Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel Great romos, recently renewed. Great staff, a new Club Lounge. Great location. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC and water issues The AC was too sensitive and difficult to regulate (either too cold or too hot). Toilet water kept cycling thru causing noise throughout the nights. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good property... We had a family reunion over the 4th of July weekend and this property was in a good area for travelers. The location is wonderful for those wanting to shop, with the Galleria in walking distance. The facilities were clean. The lobby area was beautiful and the banquet room was adequate. The banquet staff was very attentive. The check in and check out was challenging. I expect to be greeted immediately upon arrival and when checking out and I don't like waiting until the staff member completes their telephone conversation. Our room had a couple of issues which I reported upon checking out of the facility. After traveling for business and staying in various hotels overall, this hotel was nothing special. When traveling as a family we normally stay at one of the competitors when we travel that offers breakfast and an evening happy hour in addition to a larger living space. Otherwise, not a bad place. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited Stayed at this location and the customer service on the night shift needs improvement. You really should look into extending your internet to guess for free. The environment wasn't people friendly, we stayed there 3 days and the only person that greeted us was the the staff in restaurant during breakfast. No hospitality was extended at all. Very disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and facility When I checked in the person who waited on us was not very help. Rush through the process. Did not explain the self parking. Just told me to put the tag in my window. The parking lot person exlained to me how things worked. I requested extra blankets. I never received the blankets. I had to go to the lobby. My televison in the bedroom did not work very well, nor were the channels satisfactory. I real;ize that we were not there to watch TV. But the selection was poor. The toilets backed up twice. The second time I called down to the front desk and the person was less than helpful and sounded irriated that I called and no one ever showed up. I told them when I checked out; they said why didn't you call and report it. I told them I did and no one ever showed up. The pool was not kept up very well. I expected more from the Sheraton. I was very disappointed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of everything hotel I travel a whole lot for work and pleasure. The only time that I/we don't stay in a Starwood hotel or resort is because there is not one in the city that I'm visiting. I always fine all the staff really friendly and helpful and just really make us feel welcome and that our needs are important to them. I definitely recommend this hotel for any purpose. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and nice facilities Almost all meet a great experience. The location is superb for shopping and in my case it is near my Houston office. The AC has some sort of problema since it doesn't give you some times the temperatura tou are lokng for. All the rest is OK bur the Club. I this the food has to be with more options and in most cases, my experience is that the wine is for free and this is not the case at this facility.. The food in general is not for my taste. I liked it better before the change. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Galleria Overall very well done. More small portions and fitness focus room service dining options would be appreciated June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Rooms Beautiful property, excellent stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel I was pleased with the convenient location of the hotel, the cleanliness, the comfort of the room and the amenities offered and the friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Congested Location Room was newly remodeled and comfortable. However, feeder road to hotel was extremely busy, so it was hard to get into and out of the hotel. If you are looking for a quite location to spend time at the pool, this is not the place! Half of the parking garage is outside parking which can be really hot for your vehicle. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Houston near the Galleria Stay here on frequent trips to Houston. Highly recommend the location, facilities, staff, and comfort lever. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms Love the rooms. Usually stay in another hotel nearby but will be coming back here instead. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rem-bam Birthday Weedend Excellent stay @ Sheraton Suites - Houston. We will return....!!! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary Had a great time on our 33rd wedding anniversary. Staff went over and above to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional staff My original reservation from 05/18/14 to 05/22/14 was cancelled without informing me, although I checked in prior to the check out time and a penalty (equal to the rate / night) was charged for not showing up. At the time of check in, I asked the staff member to reinstate my reservation, but instead she charged me a no show penalty. I called the hotel and they transferred me to the billing department, but I still didn't hear back even after leaving several messages. I'm very disappointed with the staff at this hotel and I hope that Starwood management would take appropriate measures to resolve this issue. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room needs maintenance and upgrade During my stay, air conditioner didnt work properly, either its running constantly blowing cold air or doesnt run at all. Power outlets are loose, and dont make good contact with your power adapter or the table lamp plugs. Had to constantly jiggle the wires to get this going. shower heads are leaking water and couldn't get them to shutoff completely May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Newman's stay It was an ok stay they forget to refil the water, and the price went from affordable to waaay overpriced overnight. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great place to stay in the Galleria area The suite-type rooms make this a perfect place to stay in Houston for business or pleasure. Comfortable, spacious, courteous and professional staff. Ease of location and features in a large and busy city. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Room & facilities were excellent. Staff constantly greeted and asked if there was anything they could do for us. Great hotel. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine property Stay here on business often this time brought my wife as it was her birthday. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love staying at this hotel. The staff is wonderful. I travel weekly and after staying at this hotel, I plan to make this my primary hotel in Houston. Everyone from the front desk to the bellman make your stay comfortable. Great for business travelers. Great location in the Galleria area. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel close to shops and food I was very pleased with the room, location and facilities. First time in Houston was concerned about staying downtown. Shuttle service was very helpful. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and newly renovated Had a number of stays in 2013 and the hotel staff were very friendly. Recently returned to the hotel after around five months in hiatus and the lady managing the restaurant still remembered me! The hotel was also recently renovated and a new club lounge added. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Found it interesting that your lobby team offered little to no help but your bell captain, shuttle team and waiters provided some of the highest customer service ever. Upon check in I asked the front desk if the hotel provided shuttle service to the Astros games. The front desk had no idea who or what the Astros are. My husband mentioned Minute Maid Park and then a light came on. We had a certificate that the front desk indicated had expired but they would honor anyway. I tried to tell them that it was not expired and twice the young man told me yes it was, he told me a third time that it expired June 4th and it was already June 5th. I had to explain that we were only in April. We later asked if a shuttle would pick us up from the Galleria if the weather became bad and were told as long as we ere back by 11 p.m. No offer to take us over to the Galleria. Upon exiting the hotel I asked which direction would be the best and your shuttle person told me oh no problem let me drive you over and I'll be more than happy to come back and pick you up and gave us his card. His name was Moazzam. While waiting for him to come to the front of the hotel with the van we must have been asked by three or four of your team members if they could help. That is the type of service we have always received from a Starwood or Westin property. The front desk was a little behind on training in my opinion. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service level needs improvement Hotel staff is not accommodating to guests especially with status. Requested an upgrade at check-in and was informed that Gold members have to be charged for upgrades because this is a new hotel. When informed front desk that I have 90+ nights at Sheraton properties was informed that it may be so but its not at this property so they cannot accommodate. Had to call twice asking for some amenities to be delivered in the room which were not fulfilled Ordered breakfast in room and forgot 2 orange juice orders. Also asked for toast to be in a separate basket so it is not soggy however the toast arrived soggy Upon check-in was told internet would be free but was charged for internet and had to request a refund which took 20 minutes at time of check-out. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy rooms, rates too high Lately (first quarter of 2014) the rates have been insanely high, but on par with most of the hotels in the immediate Galleria area. I understand the nature of competitive rates, but rates should reflect, at least in part, the quality of the hotel. The rates I've experienced so far this year at this Sheraton are far too high for what you get. The location is decent if you can easily navigate the 610 access roads and Texas-turnarounds (as you can only access the hotel via the 610 access road). A minute drive to the Galleria and a couple of minutes drive to at least 100 restaurants and stores. Also, very easy access to highway 59. I booked a Deluxe Suite. I attempted to discern what separates a "Deluxe" from a regular suite, but I think I failed. All rooms seem to be exactly the same. The only item in the online description of the Deluxe Suite that differs is "Deluxe Bath Amenities". This got me excited! Maybe something better than the typical Sheraton stuff that leaves a lot to be desired. Nope. Same stuff. Ugh. The lobby is nice. A few areas well set up to sit with your colleagues to chat and/or pound away on your laptop for a bit. My confusion progressed after getting to my room. Everywhere you read, they tout their recent big buck renovation. Maybe my room missed out? I really don't see it. Everything, while certainly not in horrible condition, is outdated by at least ten years. Lastly, my room had a door connecting it to the room next door. Certainly super convenient for people who rent adjoining rooms, but not me. I could hear everything this guy did, including flushing the toilet. You should also know that they desk in my room just so happened to be placed right next to this door--so my neighbor surely was able to hear every single part of the 10 some-odd conference calls I took from my room. Parking is $16 overnight with in/out privileges. Funny thing, though - I went in/out several times and the gates were always open. I'd much rather stay at one of the other Galleria properties. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has very unfriendly and unprofessional attitude i have stayed in this hotel so many times in my last 10 years but some of your staff specially working in evening and morning were so unfriendly and arrogant. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class reunion Great place for a reunion. Staff went above and beyond out needs and seemed to have fun with us. However, I don't know what yall clean the tubs with but I slipped and fell hard. Might want to look into some kind of non slip bottoms for them. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lot to offer. Staff was polite. Beds were like sleeping on a cloud and the food was very good. March 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:36:50.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>