Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duped and Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying at this hotel. However, I have to admit I was a little disappointed. Upon checking in, I was told the hotel was sold out, and they asked if I would agree to stay in a partial room-basically, half of a suite. They did tell me that this would be bigger than a regular room, but it only had a pullout. I was then informed of all these benefits I would receive; so it sounded like a good trade. However, in hindsight, it wasn't. For the amount of money I paid, staying on a pullout was not worth the "benefits" I received (which were complimentary drinks from 5-8-which we could not attend because we had an engagement that evening, a complimentary continental breakfast and 5000 starwood points, as well as free internet). The location is ideal, and had I had an actual bed in my room, I am sure I would have been satisfied. I, however, ended up feeling duped. I understand I am partially to blame for buying into this scheme. I just feel like the benefits were highly upsold for what you were actually getting for your money. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb rooms and staff My daughter and I were in Seattle for an Irish dance competition at the Seattle Conference Center. The Sheraton was an ideal location for us to walk to many areas plus the hotel staff were exceptionally helpful. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by new towels you need new towels, they were very thin and threadbare June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great times at Sheraton Seattle Stayed here with my family over the weekend in December to enjoy the Christmas season downtown. Kids had a great time swimming and visiting the gingerbread houses. Enjoyed taking advantage of the Club lounge as a SPG platinum member. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for ECCC The Sheraton is the ONLY place to stay when you are going to ECCC. The rooms are spacious, the staff is great, even when you lock yourself out of your room at 130 AM, and the the whole place feels inviting. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The whole experience at your hotel was AWESOME. I had a chance to use your gym and it exceeded my expectations. Your staff were very helpful and kind. We would stay with your hotel again if we get the chance. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Love this hotel...Rooms very clean....The location was by everything....Walking distance. will stay here again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fine Room service was overwhelmed and took an hour each time. The option to defer housekeeping is excellent. I often travel alone and do not need a spotless environment or new towels. Very nice stay. Great location for convention. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 days in Seattle for convention Excellent hotel that is just across the road from the Convention Center. Great room and reasonable room rate for location. Staff was very quick on check-in and check-out. Room was very nice, clean and quiet. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convienent location to all the sights and shopping. Easy to walk to the monorail to go to the Space Needle, Chihuly museum, Pike's Market, the ferry, shopping and great restaurants. The staff was very kind and the room had a great view and was clean and quiet. March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short The room was quiet and reasonably well outfitted, and bed was comfortable, though, after the room was cleaned, a used coffee cup was left, tea bags were not replenished, and only 2 bath towels were provided (even on move-in). May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Level is genius If you can, stay at the Club level. The Club itself is a nice, relaxing place with a tremendous view. The staff of the Club was just amazing and exceptionally friendly. In addition, who can beat free wifi in a grand hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! I was so impressed with the Sheraton Seattle - our room was sparkling clean and very nice. The staff was helpful and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Staying at the Sheraton downtown Seattle was very pleasant. Within walking distance to the corp office, a variety of choices for dinner, and close shopping. The hotel staff was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for more. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; no complimentary WiFi Super hotel, great staff, great location, but typical flagship hotel: charge for WiFi, super expensive breakfast, super expensive bar...assumes everyone on expense account, which I was not. Superb fitness center...superb! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room accommodations It took a while for the staff to respond to my request but ultimately I loved the King size bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prices and location! We love to stay at this hotel every time we go to Seattle. It is the best location and the best price for the quality in Seattle. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Seattle. The restaurant and bar are really great also. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Though there are multiple hotels in the downtown area, the Sheraton was always easily located with its logo on the building and central location. May 16, 2014
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 38 next>>