シェラトン・ガーデングローヴ-アナハイムサウスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92840
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ガーデングローヴ
  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Overall was a good value. The rooms were big and clean. And the staff were friendly and helpful. Club lounge had decent breakfast. It was difficult to find space to park at night, though there was valet parking helping one when the parking space got full. The shuttle to Disney seemed to be on time. But it got real crowded when returning as many seem to return around the same time. I ended up taking cab the second time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a traveler's dream!!! The quality service started at check-in, the staff members were polite, courteous and go out of their way to ensure we had a good time throughout our stay. The room is clean, well-maintained and met our expectations. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Hotel Beware parking..$12/day You have to look deep on the website to find. December 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not go here if you have a dog... I stayed two nights and was charged $150.00 for my dog to stay. (Small Dog) That is on top of the nightly rate for me to stay. And the $12.00 for parking in an already full lot. And $10.00 for a slow Internet. This Sheraton obviously does not want people to stay with their family pet. They should just have rules about not allowing them. Not surprise you with an exorbitant fee. Don't go here. Unless you hate dogs, don't care where you park or have no need for the Internet. Oh.... and Disney Land is like 3 miles away. Not a pleasant walk. And the bus is a joke. You are going to have to drive and pay to park there as well. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for our Disneyland trip We only stayed one night and didn't use any of the hotel amenities. We dropped our bags, jumped on the shuttle to Disneyland and didn't get back until 12:30 am. The shuttle was so easy and a great deal for $3 per person. Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Our only complaint - we checked in at 3:00 pm and there was a room service tray sitting in the hallway outside our guest room. When we checked out the next day at noon, the same tray was still sitting there. I couldn't believe that no staff members came by to pick it up. Overall it was a great experience, great price and great value. We will certainly stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No love for SPG Stuck me in a 2nd floor room with a crap view of the air conditioner and the roof had some trouble with the wi fi, my code did not work, they said no problem and then it appeared on the bill, some hassle there, lately very little if any LOVE for SPG gold guy, no club level, no offer, other SPG gold guy on trip was in the club level, just a hassle I dont like - view sucked August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and knowledge! This hotel had problems recognizing the status of SPG members. I called from my room and asked if wifi cable could be delivered and they told me since I was not even a gold Member they had nothing. I have been Platinum for years and had just checked in with my platinum card. The proceeded to argue I was not and had to prove it to them. They never supplied the cable! No refrigerator in the room without paying $10.00 extra pr. night. The club room was so-so, fair breakfast but nothing special. The only thing it was good for was supplying water after hours and Pop during opening hours. I would not recommend it. The parking lot has been sold to an individual that does not even let you pull up to the door for check-in, not even with the wheelchair use. Quite loud and rude! Platinum member August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unorganized I purchased a package deal which included Disneyland tickets. I tried to check in at about 2:45 pm, but was told I couldn't check in until 3 pm and couldn't get my Disneyland tickets until I checked in. When I checked in at 3 pm one of my two rooms was not ready. I said, that's OK, we can put all our luggage in the 1st room, go to Disneyland and then check into the 2nd room when we get back. I was told I couldn't have the Disneyland tickets until the 2nd room was ready. I complained and was finally given the tickets. When we returned, we got the 2nd room. My daughter was going to take a shower and let us know the bathroom had no towels. It took about 15 minutes to get towels to our room. The shuttle to Disneyland is overcrowded and you are likely to have to wait to get back to the hotel. On one trip in to Disneyland the shuttle driver informed us he as not going back to Disneyland and we had to wait another 1/2 hour past the scheduled time. The rooms were fine, but the service and organization were not. It was like the hotel had just opened that day and they were working out the bugs. Problem is, it wasn't the first day. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I stayed here because I had business close to it and I will definitely do it again. It's actually quiet which is shocking considering how close you are to Disneyland. The staff is nice, it's extremely clean and well kept. Take my advice and stay at this hotel and your time with me will not be ill-spent my friends. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The carpet was filthy:( This hotel definately needs attention. The carpet was filthy! I walked around in my white socks and immediately were black underneath. The bathroom floor was sticky! Yuck! I was also charged when my room was prepaid and had to ask the front desk clerk to reverse the charges and he seemed bothered by my request. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I had to attend a conference at a nearby hotel on Friday at 8:30am, and was dropped off at the hotel at 7:00 a.m. I thought that since it was too early to check in, I would just pre-check in, leave my luggage in storage, and then return later to check-in. But the hotel had unused room, and they offered to give me a room immediately, so I was able to bring my luggage to my room, rest and freshen up!!! That was really fantastic!!! In addition, the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful!! The hotel was walking distance to my conference and there were lots of restaurants nearby. I would highly recommend this hotel, not only family travelers, but also business travelers. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room cleanliness Both bed sheets and pillow cases had stain on it. I asked for a new set; it also has stain on it. Somehow I don't feel that comfortable sleeping in the stain bed sheet. I don't think you should keep the sheet that has stain on it. It's kind of tarnish the Sheraton image in my mind. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel for family vacation This is a great hotel, unfortunately it was the last one in my vacation journey. The rooms were clean and well serviced. Location is central to Disneyland and shopping. Staff very friendly (and well spoken in English) and gives attention to detail. For example, my daughter turned 10 and we went to Downtown disney and got her a make done at studio365. Upon our return, Brandon saw the happy birthday badge and her makeup. Congratulated her and pulled me and my wife aside and quietly asked if he could send her a cake (of her preference) to our room. He then personally delivered it to our room with milk! Now, little things like this makes this hotel a great place to stay. Everytime we walked out of the hotel, staff offered to help with all the local knowledge they have. Kids loved the pool (heated) and spa. We had access to the club lounge, so breakfast was good and the afternoon snacks and drinks were helpful. Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Wished we had stayed here first instead of other hotels. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Communication and Response Employees MAKEUP excuses for bad service! GM not responsive even from corporate communication! I contacted corporate who immediately contacted hotel and the Manager on duty was going to call me? Seems like a huge communication problem-no response! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible Food The hotel and staff was great, but the food was just terrible. Everything was not made from scratch, but by microwave. I can not believe the manager at this Sheraton either never taste the food or don't know what is good food from microwave food. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SB Traveling Sales Woman This property is the best property of the three Starwood properties in the Anaheim area. Modern spacious rooms, lovely pool area,and restaurant coupled with fantastic employees at every turn. Would recommend highly to anyone traveling to Anaheim. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and value Staff is very easy accommodating and check-in/out was very good. I like the bed and the room has better sound proof than others I've been to. The pool is heated, my son had a good time playing in it. Overall a good value for this location. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little hotel Never stayed here but was pleasantly surprised. I had great service my room was large with a nice size bathroom and great shower. Came in late and left early but if your going to Disney or have business in the area great hotel to stay at. June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lousy Housekeeping I have the memberships with the other hotel chains, so most of the time I stayed with other hotels other than Sheraton. For my last vacation in early January 2012, I decided to try Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel since I was looking for a nice hotel near Disneyland Resort and with the better rate, and I expected to be good because it is Sheraton. However, my three days stays were very very disappointing, dirty sheets, dirty bath tissue, slow drain in the bath tub, a lot of dirt on the floor of the hallway ... which were all encountered at one time by me on the first day of my stay. Since it was late at night and I had to get up very early next day, I decided to report the issues on next day and would ask the change of the room after I came back in the evening. When I entered the same room in the second day's evening, I noticed the bed sheets were changed, even though I didn't request the change of sheets, which meant the housekeeper also believed the sheets were too dirty too. The changed sheets were much cleaner, but again I found the dirty black stain on pillow covers easily, which really led me to think whether the hotel cares about the cleanness of the sheets and covers, they just keep using and re-using the stained sheets!! For the slow drain, I had to call housekeeping to fix the slow drain, the maintenance personnel came and cleaned the drain, he was digging out a lot of hair/hairball which was definitely already there before I used the tub!! I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager on duty, I reported the issues and expressed my deep concerns. She said she will let her manager know. On the third day, I spoke to her manager, her manager listened to my concerns and tried to address them. She also upgraded the room to the club floor for me. I appreciated her effort, but unfortunately, the room on the club level also had problems, again the drain in the tub was very very slow!! The hotel staff just didn't pay attention to the issues and didn't report them, it ended up that I had to do the housekeepers' work and report the issues. In short, this hotel has the Sheraton settings, but very lousy housekeeping, lousy maintenance, or after all, lousy management?? After I had that experience, I was very surprised to see there was a display on the front desk saying they won some award from TripAdvisor, to me, I will never ever to go back to this hotel again!! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I rated this hotel understanding what it is, (an economy option for visiting Disney) if I were to compare it to the higher dollar SPG hotels it would not compare. The rooms were very comfortable for my family. My platinum status was recognized to Club Floor access, and we found the Club Floor to suite our needs. The shuttle took us to and from the park, I was annoyed at the line for a shuttle but not a deal breaker. All and all if you are looking for a economy priced room, this hotel will offered a nice club lounge, clean rooms, attentiveness of staff I expected, and a shuttle to Disney. I would recommend December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice place - beds aren't great The beds weren't comfortable - we were expecting a few good nights of sleep with Sheraton Sweet Sleeper beds.... but these were not. This is regrettable as the rest of the hotel is very nice. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service maricela at the desk was very friendly and quick to check us in. Hotel itself was great, room was ready and the bathroom shower was awesome compared to other properties that have a curtain. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome amd best value Great staff including Martha, Luis Brian etc. I always have a great comfortable stay and this time it was the best. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! Great hotel! Close to everything food, shopping, gas station, and 1.5 miles to Disney and the convention Center. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Having the shuttle to Disneyland every 15 min was great.No complaints.. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice for families Room was nice, beds were comfy and clean. Be aware, the two queen rooms I stayed in on the 3rd floor did not have closets, instead they had a small wardrobe where you could either hang clothes or store your luggage but not both. Bonus for families: there is a coin-op laundry facility here if you need to wash clothes. Also, the location is close to a Target if you need to get incidentals while at Disney. Hotel is too far to walk to Disney. Staff wasn't around to help with baggage. When I did see the bellhops, they were chatting amongst themselves and weren't really open and inviting with guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connie 60 Best Starwood accomodations in Anaheim June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of the Anaheim area Sheratons There are three Sheraton hotels near Anaheim and Disneyland, and while this is the furthest away (by a whopping one mile!), it is, without a doubt, the best. The facility is new and immaculate. In my visits here I have been remembered, serviced with a smile, and treated better than other Starwood properties that I frequent on Business. My very first stay here convinced me that of the three local Sheratons, there is no competition - this is the one to stay at. you won't be disappointed in any aspect of this hotel. It's wonderful. December 14, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I checked into the hotel 4/7/12. Around 10:30 pm tired from driving all day. I get my room key after waiting 5 min for the elevator. Get to my room and it's occupied. Try to call the front desk & it keeps ringing. They won't answer the phone. After at least 5 min of calling a nice bell boy came on my floor. I asked him for help & he told the staff to answer the phone. They brought a new key up. Call for 15 min stll no answer to get firmer pillows. They tell me they will check & bring. Never called or brought up. Wanted Mgr to send me an email never heard from. Worst customer service I have ever experienced! Also walls are paper thin. You can hear everything in hallway & above you in the other rooms. April 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starting to show wear... We have stayed at this hotel before, prefer to stay at Sheraton's as they provide a level of relaxation as soon as you hit the door and we usually stay for 5+ days. However, there were a few problems with this hotel we hadn't encountered before. The first, the parking area is being used as a parking lot for off of property events. The area was coned so you had to drive behind the hotel (past the trash, etc...) to get to the front. Also the parking behind the hotel was so hap-hazard, we had to weave around parked cars to get through. Upon entering the lobby, there was a water dispenser (as it was 108 degress that day.) At 3PM, the dispenser was empty. At check in, we informed the lobby staff and they said they would take care of it. As we left for dinner at 6PM, the dispenser was still empty, the sliced orange still stuck in the same place on the side of the glass container. We stayed on the 5th floor and as we walked to our room, we couldn't notice how dirty the carpets were, you could see the paths to each of the doorways. Also there were scuff marks almost the entire length of the walls from either the maid carts or baggage carts being dragged along them. Finally upon checkout, we were unable to exit the driveway due to the parking lot issue. The exit gate was closed and the attendant told use to use our room key. When we told him we had just checked out and showed him our parking pass, we were told we had to go back to the front desk and get a card so we could exit. Upon returning to the front desk, they told me I had the parking pass and the parking attendant should have let us out. We returned to the gate and waited until the attendant returned who then let us out without an apology. Even with these issues the hotel room was clean and comfortable which is most important. We did bring these issues to the attention of the staff who responded with an "ok." This is a new hotel that gives the look of a much older property... October 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>