Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2153 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok, but expected better for The Sheraton Overall our stay was very good, with a few exceptions. Upon arrival we were greeted promptly. Our bags were loaded onto a cart and brought in for us. We then went to checkin. It was too early, so we had to bring our bags to have held for later checkin. Which was fine, except the bellhop left me in line with the cart. I proceeded thru the line with the cart and checked the bags in myself. Not very professional for this type of hotel. If I wanted the service of a Days Inn, I would have stayed there. I accidently left a pr of earrings in a pouch in a bag that I left in the car. And someone stole them. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk staff is horrible This was our first stay since achieving platinum status with Starwood and I was expecting a little recognition for our loyalty. What I received was the worst front desk staff I have ever seen. I had to ask for all the priviledges that a platinum member was entitled too instead of them being automatically offered. And each time I stopped at the front desk to ask about the club lounge access or something else, the staff seemed annoyed with me. This hotel has nice but very small rooms and the location just can't be beat. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Midtown offers amazing customer services and rooms newly refreshed. I would highly recommend the Sheraton (Midtown) NYC Hotel, as this is our fourth stay. I contacted Sharon, Director of Reservations and she set up our requests perfectly and professionally. Her follow up via email was efficient and made are arrival seemless. The location of the Sheraton, Midtown is ideal because it close to the best shopping, museums, theaters, restaurants, and Central Park. We stayed on the forty-eight floor and a great NYC view. Their beds are comfortable and linens, duvet, and requested robes were upscale. Being an SPG member helped us get a good rate and offers many exciting incentives. We will return this winter for another stay at this hotel and we highly recommend it for the value, comfort, and amazing customer service it has to offer. The G.M., Terry Lewis, has a great team..... June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic location I have stayed in this hotel for the 3rd year running as being a lone traveller the location is great for being out and about at night. You have a subweay station right outside on the corner, you are two blocks from 5th Avenue, a couple of blocks from Times Square in one direction and Central Park in the other. Great gym provided, room service and cleanliness excellent. Great sized room although I feel the bathroom could have being doing with a quick nrefurb as it was slightly old looking. That is my only complaint. The staff are totally helpful as with all Sheraton hotels. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week at Sheraton New York Times Square We were overwhelmed with the courtesy and helpfulness of Jonahan Lomitola who sent a letter welcoming us a few days before we came. He made sure to send us champagne and chococlate covered strawberries to celebrate our 59th anniversary, and assisted us in allowing a late exit from the hotel.We were also impressed on our arriveal with Matthew who was at the desk and was most helpful. We would definitiesly recommend this hotel hightly. Jonathan went out of his way to make this a memorable experience!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely unsatisfied! I'm in NY for a business trip and I booked a room for 10 nights, which I consider a long stay in the hotel. At exactly 7.30am on a Saturday morning construction workers were working in the room next to mine, almost knocking down the wall! At my call "do you guys really have construction workers on a saturday morning", their unpolite answer has been: "yes we do". Service -10, room are very old. I suggest a better stay. January 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bustling mid-town hotel This hotel has an exciting, "touristy" location and a busy, high-energy lobby that is representative of NYC itself. Great lobby bar with fun window seating facing out over busy 7th Ave. Nicely renovated hallways, and neat, clean rooms. Downside - bustling can also mean "noisy"....including the room hallways which seem to have a neverending supply of closing doors and noisy patrons (all night long)! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was superbly redone Stayed here years ago and is was run down. Starwoods told me that is was redone recently redone and I decided to give it a try. While the lobby was a made house , this was one of the quitest hotels I have stayed at. Room was nicely outfitted, except the bed was extremely hard. Hotel staff never got my bname right, since they never updated the room change. Did not get any of the Starwoods perferred quest status, probably because they thought i was someone else. Overall, i would go back. i spend 100 nights on the road for business, hotel was a reasonable rate for mid town NY during the holiday week January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but a zoo in the lobby This hotel does a good job overall, but for the second straight year I stayed here during their hosting of a dance convention. The lobby was extremely full and noisy due to all the dancers and their moms and it was very difficult to get an elevator. I had to wait for five full elevators and then take one going in the wrong direction just to get down to the lobby. This convention creates a chaotic and non-professional environment and I wish they would stop hosting it. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge property with unmotivated staff Noisy. In attentive staff. Overpriced food. Stay apmewhere else. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a trip to the Sheraton Times Square! Recently returned from a trip with my daughter to the beautiful Sheraton TImes Square in NYC. Joe, Chelsea and Shirnette went beyond the call of duty in seeing that we had a beautiful room on a very high floor with a great view. My daughter and I loved the location of this Sheraton hotel which is close to Broadway and of course, Times Square. What we especially loved was the friendliness and helpfulness of the wonderful staff. Can't wait to do a return trip!!! We definitely give this hotel and staff an A plus. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprofessional Staff Very unhappy with nearly all experiences with the hotel staff. When we drove up to the curb, the bellmen ignored us--despite that it was pouring rain and snow (Oct 30 storm). I had to get out of the car and ask for help. The bellman said he would help me, so I went back to the car. 10 mins later, he was still tending to other people, hailing cabs. I got out of the car again, to ask for help AGAIN and he said "oh yeah", as if he forgot about me. This was my first impression of the generally unprofessional attitude of the staff. I then waited to 20 mins to check in, just to be told that I could not do so until 3pm! There was only two people checking in dozens and dozens of guests, but the staff were still working at a SNAILS PACE! No sense of urgency at all. I then went to see where my luggage was, so I could figure out what to do with it and was told it would be taken to the storage room until we could check in later. We left and came back later, to check in. Upon return, I waited for another 30 mins in line, just to be told that because I did not have a ticket for my luggage, I could not get it out of the storage room! I walked around, trying to find someone to help me with the situation and saw my luggage just sitting on a luggage cart, in the middle of the lobby! I was furious. We went up to our room and decided to stay indoors, since the storm was so bad outside. Then entire rest of the night, we were awoken by drunken Halloween partiers, because the door was too small from the frame and there was a 1/2 inch gap, which allowed all of the hallway noise to funnel into our room. The next morning, we were up early. We did not have a "do not disturb" sign on the door, but did not think that the housekeeping crew would bother us so early. Wrong. We heard a knock at the door at 8:45. Before we could answer, she just let herself in! I couldn't even believe it. I was so happy when we finally left. NOT a good experience, what-so-ever. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stary I was at this hotel for business, and at first was concerned as the hotel lobby was packed due to a convention. I never experienced any issues though. Elevators were readily accessible, lounge was not packed, hallways quiet, etc. Will definitely stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bathroom was dirty We checked into room 2221. Upon check in, we went to use the bathroom only to find that someone had used it and clogged the toilet. It seems as if the bathroom was not checked prior to marking the room as clean. It took about 6 hours to resolve the issue. Maintenance came in and unclogged the toilet while we were at dinner, however housekeeping did not clean the toilet. We called housekeeping 3 times before they finally came in and cleaned the toilet. We called the housekeeping manager and the only thing they did was award 2,000 points. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Times Square Spot My son and I wanted to spend a few days in Manhattan and chose to stay at the Sheraton Times Square and we couldn't have picked a better hotel or location. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are clean and quiet. The hotel was recently renovated so the rooms are really updated. Once you step into the lobby, you know you're in New York. A truly amazing location because you're in the heart of Times Square with access to so many of the things you want to see and do and at the same time it offers close access to subways for those that want to venture out of the area. The concierge was awesome with helping us navigate the subway system to Harlem and Brooklyn. The staff is extremely professional and pleasant and made us feel like valued guests. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel located in Times Square I read some of the reviews before checking into the hotel which concerned me. However, my trip to NYC was great! The hotel lobby was simply georgeous. The entire staff was great and attended to all my needs and requests. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. To my surprise the room was larger than I had expected, very spacious. The location of the hotel was great: You are within walking distance to Central Park, Times Square, NBC, CBS and the subway station is on the corner of the hotel...#winning! Location, location, location! I have recommended to this hotel to all of my friends. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room the location is in the heart of NYC near the time aquare, the rooms are very nice with a good conditions. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mom's 80th BDay Love the location!!! Mom could walk to Central Park, Theater, Great restaurants, 5th Avenue, and even Macy's. Rooms are in brand new condition. Only a few things to take in mind: The bathrooms are so small. Cannot imagine more than 2 being able to share a room because of this. No hooks to hang anything, limited counter space. However, that will not change, and I would still stay here again. Two things that can be fixed: Club room, isn't worth the extra price. Wine is expensive in there on top of the added price. Not too much to snack on. Bar downstairs needs more help. Hard to get waited on. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business This is a good hotel for business travelers. The rooms are quite large for New York, and the room I had (at the end of a corridor) was blessedly quiet. The location can't be beat. I wasn't impressed with the fitness center, however -- it's small, crowded, and insufficiently equipped with machines to satisfy demand. I went down around 6:30 AM ready to plunk down the fee only to find that every single treadmill, bike, and elliptical machine was in use. Attendant said I'd have to get there when they opened at 5 AM if I wanted to be sure of getting on a machine. Even though I didn't have outdoor running gear I decided to hit the streets rather than waste time waiting for some equipment to open up. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I like the newly renovated rooms. Nice job and big improvement over the old rooms. Just one complaint. We were taking the JFK train to the plane. I asked at the hotel numerous times and was told to take the E train at the corner. We did just that but did not know we had to take the E train uptown and not downtown. We realized our mistake when I asked someone on the train. We had to get out, exit the station, re-pay again, and get on the uptown train. If the hotel staff had paid more attention to detail and let me know to take the E train, uptown, it would have saved us time and aggravation. October 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many problems and some rude staff The first night, the room had no AC and the maintenance people had to come fix it. Use of the Internet was not properly defined by front desk employee - who was rude as well. 2nd night the toilet tank broke and flooded the room twice. On Duty manager was rude and not generous with any compensation. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent! Great hotel in a fabulous location. The room is well appointed, comfortable, quiet, clean. Very nice amenities in the hotel, especially the guest business center. Easy in, easy out. Ultra comfortable bed and bedding. The double-blind window coverings ensured a dark room which was great. The floor was particularly quiet and maybe because we were on the 25th floor, we really didn't have any intrusion by the busy NY street noise. HIGHLY recommend the hotel and will return there again. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappearance of Sheraton's Quality Standards Hotel is like a marketplace with overcrowded lobby and overcrowded elevators causing longer waiting time. Groups converge on hallways creating so much noise. Early morning wake up calls for other rooms can be heard in our room thus interrupting sleep during our entire stay. Four/Five star rating no longer applies. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Very Efficient As a Preferred Gold Starwood member I used the desginated check in line. I waited over 30 minutes and stood 10 deep in line while regular customers were served almost immediately. Why didn't the manager shift some people over to the so-called "preferred" area? We asked, and were brushed off. The line was even longer when we went back to pick up our keys! My bathtub had hairs all over it, and although they provided coffee in the room, there was no sweetener or creamer offered. We asked a housekeeper, and were told we had to get it from room service. What's the point of offering coffee, then? December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Always superb and helpful staff . July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not what was ordered room booked for a family of 3 with 2 double beds. After an hour to check in because of Wrestlemania (not the hotel's fault) we made our way to the 38th floor....and the key didn't work! Trek back down to reception! Made it into room, 1 double bed and a chaise, that wasn't made up. Called reception, no joy hotel fully booked (Wrestlemania!), they said they would send housekeeping to make the bed up. The chaise was finally made up after 3 phone calls and a trip back down to reception. Disappointing start to our stay, but ok after that. Fitness centre and bag check in should be free services. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy cleaning bad management The first room smelled like a subway station in the 1970's. The second room smelled bad too but only in the bathroom. Housekeeping came up and cleaned bathroom and was tolerable but some odor remained. We stayed but it was close. How can management not notice this? Went to store luggage for few hours after check out and found storage room open and unattended. Poor management. I've been a factory. manager all my adult life and this is only caused by a manager who tolerates poor performance. We will never stay there again. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In Check In clerk basically rushed us through. Didn't offer any Gold member perks until I requested it. My room wasn't located on the SPG floor. No water in room. Room location poor due to the location of the supply closet which seemed to be opened and closed every hour during the night. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great visit to NYC Overall, the hotel was great. With 2 double beds and no couch, it is certainly tight living quarters. I found the prices at the bar and restaurant to be outrageous but all prices in ny are outrageous, so the hotel is on par with the rest of the city. Beautiful lobby area. Great staff. I particularly appreciated nobody being alarmed and kicked out while they were setting up for "media row" on our last day of visit. Clearly I did not belong up but equally clear I was just taking a look around in interest and and leaving. I appreciated they used common sense and realized that. Thank you January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of staff The room was great and comfortable. but when we arrived it took us almost an hour to check in. The line was long and there was only two people behind the desk. The were numerous other employees just standing around watching but none of them helped out the front desk to make the line go faster. We had dinner reservations and ended up having to rush because of the long wait. When we checked in the lady told us there was a buffet in the morning and she would give us a voucher for our long wait. When we went to breakfast the next morning thinking it was free we were blindsided by them telling us there was no voucher and we owed $70 for breakfast. Rooms were nice but i would not reccomend to my friends. May 30, 2012
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 73 next>>