center, go there save money and have a better stay April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location and stay There are two reasons I did not rate this stay 5-stars. 1) the option to have two double beds on the club level was not available... it would be nice to at least have a few club level rooms with this type of accommodation. The guest services rep who checked us in was wonderful and found us the next best available - so I do appreciate his courtesy and support very much. 2) The valet system at check in was VERY slow... as was the check out... it was a cluster out there and I witnessed both at check in and check out many valet staff standing around talking to each other rather than showing initiative to get cars in and out. I sat in my car when I first pulled in for at least 3 minutes before anyone paid attention to us to have us pull forward to where they wanted our vehicle... same thing on check out - many people just sitting in their cars waiting for someone to assist - and those "someones" were just standing around talking to each other. Not what I expect at a high-class Sheraton. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel suited my needs. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything needed to be comfortable. The Internet is mediocre at best and should not be charged for. I had issues with the TV that took 2 days to resolve. I felt some compensation was in order, but none was offered. The staff were friendly and accommodating. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent mattresses Our experience at your hotel was excellent. I would have liked to have 2 comfortable chairs since there were 2 of us in the room, but I understand this was due to the fact that we had a king room instead of 2 double beds. The staff was friendly, courteous and did everything possible to meet our needs. August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Service While i did have some problems with noise, the hotel management more than compensated for the problem. They were wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Favorite Hotels in the US It is always a pleasure to stay at this hotel on my business trips. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, The bedding is crisp, clean and so comfy! The restaurant has fast service, great waiters, and deliciously fresh entrees. The club lounge is always clean and well-manned during club hours. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I was disappointed in our stay. The lines were long at check-in. We had multiple issues with card key. I like that you are a "green" hotel but you didn't explain at check-in that it meant no clean towels or glasses. The pool was closed due to a leak which is one of the reasons we chose your hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Our experience was wonderful. Comfy room, excellent gym and pool, polite and kind staff however the one small issue was that the shower/bath water was tepid in temperature. It was like having a cold shower, very uncomfortable. But overall, minor compared to all the positive things about the hotel! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations It took a while for the staff to respond to my request but ultimately I loved the King size bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We could not sleep... After coming for a 5 days family party;my father in law was celabrating his 90th birthday we did like always booked a room at the Sheraton:our room was great,nice view and like always very good bed;we check in around 5 pm and had to put or wake-up call at 3.40 am for our flight.After a very good dinner at "le Pichet" we went back at 11 pm to our room for a short but needed sleep..At 1 am it was WW3 next to us room 2419 (we were room 2418) decided to have a wild party with theirs kids:screaming,banging everything in their room,loud TV...I did not do anything for 20 minutes until they wake up my wife..Went to their door asking them to be quiet and they did...20 minutes later another loud sound coming next to the elavator..Went there :4 teenagers from that big (Iceland convention? ) Were "training" doing mixed Martial Art and Kung-Fu..while 2 others were commenting and cheering for them..I asked them to be quiet and they did...Went back to my room but we could not sleep anymore...Great night! January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 1 night stay We stayed at the Sheraton overnight with the goal of doing some shopping. The valet and front desk staff greeted us with a friendly and accommodating attitude. The Restaurant Server was extremely pleasant. The location felt to be in the midst of shopping. Could not have asked for a better stay! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a prime location The Sheraton Seattle is very accommodating as well as located in a prime spot in downtown Seattle. I would recommend staying here if you are traveling to Seattle; no need to rent a car. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Registration/reception needs some work Room, bell staff was great. Front desk was exceedingly unhelpful when I had a package delivery, despite the fact that I had received a room message indicating its delivery. Fortunately, the bell staff was great. But, the front desk appeared bothered that i had asked and completely blew me off. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poorly trained Staff I booked a studio suite for Nov 10 and 11th. I dropped my wife off to check in while I parked the car. When I got to the room, it was a regular room not the studio suite that I had booked. I went to the front desk and asked when happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know. She offered me a $50 discount which was the regular rate with out an apology for the mix up. Next day, I went to the front desk and they offered me the adjoining suite which was an upgrade. She said the room was ready until 1 PM, At that time, she said she would send the keys to my room. When I came back at 5 PM, the keys were not there and after 15 minutes and 2 phone calls someone came to unlock the room. Next morning I received my bill and not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. When I checked out on the 12th, I asked to speak to the manager but the clerk said they were in a meeting and took my phone # and said someone will call me back. As of yet, no one has called. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overly busy - lines and busy signals There were lines everywhere, and the staff wasn't too motivated to get them to move fast. Busy signals and hold music constantly when calling front desk and room service. Restaurant long waits. They needed a lot more staff around... Over priced for what you got and the attention you got. December 16, 2013
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 37 next>>