圣路易斯克莱顿广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 密苏里州,
  • 圣路易斯
  • 伯恩霍姆大道 7730 号
  • 邮政编码 63105
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Lately the quality has been down with slow service and lackluster attention to detail... June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff and thoughtful hotel This was my first time staying at this hotel but my second time there for a conference. Like before, the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone acknowledged you with a friendly "hello" or "how are you today?" We were there for a military Yellow Ribbon event and in the lobby there is a large table with fresh flower arrangements. All the flowers were done in yellow. I know it's a small thing, but I really thought it was a nice gesture from the hotel. Very thoughtful. The parking situation can be a little confusing for first time guests, and coming out of the garage is very confusing. I would say this is my only real complaint. The rooms were clean, nice, and comfortable. I had an old neck injury flare up while I was there and on Saturday I asked the front desk if they knew of any chiropractors in the area. I just expected them to give me some numbers for me to call around myself, but they didn’t. The gentleman at the front desk actually called around to nearby offices to see about getting me in. Unfortunately, they were already closed by the time we called. However, I did appreciate the extra effort by the staff to try to accommodate my needs. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not going to make that mistake again. During my stay the elevators were a big issue. Many guests waited 10 to 20 mins at a time for an elevator. Staff were using the guest elevators to transport things such as trash. Rooms and bedding were dated using top sheets as the bottom sheet so the bed was always disheveled. The visit started with a guest in the bar throwing a drink on another guest because he was overly intoxicated then shoving him down the stairs. The police were called. The next day there was a fire in kitchen which caused guests to emergency evacuate and stand out in the heat for hours. (understanding this was out of the staffs control) The major issue is a note was placed under guests doors once we were let back in explaining what happened. The letter stated that due to the kitchen fire no food was available and food would be brought in. The insult was that the letter said breakfast would be available for $6, seriously $6 after all the guests went through. Nothing was said the next morning when guests checked out again long lines to check out with only one person checking people out. I am not saying that guests should have been comped or something but if the hotel is that hard up for money then take donations at breakfast instead of charging your guest. Wont make the mistake again. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate accommodations The room was just adequate, nothing special, and the A/C was extremely noisy! This hotel needs a makeover! July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Saint Louis We stayed at this hotel on the last day of a 10-day vacation in the Midwest. From the time we stepped off the plane in Chicago most everyone we met was so warm and welcoming...not so at this Sheraton. When we checked in the front desk clerk was proficient but quite curt and hardly made eye contact. Quite the opposite was the gentleman who helped us with our luggage and the shuttle to the airport was on time and convenient. Our room was a disappointment. First, here are the good things...great bed and linens, coffeemaker with Starbucks coffee in the room, nice quality personal amenities. The most annoying thing was the heating/air conditioning system. The weather was beautiful in Saint Louis and being able to open a window would have been optimum but that wasn't an option. The heating/air unit was VERY loud and it would come on and off with a jolt. We had to turn it off in order to sleep. The bathroom looked like the shower had been caulked several time too many and when we flushed the toilet shreds of toilet paper came back into the bowl. The hotel didn't appear to be overly crowded however the elevators were terribly slow. We ended up (at times) using the stairs. Lastly, we stayed on a Saturday night, two floors below our room is a patio area off the indoor pool area. Folks were enjoying this outdoor space for socializing and smoking well into the evening and voices easily carried to the rooms above. We found that interesting since the Sheraton info says the hotel is 100% non-smoking and made reference to the city of Clayton as smoke free as well. Our accommodations could have been better however we enjoyed the quaint neighborhoods and a visit to Forest Park during our brief stay in Saint Louis. It's a beautiful city. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Headboard vinyl was cracked and worn; no water in shower; took a long time for hot water to come thru to the sink. Food was good; but there is a very limited menu option from the restaurant. On the positive side, staff were friendly. The bellhops were very attentive when the airport shuttle was running late and provided me a taxi to get me to the airport on time. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel is beautiful and centrally located to many attractions in St. Louis. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay for the price Always pleased with my stay, however rarely is anything above and beyond. Often times the site of business conferences and weddings as it is in the business district and also is a quite beautiful facility. Walking distance to a number of great restaurants. Room service quality varies from day to day, and goes from delicious to downright awful. Fitness center, although small, is adequate for almost anyone's needs. Parking is a bit of a mess still. People are confused where to go, how to pay, etc. They just moved over to using the room key instead of paper tickets. Overpriced so many people park at a garage across the street. December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but Rooms Need Updates My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a wedding we attended this past weekend and the hotel experience was ok. The staff was great, very pleasant and very helpful! The location of the hotel was great as it was easy to access main roads and shops. My issues were with the physical portion of the hotel. Our bathroom was small and the toilet didn't work well. I had to hold the toilet lever down for 15 seconds before it would flush. There was no full length mirror in the room, only a bathroom mirror. Also, the air conditioning was very loud when it turned on. It woke us up every time. The room needs updating very badly! Otherwise, we had a great experience. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met expectations This Sheraton hotel is a decent business hotel. The rooms are not well lit for detailed work and the bathrooms have been updated but are a bit tired. November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by District Manager The Hotel is Clean, Comfortable and the Service is great! November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by When in Clayton... Hotel is a good business hotel. Free airport shuttle is excellent, and hotel is just 5 mins walk to the Metro Link to get to Downtown St Louis. Most Clayton office towers are within a 10 minute walk of the hotel, as is Clayton's main drag with its eateries. Essay, the check in clerk, was extremely helpful. Lobby is clean and bright and bar staff friendly. Club lounge on 14th floor a bit dingy and small, but well stocked food and drink for both breakfast and evening snack. Swimming pool is a good size, but a hot tub would be a nice addition for winter in STL (it was only 17 Fahrenheit outside during my stay). January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facility and value This was my second time staying here...I enjoyed it so much the first time, I came back for a four-night stay. Downtown Clayton is a bit sleepy, particularly on the weekend, but it's very quiet, green and suburban, so it's a good place to stay if you want a good night's sleep, and some peace and quiet. This is one of the nicer Sheratons, and everything is beautiful inside. The staff are very helpful, and it's an incredibly good value for the money. It's particularly good if you have business in the Clayton or Maplewood area...very convenient, and some good restaurants nearby, or a short drive away. I'd highly recommend this hotel for business travelers in the St. Louis area. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Stay We stayed for a relative's wedding in town. The actual hotel itself is VERY nice. We were very pleased. The only downfall was the mass confusion about our reservations. I had reserved 6 rooms a month prior under the wedding rate. They said only 2 rooms were allowed under each name. So I gave my name, my mother's, and my aunt's. No problem.....until we checked in. They didn't have my aunt's name and only had a total of 5 rooms boked. Luckily, there were plenty of rooms that night available. It really caused a lot of extra frustration for my family before trying to rush out to make it to the wedding ceremony. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I've come to expect from SPG hotels The hotel looks great from the lobby/pictures/etc. Staff were nice enough. However, the room was not very clean; we even found a hair bow laying on the floor, so I highly doubt the room was vacuumed after the last guests. I am an SPG member, booked the room through the SPG number on my card, but was not put on a designated "SPG floor", so not sure if that is why our room was substandard. Restaurant was OK, but not good enough to eat there for a 2nd meal. The workout room had machines broken and it was DIRTY. Pool was fine for my kids, but us adults could not bring ourselves to enter the COLD water. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing! From pickup at the airport we were greeting with a smile. Sandy was perky and welcoming. Shay was more than cordial and helped us with additional needs. The kitchen staff was very unorganized and the food was blah. However, with the front end staff's outstanding service, I will return :) October 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but small rooms. This downtown motel is nicely furnished. The bed was comfortable and gave a good night's sleep. The workout facilities and pool were very good. Here are some negatives. The room was incredibly small for the price paid. Internet is not included' nor was parking which added to the price. Add in not having complimentary breakfast and you easily add even more to the rate. Compared to a comparable motel near the airport which provided a king bed, similar workout facilities, a pool and breakfast, the base rate was too much for this motel. If you are on a budget this is not the motel for you. The motel is located within driving distance of downtown, shopping and other attractions which was nice. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was pleasant; building needs a wrecking ball There are two elevators for this 17-floor building. Expect some serious "traffic." Windows in rooms are up high making it somewhat like a prison cell (not that I've ever been). The "whine" from HVAC systems was beyond white noise making sleep difficult. The pool area was beat up and dirty. Shower water pressure made it impossible to use; I ended up removing the shower head to get as much pressure as possible. My client is in Clayton, but until I receive word this hotel has gotten a gut rehab, I will drive the extra distance to the Sheraton City Center or Westport Village. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel!!! This hotel has the perfect downtown Clayton location, and the employees are so nice and so accommodating. This was our first stay here, and it certainly won't be our last. We thoroughly enjoyed the appetizers that were served on the SPG floor, too. The showers here are THE BEST--lots of water pressure and a great shower door rather than some flimsy curtain. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs coaching Upon check in, I thought I had reserved a king bed, but was TOLD that I had booked a queen. When asked if I could get a king room, it was as if I had asked for the moon. I was again TOLD that they had several groups and to next time, make sure I booked the room correctly. Also during breakfast, my total was $15.23 and I gave the wait staff, a $20 and a quarter so I could get all bills back, I asked her for a receipt also when she picked it up. She gave me a receipt and kept the $5 for a tip on a $15.00 meal. I had to ask her for my change and she said, "well, I thought that was mine". Totally unacceptable on both accounts for a frequent traveler. I will find another hotel my next trip to St. Louis. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Convenient I was in St. Louis for a work event, but the conference hotel was sold out. I found this hotel because it was close to the conference and the MetroLink. I only stayed for one night, but it was great! The gym was good, a little tight of a space; however, the equipment was awesome!! I enjoyed having water, towels and headphones available. Most hotel gyms do not have wipes to clean equipment and I'm so glad Sheraton did! The breakfast buffet had a nice variety for the price and I fully enjoy it! September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't come on a busy weekend if you can help it Stay here at a time when no special event like prom or a sporting event is scheduled. We couldn't help it. We stayed because my sister's small wedding (55 people) was scheduled for a weekend that coincided with some high school or college event. The bride had to wait one hour for her room, and we, the matron of honor and mother of the bride (a 94-year-old woman with a prosthetic leg) had to wait a full 90 minutes to get our "accessible" room. No one apologized or even offered a free soft drink at the bar. This made all of us late for the rehearsal. At the hotel-catered brunch, it took the kitchen staff 40 minutes to cut the cake! By the time it came out, 2/3 of the guests had already departed the event. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton. Only 1 elevator worked. The air conditioning in my room was broke and only put out heat, and the windows were bolted shut! It was like trying to sleep in an oven! The bed was hard and seemed to have a plastic type cove under the sheets! Simply an awful experience! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels! I have never been disappointed with the accommodations and service I get at this particular Sheraton. As an SPG member, I feel like I'm treated as royalty and on this particular visit, the guest services people were very accommodating, especially one young lady who worked the night shift. My son goes to Wash U, and although I'm tempted to stay at the Knight Center on campus, the amenities are too good at this Sheraton for me to pass up. Great breakfast, fabulous happy hour at the Club level. The only down side, which is something I'm not happy about, is parking. $14 per night is a lot, and now there's no street parking from 2 to 6 AM which doesn't seem fair. Without the parking problem, this would be perfect!!! May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Clayton - St Louis: This hotel was terrible The heat was off when I checked in late October. The reception told me that they didn't turn the heat on yet. This is unacceptable. It took them almost a day to turn it on. The person who brought my breakfast called me after 15 minutes to check on me- I had gone back to bed- this is unacceptable They didn't provide me housekeeping services although I told them I want housekeeping at the reception. The whole facility was rundown, they charged me twice for internet for two different devices- they shouldn't have charged us at all! They charged for parking, which wasn't cool. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton Clayton! I have stayed at this hotel over 40 times in the last 4 years and I will always stay here. The staff is always pleasant and many of the same faces I came to know 4 years ago are still there. That should be testament enough to the type of hotel it is. The only issue I with the hotel if the Fitness Center. Over the last 6 months one of the three tredmills has been broken. This creates quite the challange as to when to wake up and get to the Fitness Center in time to use one of the remaining two before they are taken. I hope all three are working on my next visit in 3 weeks. November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room review Get rid of those filthy dirty white comforters! They are so gross! Every hotel I've stayed in provides free wi fi - join the club if you want to be considered in the competitive world of hotels. For the price of these rooms, put refrigerators in them & if not a microwave, at least have one on the floor with the ice machine for 'guests' to use. Some of the desk staff is rude & un-accommodating while others were nice. And What is that mold on the bathroom ceiling? If I can see it surely the cleaning staff can! The cleaning staff was very nice. The restaurant staff was nice as well. Like the 'go green' room cleaning option. Not sure I would recommend - if I did I would certainly give a heads up to this hotels issues. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was a pretty nice hotel. We stayed as a complimentary guest but would have paid to stay here. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Friendly check in. During our stay, there were a few pieces of exercise equipment out of commission and during the winter you would like to have an indoor pool that was a bit warmer. There no swimmers when we passed through on Sunday evening. The room was old, but still decent. Unfortunately the room stayed quite cool although the heat was set on 75. All in all we really enjoyed this Sheraton and would stay again. Thanks Sheraton. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but could be better Hotel was selected because it was a pet friendly hotel in STL. The location is very good in that is it close to the Galleria mall and in a quiet area of the city yet close to the Metrolink to get you downtown or to the airport. The staff was very friendly to my family including my pet. However, I didn't feel as valued as an SPG member as I have at other properties in the past. I guess since I was using points for this stay I wasn't as valued as paying guests. It also would have been nice to know that parking was an additional charge and that the shuttle is very limited in where it will take you. I can't say I won't stay here again but I will probably try other properies in the STL area before returning to this one. December 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by To improve They never asked in the reception what I wanted as gift as a platinum guest. The daily cleaning of the room and bathroom was unsatisfactory. The elevetaros were slow and one was not working. A Greek Salad we had came out directly from the frig, it was not fresh at all. October 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>