Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Water The morning of my checkout there was no hot water for the shower. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay Everyone was helpful. nice property. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great surprise I didn't really have any set expectations of this property but was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful lobby, excellent rooms and location to everything we had planned in Tampa. Excellent hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and cleanliness I received an excellent service and the room was very clean. Felt at home! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a great hotel I don't have to say any negative thing of this hotel. it was awesome August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room size is comfortable and the separation of the bedroom/living room is quite convenient. The music in the atrium is VERY unpleasant. You can hear it in the room and the atrium is so loud that you can't even enjoy the music. The carpets throughout the hotel are very dirty. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great aesthetics Liked the interior design of the hotel and the suites. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room was very clean and very organized. Bed linen was definitely clean and fresh. Front desk personal during check in was very professional and courteous. Bathroom was very clean with plenty of towels, wash clothes, toilet paper and soap bars for my two sons and myself. I told my daughter who works at the Aloft in Jacksonville FL, this was the best hotel I have stayed in since coming to Florida October 2011. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I enjoyed the suite style rooms perfect for my son and I. I could sleep in one room and he could watch TV in the other. As always the Sheraton has great beds :) August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem stay Although the facility was attractive & the staff responsive, we had a housekeeping problem during the our stay, that ruined the visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TC The staff was quite responsive in handling a miscommunication I had during the reservation process. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flexibility!! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Suites Tampa Airport Westshore, just an excellent service that exceed our expectations!!, Thank you!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will always stay at this location Preferred Hotel when visiting Tampa... July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a perfect location The front desk staff very professional, just only our room have some spot with mildew in the bathroom, the room was in perfect shape and clean, thank you for your attentions. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a free weekend My family and I were going to a 3-day Convention down in Tampa from the 25-27 of July. Originally my mother and I were the only ones that were going to stay over because we had an assignment. In the end we all stayed over for the weekend and I used my points for the stay. The staff was very friendly and it only took a few minutes on the phone a couple days before to upgrade the room to sleep up to 6 people for no extra charge. The hotel was very nice and the room was what you would expect it to be since it seems like a hotel primarily used by business people needing to stay over somewhere. There was a charge for the wireless (10$/night) however didn't mind paying it since, as stated before, I used my points to pay for both nights and after we checked out and left I discovered they actually waived the fee, so that was a nice surprise. The coffee that came in the room was free, but the water was $4/bottle, we had our own water so it wasn't a big deal but something to note. Over all the stay was decent and I would stay there again if I had the points to do so. It's right across from a mall though we didn't get a chance to see it, and it close proximity to other shops and restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Lovely hotel! Comfy bed, friendly staff, great food and clean environment. Large, well arranged suites. I would stay here again. Thanks and keep up the great job! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Tampa Westwood I was only there overnight on business but it was an excellent stay. I ordered room service for a late lunch. Tatyanna took my order and although she told me it would be 30-40 minutes she called back in 10 minutes to tell me she would be delivering my lunch and it was superb!! On my way back in from dinner that night I stopped at the desk because I had forgotten my toothpaste. They had some delivered right up to my room. I used the shuttle to and from the airport.They were prompt and very engaging drivers. Overall, I travel often and can be very discriminating....I thought this was a great hotel, great service and the price was very reasonable!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and adedquate facilities Close to airport, good facilities and pleasant staff July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Drain was clogged I didn't enjoy standing in the shower while the drain was clogged. Not a great way to start your morning. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location/reservation processing Everyone was cordial and professional. However, I was disappointed when I did not receive an invitation to the evening cocktail hour as I am an SPG member and used points for this stay. When I questioned the attending desk clerk that afternoon about the absence of the invitation he noted that the reservation on the hotel's computer showed I had booked the lowest price room and there was no apparent indication that I used points or was an SPG member. When checking with his manager, he was advised that I should have been extended the invitation for the evening happy hour. Something appears to be wrong with the reservation processing. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Surprised with how nice this hotel was. Excellent! I was surprised with how big the rooms were. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and dirty I booked a king room with separate living room. which ended up being room 701. First thing I noticed when I entered the room was how muggy it was. I set the thermostat to 68 and went to get my things from the car. Once i got back to the room i noticed the floor was sticky in the living area and the outlet i plugged my laptop into did not work. I found the breaker box behind the door covered in dust with a breaker off. I turned the breaker on and the outlet worked fine. Next i checked out the bathroom, the toilet seat and ceiling had hair stuck to it, at least 10 pieces between the two. The bathroom door was missing the latch and the hole was filled with thick dust. The king bed was rock hard and creaked loudly with any movement. After about 2 hours i decided the AC did not work but it was late and i did not want to switch rooms. I had to take everything but a sheet off the bed because if i covered myself with anything more i would be sweating. The openness of the center of the hotel amplified all the noises of the 8 floors and made it impossible to sleep. I fell asleep about 230am and had to wake up at 6am. Another thing to mention, if you are over 6'5" like me your head will rub the ceiling in the shower which is filthy. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning unit needs repairs The whole hotel is freezing & damp! Room Was frozen & could not get it to a higher temp. We were told opening the circuit breaker to turn our room's unit off completely was the only cure for the cold. A/C was off all night. Room never did get warm. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, great location Overall our stay was very pleasant. Hotel was very nice, room was spacious and comfortable, the location was excellent, staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The wifi needs help...couldn't actually recieve it in the bedroom part of our room...but the wifi was good in the lobby area (were it was free!), and the bar didn't seem to have a great selection of alcohol, but apparently this was a temporary problem. Also, there was an indoor pool, but nowhere to sit outside which was a shame. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Airport Hotel with Great Staff I've stayed here dozens of times over the years and am rarely disappointed. The hotel has a tropical atrium with large palms and rushing waterfalls making for a relaxing place to have a meal. The staff is always very friendly, professional and welcoming. The front desk and restaurant staff and management really understand the concept of hospitality. They make me feel at home each time I visit. The rooms are all suites with a separate living room with work station and mini kitchen with fridge and microwave. The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed always produces a good nights sleep. As an all suite hotel, they can't provide a me with a Platinum "upgrade" as all rooms are virtually the same. They do however provide Platinums with a voucher for their Monday through Thursday "Suite Reception", an open bar with snacks and a voucher for the breakfast buffet. The hotel, while very comfortable, could use an update, but that is more than offset by the welcoming staff and good value for an airport hotel. That said, it's highly recommended. There are also two large shopping malls and plenty of quality restaurants nearby. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and Hotel I love the setup in the room I was stayed in,,the bed and pillows very soft but yet firm,I really enjoyed my stay here and will return in a year or so. The staff was very nice and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was extremely clean We stayed here for one night and the room was extremely clean! That is an absolute must for me! Yassamine and Brunny...2 thumbs up to you for your housekeeping skills!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay at Sheraton Suites Tampa Westshore!! Sheraton staff was outstanding and approachable, always ready and willing to assist in any way to make sure our stay was an enjoyable one. Neyo and Thabani, were very professional, energetic, and pleasant when we checked in, and set the tone for a great five day stay. Will definitely use Sheraton Suites again!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Weekend Girls Night Out The hotel was great, we were only there for one night but the beds were extremely comfortable and very nice and clean. My only complaint would be the breakfast which was sub par. We had breakfast coupons but if we would have had to have paid almot $40 (for 3) for a limited buffet breakfast that did not taste good we would have been much more upset. This is a great hotel, it's a shame the breakfast was no where near the same level. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Property Needs Renovation This entire property needs a renovation. It is run down and the A/C units in the rooms are old and problematic. I had to be moved after the A/C unit in one room could not be fixed due to malfunction. Even after the guy fixed it (worked for 2 hrs) the air return was left dusty. There was evidence on the ceiling of ongoing problems with the unit. They could have moved me before I unpacked and reported the AC problem the first time. I asked for the Manager on duty to come up and look at the dusty air return grill and water damage on the ceiling, but the Manager only called the room and said the GM was gone for the day and she would take the room out of service. The new room they put me in was better on SPG level, but the bathroom walls and ceiling had visable damage that had been painted over. The bathroom had poor lighting and the mirror was very degraded. Even the restrooms on the public level have signs of damage on the ceiling that has been painted over. This by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. I would never go back here. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:58:07.763-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>