Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for the business traveler Comfortable rooms and great amenities for the business traveler. I'll be returning. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed In This weekend I was snowed in and everyone was wonderful! The room was perfect, comfy and the staff was great! From the check in to my check out I was constantly greeted and taken care of. Highly recommend it! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest experience We lost power during the recent ice storm in Dallas and decided to get a hotel versus staying in our powerless house. It was a great decision as the staff and hotel exceeded our expectations! In addition, there are many dining options within walking distance. We will be back! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton in Region I LOVE this hotel. It is a very small (soon to get bigger) boutique style hotel set amidst a high end development of shops, restaurants and offices that offer walkable entertainment and food choices right outside the front door. The hotel itself is extremely well done. The developer clearly took the Sheraton template, but dumped extra money into the interiors and lighting and decor to make it feel much more exclusive and luxurious. My visit here this time was greeted by a very efficient staff member, while coming across as a bit cool and formal, she knocked it out of the park with getting the job done well. She was ready for my arrival, she greeted me by my name, she had my room ready and acknowledged my platinum status thoroughly with presentation of all the amenities and perks as well as upgrading me to their top suite. Can't ask for anything more than that, right? I am serious about this girl, you get the kind of organization and efficiency she was giving at 5 star $500 a night hotels - if your lucky. My room was huge. It was an executive suite on the club floor and it had a foyer with a coffee alcove, a fitted closet system with iron, ironing board and such, a living area that was furnish with a sofa, chair, coffee table, console and a tiny wall mount TV. The room was long and narrow, it should be another two feet wider, but it was still very nice. Adjacent to it was the bedroom (not a lock off) that was nicely furnished and included it's own fitted closet system as well. It also had a HUGE bathroom that included a private water closet with a door, double vanity, bathtub, separate glass shower. The suite bedroom also has an exceptionally tiny television. The club lounger at this hotel is excellent. It is accessible 24 hours and it is stocked with all kinds of nonalcoholic drinks and water as well as with fruit, energy bars and snacks - even at 3:00 AM in the morning! The breakfast served included eggs, breads and pastries, fresh fruit, all kinds of cereal, coffees, teas and juices and yogurt. I was craving some meat, but it was still a great spread nicely presented in a very small but efficient room. The bar area at the hotel is very comfortable and residential feeling with great food if you want to stay in and eat at the hotel, There are many other food choices just outside the door in the attractive walkable development. My only complaints would be the tiny televisions and the slow internet speeds - even at the upgraded levels. Check out was smooth and efficient. They are building a second wing to this small hotel so it should get bigger soon, I hope the owner puts the same level of design attention into the new wing. It doesn't have a pool but I am told that is being added with the new addition. This is not only the best Sheraton in the Region but it is one of the best hotels in Dallas, a secret gem run like a much fancier hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frisco Sheraton Everyone was super friendly. Adrian and Cinthia at the front desk, El and Sean at the bar. Place was conveniently located for our needs and would definitely stay here next time we are in the area. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, hospitable staff Only downside was small workout room for all people working out November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff but amenities fall short Great staff. Everyone working hard. Respectful and centered on customer service. However, no fitness room is a real deal breaker. I would never stay here again because of that. I also had some issues with credit due to back to SPG and accounts receivable @ hotel has bungled it for 2 wks now. Did not take notes from my call, did not reply to my email, etc. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visitor October 13 This hotel appears to have growing pains. The staff are very accommodating. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met My Expectations If every hotel stay was like this one, you'd never have anything to worry about. The hotel delivered as all hotels should be expected. I was pleased with every aspect. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staycation I live in the area and just wanted to get away with my husband for the weekend. Next time I would definitely try take advantage of the breakfast / room service. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very CLEAN ! A MUST w/me! This hotel was close to my home. I needed a place to stay quickly due to having A/C problems at my house and I needed to be close to home to get my kids to school the next day. The rate I had was very good and the hotel was in a good location and was very CLEAN, something a top priority for me! The staff were professional, helpful & friendly. I will definitely stay again and will recommend it to otherss ! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute perfection! We have never been more pleased with a hotel experience as we were at the Sheraton Stonebriar. The staff were top notch, meeting our every need (including accommodating us on a very late arrival, as well as altering the bedding to be feather-free and a late check-out the following day). This SPG hotel is beautiful and incredibly tasteful. We were only visiting for one night on our way home from a road trip, but we will to return to the Dallas area and plan to stay here from here on out. Located in a gorgeous, safe neighborhood, great for running, with restaurants, a few shops and a coffee shop. My only complaint is that I wish we could have enjoyed our stay for longer, but even more of a reason to return! August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff The staff was very pleasant and helpful. My only disappointment was that the breakfast was not complimentary (free). I stayed at the Sheraton to attend a conference at the Westin. This was one of the hotels recommended for the conference. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Quiet Stay Overall, I was very impressed with this property. The room was immaculate, the bed very comfortable and above all, the room was extremely quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful, and checking in and out was easy and fast. The location was far enough away from the mall to be less hectic, but close enough so that it was convenient. The only complaint I have is that the shower design was flawed. In order to turn on the water, I had to be under the shower head, which made for a cold shower at first. There should have been a bit of space at the end of the glass wall so the water could be turned on while standing outside of the shower. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence This is by far the best SPG property I've stayed at. From the staff to the rooms to the club lounge. Everything is top quality. If you're going to be in the Frisco/Plano area, this hotel is the place to stay. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My company had a meeting nearby and many of us stayed at the Stonebriar. We had to be shuttled to the office. The staff could not have been more accommodating. They picked up and delivered us on time. Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to make us feel at home. Very courteous and energetic.. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Front desk personnel were extremely personable which is pleasant. Huge disconnect between housekeeping and front desk and me. Two of three days returned to a room which had not been serviced at all -- from a difficult personal task. Most frustrating. Attempts to remedy met with more frustrating babbling instead of action. Bed seemed inferior and not up to usual Sheraton standards (structure not linens). Best thing about the facility was the front desk personnel -- all very personable. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going the extra mile We stayed at this Sheraton in May 2013. My husband and I stayed for 1 night for his return from Afghanistan. The hotel sent us champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to thank him and our family for our sacrifices. It was so nice to be treated so special and to experience the patriotism. I would defintely recommend this hotel to anyone. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club level breakfast- loved strawberries and lemon muffins room- great - like pocket door to bathroom, portable mirror like having a place to recycle the USA today May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - terrible TV A situation that I've seen at many hotels... Only half of the HD channels work at any given time. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The hotel is sparse and in need of investment but it is the best hotel staff I have ever encountered. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Staff. Ever. I frequent this hotel for business. The staff here really takes the time to get to know you, and make sure you stay is as amazing as possible. If I had a complaint... it might be that they are too nice, ha ha. The club lounge is very nice for breakfast in the morning, and snacks throughout the day. It's also open 30 minutes later than some other Sheraton locations. The fitness center is newly remodeled and very sleek looking. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great but.... hotel was great except the bartender(s) made it clear he didn't want business. Both nights of our stay, he alternated between rude and neglectful. We wanted to enjoy a couple cocktails to finish off our day but he made us feel unwelcome. both nights the bar was full and by the time we finished one drink, the bar was empty....clearly disappointed May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Front Desk Agent - Scott was there when I checked in and when I checked out. Very Friendly and accommodating! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I had a two night stay and want to comment on the excellent, professional, very kind staff at the Frisco, Tx. location off of TX 121. The gentlemen at the door and the desk were some of the most polite group I have encountered in my travels. Thank you as it made a tremendous difference in where I stay when in town next time! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! We stayed at this hotel while in town for work for nine days. I have never stayed at a hotel (for work or otherwise) where I felt more at home. The accommodations were great, but the staff is what will make me return. Thank you for everything! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and comforting After long meetings, it was wonderful to return to a comfortable, safe room and enjoy excellent food in the dining area. Highly recommend this to business travelers in the Frisco/Plano area. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickeled and Dimed -- really cheesy! I was charged a $5 "handling fee" for a FedEx package sent to me while at the hotel. All they had to do was sign for the package and hold it for me at the front desk, yet somehow this generates an additional charge. What happened to the days when hotels actually provided these basic tasks as part of the overall service? February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect Place to stay! Clean, easy location, friendly staff. We have stayed here a couple of times now and will continue to. The ONLY complant I would have is the breakfast buffet is alittle high for what they have. But you pay for convenience sometimes also. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-07-28T16:14:25.536-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_3023, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>