甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children twelve years and under will receive discounted buffet meals.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age required for check-in is 18.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rainy Holiday at Krabi My first visit to this resort was in the middle week of August which was raining season in southern Thailand. However, there were many guests in this low season. The hotel was situated in private beach with mangrove forest in the resort. My favorite places were two infinity pools with stunning view of Andaman sea. The breakfast was delicious with high quality. My next trip would be summer season. I'd recommend to assure all hospital staffs to treat their guests because I found some staffs neglect to assist guest and no sincere smile. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi - over delivered We moved to the Sheraton from another hotel as we were unhappy with our experience. The Sheraton realised we were having a disappointing holiday in Krabi and made us feel so welcome. The staff throughout our entire stay were exceptional, the food was excellent, the rooms were faultless and the spa was divine. The highlight was the gorgeous infinity pool with private lounger areas... and of course the swim up bar! We would definitely recommend the Sheraton Krabi again. It exceeded our expectations of a Sheraton. Thank you! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful location I have just returned from a twelve night stay at the hotel and would like to thank all of the staff for their efforts to make our stay so comfortable. The friendly nature of all of the staff from the men who tended the grounds to the front of house staff was outstanding. We particularly liked the nature tour of the gardens that occurs once a week (for free) as it gave us the chance to name some of the many species found in the sumptious grounds. The staff in the Link who were arranging trips etc were also most helpful. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful property, but beware of unexpected charges The rooms have been recently updated and are a great improvement. The grounds are extremely well maintained, and the hotel fronts the best beach in Krabi and essentially has almost the entire beach to itself. But watch out for unexpected charges, as this is a bad habit of the hotel, and when I raised this issue directly with the front desk staff, my concern was ignored. Upon checkout, the clerk was caught in the middle and the management refused to assist her, and she was unable to do anything to resolve my issue. Afterwards, I wrote to the GM to express my concern, and she promised to get back to me but now three weeks have passed and I have heard nothing. I feel I have given plenty of time for the hotel to have addressed my concern in some way. My advice to others is to not assume you can resolve the issue upon checkout. As soon as you notice the problem, follow it up immediately and do not stop until it is resolved then and there. At checkout, the management obviously knows you don't have a lot of time (e.g., on the way to the airport), so they appear to delay and avoid hoping that you will give up before they do. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite, Magical Property My family and I absolutely love Sheraton Krabi. We have stayed here 3 times, for a total of a 2+ months. We are a demanding group, with a toddler, and the Sheraton Krabi team meet and exceed expectations. I am amazed at how well trained they are. Last time we were there I was writing a book and the team really when out of their way to create the conditions necessary for me to write well. The grounds are sweeping and gorgeous, with nice flora and fauna, as well as beach front. This is great place just to rest, be with family, or with friends. One of our absolute favorite properties in the world. Weaknesses: rooms are not luxurious (though they were renovating one entire half of the hotel when we were there last). And the beach, while nice and expansive (it is huge), does not have the fine sand some other places have. But the beach is enormous. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A home away from home My daughter and I spend almost a week at your resort. We were offered an upgrade to Club level which we enjoyed very much. The Club was our favourite destination after diving at Phi Phi and before going to dinner. The business center did one heck of a job when the rental company didn't deliver out car at the agreed time and place. Due to the language barrier we would have been helpless without their help. Hope to return in the near future. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by F&B needs improvement Everything is quite good. Except F&B and how to deal with check in time. 1. F&B, good raw materials but not for taste. 2. I came to resort at 1.15 pm and reception said I should wait until 3 pm! I came to reception again at such time but the room was not still available! Khun Su, a Reception Manager met me and explained my room was ready but some furniture were not completed. I wondered about a standard of SPG and felt unhappy about this. Khun Su offered me the best suite of the resort instead and that made me a good impression. Thanks her that could handle a difficult customer like me. Anyway, I still suggest your team to improve a check in time. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eighth Visit We continue to return because the facility is wonderful and the staff is very attentive. Each time we return we feel like we are coming home again. We've been enjoying this facility for several years now and every time we travel to Thailand we make it a point to go to Krabi and stay at the Sheraton! The fitness center and tennis courts add a great dimension to our stay. The Tennis Pro is great! September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Limited good rooms and improvements needed on breakfast offerings For those who are interested in the suite with plunge room, please note the two available rooms are 182 and 101. Room 101 is at the north-end of the resort, the pool is currently facing a fence and no where near the pictures shown on the website. We were disappointed to find out that 182 was not available at the time. However, the SPG manager kindly offered the one-bedroom suite 382 (two floors above 182) and adjusted our booked rate to that room type. Despite missing the plunge pool, we had spectacular view of the resort/beach. I am pleased with the fact that the hotel staff accommodated last-minute request for room change. Last but not least, three suggestions for the hotel: 1. room 102 seriously does not justify the price premium; 2. improvements are needed on the breakfast (choices are very limited, not comparable to other top-notched resort hotels); 3. club lounge offers cocktails and hors d'oeuvre between the 5-7pm happy hour, but perhaps some ice-cream or other snacks would be a nice touch to existing non-happy hour offering of cookies, fruits and coffee. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall experience overall location /facilities were excellent and met expectations/ Room -poorly designed with poor lighting and storage space. Club lounge and facilities including service was great. Beach facilities were not to standard, hardly any staff around to assist with drinks towels etc. The drivers for the buggy were not readily available to be taken to the rooms, particularly when it was raining. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful holiday experience My boyfriend and I recently spent 3 thoroughly enjoyable nights at the Krabi Sheraton. We found the hotel to be perfectly integrated into the natural habitat of mangrove swamps and coastal ecosystems. The facilities were superb, ample choice of good yet reasonably priced restaurants, very friendly and helpful staff, and an extraordinary spa experience. We will certainly return. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Erratic Service & a fair bit of mix-ups As a loyal SPG wife I do not wish to post this review on Tripadvisor & am therefore sharing with you. Having personally stayed in 4 Starwood Hotels in the last one year, this was our first disappointing experience. Why? Well first of all the check-in process. perfectly polite staff but total communication breakdown. We arrived at the hotel at 11.30 & our room was not ready, understandable as check-in is 3 pm. The staff at club lounge said the room would only be available at 3pm but they would give us a temporary room in an hour's time. We decided to go have lunch at Mangosteen in the meantime. When we returned the earlier staff was nowhere in sight there was a new staff member who knew nothing bout the temporary room & said none were available. Having nothing to do we sat waiting in the lounge & booked ourselves a spa treatment for 4 pm(earliest available) at 2.45 the lady comes to tell us our room is going to be further delayed so now they are getting a temporary room ready for us. We finally move to the temp room by now it is 3.15 just enough time to change & lock our bags & head off to the spa. We return to the lounge at 6 to be told our room is ready & our bags have been moved there. After a relaxing glass of wine we head to our room (right at the end with no real seaview to speak of), imagine our surprise on finding a baby bed in the room! Certainly hadn't asked for one. Call housekeeping & push it out the door for them to collect. Next day our room was not made until 4pm in the evening, this despite us having requested it be cleaned by 2pm as we wanted to take a nap after our morning exertions! Food at Mangosteen - forgettable. The famous Thai hospitality - spotty at best. in all our years of visiting Thailand never seen glum/sulky faces. Not all to be fair, but I think those who have a naturally pleasant bubbly personality are smiling & warm & those who are naturally glum & abrupt have not been trained to be otherwise. I am truly sorry for this litany of complaints but we have always appreciated the service at Starwood & to come across our first negative experience in Thailand of all places was a bit of a shock. On the positive, the property is huge, the ground staff are all polite & smiling as are the ones in the club lounge. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krabi visit Enjoyed our stay after sorting out the room problem upon arrival. Restaurants are pricey but some good ones just out side of the hotel. All staff 100% Beach and pools very good Krabi is not an area I would visit again .previously visited Hau Hin and we prefer that area 10days are too many for the area February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of our visit to Thailand I was hoping a lot more for a hotel of this price. Our room was almost hidden in the basement. No free internet access in the room, and in the lobby, only a few places to be seated. The shuttle to Ao Nang was not free. In general terms, serious lack of organization. Compare to the rest of the hotels we have been in Thailand, a complete disaster. November 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was expecting more from this hotel - Very small breakfast area, same problem in other 2 Sheraton Resorts (Hua Hin and Pattaya). Had to wait for seating, even at early hours in the morning. - Poor air conditioning, not capable to cool down the room. - Not enough chairs at poolside or beach. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at a Wonderful Resort We spent six nights here and enjoyed every minute. The grounds are spacious and very well maintained. Swimming pools, spa, sports equipment, beach, varied restaurants, what more could you ask for?? platinum recognition was fantastic. the club lounge was wonderful. we took our breakfast there instead of the main restaurant only because it was a bit more cozy. the happy hour cocktails were excellent (i recommend the pineapple juice, lime, and campari one!) we were given a Premium Sea-Facing Studio Suite which was pure luxury. the housekeeping was fantastic with personal little touches like making an elephant out of bathtowels one evening at turndown. the staff everywhere where so kind and gracious. all three restaurants were very good but the Malati Restaurant (Indian) was our favorite. This is truly gourmet Indian food. It was a great pleasure to chat with Urs, the Hotel Manager, from time to time. His eagerness to ensure that our stay was perfect made us feel very welcome. Thank you Urs. We really had a fantastic stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great It was not our first stay at the Sheraton and we still consider it the best location around Krabi. The garden is unique, the beach beautiful and quite, all the restaurants well above average. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by has private beach we stay 3nights, has private beach,white sands,low wave,2 swimming pools, 4resto with cheap price and very good taste,has shuttle bus go to ao nang amd krabi weekend market with cheap fare, August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay in Krabi! This hotel has everything a great beach, big pool area, a very nice spa, excellent food and service. We also enjoyed the Club Lounge very much! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay! March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krabi beach resort Very good value for money. A nice beach and clear weater with lots of space to relax under trees close to the beach January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avergae Stayed here over christmas, horrid rooms horrid bathrooms. I think they have a few rooms refurb but they use these for the special people. I'm still annoyed that I burned my hard earned points on this dump. Shower over the bath with curtain, come on thats motel stuff. hated it, would never stay again nor would I recommend it February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent view, good river view, very large beach, service is good. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The resort very clean, staff very nice and helpful January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok - not a category 3 The location of the hotel is great. We really loved the small local town and flavor. Access to local village restaurants are a great plus, instead of being forced to eat at resort prices and resort menus. The pool and sunset views are amazing. Some of the people were nice, while others were not helpful at all. The rooms are horrible. Need updating to be considered a category 3. The bath tub would not drain, and we had to shower in half a foot of water. We couldn't get a late check out, so we had to shower at the fitness center when we returned from our tour the next day, which also would not drain (causing me to slip and fall when I got out of the shower). We checked in and as "Platinum" guests were escorted to the bar area where the only seats were in the sun. We sat there with a shot of coconut juice and waited to be checked in. Mind you there was no one in line at the regular reception desk under the fan. The hotel could not offer us any of the Platinum ammenities: no late check-out, no room upgrade, the free massage, the free equipment - none of it was available when we arrived. If you plan to use these ammentities time your arrival earlier in the day (we arrived at 3 pm, and had a rock climbing tour booked the next day), or stay more than one day. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest Starwood Properties Ever There is a special charm about this property. One that is very difficult to put down in words, but I have to try because this is an experiece I would like every reader to try out. The room was awsome, it had a balcony, nice bathroom, a coffee machine, and everything else you d expect from a five star... The swimming pool was probably the best thing about this property, thats only if one is asked to pin point....Also, the beach is very inviting with the Sheratons lifeguards overlooking for our safety.... The restaurants, well, no complaints about Mangosteen, but have to praise Gecko. Eating italian food here after 4 days of eating all thai, made us fall in love with Gecko. My wife judges an Italian Restaurant from their Tiramisu, so do order this at the end of the meal... Found the Spa too expensive...Hopefully by the next trip we would have earned more SPG points to use its services.... And last but not the least, there is this one chef who makes these amazing pancakes in the Restaurant in the morning, she has the most beautiful Smile and an awsome hand....Shes healthy look wise, and cooks with a big heart....Her pancakes in the morning was a highlight and the perfect way to begin the day.... Also, one last secret, we are Starwood Priviliged Members, so all food was 50% discount....Turns out to be huge value... June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, peaceful, relaxed great for couples Arrived with my wife on the last week of May 2012. Met a polite very helpful lady called S.K. Check-in was pretty fast, about 10 minute and we were served a drink as we waited. We stayed one night and then upgraded our package to take advantage of a free VIP breakfast and happy hour in the evening at the Club Lounge and a few other benefits. This package was amazing for the added cost. We are very glad to have upgraded. At the Club Lounge the breakfast was a buffet.( and whereas the the variety wasn't as wide as we would have wanted, I shouldn't complain much, it was a great experience) The service was all round fantastic throughout the hotel but there was a young gentleman at the Club Lounge Mr. A who was very patient with our many demands and always remained friendly. The pool is amazing, and the restaurant at the pool was also very convenient. The gym area with the basketball court/tennis court was also a pleasant surprise. Carry a pair of sports shoes if you are sports-inclined. if you don't have sports shoes you can rent a pair for a fee. The Beach was I think one of the best I have experienced. A private beach, with soft sand and the waves were not too aggressive. At night there was a live band at one of the restaurants that were quite good. All in all we had a great experience and were sad to have left so soon(4 days), we will definately plan to stay longer the next time around. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, relaxed hotel We came to this resort hotel on recommendation from some friends. We had a good, relaxed stay. Service was very good. Rooms are renovated but are already showing wear and tear. We found the hotel building quite run down. The buggies taking us back and forth were superb and forever obliging. The Mandara spa is what I would come back to this hotel for, it was amazing. Breakfast was boring but I would like to mention Joaquim and Hadeesa who gave us excellent service. Rooms were cleaned but not very well, and the four days we were there the bathroom amenities were not replenished. All in all I would recommend this hotel but there is room for improvement. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and staff, really enjoyed our stay We recently spent a week at the Sheaon Krabi in a seafront suite. The reception member of staff who checked us in was excellent and I wish I had her name so she could be individually praised. Im not sure if she is a senior member of satff but nothing was too much trouble for her, The resort was very quiet and I found the prices in the restaurants competative for a hotel. Our room was excellent, clean, well equiped and we loved the jacuzzi. The room was made very special for us with champagne and flowers and it was our honeymoon and we always had plenty of complimentory drinking water, The only thing I found odd was that there was a plate/knife and napkin on the table in the lounge area, but never any fruit? The club lounge was excellent and well worth the upgrade, There are a few good restaurants outside the hotel but there is also a shuttle bus to Ao Nang for 100bt return, The grounds and pools at the hotel are beautiful and so are the grounds and wildlife. If the hotel has a special even on they always le us know in advance which was great. I really recommend this hotel. We had a look around the uograded premium sea facing rooms (club room), and I have to say I thought the decor was not reflected of Thai culture and the furniture and flooring looked quite cheap. The table in the room looked like a garden/patio table an completely out of place. I dont know what kind of look the densigner was looking for but it is not reflective of the hotel or a club room. That is the only negative thing I can say about the hotel October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Trip We stayed at the Sheraton Krabi in June 2014 for 2 nights and had a fantastic time. Whilst the facilities themselves were excellent including the room, spa, pools, beach and restaurants (other than the pizza restaurant which was OK) the service from the hotel and the warmth of the staff were exceptional. I had informed the hotel I planned to propose to my partner during the trip and they went out of their way to assist which was really appreciated and we will be coming back again for sure. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience We had a really good time in Krabi Sheraton ... awesome place with wonderful service .... its far from the shopping place hence in case you want a quiet holiday with family ... Sheraton is the place to go :) July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>