Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is the Best! This hotel is older, but very comfortable - especially the beds. What "makes" this hotel is the staff which is always very accomodating, professional, and friendly. The location of the hotel cannot be beat and has beautiful views of the Ben Franklin Parkway June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloppy Chef I saw a disregard for any culinary standards during three meals at the Sheraton last weekend. I had vegan meals at the American Humanist conference June 6-7 (2014 not 2012). The first dinner was mismatched pasta with a can of diced tomatoes poured on top and unseasoned vegetables. Lunch was burned, mushy, and downright inedible squash on eggplant. The next dinner was tolerable rice and soy cubes with pea pods but the pods still had the stems on. 0/3 on what should be the easiest meals to prepare. Every dessert was diced fruit; tasty but lazy. I'd be happy to offer some ideas to reduce cost and better service vegan customers, but the bottom line is the meals were prepared badly. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff I was staying at the hotel while attending a three day conference. Upon my arrive, I noticed that the two buttons underneath the sleeves of my dress shirt were missing. I asked the front desk rep if she had any safety pins and she happily gave me some thread and needle with two safety pins. I would have like to actually use the thread and the two buttons that can with it to sew on to my shirt but I didn't know how. Peggy, one of the housekeepers on my floor was gracious enough to assist me, as she sewed on the buttons for me. Superb service by staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A 'so so' Sheraton The room (which is of course the most important when staying is a hotel) is nice, comfortable and big enough. The services of this Sheraton could use some improvements. For instance, there is no room service available between 11 am and 5 pm. Rather inconvenient when arriving from overseas. The front desk is friendly but hardly recognises the SPG membership. Housekeeping on one day forgot to check the bathroom amenities and on the other day to check the free Starbucks coffee pads. The room has no safe!!! Sorry Sheraton, you really could do better! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my second time staying in downtown Philly. I am disappointed about a couple of things: 1. Room cleanliness: our room had no tea and limited creamer. It was also quite dirty and dusty, especially the bathroom. There was a huge film if dust on the lamps, and the bathtubs had the previous residents hair in it. 2. Internet: the fact that this hotel, in this day and age charges for internet and at such a price, is positively shameful. 3. Cost of parking. Unbelievably expensive. No discount for those staying at the hotel. 4. Bar service: we were waiting for 1 hour before anyone came over to take our order for drinks. They walked by us multiple times, yet no one asked if we had been helped. Then it took forever to get our check. The best thing about the hotel were the people checking us in and more importantly, the female concierge who was positively the best thing about our stay. She was wonderful. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lodgings Excellent bath room. I didn't have to fight to activate the shower. Room could have used a fridge. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel dated and worn The hotel is dated and showing age. Hall carpets are old and worn, hotel room doors jam and hard to close. Bar area was kept too cold with air conditioning running to the point where we had to take our food back to our room on two different evenings. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for what you get Breakfast was not included and there was not a fridge in the room. For $150, it was just OK. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so, better properties in the area I stay at this hotel quite a bit (approximately 10x over the past 6 months). The lowdown: Pros: - Most of the staff are very helpful - The location is great, most of Philly is easily accessible Cons: - I can never seem to get the internet to work on the higher floors - Your room type request is merely a suggestion - You may or may not get adequate toiletries or towels - The property is in dire need of an update (mystery red stain on door handle, stains on carpets, hole in wall, shower which will not get hot) The property has potential and the staff is great... but this place really is a dump. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs More Attentive Management For a large conference and tourist hotel under the Sheraton brand, the hotel experience was adequate. Positives were Front Desk (Mr. Koss and Shakura); front door staff; room was clean, beds a little on the older side but the expected high quality bed linens. Areas for improvement would be adequate staffing fo a busy graduation and conference weekend. Restaurant staff on the evening of Sun., May 18 were stretched but some non-wait staff from lobby attempted to help out, but I did not see any management trying to direct resources and service. And on Monday, single Bell person disappeared for 15 minutes and management stood in lobby chatting and finally came over to assist. One had the impression that when things were busy being slow to service was SOP. Not for business travelers! Details matter. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Very comfortable and clean rooms. Hallways and common areas very well kept. Staff very professional and helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Philadelphia, whether it be for business or fun. The rooms were clean, the location was perfect, and the entire staff most helpful with any request. I have read some other reviews, and disagree with most of their comments. I am the type of person that cares less about whether or not the bathtub is a jet-stream or if the room has fancy amenities. When I travel, I like to enjoy the city and the company I am with, and this hotel helped me do exactly that. The location provides easy access to all of Philadelphia, by foot or by subway. The staff go above and beyond by providing suggestions and answering any question that one may have, making sure your stay is enjoyable. Also, the room was perfect for a relaxing evening and quality sleep. I will definitely stay here again. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The good and the BAD about Sheraton DT Philly My partner and I travel a little too much and we WERE faithful patrons of another chain due to several bad experiences we decided to go with the Sheraton...Well, what an unbelievable weekend.... Here we go: Room= The room was impecable, the staff with no hesitation or question gave me new towels when we asked.Kudos to house keepng..that rooms met my OCD habbits lol.. Pool - amazing, clean however too many kids :) THE BAD::: WE HAD TO LEAVE :( But i'll be BACK March 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at all cost I stay in hotels almost 200 nights per year. My company makes me stay in this one once a year and it is BY FAR the worst hotel we stay in. For example, on the last trip I checked in, went to the first room...it was still dirty, bed not made, towels everywhere...it was gross. Went downstairs got a second room...somebody was IN the second room watching TV. Thank goodness they had clothes on! The third room was finally clean (relative term, it really wasn't clean, clean) and unoccupied. When I asked if they could at least give me a drink coupon or something, for all of the mess the front desk manager said..."oh, no. We could never do something like that." Seriously? All of this not even to mention that this has to be one of the dirtiest hotels ever...hasn't been thoroughly cleaned in years. Avoid it at all cost. But if you decide to stay here anyway all I can say is...good luck! June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I stay here all the time. I was in charge of a class being taught at our office and had suggested to all that they book at the Sheraton. I was appalled at the various rates each person was charged, the difference in room amenities, and the over all quality of the room. As a frequent guest, and familiar with the staff, perhaps they "take care" of me? But MY guests had sub-standard rooms, in my opinion. The only reason to stay here at this point is proximity to the office. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre The air conditioning was satisfactory. TV, every time I turned it on I had to move the volume up. When I changed channels the volume frequently went down to inaudible. There was no list of channels in the room. When I asked for one I was given a photocopied list with several numbers too faint to read. The food was below average. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Green Initiative needs work The hotel and room were comfortable and met our expectations. I liked that they offer a Green Initiative, where you can decline daily maid service for new towels and linens. Instead, you receive a $5 food voucher or 500 points for each day you participate. We received the voucher the first morning, but the two subsequent mornings of our visit I had to go to the front desk to request our voucher. A minor inconvenience, but still something that they should address if they are going to offer this incentive. Parking is expensive, but "normal" for area hotels at $38 a night. One block over is a public garage that is $18 for 24 hours and $5 on the weekends. It's worth the very short walk! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference facilities I was on the eighth floor and traffic noise was bad. For the hotel itself, the floors could have been cleaner. Staff and food exceeded expectations. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at a Packed Hotel Staff service means everything when a hotel has multiple events going on inside the hotel plus major city events. Our stay was for business to attend a conference at the hotel, Philly Marathon was Sunday. Our front desk experience with PHILLIP, CRYSTAL and TONI was exceptional as well as the service from MARY (concierge) BLESSING (housekeeping),and NICOLE (our waitress in the Lobby Bar). SPECIAL THANKS GO TO EDWARD in security who went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional. On Saturday the hotel provide complimentary fruit, beverage and pretzels ALL DAY. Very appreciated and unexpected. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well located Well located near museums. Good service. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated and needs to be renovated badly. The hotel room door was flimsy and didn't seem secure to me. The linens were clean and a little worn. Everything in the room was dated with the exception of the flat screen tv which makes it feel a little dirty to me. You can't tell if something is dirty or just old. I will not stay here on return trips until it's renovated and hopefully that's soon! I love the spg brands. March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected The check-in process was great, very courteous and helpful. However once I got to my room I was very disappointed. I would never have expected all the scary stains I saw in that room! From what looked like rust marks on the pillow cases, to black mold-like stains on the bedding (as well as hair that was not mine), and stains on the carpet and curtains, it was gross! It felt like the whole room and everything in it needed a proper wipe down and certainly the bedding needed a bleaching. Lastly, I tried to leave a parking permit at the front desk for a colleague (not staying at the hotel) to pick up the next day. Unfortunately, the item I left mysteriously disappeared into a random black hole that no one at the front desk could account for. After being grilled by staff about whether or not I had the correct Sheraton I had to leave the event I was working at, walk two miles to meet up with my colleague and provide a secondary permit. The whole issue was ridiculous and a big inconvenience. May 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience I used my points for a one night stay at this Philadelphia, PA Sherton and I am a gold member which they acknowledged by upgrading me to a junior suite. That was great until I got to the floor that the room was on and it was really dirty. Then I get to my room and the smell of smoke was so overwhelming that it gave me and my girlfriend a headache. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. To make matters worse, we called down to the front desk twice to let them know that our room smelled like cigarettes but I guess it wasn't important to them because no hotel attendant showed up to fix the issue. So after 30 minute I went to the front desk and had the room changed. Then they downgraded me to a regular room that the TV wasn't even working in. I have stayed at plenty of Sheraton's and this was the worst hotel experience ever. I can guarantee that I will not be staying in this Sheraton ever again. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has major service problems This is a good location property that I have stayed at a bunch of times....and have rarely ever had a good experience from a service basis. I was charged parking for the 3rd time in a row even though I did not park in their garage and I specifically mentioned this to the check in person. I was told I had to "CALL STARWOOD" because my profile was checked that I always park my car. Starwood claims that this is NOT a central office issue and rather a local hotel issue. To have the front desk argue with me several times on this is very frustrating when I am in a hurry to check out of the hotel is frustrating. I am platinum and have never had this problem with any other property. The other big issue is how thier systems integrate with Starwood. For the 3rd time, my stay has not been posted correctly in my Starwood account. This has required me spending time following up with Starwood and the hotel to get the issue resolved. It was not that I had an ineligiable rate, ...it was a AAA rate! Sheraton Philadelphia.....please fix your computer systems and train your people not to be rude...we are the customers. November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Great Hotel and Staff; however, the hotel is due for renovations. The carpeting is deplorable and overun with snags and bulking mounds in the hallways and inside the rooms. Management needs to do a thorough walk-thru and make improvements. March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the cleanest Room had trash from last person left. Paint peeling. Carpet doesn't reach the wall. Bathtub doesn't drain (everytime I have stayed here). Fitness center nice but way too hot. Almost too warm to tolerate. Lobby restaurant and bar decent. Overall a subpar stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major renovation The heater sounded like a freight train going through the room every time it turned on. The sink barely drained; the toilet barely filled; the shower handle felt as if it was about to fall off. A fire alarm went off for over twenty minutes Saturday night. I understand that it couldn't be turned off until the fire department gave its okay, but there was never an all clear. I had to call the front desk to find out everything was safe. I was offered a room on a high floor when I checked in and accepted gladly. It turned out the room on the 16th floor looked right across the street at an office building. Finally, the bill was not split between the two guests in the room so we had to spend an extra ten minutes getting it cleared up when we checked out. This is the worst stay I have ever had at a Sheraton. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement/Disappointment on certain areas We were in our hotel room. At 1am, someone wanted to come into our room, waking us up. But their keys did not work and we were not worried. Those people went away but came back in a few mins - trying again. At that point, we got up and spoke to them behind our door. It turned out that they were assigned the very same room. As a platinum member for many years, I stayed in a lot of hotels, many of which were SPG properties. Having two groups assigned to the same room I have never seen (and I checked in to that room 2 days ago). The people went away. Soon after we received a phone call from front desk, asking for identification. At that point, the front desk staff knew that we were "real" and offered to give us some points for compensation. Good. But having jet lag coming back from Europe, it took me a long time to fall back to sleep after the waking up. The next morning I went to the front desk and asked VERY politely for an explanation, as I am genuinely curious what went wrong. I was told that the manager - by the name of Jennifer - will call or send me an email. Of course, she never did. For the remainder of the stay, we worried about other parties assigned to our room and got in. I genuinely think that the hotel has some management issues. Let me give another example. Before I made a call, I asked the phone operator how much the call would cost. Because the call was just to New Jersey 5 miles away (a different area code), it would be $1.5 and 10 cents per minute. Fine. I took the call and talked to 22 mins (what the bill said). Fine $3-$4 dollars. The initial bill charged me $72 for that call - in spite of what the operator told me. Of course, the expense item was withdrawn from my protest. But it should not have happened in the first place. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location - Run Down Property The Good: This hotel is in a nice location. I stayed here for new years & it was convenient to most major attractions, restaurants & shopping in center city. The hotel offers a self parking option that was somewhat reasonable at $38 a day. While this might sounds expensive to some. It is somewhat reasonable for a hotel in Philadelphia. It allows for in/out privileges. The hotel has a large & open lobby that looks a bit dated, but was clean & welcoming. There was security standing at the entrance monitoring all who came in/out of the hotel. They did a great job at recognizing me as an elite member of the SPG program. Upon entering & identifying myself, I was whisked away to the SPG line where there was no waiting. I was made to feel like a VIP. They used the correct branded spg key holder that corresponded to my level, offered a goodie bag with snacks & Philadelphia's own Tasteykakes & breakfast voucher because the club lounge was undergoing repairs. The Bad: The hotel looks rundown. The elevator from the parking lot to the lobby was incredibly dirty. So was the elevator landing in the parking lot. Such a large hotel like this one. How could they not want to spend the money (minimal) to pressure clean that elevator landing on the P1 P2 floors, update the signage & clean those elevators. It is after-all the first impression a guest gets of the property. Once I saw the dirty entrance & that filthy elevator. I knew that the hotel was not going to be all that great & I was right. The hotel allows vendors to deliver to the guests rooms. So the hallways were full of Chinese, pizza & other delivery agents roaming the hallways. This should not be allowed for security purposes as well as customer service. These vendors are not only loud in the hallways, but they leave the menus underneath the doors & it looks awful & gives a terrible impression. The Ugly: I was checked in to a room on the 24th floor. The room was clean, but not super clean either. The flat screen televison sits on a wooden tray on top of the dresser. Mine was visibly broken on oen side & you could see all of the broken wood. It looks awful. How can they check guests into this room without first repairing that ? Again - no one seems to care here about the guests perception. The hallways are dirty, dark, & very outdated. The elevators are being renovated. So perhaps when they finish they will look better. But the elevators that I took felt like you were back in the 80's. The elevators here do not have key card access. Whoch means anyone can get inside & go to any floor they desire. Including the SPG floors & the top 26th floor where the lounge is. This is not acceptable. As most Sheratons & other properties in this segment, by now have the key card access elevators as a security measure. I was there for new years eve. The hotel had security at the door. But that was about it. The hallways were full of drunk guests being loud in the hallways. the crowd that stayed here was kinfd of rough as well. At one point the music & partying at 3AM from the room that was next to mine was unbearable. So I called the front desk - which did nothing about it. Verdict: If you are using your SPG points to stay here like I did, don't ! Its not worth it. Its hard to get & accumulate these points to waste them here. Stay here if you get a good rate, end up here because of a favorable priceline bid, get a blockbuster rate or hotwire. Otherwise - there are many other options in CC that offer a cleaner, more elegant & better maintained facility for the price. In an often superior location to this one. This hotel has a major advantage which is the great customer service from the front desk staff & the concierge. If they could just up the security & pay more attention to the details like lobby plants, decorations, renovations, cleanliness & maintenance. This would be one of the best hotels in CC. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by checkin after making reservations several months in advance, for three rooms, as Starwood Gold guests, check in was a nightmare! I understand the hotel was busy and most likely full, but that could not possibly be a surprise to the staff. With one desk attendant at noon, the line was out the door, the rooms were not ready, by 5 I had not rcvd the promised phone call, so went through the line again, went out without a room, got the call during the evening, and finally checked in all three rooms at 11:30 PM April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>