Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but poor housekeeping of the room We liked the Sheraton Park hotel because of its location to Disneyland (walking distance) and comfortable beds for sleeping. We decided to stay here again despite having plumbing issues when we stayed here 2 years ago (only hot water came out of the taps and we waited several times and for over an hour for the plumber to fix it). My only complaint of our recent stay is the poor housekeeping -cleaning of the room. The second day of our six night stay, we came back from Disneyland in the late afternoon (5 pm) Spending the day in 84F, the four of us were looking forward to showers and quickly returning to the park. Much to our surprise, we found there were no bath towels, shampoo, toilet paper, clean glasses, bottled water, coffee and soap. I found someone in the hallway (perhaps a manager), to alert him. He called housekeeping and after 20 minutes, we were given room amenities. It was annoying since it did put our plans off-schedule. After that day, we were always on the alert to check the cleaning of the room. Sure enough, other days, we found none of the following being replaced - coffee cups, shampoo, conditioner, soap, drinking glasses, or plastic glasses. I thought it was quite obvious that these items needed replacing as there were none or used. Each time, we had to find housekeeping in the hallway to remedy these deficiencies, but this became tiresome and we couldn’t always find someone. The beds were always made up, but it seemed that housekeeping was not paying attention to some of the other details. I read a similar review of this problem in trip advisor so I was surprised to have the same encounter. This hotel is older and needs updating so its best asset is its great for location for visiting Disneyland (walking distance of 15 to 20 minures), but falls short for housekeeping. I am a bit hesitant to recommend this hotel because we were disappointed by the housekeeping standards and this aspect is important when travelling with family of young children and for a lengthy stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location This hotel is located within walking distance to Disneyland, our primary reason for using this one, and several good restaurants. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent We stayed at the Sheraton park hotel at the Anaheim resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean and has that fresh smell to it. They let us borrow a booster seat a couple of times at no charge. The rooms are a good size, very clean and the beds were awesome. Good work cleaning staff. The only issue we had was our bath tub didn't drain. But a call down to the guest services took care of that. They had someone up to the room within 15 minutes to fix the problem. I didn't get his name but he was very friendly. The pool is a good size and lots of fun. Good hotel for famlies and only about a 10 minute walk to Disneyland. Thanks for the great memories. Until next time. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer trip We really enjoy stayimg at this hotel. However the prices at Molly's Kitchen are way to high for breakfast and when we sat down to eat, there was a dirty glass at one of the place settings at the table August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! What a great location whether attending a conference at the Convention Centre or spending time at the Happiest Place on Earth! The transit system to Disneyland was painless. The walk to the convention centre was close. Would definitely come back. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Park Good location, good pool - a decent choice for attending Disney Land and Cali Adventure. Could see fireworks from 7th floor! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Great service at the pool, bar and concierge. Thank you, excellent couple of days. The cab ride to SNA, Johnny's was terrific. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Look around good for proximity but hotel seems out of date in terms of features. I've stayed at many sheratons and starwood properties and would not likely be back. I statyed at this property back in the mid 2000's and it seemed the same this time. Our rooms had a musty smell, air conditioning didn't work well and the decor seemed old. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland! Our family of 5 really enjoyed our recent stay - July 2014. We had adjoining rooms which is great for keeping an eye on the kids. The balcony's overlooked a consruction area (the hotel is updating), but we only heard construction noise as we were getting ready to leave in the morning. The best use of the balcony was at night when we could see the nightly fireworks from Disneyland! Plenty of restaurants in walking distance and of course Disneyland is about a block & 1/2 walk. The kids really loved the pool, a little deep for real little ones, but good overall. Would definitely recommend. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! The room was clean and comfortable and the bedding and towels were bright white (that's really important to me!). The grounds are pretty and the pool was nice. The location was convenient (within walking distance of Disneyland and with several places nearby to grab a quick snack.) Friendly and helpful staff at the front desk too! We had a wonderful stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Services Hillary Burden, manager of guest communication was great helping with reservation needs. Great services in general all around resort. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Pro: Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Facility was well kept. Con: No free parking or Internet. Had breakfast at Molly and the food isn't good. Found that my credit was charge for some unknown reason. Can't get thru their phone system last 24hr to clarify. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level We really enjoyed our recent stay on the Club level. Rooms were clean, views were nice and service friendly. However, it was unusual that the Club lounge was ONLY open during the scheduled breakfast and hors d'eurves/drinks hours. At other Starwood properties, I often go to the lounge during the day to grab water or fruit. You cannot at this one. I also was surprised that there were no hot options at the breakfast... although a nice continental breakfast it was. All in all, a nice hotel and I would recommend it over the Sheraton Anaheim due to it's views, walking distance to Disney and the convention center. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Disney park hotels! We are season pass holders from Texas and love the Sheraton Park Hotel. All of the staff members, many of whom have been here for years, are excellent. We love Club Level especially, and the hotel location is excellent. Overall, I enjoy staying here more than even the top Disney park hotels. Part of me wishes there was a Kids Club, but the pool more than makes up for it, and everything down to the excellent Wifi and bathroom heat lamp for drying swimsuits is designed for a premium Disney experience! Dylan and team - see you next month! August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel The hotel is much further from Disneyland Resort than I thought. It's a long walk in the heat or late at night with small children. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fireworks I enjoyed the Disney Land fireworks a lot. Nothing cut my view. The room is perfect. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has consistent service. I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and have had a positive experience. Staff was responsive, amenities were good, rooms were comfortable, location was ideal to Disneyland, and hotel was maintained well. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park - Anaheim Received a nice upgrade for my Gold SPG status. Staff was responsive, professional and friendly. Kids loved the pool and hotel was a short walk from Disneyland, saving us the hassle of taking shuttle or navigating the parking system. There are a lot of hotel options in the immediate area, but I would recommend the Sheraton based on my stay and plan on returning myself. P.S. Also very convenient for Convention attendees. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is conveniently located very near Disney Parks. The lack of a buffet restaurant for breakfast, specially when traveling with children, makes morning meals kind of a hassle, since the only restaurant available for breakfast on the premises has amazingly poor service. Room was satisfactory, in agreement with price paid. Great service at the bar for quick meals in the evenings. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by less than optimal We were quite dismayed to be awakened early in rm 128 by vigorous pounding, drilling & hammering. We didn't ck in til 11:30pm & expected a quiet rest. We were not informed of any construction nearby. Also, the mattress nearest the door was all springs & no support. It needs to be discarded. As along time Sheraton member & airline employee, I was quite sad at all of this. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Environmental Specialist We truly enjoy the stay at your hotel. The rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Walking distance to Disneyland, however it would have helped to have a Hotel Suttle to bring you back from the park after a long day event, and the shuttle we paid stopped running after 12:00. But, we will return and I will recommend it to family & friends. Thanks for your great service! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcom I always choose this hotel for my get aways, this time I was there not for pleaure, for an illness in the family and the staff made sure I was taking care of. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! What a great hotel!!! Stayed overnight for a meeting. Bed was very comfortable! Everyone was very friendly. Kudos to Diane!!! Not sure if it is spelled with 1 "n" or 2 "nn's"??? At any rate, quite possibly one of the nicest people I have ever met! Always smiling and cheerful. She deserves a raise! Better yet, a promotion and some cupcakes! Thank you for making my visit a delightful experience:) Until next time... July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel staff was not friendly or helpful; they barely spoke to you even when spoken to. The lock on my door broke twice, my calls to the operator were passed around several times to different Dept and sometimes to the incorrect Dept, one of the phones in the room did not work and there was no placement of the hotel food service menu or information regarding the hotel, very disappointing. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be honest Gave it 4 stars because: 1) first night our corner room had outside light coming in the side of the curtains, then the morning sun. 2) SPG members should get free internet! 3) I wasn't informed that self park cost $18/night. 4) when I asked to switch rooms, the front desk woman lied to me and said they were completely booked. Only first floor room available. Turns out when I came back 1/2hr later & spoke with Adolfo, he offered me two rooms to chose from on SPG floor. Great location, clean! Nice workout facility! July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not meet expectation Really not up to normal Sheraton standards. The hotel was very noisy; a mix of families for Disney and large conference/business meeting groups; on one day housekeeping did not complete the room - bed left partially made; experienced the same evasiveness I had seen noted on other online review about the shuttle to the Disney parks; eating in Molly's for breakfast glasses were dirty with clearly visible food residue on them and was refused a clean replacement - was told glasses for juice were all dirty and only option was a Styrofoam cup. Door entry system using room card did not work at night. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Excellent location with bus transport to the park, although this was public transport and not hotel. We stayed in the club floor and although the lounge was very small it was functional. The cleaning staff weren't very good often forgetting towels and toiletries. We returned at 3pm from the park one day and the room was not done. Not good when you have children and want to rest before going back to the park. A lot that could be improved but worthy of its average rating. Would recommend to stay purely on location. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs improvement checked in and called front desk, the closet mirror and sink is dirty. said they would send some one...no one ever cleaned it, even though I called and told them 3 times and stayed for 5 days. hotel is very very old, rooms are old with some new carpet and wall paper. bathrooms are very old and extremely small. rooms is very small too. very close to disney July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Within walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants I really like the location it is very convenient!! The beds are hard, they could be a little softer. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff The staff at the hotel was very courteous. Also had a smile even as I observed them speaking with other guests or helping them out. We had a minor room issue and the building engineer was there in minutes fixed the problem quickly and was very courteous and profession. July 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:51:58.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>